or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2279 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2279)
Sort by:
Charmayne C. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Great location

Friendly
7.7
The rooms r not too small n just comfortable. Friendly staff too.
Sistla M. Families with older children India, May 23, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms

Fast service, location close to bus stops, shopping
8.7
Very helpful staff . Hotel very close to bus stops and shopping makest it easy to travel. Has Starbucks attached to it so that we can relax with a cup of coffee after long tour. Hotel is very clean and rooms are spacious. The harbor is at walking distance and we can see the laser show in the night. The ferry terminal to Macau is just 5 min by taxi.
Travel tip: Indian restaurants are in walking distance.
Luisito H. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2012
Very good hotel location and very clean.

Very good location because it very near to all , shop, mtr, cafe,
9.7
I was a pleasant stay at Nathan Hotel..I will surely come back and stay again at the same hotel much longer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dineyland, Victoria Peak and Ocean Park is a must..Mongkok shops regardless of what type of item you want sells very cheap..Computers and cameras and celphones sells very cheap.
Ng T. Families with young children Singapore, May 22, 2012
Great hotel and service as well

service
8
Enjoy my stay in Nathan Hotel and will definitely chose the hotel again if i go to Hong Kong next time.
Ping H. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2012
Great service

Great Service, Nice breakfast
8
the hotel staffs are really helpful with great smile.
Candice B. Couples South Africa, May 22, 2012
Great location very central

Staff very helpful especially with tips and directions
7.7
My husband went on business I was there for sightseeing and shopping. Location was fantastic especially since the bus from the airport express train drops you literally outside your hotel and collects you from here as well. Easy to get around as Nathan street is central to everything. Found no problem getting around by myself and for those desperate for some coffee there is a Starbucks downstairs. Markets are within walking distance and the hotel staff were brilliant with there directions when we wanted to go onto the mainland. Would stay here again if we went back to Hongkong.
Pornchai K. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2012
Well warmest welcome from all staffs

Clean and fresh
7.3
i choose this hotel because its located at cbd area and convenience for transportation due to close to mtr jordan station.
Shopping Tip: good area for shopping
Philip C. Business travelers New Zealand, May 19, 2012
Hotel that appeals

Upgrade was a nice touch...
8.7
I found the Nathan Hotel a great experience.....the room size...cleanliness, location and actually NON or limited engagement by staff (unless you chose to approach them) was refreshing....in many cases you are constantly 'spot checked' which although can have its merits it can also be 'a negative. The Bali Bar upstairs made for a quiet Oasis away from the hectic shopping and busy streets below.... I would & have already recommended this Hotel to my business associates who have chosen to stay there and wait their comments and experience.
Tok S. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2012
Hotel with great location

near to mtr, clean room
9.7
Hotel is close to mtr, which makes travelling convenient. Rooms are clean and is of reasonable size. Not too cramp even if it is a triple sharing.
Hotel Feature Tip: If go to hotel by airport express, you can just drop at Eaton hotel stop by bus K1. This will drop you at the 7-11 store which is just few steps away from Nathan hotel.
Jason W. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2012
Great Service

Hospitable staff
9.3
Our stay in this hotel is great compared to the other hotel we stayed before ( silka seaview hotel). This hotel far outweighs the service standards of Silka Seaview where staff are snobbish and lacks cutomer service skills which I described as rubbish! Nathan Hotel is the best place to stay! The staff is very accomodating especially the guy at the frontdoor who helped us go back to the airport with great ease! Two thumbs up for you!
Shopping Tip: Ask for great bargain at the ladies night market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06