Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3332 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3332 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

vishal M.
India
May 19, 2014
good
near to metro station is great advantage inhongkong
good

Joon C.
Singapore
May 17, 2014
Convenience, clean and friendly sraff
Friendly staff Convenience Clean
The stay at Nathan hotel is very pleasant. The staffs there are all very friendly and helpful. The location is also very good as it is near the mtr station and to the major attraction areas

Tober J.
Indonesia
May 17, 2014
Enjoyable, Comfort, Unforgettable
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Wide Room
This is my first time to Hong Kong, stay in Nathan Hotel for 3 nights than they upgrade the room for me without any charges. room is quite big enough, got mini bar, large bathroom, and large wardrobe. about 200m from the Jordan MTR station exit B1, after exit from the MTR startion you will found yourself in the junction road, find nathan road and turn right then you can find the hotel (beside Noveotel)

Lee T.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Good room size, Centrally located, Convenient
Good room size, Centrally located, Convenient
Good room size, Centrally located, Convenient

Kyosti L.
Finland
May 14, 2014
Just a few steps from Temple Street
Central location, easy access to public transport, helpful staff.
This was my fourth or fifth time in Nathan Hotel. I use to spend a day or two in HK before traveling further to China, partially to kill jet lag. I consider Nathan Hotel worth money. The hotel staff speak good English and they are really helpful.

Nelson W.
Singapore
May 13, 2014
Pleasant stay with great hotel staffs
Convenient, great hotel staff, walk-able distance to town
My 2nd stay here and it is still good. Great and friendly staff, convenient to most locations, especially to the closest MTR, Jordan.

Tushar D.
India
May 11, 2014
Good and comfortable
good location, friendly staff and closer to shopping area
Stay was comfortable, staff was very cordial. For breakfast needed more indian dishes as we could hardly eat much of breakfast

Rob P.
Philippines
May 10, 2014
Good and really had the value of money!!
Food is good! Have a gym And the service is great
Still its my Place to atay again when im in HK.. Its my 3rd stay in this hotel!! Little tip! Book rooms on nathan floors! Its newly renovated!!

Andrew C.
Australia
May 09, 2014
excellent could not fault the service and location
Location,Breakfast and staff to help out and could speak good english
The stay was perfect close to the main shopping area/wharfs and public transport at the hotels doorstep,room was neat and tidy and made up every day

Kaw C.
Malaysia
May 09, 2014
Very convenient room clean and staff efficient,
Convenient , clean room free wifi and staff friendly
Very enjoyable stay. Look no further, will recommend to friends.