Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Cariselle P.
Philippines
February 05, 2014
Great Stay. great staff. food is good
Internet, big room and accommodating staff
the rooms are great. almost all staffs are friendly. great location. near Starbucks! but the breakfast should be improved. we stayed for 5 days and we can memorize the food. small selection.

Nasser A.
Saudi Arabia
February 04, 2014
Although this was my first visit, I loved the city
Musems, shopping areas and sea front
My stay was excellent in term of sightseeing and shopping areas. Also the location of the hotel was close to interesting places and shopping areas.

Simon C.
Singapore
February 04, 2014
We had a very pleasant stay.
The hotel is very centrally located along Nathan Road. The hotel staff ware friendly and attentive. Thr room is of a decent size though it didn't look as impressive as in the pictures. The location wa

Chompreeya B.
Thailand
January 29, 2014
cozy, friendly, affordable.
nice staff, nice location, nice room
Very good as always...love this place and will always come back.

Hendon I.
Singapore
January 29, 2014
Fantastic!
Friendly staffs, good location and comfortable
I enjoyed my stay in Nathan Hotel.Highly recommended. No regrets!

Voon C.
Malaysia
January 27, 2014
Good location, good service, huge room
Location, nice room , good service, wine bar, easy access to public transportation

Jianqiao L.
China
January 24, 2014
Enjoyed the stay very muh
Nice Rooms, Friendly Staff, Convenient Location
Check in and check out were very fast. Staff were very attentive. The room is very comfortable. Tried room service, but not very good. Breakfast doesn't have many veriaties. In general, it is a nice hotel, and good value for money. will stay again if visit HK

Antonio Y.
Philippines
January 20, 2014
My Stay was short, good and relaxing
Clean, Near MRT, Close to restuarant
My Stay at Nathan Hotel was very short because I have to go to China the in around few hours.

DIMAS H.
Indonesia
January 20, 2014
It was a pleasure to stay in Nathan Hotel
clean, comfy and centrally located
Very great to stay in Nathan Hotel. The performance of the staff was good and the hotel is centrally located.

Suneet B.
India
January 20, 2014
Value for Money, Very Comfortable & well located,
Location, Comfort, Helpful Staff
Very Comfortable, Room 805 was big enough to accommodate 2 children (10 & 7) easily. Staff was helpful, very well located on Nathan Road, right opposite Temple Street Market. Breakfast Menu can be improved, but was good otherwise