Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3158 reviews

2232 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3158)
Sort by:
Hendri W. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2013
good hotel quite nice

clean hotel and near food place
8
Its really nice living in that hotel.. I will come back soon
Report this review
Nathan C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
Nice and simple

Clean, location, and price
8.3
The hotel in nice and the location is pretty good. About a 15 minute walk to the peninsula. The only downside was that breakfast wasnt included. If I go back to Hong Kong, I would stay here again.
Report this review
Kah W. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Very good hotel

Free Internet, cold aircon , good location
8
Very good and comfortable, nice places, big room, near most of the shopping area, near restaurant .
Report this review
Ng C. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Comfortable, Worth mon

Helpful staffs, high speed internet, large room.
10
Report this review
Lldarin N. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2013
Great for stay here

Best location, Clean room, Great breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Wee W. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Nice Room with comfortable bed

Good location, near MTR and shopping centers
7.3
Comfortable and easy access by MTR. It is a small hotel which is centrally located in Kowloon. Short walk to Jordan station. Overall was a good stay but the wifi in the room not so good otherwise the hotel was great
Report this review
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 4, 2013
clean

clean comfortable and good service
6
Report this review
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 2, 2013
clean service good and beautiful

clean service good and beautiful
10
This hotel is good and beautiufl. If you have chance, must live here
Report this review
Joyce T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

Location, Staff & Huge room!
9.7
We were assigned a three beds room (instead of extra bed) and my room size was huge for Hong Kong standard. My only issue is the room's airconditioning wasn't cold enough. Staff speak good English and were very attentive - Check-in and check-out were of no hassle. All in all, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Location was great with all the good local dining nearby and Jordan station is within walking distance. I will be back to stay at Nathan Hotel again.
Report this review
Candice N. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Enjoyable and memorable stay. Totally wonderful!

Cleanliness, hospitality and Wi-Fi. fantastic
8.3
It has been a lovely 4 nights stay in Nathan Hotel. The service and room environment is totally pleasant and enjoyable. Front Desk personnels are friendly and speak fluent English. Wi-Fi is good in the room. There is daily top up of items. As this trip is for my birthday celebration, they have prepared a card and fruits for me. It's a nice experience staying in Nathan Hotel. I will definitely book from them if I go back to Hong Kong again.
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 2232 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03