Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2940 reviews

2096 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2940)
Sort by:
Lai E. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2015
Value for Money

Location, wifi and handset
8
Location good, lot of foods and restaurants nearby. Starbuck just right below the hotel. The reception staff nothing special to mention about but the room cleaners are very friendly and helpful. The room clean and bed comfortable. Overall quite good for the price we paid.
Report this review
Poh C. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2015
Location, Friendly and helpful staff

Location, Friendly and helpful staff
8
Report this review
Amorn U. Business travelers Thailand, November 13, 2015
Comfort & high technology

Room, facilities, breakfast
9
It look very comfortable. I like their handy smartphone very much.
Report this review
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2015
A good friendly hotel

Location Staff cleanliness
9.3
The hotel stay was great, we arrived at the door and was met by the bell boy who then helped us check in check in was quick and easy. We went for breakfast early and found this to be an advantage, the breakfast was excellent. The hotel is close to Tenple street for the street food bd 5 minutes to the MTR, which is easy to use. When we left the check out was easy and the bell boy walked us to the airport free shuttle bus just outside and assisted in putting our luggage on, a nice touch ! Would recommend
Report this review
Bey M. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2015
PLEASANT STAY.

HANDY PHONE, BREAKFAST BUFFET, TOILET FACITLIES
7.3
I STAY IN 1104 BUT THE ROOM IS AT CORNER SO THE WIFI RECEIVING IS VERY POOR.
Report this review
Ardy S. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2015
so so hotel along nathan road

location location and location
6
the drain in the shower is clogged..the aircon is not working properly..the staff kept asking us if we are checking in like in day 2 and 3 of our stay there.
Report this review
Sheah K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Very Disappointing
2
Very bad experience - air conditioning giving warm air, wifi signal poor and need to keeping signing, regret choosing this hotel
Report this review
Palat L. Families with young children Thailand, November 10, 2015
nice clean, full service mind. great hotel. good c

1.service 2.clean room 3.location
9
Report this review
Harry W. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2015
the lightning in the room is bit dark.

clean and convinient
8
Report this review
Sok H. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2015
Nice

clean, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2096 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08