Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2270 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2270)
Sort by:
Tok S. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2012
Hotel with great location

near to mtr, clean room
9.7
Hotel is close to mtr, which makes travelling convenient. Rooms are clean and is of reasonable size. Not too cramp even if it is a triple sharing.
Hotel Feature Tip: If go to hotel by airport express, you can just drop at Eaton hotel stop by bus K1. This will drop you at the 7-11 store which is just few steps away from Nathan hotel.
Jason W. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2012
Great Service

Hospitable staff
9.3
Our stay in this hotel is great compared to the other hotel we stayed before ( silka seaview hotel). This hotel far outweighs the service standards of Silka Seaview where staff are snobbish and lacks cutomer service skills which I described as rubbish! Nathan Hotel is the best place to stay! The staff is very accomodating especially the guy at the frontdoor who helped us go back to the airport with great ease! Two thumbs up for you!
Shopping Tip: Ask for great bargain at the ladies night market.
Ang K. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2012
Considerably big room

well maintained amentities and facilities
9
Second time coming to Nathan hotel after two years and i have tried other hotels around the area. Feel that the service standard is comparbly better than the one i have been so far. Staff were also quick to response to hotel guest needs.
Kuay B. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2012
Great location

Easy access to good local food and local shopping.
7.7
The size of the room is generous for family with kid. The staff were friendly and always willing to help. Stone throw to many local food stalls and night market is just across the street. I will definitely be ine of my choice hotel on my next visit to Hong Kong. My family enjoyed the great convenience of the hotel location.
Timoshenko V. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Staff
10
The hotel located just five minutes walk from metro station on the main shopping street of continental Hong Kong. Easy access to any point of Hong Kong by public transport. Unfortunately all windows blocked by surrounding buildings - no view at all. The staff is extremely friendly. Highly recommended accommodation for short or long trip.
Wai K. Couples Australia, May 15, 2012
Great location hotel and service with a smile

Great service from the staff and very helpful, Convenient location
8.7
Nice clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff members. Close to temple st markets, Convenient store next door and a short taxi ride to Tsim Sha Sui. Would definitely stay there again.
Wendy W. Groups Australia, May 15, 2012
Great location off Nathan Road

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff
9
upon arrival to the hotel we were greeted by porter who assisted us with taking our bags from the taxi. as requested, the hotel provided us with connecting rooms upon check in. pro: whenever any of us required assistance, we received prompt responses and all the staff were friendly and helpful. the hotel is a great location within walking distances of ladies market and the shopping venue. if not it was a very short taxi ride. con: the extra bed that we requested in the room is actually a fold out and although comfortable enough, i still though the charge for extra bed was a little expensive. on another note, while generally quiet rooms, you could hear some noises from the other rooms while they were in the bathroom. nothing that bothered me much or kept me awake though. should i decide to visit hong kong again, i would most likely book with nathan hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Langham Place is a great place to shop. It does however, require a whole day or even two (from open to close) to get through it. You have 5 floors of local brands with the lower levels department stores, mid tier brands.
Irene L. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2012
Great location, wonderful staff & spacious room

The Wonderful Staff, from Reception, Concierge (specially), Breakfast & Cleaning Staff
8
It was our second stay at the Nathan Hotel. My elderly mother and I visit Hong kong annually, if not regularly, as my elder brother/family lives there. Nathan Hotel, once again, has not failed us. Checking in was superdly fast/efficient. The staff at breakfast as well as the cleaning ladies were superd, very efficient and very friendly. I must especially give credit to Mr Poon (Night Duty Manager) and Concierge's Eric Kwong. I came down with food poisoning on the second day of our visit. Mr Poon came up to my room to check if he could do anything for me (it was around 9 pm). Realising I needed to see a doctor, he arranged for Eric Kwong to accompany to a clinic along Nathan Road. Leo Leong of Concierge was also very helpful with my luggages when we checked out on May 15, 2012. Would certainly recommend Nathan Hotel and would also stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Wing On Plaza is just opposite the Nathan Hotel. Whilst not exactly a great shopping mall, it suffices if you are just browsing. But there are plenty of small eateries/restaurants just behind it.
Violeta V. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2012
Big Room!

Size
9.3
for a change, we wanted to try a bigger space than the usual pigeon hole rooms we often book in hong kong. and we're glad we did just that. our room was s-p-a-c-i-o-u-s!!! it was quite a walk to/from the mtr but 5minutes is not that of a big deal. there's an a21 bus stop (starbucks) so you won't miss it coming from the airport. nathan hotel has been renovated and the results were impressive. breakfast and 24/7 wi-fi was complimentary in our booking. the staff (marco) was very friendly and helpful. he said we should not take the a21 bus because of our heavy luggage. so he recommended a taxi driver friend of his who would not rip us off going to the airport. we will come back to nathan hotel next time we're in hong kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the small massage parlor next to the hotel. The masseurs are very knowledgeable and the foot/body massages are one of the best we've ever tried.
Nelson W. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Convenient, 20mins walk to Mongkok
8.3
Pleasant and good. Convenient and peaceful. Rooms are clean and neat. Buffet breakfast are usually the same every morning. 20 minutes walk to Mongkok, passing Yau Mei Tei and there's lots of shops as you walk pass. Opposite there's Macs and Temple Street. Around Temple street in the night, there's lots of things to shop and eat. Good food!
Shopping Tip: Mongkok is the place to shop!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02