or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
2058 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
Lye M. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2011
Great location

Location-wise very convenient, good room-size
8.3
hotel has great location, short walk to mtr station. just across the street to temple street night market. near to many food place too.
Ashraf A. Groups United Arab Emirates, November 26, 2011
Nice hotel

near mtr station
9
check in was prompt and all hotel staff very polite. the room was tastefully decorated. nice and convenience location to stay...near mtr station.
Ethan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2011
Nice huge comfortable room!

Huge room enough to place your luggages
7.3
This hotel is located near to the subway station is very convenient to travel anywhere. Night market is just around the corner. Starbucks is just on the ground floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: night market, cheap products
Aaron C. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2011
"Great Hotel and Great Staff Service"

Clean, Nice, Beautiful, Free Wifi
8
Upon arrival, welcome staff, and helpful bell boy. The room was not very big, but very clean and come with Free Wifi. Nearby, got a lot of Good Food to enjoy
Chen S. Couples China, November 20, 2011
Very good service, very comfortable bed

Bed
9.3
very good service, very comfortable beds, but also a set of relaxation and philip audio, especially at night after a bath, drink a glass of red wine, listening to soft music, then it is to enjoy life.
Suh Y. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2011
Great Location, good service.

Location
7
we are upgraded to a junior suite due to our 3rd pax. it is small for a suite but big for a hotel in hk, but we are grateful for the upgrade. service is efficient, attending to our request within reasonable timing. clean!
Nightlife Tip: It is near Temple Street Market and a MTR station away from Ladies' Street - walking distant too.
Imelda A. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2011
In the center of it all

location
8.7
I am impressed with the cleanliness of the place and the fragrant smell. I also commend the staff for being friendly and accomodating.
Fan Z. Groups China, November 15, 2011
Reasonable in HK

Good location
8.3
The hotel is in a great location for shuttle bus to airport in mainland China. That is the reason I chose this hotel.I enjoyed my short stay there. The only problem is that there is only two lifts for the whole hotel, we had to wait for a long time sometimes.The attitude of the reception could use some improvement too.
Ratna C. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2011
NIcely renovated hotel

near to MTR (ard 10 min walk)
7
the hotel is nice, clean but the waiter and waitress mostly cant speak english
Bernadette G. Business travelers Philippines, November 12, 2011
Value for money, spacious rooms.

Hugo room, very accommodating staff and superb services. Free wifi, too!
9.7
i'm a frequent visitor in hk and i must say, nathan hotel is by far the best value for money hotel i've stayed in. staff (11/10): very accommodating and they are all smiles! room size (10/10): the nathan grand had 2 double beds and was waayyy spacious compared to previous hotels i've stayed in (holiday inn, kowloon hotel, etc.) the room could comfortably accommodate 2 adults + 2 children as well. location (8/10): along nathan road; shopping centers nearby and restaurants. 3-4 blocks away from jordan station. if you're with an elderly or attending a convention at the hkcec, it's advisable to stay at a hotel nearer jordan station instead. breakfast (8/10): very limited choices. better to get breakfast outside. you're in hk, you can find good food everywhere.
Hotel Feature Tip: To get here from Kowloon Station, take the Airport Express to Eaton Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02