or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2233 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2233)
Sort by:
Wendy C. Families with young children Singapore, April 23, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Superb location, excellent service, lovely hotel
9
my family enjoyed our stay at nathan hotel thoroughly. temple street is just across the road. the hotel provides free shuttle service to kowloon mtr, so it saves the hassle for us to walk. we were given free upgrade. response to our requests like an extra towel was immediate. the hotel was cosy, clean and new. i guess the only thing is the steep price as we went during the convention.
Yoke M. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2012
Good location

Friendly and helpful staff
6.3
The entrance light is dim and makes it impossible for you to use the long mirror which is fixed at the side along the corridor. Glad that its free wi-fi in the room.
Luigi P. Couples Italy, April 22, 2012
good hotel in an excellent location

location
8
the hotel was built in the 90's. Reasonably good but rooms are small (Hong Kong style). The location is great - you can access Kowloon and HongKong is <15min almost anywhere, by foot or metro. Nearby you can find also a number of reasonable restaurants
Emma A. Business travelers New Zealand, April 22, 2012
Standard but perfectly fine

Good Breakfast
6.3
The room was satifactory, and the price was good for a HK hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is situated in Jordan, and is quite close to the (prudential hotel) MTR rail that takes you anywhere. However most hotels are near MTR rail. I suggest staying in Tsim Sha Tsui or HK island side. I found I was too far away from where I needed to go daily.
Eichi F. Solo travelers Japan, April 22, 2012
Good Hotel.

kind staffs, good location
7.7
Ithink it depends on the category you chose, but the room which I stayed is as large as enough. larger than average rooms in Hong Kong. It takes about 5mins' walk with a suit case from the nearest BTS station. The location is very good. The breakfast in the hotel is not so good, but not expensive.
Eddie N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Great location

Good service
7
Overall good just a bit old the hotel in their interial.
Shopping Tip: Easy access to temple street, local night life.
Connie H. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2012
Great hotel and location

near to mtr
6
service staff was helpful and friendly. it's near to mtr. rooms are clean and not too small. will definitely go back again if i travel to hong kong.
Amy Y. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2012
Great hotel, lovely rooms

Rooms are spacious and clean, hotel located near the MTR..
8.7
the rooms are big for a hongkong hotel, very happy with the cleanliness of the room and toilet. the hotel is conveniently located near jordan mtr, takes about 10mins walk. local restaurants and macdonalds are just across the streets..would recommend u to try the local restaurant beside the hotel..serves really good tasty food till late. i will stay in this hotel again.
Pui Y. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Lovely hotel...nice service

They all are cheerful n helpful
9.3
Hotel location is nice..near to the mtr station..few minit walking distant,the last day when We leaving the hotel, the bellboy was so helpful that help us to call a cab...
Restaurant Tip: There's lot of tasty food just around the corner..
Petcharat P. Families with older children Thailand, April 18, 2012
very nice hotel with great location

good location
8.7
Hotel is very nice with great location and wonderful breakfast very near shopping center
Travel tip: hotel near night market and loverly dimsom resturant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04