or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2500)
Sort by:
Sally Y. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2012
Great location

Easy transportation
7
Originally the room I got was very small, it was not like the photo I saw on internet. So I complained to the front desk. They were not able to provide me a larger room until my second day stayed at the hotel.
Monthien S. Families with older children Thailand, October 18, 2012
Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Great location but small rooms
7
Great location but small rooms, near to sub-way and many good restaurant and also a night market
Shopping Tip: try the night market
Ma E. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean room, free wifi with hi-speed internet connection, free brewed coffee and pastries at Nathan lounge, cozy bed and floppy pillows and nice breakfast
8
We enjoyed our stay at Nathan Hotel. Our check in and check out was quick. Gonna stay in this hotel again.
Anna N. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Nice Hotel, Close to shops and public transport

Staff were very helpful
7.3
We stayed two nights at Nathan Hotel and overall were very happy with our stay. The rooms were clean and tidy and only 5 minutes walk to Jordon Station. The hotel offered free wifi which was very useful. My only complaint would be the one staff member who worked at the tour service desk was very rude to us when we were asking about first class ferry tickets to macau. We wanted the get first class because we had a lot of luggage and wanted to be able to have a storage area for the luggage. She basically rolled her eyes and said "its only for an hour, you don't need it" and left it at that! We felt very offended. However when we picked up our luggage from storage, the porter was much more useful. He gave us all the information we needed about the ferries and told us which port to go to etc. Over all it was a good and comfortable stay.
Shopping Tip: Quite a few shops along Nathan Ro ad, they open til very late (10pm or even later for some) but its still worth a trip to Mongkok for the night markets or Causeway bay for more luxury shopping.
Paul C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff and Check In is a breeze
9.7
It was a pleasant stay and i love the location. There is a starbucks inside the hotel and its great. Spacious room and nice decor.
Don T. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2012
wonderful hotel

close to shopping, food areas, and mtr
10
friendly staff, convenient,safe area, will stay again
Corazon G. Families with older children Philippines, October 10, 2012
Clean hotel

Few food selection. Expesive breakfast. The staff should learn to speak English.
7.7
The hotel is good if you have small budget. Its accessible to MTR.
Daniel L. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2012
Great location and service of staff

Location and service
9
The room was large for Hong Kong! The staff was professional and friendly. Breakfast buffet was good! Would highly recommend!
Restaurant Tip: Tweun Wan Cafe next to hotel is always good
Edo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2012
great location, and ok room

great location, free wifi, value for money
7.7
my stay was very good, only get to stay for a night though, but it was pleasant, and location wise.. definitely will be back..
Travel tip: don't forget to go to Australia Dairy company for breakfast.. the line might take 20 minutes, but it's all worthy...
Loh Y. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Good location & comfortable rooms

Located along shopping district, Jordan, TsimShaTsui etc.....
9.7
Excellent location, along Nathan Road between Jordan MTR subway & TsimShaTsui MTR subway. There are many restaurants and eating places situated around this hotel. Rooms are comfortable and beds are superb. Hotel service staff are excellent too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04