My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
2058 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
Lim W. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2012
Convenient location

Spacious room
6.3
one of the porters was particularly polite and helpful. however the same cannot be said about the housekeeping staff. when we asked for both wine opener and wine glass at the reception counter, the housekeeping staff only appeared with the wine opener. i can sense his reluctance to make an additional trip when we told him he had missed our wine glasses. his facial expression said it all..
Vui L. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Comfortable and convenient for transport

Cosy room
6
hotel room is very cosy friendl staff at reception
Travel tip: convenient for eating
Kevin B. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2012
Great location in the middle of Nathan Road...

Location, good breakfast buffet
7
Upon checking in with my girlfriend, who was traveling with me for the first time, we were informed that the room i had reserved, an executive with a large bed, was no longer available and we would have to take a room that had 2 single beds! Which needless to say was not too pleasing... THis for a room I was paying $150 a night for! And no effort was made to upgrade us back to what i had reserved, over the next 3 days! So i have a hard time recommending this hotel cause that was horrible service we received...
Vui L. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2012
Great location

Next to eateries
6
convenient transportation services Not far from night market
Yan P. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2012
Great Location and great service
8.7
near mtr and night market. room are spacious and clean. staff are friendly and command of english and mandrain was good.
Yan P. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2012
Great location and room is spacious
8
near to mtr and night market. service staff were friendly and command of english is good.
Sutarno S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 7, 2012
Good room , express cek in and out..

Near Night Market : Temple Street and shopping eating around the hotel..
9
we book for executive room but was upgrade to nathan room facing to the city and night market...very nice room..the mtr station take 5-10 menit to walk ( jordan station , exit b ) , all we stay was great..the bus stop or the airport bus / a 21 , just front of hotel , and if you are planning to macau , take a taxi to tim sha shui macau ferry , instead of cross harbour to macau central ferry terminal...the entrance of the hotel , not at the main road , you has to go beside / back of starbuck , but easy to find..if you take taxi , just tell the driver in cantonese : lee ton hotel ( nathan hotel ), tim sha tsui...will stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to Ngo Ping 360 cable car but under construction till 2-3 month later..The Peak and Ocean Park..
Fan O. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2012
Great location, good service and friendly staff.

big plasma t.v and comfortable bed.
8
staff are friendly and helpful especially the philipinos. they try to help you even though they can't understand cantonese. the single size beds are very comfortable, much better than butterfly on prat hotel had to offer. location wise, ideal if you like to be close to mong kok, it's only 15 mins walk. and the mtr is only 5 minutes away. breakfast spread is substantial so i heard from my mother. she dutifully wakes up at 7 am every morning just so she wouldn't miss out on breakfast. for me, i like to go across to the market and have a local sandwich and milk tea.
Travel tip: If you are crazy about sweet soup, across from Nathan hotel, on Parkes street, there is a road side stall, these guys start at 12.00pm and ends at 4.00am. He does a mean sweet potato soup with lots of ginger. Try out his almond paste soup with glutinous rice ball. He also makes very good walnut paste soup.
Kina M. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2012
Great location, excellent service, nice rooms

located in between mongkok and tsim sha tsui, close to train station, our room was very spacious and comfortable
9
we had a wonderful stay at nathan hotel. it was our home in hong kong for 3 nights. very convenient location as the jordan station is a short walk away. we even walked all the way to the harbour-- a nice an leisurely walk. the room was very clean and comfortable, with little bits of luxury here and there. the staff were amazing!
Hotel Feature Tip: if your flight is arriving early in the morning, you can inform the hotel days before you arrive. if there's an available room, they could reserve it for you even before the usual check-in time. nathan hotel is also close to the night markets. the sidewalk restaurants are also a must try.
Sumalee S. Families with young children February 5, 2012
Very nice & spacious room

Location is great, near subway & in the middle of shopping area
9.7
hotel is better than i had expected. very nicely decorated & new. the room was big (bigger than the typical hk hotel room). definitely will go back to stay next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04