or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2577 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2577)
Sort by:
Jean N. Couples Mauritius, November 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Shopping very easy
7.7
Great location.room is medium standard.quite comfortable.A little bit noisy at night cause of heavy trafic
Allan L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Close to MTR, 7-11,
9.3
This hotel is in a good location along Nathan Road. Walking distance to Jordan MTR station. Room is clean and new. Friendly and helpfull staff (as them if you need direction on where to eat,shop). Temple Street is behind McDonald
Allan L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Close to MTR, 7-11,
9.3
this hotel is in a good location along nathan road. walking distance to jordan mtr station. room is clean and new. friendly and helpfull staff (as them if you need direction on where to eat,shop). temple street is behind mcdonald
Renato S. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Great place but prices are getting out of hand

Location in local HK neighborhood
6.3
I have stayed at the Nathan and Eaton four times and I love the local Kowloon location. Very close to HK Island with a local feel of people and food, culture, etc. I stayed in Kowloon three months three years ago and price-wise it beats HK. The Nathan used to be be $130 and the $190+ price tag seems outrageous to me. I will look for better deals in the future. In four or five days I did not make time for the mediocre breakfast. The Starbucks downstairs puts good Aussie milk in their lattes, cappuchinos etc. I like Nathan Road in general and there are many areas to explore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: HK History Museum, Kowloon. Very interesting.
Mee L. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great service but dusty rooms.

price, location, service
7.3
We booked a deluxe room but they offered us a free upgrade to the nathan room. The room was small be acceptable. However, the room we were staying in was in need of a renovation. On the first night, the aircon was very noisy. We had to call the reception at 12am in the night as we couldn't get to sleep. On the 3rd day, as we were returning to the room, we saw the workers leaving from our room. They informed us that our toilet roof was leaking and they were fixing it. On another day, the toilet flush could not stop leaking. It kept dripping water all through for 2 days and stopped on it's own suddenly. Additionaly, the room was really dusty. The water I had left out for a night will be covered with a layer of dust the next morning. Having said that, the service was excellent. The staff greeted us every morning, offering us assistance in everyway. The only problem was the dustyness and tiredness of the room. They need to do a major renovation. The location of the hotel was also excellent, less then 10 mins walk from Jordan Station, with the K11 airport express bus just 1 min from the hotel and food, eaterys everywhere. I loved the location of the hotel :) But I would try another hotel the next time. There is quite a few in the same area.
Owain V. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
easy access to the mtr

night market is across the street
7
this is a busy hotel and looks as if it is popular with package holiday firms. the accommodation was comfortable, though perhaps had seen better days. the roof top terrace was good for breakfast and a pre-dinner drink. the mtr, shopping malls and the night market are all within easy walking distance.
Antonius H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2012
good location

location is great & provide easy access to almost anywhere
7
room is quite fine considering most hotels in HK are very small locations is also very good breakfast needs to be improved and tables in the breakfast area need to be in smaller size for 2 people as we are mainly business travelers, not big family or big group
Restaurant Tip: there is small restaurant or coffee shop nearby the hotel, only 50 meters away which provide nice food and nice milk coffee. good for meeting place as it opens until 3am starbucks is also adjacent to the hotel
Dominique N. Business travelers Belgium, November 9, 2012
Discounted room = non-renovated hotel part

Friendly service, great location.
6.3
I booked an executive room, but on arrival my room was already prepared and presented as an upgrade to a suite, because the room I asked for was not available. Although renovation of the hotel was said to be completed, he suite was old, with old furniture. a patchwork of little pieces of carpet on the whole floor, worn down washing table and bath, 1 mm of dust on the coffee bar top, etc.. It looked like they all together forgot about this part of the hotel. I hope the discounts are not systematically used to redirect guest to these decrepit rooms. I used Nathan Hotel often in the past, until they spiked up their prices too much.
Thipul P. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
great hotel with good service and gtreat location

the staff are wonderful, big rooms, toiletries are better than some 5 star hotels in western countries
10
My wife and I stayed 6 nights at the Nathan Hotel, The hotel was great, the staff very helpful and good locatiosn. You stepout and everything is there. We found a great restaurant just near the hotel.The rooms are large nd clean and everything is provided. i.e. bathrobs, toothpaste, tooth brush, mouth wash etec etc.The safe easily fitted my laptop plus SLA camera. The food for breakfast was great too.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
9
Excellent service. Bell boy is friendly and nice to guide us whenever we need to locate a place. Pleased staying here and will come here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03