Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2671 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2671)
Sort by:
Susan W. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
Great location but small rooms

One of the main shopping streets of Kowloon, close to the MTR rail system and buses. Good variety of food at breakfast buffet
7.7
Great location on one of the major roads in Kowloon shopping district, close to the MTR railway system and buses. Starbucks on the corner of hotel. Rooms were clean but small, only a double bed , lack of storage space for luggage.Make sure you ask for a non smoking room as our 1st room stunk of cigarettes and I am asthmatic so we had to change rooms. Staff are very friendly and helpful without being obtrusive. Good variety of food at the breakfast buffet every morning. Room safe good size for storing valuables.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go up to the Peak and take the tram up there to see and look down on the lights of Hong Kong. The Big Bus Tours around Hong Kong are a great way to see a lot and take good photo's. Temple Street Night markets in Kowloon
Report this review
Larry B. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel

Great location, clean rooms and friendly staff
9
Rooms were all not that large but very clean and lots of supplies. Very helpful friendly staff and great people in the tour counter. Staff were willing to help us by writing out information for taxi cabs so they would understand where we wanted to go.
Report this review
Liang C. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
The hotel is centrally located.

The great location, good cleanliness, and good service staff.
8.3
Our stay at Nathan Hotel was great. We didn't expect much from the low rates, but it exceeded our expectations. Finding food in the area was convenient and the MTR stations were nearby.
Report this review
Titus L. Couples New Zealand, January 19, 2013
Good location with exceptionally friendly staff

location, newly renovated and free wi-fi !!
10
we really had a good time staying at Nathan hotel for two nights. The location was good in that you can easily walk to the nearest MTR in 5 minutes and there are various eateries and a supermarket nearby. The room we stayed was recently renovated on the 14th floor, the decor was great and everything was pretty new and in good condition. The free wi-fi was really a plus !!
Report this review
John C. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
excellent hotel

service location facilities
9.7
We stayed in one of the ninth floor upgraded rooms. It was well worth the extra cost, the rooms are comfortable and fully equipped with free high speed wi fi and free use of desktops in a small lounge ,included in the price is a good buffet breakfast. Hotel staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. The location is excellent,5 minutes walk to the subway and kowloons night markets. We could not find fault with this hotel and will stay thete agsin on our next trip to Hong Kong
Hotel Feature Tip: Book an upgraded "nathan room", its well worth it.
Report this review
Carol R. Groups United States of America, January 18, 2013
don't pay extra for the nathan club!!!

complimentary bottle of water.....1 per day
6.3
the nathan club is the sorriest excuse i have ever seen for a hotel club. it is hardly larger than a closet. it consists of two computers.........but no printer! there is one 2-seater sofa. and one tv which one person can watch because there is only one chair. there are fruit drinks and coffee..........but no water. when we inquired at the front desk as to the availability of water in the club........we were told to drink the one complimentary bottle we receive daily in our room. customer service at the front desk was helpful.
Travel tip: Do not pay extra for the club!!
Report this review
Zune T. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Surrounding area
8
This is my second time to this hotel. It very near to my customer office.
Report this review
Changjiang Y. Business travelers Christmas Island, January 11, 2013
well conditioned at a very convenient location

convenient location
8
well conditioned suitable room size confortable washroom, beds and pillows very convenient location if some lower price, much better
Report this review
Herman B. Business travelers South Africa, January 10, 2013
Great Location

On Nathan Rd,near night market
8
rooms decent size with everything you need. staff are very helpfull and friendly food , breakfast good variety and hotel close to other restaurants. free wifi in the room. starbucks on premises are handy for quick lunch or a quick coffee. location on nathan rd close to mtr jordan and shopping area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night Market,good for cheap shopping
Report this review
Isis M. Couples Thailand, January 9, 2013
Great location for shopping & eating

Nice room + nice location + easy to find
8
Just love this place. Because the location so easy to find , one stop from the airport just the a bus number A21. The way back to airport , just walk across the street and take the same A21 !! Awesome
Restaurant Tip: Have a very nice noodle and restuarant by walk just two block of the bluding . And bossini , G 2000 , supermarket not far from hotel !!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04