or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
2058 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
Magdalene M. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2012
Good Location and nice hotel

Good Location and nice hotel
7
My stay was pleasant and the hotel staff are friendly. Hotel is located near Jordan MRT & very short distance to Temple Street Market & nearby restaurants. Breadfast spread is quite good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel can be reached via Airport Express
Joo T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Convenient & Good Service

Location
7.3
The hotel location is superb with good guest service from the hotel staff. This hotel also comes with free wifi which i think is very covenient to business travellers.The basic facilities of this hotel are also quite nice and i feel very comfortable.
Ratchawan P. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2012
Good location and having every facility we need.

Best location, near to all public transporation
8.7
awesome room facility and location. very convenient area to reach out every type of restaurants. we really really like the place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Awesome room facility and location
Yutthana C. Groups Thailand, February 23, 2012
Great Hotel for families and couples

Clean, new, no smoking, free wifi, breakfast buffet included, close to MTR , great staff
8
Gene E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2012
great hotel and great location

very friendly helpful staff
8.7
2nd time i stayed here. my 1st stay last year was very pleasant so i booked this hotel again for this trip. rooms are very clean and comfortable. desk staff very friendly and helpful. one of the desk persons went out of his way to help me scan and email a document in the business center. my only problem was with an older staff person in the breakfast room on the 15th floor; i am an asian who speaks very little chinese, so this guy had a bit of an attitude towards me probably because he thought i was being rude to him when he asked me for my breakfast voucher in chinese, i really didn't understand what he was saying or wanted (the breakfast voucher) till he asked me a second or third time in english. the next 2 mornings he avoided me, funny situation. but overall, a very pleasant stay.
Chua W. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2012
Great location at Nathan Road

location, along free airport shuttle bus k1 route, room size adequate
8.3
the location is great- bus-stops are outside, mtr jordan is 400m away. and it is along the free airport shuttle bus k1 route. it is the 2nd last stop- eaton hotel. the executive room is fairly spacious for a hk hotel. i understand that the hotel underwent a renovation so the room looks new. however i did not appreciate the complimentary wifi. although connection wasn't a problem, it seems that the hotel wants to control bandwidth and remaining connected is an issue!
Christakis K. Couples Cyphrus, February 17, 2012
Great location with a lot of action nearby

It's location and big rooms
7
An overall pleasant stay , the staff was kind and they even allowed us to choose the room ourselves, offering us two options ,of a smaller and bigger room.Excellent room service , providing everything we would need for a stay in a hotel.The night market very close to the hotel , as well as many shops next to the Hotel allow for a lot of shopping therapy.Could improve a bit more on cleanliness.Hair from previous clients in bathroom.
Whee Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2012
fantastic hotel/free wifi/big room

free wifi/big room/great location/helpful staff
7.7
big room, free wifi, full amenties, many eateries nearby, walking distance to mtr. all taxi driver knows where this hotel is. starbucks & 7-11 downstairs. will recommend to friends.
Yupin P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2012
From the Airport -- take the Airport Express

ok
6.7
i checked in late almost 10 pm. first, they put me into a room on the top floor but it was a smoking room. i then asked to change. the staff are helpful making a room change for me. it was about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station.
Warren R. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
Enjoyed 6 nights here

Not far from everything
7.7
we stayed on the 12th floor and the room was large for hong kong (around 31m2)the reception staff were very helpful. the rooms were very clean. the bathroom was small and had no bath tub!! the lounge is very basic. no alcholic beverages!! and small. every room comes with free wifi and is fast. the location of the hotel is close to everything. temple market which is just across the road is a must to eat at. there are many cheap and good restaurants here serving freshly cooked fish of all kinds. jordan mtr is 2 blocks away and the ferry terminals are around a 15 minute walk. be aware of being pestered by indians selling fake watches and offering tayloring. it became a nuisance to us! take the big bus tour. it is well worth it. there are four routes that you can take and you will see everything that hong kong offers. go to the peaks and enjoy the views of hong kong island and kowloon. the breakfast at the hotel is adequate except bacon was not how we liked it. happy hour is from 5pm-8pm on the top floor and you are allowed to smoke here. the hotel was overall an 8/10.
Restaurant Tip: Eat outside there are many good places to dine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04