or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2422 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Minghui H. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2012
location good, but room small

right next to temple street and lots of good food.
7
Location is great, but the room had faulty air conditioning.
Kuan C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2012
Great Location For Shopping & Food

Good rate plus clean spacious hotel room within this area
8
Friendly and helpful staffs; Must visit their roof top bar - Bali, nice environment to chille up.
Koon C. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Great Location and Good Size Room

Location & Service
7.3
We booked this hotel thru Agoda mainly due to the good rate offered for that period. We found out later that the good rate was due to the renovation in progress then. Anyway, the renovation at the top floors & restaurant did not really disturb us or inconvenient us. Good sized room for HK standard and staff are polite and attentive. Limited spread for breakfast buffet but food tasted quite good. Hotel in good location as quite many shopping areas and eating places around. A short walk to MTR station too.
Po D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel n good service

Strategic location
8.7
Good price n good breakfast ,good location n near to night market
Ian L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Newly renovated, elegantly decorated rooms

Near to shopping area
7.3
Centrally located in Kowloon, along Nathan Road, the hotel is a 10-minute drive from Kowloon Canton Railway Station. Hong Kong International Airport is a 40-minute drive away. a 5-minute walk from Jordan MTR Station, Nathan Hotel offers rooms with free internet. Rooms are newly renovated, elegantly decorated and come equipped with 5-star amenities like a flat-screen cable TV, a minibar and an in-room safe. A tea/coffee maker and hairdryer are provided for guests’ convenience and Nathan Hotel also has a 24-hour business centre at the lobby.
Siau W. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great location, clean room

Most friendly hotel
9.3
the staffs are all very friendly, and they upgraded me to nathan room, although smaller, it was a renovated room with lcd tv.
Restaurant Tip: There is one dessert store opposite the hotel (two street down the Temple Street), which we find very good.
Ashley K. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
Great place to stay.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient for the Airport Shuttle.
9.3
The room was great. Bed was really comfortable (and huge). We got an upgrade partly due to the renovation works but there was only a little noise during daylight hours, otherwise the hotel was nice and quiet. Thanks to staff and management for a great stay both on the way to Taiwan and on the way back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We really enjoyed a ferry trip (very cheap) to Chiung Chau with our cameras. We had a nice lunch and made our way back. It was a pleasant few hours spent seeing a bit more than just the bustle of the main centres.
Adrian M. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2012
Great location

Good size, free wifi
8.3
Great location, 5 min walk to metro station. Shop around the hotel. Chinese dim sum just next to hotel. Free wifi.
Ai S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2012
great location, big rooms, excellent service

very helpful staff, reasonable price for a big room
9.3
Our stay at Nathan Hotel was satisfying. The staff was very willing and enthusiastic, offering their service all the time. We had no bad experience during our stay and would be choosing Nathan Hotel again for our next trip. For users, like me, requiring Internet access, both LAN and wifi connection are available as well.
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2012
great location n nice room

near mrt, near temple street
8.7
Overall we r hape wt what we get. Well trained staff. Check in was fast despite there are a few of us checking in..bell boy was knowledgable abt d good eateries ard hotel area. Room was big. There was a starbuck cafe inside d hotel. Walking distance to.jordan mrt station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01