or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2238 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2238)
Sort by:
Irene L. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2012
Great location, wonderful staff & spacious room

The Wonderful Staff, from Reception, Concierge (specially), Breakfast & Cleaning Staff
8
It was our second stay at the Nathan Hotel. My elderly mother and I visit Hong kong annually, if not regularly, as my elder brother/family lives there. Nathan Hotel, once again, has not failed us. Checking in was superdly fast/efficient. The staff at breakfast as well as the cleaning ladies were superd, very efficient and very friendly. I must especially give credit to Mr Poon (Night Duty Manager) and Concierge's Eric Kwong. I came down with food poisoning on the second day of our visit. Mr Poon came up to my room to check if he could do anything for me (it was around 9 pm). Realising I needed to see a doctor, he arranged for Eric Kwong to accompany to a clinic along Nathan Road. Leo Leong of Concierge was also very helpful with my luggages when we checked out on May 15, 2012. Would certainly recommend Nathan Hotel and would also stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Wing On Plaza is just opposite the Nathan Hotel. Whilst not exactly a great shopping mall, it suffices if you are just browsing. But there are plenty of small eateries/restaurants just behind it.
Violeta V. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2012
Big Room!

Size
9.3
for a change, we wanted to try a bigger space than the usual pigeon hole rooms we often book in hong kong. and we're glad we did just that. our room was s-p-a-c-i-o-u-s!!! it was quite a walk to/from the mtr but 5minutes is not that of a big deal. there's an a21 bus stop (starbucks) so you won't miss it coming from the airport. nathan hotel has been renovated and the results were impressive. breakfast and 24/7 wi-fi was complimentary in our booking. the staff (marco) was very friendly and helpful. he said we should not take the a21 bus because of our heavy luggage. so he recommended a taxi driver friend of his who would not rip us off going to the airport. we will come back to nathan hotel next time we're in hong kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the small massage parlor next to the hotel. The masseurs are very knowledgeable and the foot/body massages are one of the best we've ever tried.
Nelson W. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Convenient, 20mins walk to Mongkok
8.3
Pleasant and good. Convenient and peaceful. Rooms are clean and neat. Buffet breakfast are usually the same every morning. 20 minutes walk to Mongkok, passing Yau Mei Tei and there's lots of shops as you walk pass. Opposite there's Macs and Temple Street. Around Temple street in the night, there's lots of things to shop and eat. Good food!
Shopping Tip: Mongkok is the place to shop!
Zhou F. Business travelers China, May 11, 2012
great location and large room

good service, great location.
8
i stayed at the nathan hotel for 3 nights in may of 2012. the hotel staff were great and very friendly throughout my stay. the breakfast was quite nice with many choices. i stayed in a room on the nathan floor which was comfortable and a good size. the bathroom was a little small but the cleanliness and newly furbished decor made up for that. the bed was extremely comfortable. in terms of location, it is a 5 minute walk to the jordan mtr station and about a 25 minute walk down nathan road towards the star ferry with plenty of shopping choices along the way. the hotel is within walking distance of both the ladies night market and the temple street market. i recommend going to both as you can get some really great items for a good price if your bartering skills are good. all in all i was very pleased with my stay at the nathan hotel and would stay there again in the future. stayed may 2012, travelled as single for business......................................................................................................................
Janet R. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2012
Comfortable hotel in a great location

Location
8.3
we stayed at nathan hotel from may 8th to 11th. overall, we were satisfied with this hotel because it is very accessible and we can easily go to our destinations (ocean park and disney). staff is also very helpful, and the receptionist was also kind enough to find available rooms for us before the check-in time so that the kids can rest and we can freshen up first before we go sightseeing. the breakfast buffet is also adequate for us adults, although it would be great if they can add up children's meal on their menu. the night market is also a short walk away so you can tuck in your kids first and do your shopping while they're asleep.
Shopping Tip: The Temple Street Night Market opens from 6pm to 12mn so either go there early or when they're about to close so that you can easily snatch better discounts.
Voon W. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2012
great location, big room

good shopping area
7.7
the only things i don't really like is the breakfast, not much choice. the hotel is clean and all the worker are friendly, Good value and will be back again next time, and mrt station is not far from the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: alot of restaurant in this area
Pang W. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2012
Great location with big room

Good location with clean room
8
Conveinence for shoppings and easily find foods nearby the hotel
Michael K. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
Excellent service from all staff

Good location
10
Staff at desk and door were very thoughtful and caring
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book tours from the hotel which is easy for pickup etc
Siau M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Good hotel close to the train

close to the train
9.3
Good hotel, very close to the MTR. The staff were helpful with directions to Hong Kong attractions. They answered to my emails inquiry promptly. Safety box in room for passport and big enough for computer. The hotel is one stop away to Tsium Tsa Tsui, where the avenue of stars, Harbor city located. Harbor city has all the good restaurant, Crystal jade, Pizza Express, and many more. The hotel is two stops away to get to victoria peak, get off Admirality, walk to pacific building to get to Hong Kong park, and the peak tram is after the park. The park has a great pond, it was fun of our little toddler. The hotel is two stop (mongkok) to bird market, goldfish market and ladies market.
Daryl C. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2012
great room and good location

Executive room bathroom was big
7.7
I have stayed there before and would stay there again
Restaurant Tip: For good steaks go to outback steakhouse

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06