or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2229 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2229)
Sort by:
Jia C. Couples Germany, April 4, 2012
Nicely located hotel with good service

Convenient Location, Friendly staff
9.7
the hotel is located close to the subway on nathan street. shasha, zhou da fu and the other popular brands are within 50metres. the staff was very friendly and cooperative. we got a free room upgrading and enjoyed the big room (3 bed rooms) with its free wifi. all in all a very good experience and we will for sure come here again the next time we travel to hong kong.
Sing L. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Clean and good service
10
It was good. Even though it was a short stay, I love every minute of my stay. The service was good- the hotel staff was courteous and lovely. I also like the hotel location. It was near to the market and tourist attraction. I can get good food near to the hotel. I would definitely return to this hotel again.
Mark W. Couples Australia, April 3, 2012
great location friendly staff

location size of rooms friendly staff
7.7
we enjoyed our stay at the nathan hotel, after having stayed in other hotels in hong kong we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms. clean and comfortable the staff were always friendly and helpful. free wifi in rooms was also useful and not found in other hotels. location was good with a short taxi ride to ferry and to ladies market area only costing aus$3. we thought whilst the breakfast was ok it was the same most mornings and would improve with a few more choices
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2012
Excellent Location on Nathan Road

Clean Rooms, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Great Location
9
an extremely comfortable superbly located hotel on nathan road. clean comfortable rooms, friendly helpful staff and overall a perfectly located hotel for the shopper, sightseer make this hotel the perfect kowloon choice.
Shopping Tip: Perfectly positioned on Nathan Road within easy walking to Temple Street Market, Jade Market etc
David A. Couples Panama, April 3, 2012
Great Hotel Where I always stays!!

Very convenient hotel
8
Very good but the wireless conection i was falling and they have to put us a machine that help us to increase the signal but they help a lot!!!
Nightlife Tip: near Temple market !!!
Tok T. Families with older children Singapore, April 3, 2012
Great location, comfortable room

Great service at the counter
8.3
We stayed here for 2 days before proceeding to macau and back to Nathan hotel again. They gave us a free upgrade because they saw that we had 3 people to a room. The initial room was relatively comfortable enough but they still upgraded us to a suite when we came back. It was really thoughtful of them to do so. Service at the counter was fantastic. They were able to tell us how to go to many of the attractions around the area. Hotel location is great too. Relatively near Jordan station. Surrounding area has a lot of eateries as well.
Sudiharto D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2012
Best service and cozy hotel

Spacious and cleanliness room
9
My family member was felt happy to stay at this hotel.., the room is spacious so that nothing to worries for a family travelling with big luggage and baby stroller to put inside room, the room is very clean and tidy, b'fast is nice and tastyfull, all hotel staff did a job with smile and very helfull, thanks to Leo leung.
Shopping Tip: The location just nice for shopping.
Chi F. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Hotel in the center of city

Close to subway and shopping area
7.7
Enjoyed to stay at this hotel. The hotel is very nice, clean, central, close to subway and Tsim Sha Tsui. You can walk to Tsim Sha Tsui and find all kinds of shop on the way. Three min walk to subway. Hotel staff are friendly.
Ong H. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

The room are big and nice. In hong kong is hard to find such big room! The service is very good the staff are super helpful. thumbs up to nathan hotel
10
I love this hotel. Everyone should come and stay here . The location is good and teh free wifi is great. The room are very big a nd service is very good. i will always come back and stay this hotel
Travel tip: NA
Pick Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Great location, clean and helpful staffs.

Location
7.3
Hotel is clean and the staffs were very helpful. Wifi in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08