Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3155 reviews

2228 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3155)
Sort by:
Khee S. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2016
Mix feelings stay in Nathan

1. The staff are generally ok , 2. The location
7
The followings are negative: 1. I stay in the hotel during a biz trip in early March 16. I feel that Some of the staff attitudes towards guests are very rude. When I asked for more water and towel in one of the the evenings, the call was responded but no one sent anything. When I called the 2nd time, the staff informed me that extra drink is chargeable. I was surprised as this was not the first time I stay in this hotel and never bring informed such needed charges before. I decline the drinks as I never need to pay for such drinks in other hotels that I have stayed in hk before. When the staff sent the towel, apparently she was not very happy to be asked to do this. She asked me 2 times in a seemingly impolite way : do you know there is a towel in the toilet ? I feel extremely insulted. I don't think As a guest I need to explain to the staff why I need the additional towel and I do hope that the hotel do not treat the guest as Idiot. (Well.. I definitely know there are towels in the room but I need new ones for cleanliness) 2. The hotel provides a Handy phone which I think it is an extremely great idea. Unfortunately, unlike last time, they turn off the hot spot function and I can't use my hp to do whatapps via the handy phone. The hotel should bring back this feature. 3. The hotel may want strive to improve the breakfast as it lacks quality and variety. Given the price, a macdonald breakfast may sound better. 4. My room has a toilet that comes with a embedded TV. However, it never works even after feedback. My take is that if the TV is not working, why put there in the first place. On the plus side, some of the staff like Lisa (at restaurant during breakfast) and Zhang Li (housekeeper at morning shift on 14 floor where I stay)who display positive attitude towards guests. Given that I scolding" by staff,I m a little scare to go back to the same hotel in the future. Hope the hotel mgt can write to me to explain the whole thing. Thks - Chris
Report this review
Chayodom A. Families with young children Thailand, March 21, 2016
Good location
6.7
Easy access by airport express's shuttle bus. Starbucks at ground floor. Breakfast room is small comparing to the amount of customers. Egg station took 30 minutes to refill the egg. Less variety of foods. The rests are great.
Report this review
Chiew H. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2016
Average

Staff, size of room, clean
6.3
Report this review
Xiao W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2016
Good

good service , room is clean and comfort , room is big
8.7
Family trip, total 9 of us. Include parents and 2 kids. Room is clean and comfort. The bell boy named Leo is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast choices limited and almost the same everyday.
Report this review
Xiao W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2016
Good
6
Good service, room is big and comfort. the staff named Leo is very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
David A. Business travelers South Africa, March 17, 2016
Comfortable stay
5.7
A comfortable stay in a good hotel, well located.
Report this review
Jessica T. Families with young children Australia, March 14, 2016
definitely will come back again !!!
6.7
Service, room, people are all brilliant !! Love it!!
Report this review
Tai P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2016
convenient location

Spacious room, conveniently & helpful staffs
8.3
Great and comfortable.
Report this review
Idy S. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2016
Nathan
6.7
We are sure to come back and stay at Nathan Hotel
Report this review
Amy W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2016
Good location
5.3
Good location, near to Mtr
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2228 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06