or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2421 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2421)
Sort by:
Debbie G. Families with older children New Zealand, October 2, 2012
Great location, good sized room and helpful staff

Close to all public transport, close to night market
8
The staff at the tour desk were super helpful with tours and local means of travel.
Shyan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Comfort bordering luxury in Kowloon.

central location, great bed, helpful staff.
8.7
Was upgraded to a suite upon arrival - staff was helpful and rooms are decorated in a typical Hong Kong luxury design (marble, black, beige) with a very comfortable bed & linens. Location is a 7-min walk to Jordan MTR station.
Restaurant Tip: Australian Dairy Co is a nearby breakfast place - the fastest food service in the world with above average food and affordable price. Tip: Go for the sets and order with milk tea.
Sridhar A. Families with young children India, September 30, 2012
Pleasant stay!

i chose this hotel for its location. it is at the heart of the city and the night market is just across the road. we had indian veg restaurant at tsimshatsui which is next stop on mtr from jordan mtr which is near the hotel.
8
nice clean rooms, though there was construction going on in the top floors we were at 11th floor so didn't affect us much. Breakfast was reasonable though not fantastic but we being vegetarian had to be satisfied with bread and fruits.the noodles or fried rice served as vegetarian was not palatable. staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs. check in and check out was very smooth and fast. only disadvantage is u are surrounded by tall buildings and no view from your window.TV channels were also limited.
Hotel Feature Tip: airport pick up by hotel bus was very expensive 130 HKD per person. we were 5 of us and spent 650 HKD. but we realised when u travel as a group taxis were quite cheap considering that HK taxis allow 5 people to travel in one. we spent only 200 HKD on our return to airport.so airport pickup would be economical if u are a solo traveller.
Norhaya D. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, September 30, 2012
nice hotel good location

good size big beds
8
this hotel is located on nathan road 5 mins walk from the mtr station, its perfect location for business, sightseeing,holiday makers, good for shopping close to the night market
Jason L. Groups Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Close to local restaurants

Comfortable room; city view; close to shopping areas
6.7
Jason L. Groups Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Comfortable room; city view; close to shopping areas
7
Tat T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2012
Great location and good room

Near to MTR station to most locations
8.7
The room is good and not too small. Room price is the best for me in the area. Breakfast is good and staff service level is goods as well. Many Australian travel group stayed in the hotel when I was there in Sept. Temple Street, Ladies Street and otehr shopping area are within walking distance from the hotel.
Minghui H. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2012
location good, but room small

right next to temple street and lots of good food.
7
Location is great, but the room had faulty air conditioning.
Kuan C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2012
Great Location For Shopping & Food

Good rate plus clean spacious hotel room within this area
8
Friendly and helpful staffs; Must visit their roof top bar - Bali, nice environment to chille up.
Koon C. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Great Location and Good Size Room

Location & Service
7.3
We booked this hotel thru Agoda mainly due to the good rate offered for that period. We found out later that the good rate was due to the renovation in progress then. Anyway, the renovation at the top floors & restaurant did not really disturb us or inconvenient us. Good sized room for HK standard and staff are polite and attentive. Limited spread for breakfast buffet but food tasted quite good. Hotel in good location as quite many shopping areas and eating places around. A short walk to MTR station too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07