Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3331 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Chin K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Big room, average service, good location
Nothing spectacular
Big room with dated furnishings as was allocated the unrenovated old floor. Staff was unaccommodating to change to the new floors (smaller room) although I was checking in with my friends on a different booking agent - and I actually paid more. Strange decision....
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Joelle N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Pleasant
Cleanliness, quiet and convenient
It was pleasant and a happy one.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Kam C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Shopping and food are the best
Location, service and cleanliness
Service is good right from check-in to housekeeping. The family room is spacious and clean. Location is good as the MRT station is near. Taxis are easy to get as well.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Xue M. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Pleasant stay.
Easy access from the airport via bus A21. Walkable distance to Jordan MTR and many other shopping areas.
Fourth time returning to Nathan hotel. Stay was still as comfortable and service of staff had maintained throughout the years. Good connection of wifi in the rooms.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Raymond H. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Stayed at their family room. The room looks old.
Near night market & shopping area, easy access to/from airport, free internet
We stayed at their family room. We were given a smoking room (3rd floor) but upon request we got to move in a non-smoking room(6th floor) the next day. I would say both rooms that we stayed looks old which is become more obvious through their bathroom. But the non-smoking family room is better than the other. They provide free wifi. Hotel staffs are nice especially the cleaners stationed in the floors we stayed-in. Overall, we had a good stay at this hotel.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Lorraine S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfortable
Location,friendly staff,breakfast
The hotel was comfortable but the hallways had a very strong mould smell even thou they had air purifiers going on each floor. The carpet in the halls are all marked they need to pull up the carpet as the smell is over bearing.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Krzysztof K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great Locaion
Location, Fast Check in
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Vicky K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great Stay
Central Location, Reasonable Price, Good Service
Central Location, Reasonable Price, Good Service
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Peter M. from Slovakia
Business travelers
Stayed 12 nights in April 2014
very nice hotel in Kowloon location
great location, nice hotel, cleanness
Reviewed April 29, 2014

KOK F. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
efficient,friendly and attentive staffs
Friendly,attentive and cosy
Reviewed April 28, 2014