or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2269 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Chin B. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Clean Hotel and Centrally located

The hotel is within walking distance to the Ladies Market, restaurants, and shopping centres. The MTR is also easily accessible from the hotel, from which you can go to other major sightseeing place
8
Lee K. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Central Located, Modernise, Comfortable, Cosy

Cosy, Central Located and Good Service
9.3
This hotel is great. It is central located to all the shopping and eating location. The staffs are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are very clean, Modernise, Cosy and the toiletries are well equipped. I would highly recommend Nathan hotel and most important the the rates are very attractive too.
Marco Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Good stay, easy access to shopping areas

located near the harbour, near shopping area, near business area
7.7
My stay at the Nathan Hotel was really good. It located near the harbour area, near shipping areas, near MTR. I would recommend for friends and family to stay at this hotel
Rowena N. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2014
a wonderful stay at nathan

good location, very friendly staff, many food choices nearby hotel
8.3
Kamitani S. Business travelers Japan, May 28, 2014
comfortable

good location, easy accesss to airport, goos staff
8.7
I could relax with good staff, clean room and great location. unfortunately, DVD player was broken. Overall, I can recommend this hotel.
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

location, near to local restaurant, clean room
7.7
It was a great experience, Nathan Hotel upgraded my room to a suite. I was amazed by the room size. The breakfast is so so, the Nathan lounge is the smallest lounge that I ever see in Hong Kong.
Josphyne K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Conducive location

Free airport transfer, near mtr station and variety of food choice within walking distance
7.3
pleasant
Kim C. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Hotel is small

Convenient in location
4.7
Edwin K. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Excellent value for money

Great staff who were attentive and very helpful, down to the smallest details. They went out of their way to make our stay very pleasant.
9.3
Monica C. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
Excellent, value for money, centrally located

Easy check,in, near MTR station, shops and restaurants, and has big rooms best for families and groups
8.7
My stay was superb. Will stay there again and again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02