or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2193 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2193)
Sort by:
Mindy T. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2012
Not really that near to Jordan mtr station

Really big rooms by hong kong standards
7
really very big rooms by hong kong standard. was traveling with a 2 yr old and she had ample space to run around our room with a queen size bed. we had a connecting room of two single beds and it's quite big too. not really that near to korda mtr. had to walk like 7-9mins and cos we are carrying a kid most of the time we took the cab. hotel breakfast on the top floor was not too bad, but selection was like 85% the same daily. only carbo stuff are changed like congee, noodles, rice. loved the chef there making customized eggs, sunny side up, etc. free wifi in room
Nightlife Tip: The temple street night Mkt is just opp the hotel and we can see it from our room
David B. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2012
Very good location

Location, helpful staff, large rooms (by Hong Kong standards)
8.3
Was very happy with the Nathan Hotel. It is in a great spot to the Harbour and all of the markets. We were very surprised with the size of the rooms. We had interconnecting Deluxe rooms, and they were larger than many good quality Australian hotels I have stayed at. I would recommend this hotel. The price was very good as well. Agoda was the best price I could find. Finally, the cellar wine bar was fantastic! Pricey, but fantastic.
Lay N. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
Great location but small room

Comfortable bed
7.7
Good location but small room, not to our expectation although renovated not long ago,but they have free wifi accessible in the room
Raymond C. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
Great location and wonderful service

Location, room size, services
9
We had previous stayed at this hotel for its location, and we understood a major refurbishment was completed in 2011. We were pleasantly surprised by the improvement since our last stay. The level of services provided was amazing, and this ranges from the front desk staff, to bell boy and cleaning staff. All were eager to help and in the most friendly manners.
Lai S. Families with older children Singapore, April 23, 2012
Great location and good service

Convenient, service and room size are good
7.7
it was a pleasant and comfortable stay in nathan hotel. near train station and bus stop. big room enough and comfortable for 3 to stay. good service and well mannered staff with smiling faces. hotel is a bit old that needs uplighting to make it even more perfect to stay.
Rajmit P. Business travelers Canada, April 23, 2012
One of the best hotel in the area

Free wifi and location
8.7
Nathan is one of the best hotels in the area,'even better than eaton hotel across the street, it is little pricey during trade shows dates but still one of the lowest priced 3-4 star hotel Service is great, rooms are small but manageable, just like all hong kong hotels., location is also good, you can catch free shuttle to Kowloon station from outside the hotel, lots of restaurants nearby,
Nancy H. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2012
Nice hotel in a very busy part of town.

Close to the train station. Rooms are large. Staff is very nice and helpful. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are nicely appointed.
7
Was at the Nathan for a quick one night stay and was pleasantly surprised. Rooms are clean and nice. I was upgrade and provided with a free breakfast. The beds are comfortable. With the upgrade to the executive floor, was given a free drink coupon (buy one get one free) in the booklet so check the hotel booklet before heading to the roof or cellar for a glass of wine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I was not there long but this is a convenient location to shopping and to the train station. Nathan Street is well known for its shopping. It lacked a little history and quintness for my taste but if you are in Hong Kong to shop, the Nathan is a good hotel choice.
Wendy C. Families with young children Singapore, April 23, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Superb location, excellent service, lovely hotel
9
my family enjoyed our stay at nathan hotel thoroughly. temple street is just across the road. the hotel provides free shuttle service to kowloon mtr, so it saves the hassle for us to walk. we were given free upgrade. response to our requests like an extra towel was immediate. the hotel was cosy, clean and new. i guess the only thing is the steep price as we went during the convention.
Yoke M. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2012
Good location

Friendly and helpful staff
6.3
The entrance light is dim and makes it impossible for you to use the long mirror which is fixed at the side along the corridor. Glad that its free wi-fi in the room.
Luigi P. Couples Italy, April 22, 2012
good hotel in an excellent location

location
8
the hotel was built in the 90's. Reasonably good but rooms are small (Hong Kong style). The location is great - you can access Kowloon and HongKong is <15min almost anywhere, by foot or metro. Nearby you can find also a number of reasonable restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03