Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3155 reviews

2228 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3155)
Sort by:
See T. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Great and amazing service.

Locaion, great internet and staff services.
9.7
Excellent in service from the hotel although the building look old.
Grace Y. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Average experience with in consideration of price

Good location, helpful staff, many good TV channels
6
Generally ok as the hotel was small. But the location and convenience made up for it
Chan N. Couples Taiwan, November 3, 2013
Nathan Hotel

Good service
8.7
Rachelle A. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
Great location and close to MTR station

Comfortable room, Centrally located and good services
8.3
It is my second time staying in this hotel and I love the location as it is near the MTR station, shopping areas and local foods/restaurants. The room is comfortable, clean and big and the hotel staff provide good services with greetings etc. WIFI is available in hotel premises and there's a starbucks cafe at the door step for people who loves coffee in the morning.
Boon S. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2013
Average hotel unless staying in Platinum room

location, spacious and close to night market
6.7
This is definitely not a "8" (out of 10) hotel, unless you are staying in the more expensive rooms like platinum room, which are new. As this is an old hotel, the room was spacious and near attractions like Temple Street Market. WIFI is very slow and unstable.
Monica C. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2013
Great vacation

The best points of the hotel is one its centrally located so its near the shopping areas. Next would be that the hotel is just a 5 minute walk to the jordan MTR station and lastly the rooms are comfy.
9.3
I would like to share my experience staying at the nathan hotel. Me and my friends stayed at the triple bed room. It was really spacious, comfortable and clean plus internet was super fast. The hotel is near the mtr station but unfortunately the hotel doesn't have lots of signs pointing to its location so it was kinda hard for us to get there by foot. Shopping center just located right across and to get to other shopping areas I suggest to ride the mtr. The staff were really helpful, friendly and speak english well. Didn't bother us at all when they renovated the carpets in our floor. All in all, we really did get value for our money. Will be staying here again and again and again. Kudos!
Jenny N. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2013
easy access to most of the locations

Friendly staffs, large room, good location
8.7
We got free upgrade when we arrived. Hotel location is close to Jordan station. You can also take bus A21 from the airport. The room is big enough with decent price. They have friendly staffs. Fast internet, except they were down on the day when we check out.
Polina A. Business travelers Ukraine, October 29, 2013
Good and comfortable

location,europian service,clean
9
I was staying there not firstly-this hotel is nice, location is great near Jordan station of metro.Near world shopping place Prada, Gucci all are there :)) Lots markets, small shops. Inet is ok Stuff a very kind Price during fair little bit high but its better than choose terrible hostel for 100$
Michael L. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2013
It was a very pleasant surpeise

Upgraded my room
9
Chuan F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
City Hotel at busy district

Central Located, Spacious and Friendly Staffs
6
No swimming pool, huge room, no breakfast included, expensive
Previous page 811 - 820 of 2228 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02