Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3324 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3324 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

saiful A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
pleasant and exciting
location, location, location
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Seng C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
friendly staff, gd location
nice room, central located, friendly staff
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Ricky P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good Location
Location, friendly staff and spacious room
5 mins walk to Jordan MTR. Breakfast Buffet is good enough though not much variety. Friendly staff...
Reviewed March 26, 2014

lam Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great location, staff service good , clean
staff service , location , clean
this hotel very easy to find ,near mtr and shopping mall many small coffee shop near by,so no need to worry about food.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Johan H. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
not pleasent
location, location, location
Was put i8n a small room, wifi only as sitting at the small desk, not when on the bed, while the chair wass not comfortable. Bad experiance !!!!!
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Kher H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great stay at Nathan again !
The location, the surrounding local restaurants and the close proximity to shopping areas.
The stay at Nathan proves itself to be a great one this timne again and I never regret my choice. We arrived in the eraly morning and the kind staff tried his very best to arrange for an early check-in and we had a free upgrade of roomn from executive to Nathan. This is good enough to mark a great start of a short holiday in HK! We will be back for sure!
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Lim Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Big room and good location
Big rooms, newly renovated rooms, good location
The Nathan Room was relatively big compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. Room was newly renovated with nice gadgets (radio, tv etc). Location was pretty good, walking distance to the MTR with many options of dinning nearby. The Nathan Lounge was a little small though.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

CHONG L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
perfect stay
comfortable and clean room
great value, a hotel come with breakfast is hardly to found in hong kong. centrally located near to most of the attraction place. easy access to everywhere.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Daniel K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Excellent and conforable hotel in Nathan Road
Friendly staff, very good room, free wifi
Quite good. The only problem was the breakfast. The staff did a wonderful job in trying to cater for large numbers of people in a room which could not cope with a sudden rush of people. The calmness and politeness of the staff in dealing with clearly unhappy guests was exemplary. Otherwise everything was up to standard, I would give it about 4 out of 5.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Claribel W. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
very pleasant and enjoyable
centrally located, friendly staff, good breakfast
we are the repeat customers of the hotel and we enjoyed the upgrade of room granted us by the hotel. the lounge was nice, too.
Reviewed March 21, 2014