My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2192 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2192)
Sort by:
Annadelle T. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2012
Great hotel, big rooms, accessible

Free wifi
8.3
we booked nathan hotel at the last minute of our hongkong trip. they have lowered their prices a few days before our trip and we decided to book the hotel because of the free wi-fi service plus the breakfast that's included in the package. it was a very good choice indeed! the executive room was large enough for the three of us, the breakfast was good although a few choices and the location is very much accessible to just about anywhere. we will definitely book this hotel when we go back to hongkong.
Vikien T. Couples Australia, April 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and Great Location

Location,Location,Location.!
9.3
great location to shops and restaurants.the room is bigger than expected and very comfortable.very fast wifi and very friendly service.what we love the most is the location,it is within walking distance to shops,restaurants,the ocean terminal and the mrt.love to stay there on our next trip to hong kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: On the 15th floor there is a very cosy Bar .Great place to have a drink and relax after a busy day out of shopping,eating and sightseeing.
Matthew V. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2012
Nice and clean - great service!

Wonderful location - convenient
10
spacious rooms - clean, great breakfast, good food nearby also. highly recommend it and would stay there again in a heartbeat. wonderful value. i received a free upgrade into a sweet with a balcony. if you want to stay in kowloon, this is a wonderful hotel.
Connie L. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Ideal location

spacious and clean
7
the only downside will be the breakfast as it does not have many variety.
Shopping Tip: close to everywhere especially shops and mrt
Abby L. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Fantastic location

Friendly hotel staff, extremely helpful, great location for sightseeing.
9
love the hotel. will definitely recommend it to anyone. breakfast on the rooftop..be early to get a table outdoor. lovely room, spacious. with free wifi. housekeeping lady was fantastic. easy access to everywhere..jordan mtr station within walking distance. temple street and jade market are just across the road. highly recommended!
Wachira W. Families with young children Thailand, April 9, 2012
Great Location
8.3
Nathan hotel locate on Nathan road which is near shopping area, restaurant, MRT very convenient to travel around Hong Kong
Shopping Tip: Nearby shopping area where people go for shopping
Pattanapong K. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2012
Good location and good service

Room is big and have a bath tub
7.7
good location(close to jordan mtr station only 5 min by walk), near temple street just cross the road to the other side. big room and free wifi. starbucks located at the ground floor.
Joanna J. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2012
Near night market and MTR

Near night market and MTR. Rooms are clean.
5
Our stay in Nathan Hotel was overall okay. Pros: Near the night market, near MTR, Starbucks located at the ground floor of the building, room was clean with basic ameninities. Cons: Quite far from the shopping district & since renovation was on-going, it would be noisy during the day so this forced us to leave the room everyday quite early.
Abby L. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Excellen location, decent room size

A great hotel. Friendly hotel staff especially Leo at the concierge..extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was also not bad at the roof top., try to sit outdoor on a sunny morning. Free in room wifi and efficient!
9.7
my boyfriend and i stayed there for 4 nights. booked nathan hotel for 3 night initially but we liked the hotel so much that we decided to stay on for another night, of course i made my booking through agoda which gave us a saving of compared to the walk-in rate at the hotel. we were happy with our stay and definitely return to nathan on our next trip to hong kong.
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Great location, nice suite and helpful hotel staff

Spacious suite with cosy living room for family activities; prompt assistance and friendly staff
7.3
We stayed in Nathan Hotel for 5 nights. We find the hotel staff very attentive whenever we are in need for help. The staff on duty at the travel kiosk at ground floor is particularly responsive and patience in giving advice and suggestions on whereabout good restaurants and travel tips. The only setback is the aircond in the living is centralised which is controlled with the remonte in the bedroom. The hotel is located very close to Jordan MRT and many good food nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03