or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Jane W. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, service excellent

best customer service
8.7
as usual, the staff service is excellent. i got a free upgrade to a family suite room. whihc have a living room, 2 tv. the staff is always ready to help you. they greet you every morning and provided all information that you ask for. they even go extra mile to change money for me. great service!will sure stay there again. location very convenient. nearby 7-11, cafe and shops and resturants.
Hotel Feature Tip: i got a free upgrade to a family suite room. whihc have a living room, 2 tv. the staff is always ready to help you. they greet you every morning and provided all information that you ask for. they even go extra mile to change money for me. great service!will sure stay there again. location very convenient. nearby 7-11, cafe and shops and resturants.
Lai C. Business travelers March 13, 2012
Nicely refurbished hotel, great location

Well appointed rooms, reasonable size and good value. The free wifi was a real plus for business travellers
8.3
the one night was pleasant, the staff was courteous and the free wifi in the romm was a real plus, especially in hong kong
Joel P. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2012
Great service and excellent location

The location is great near Jordan MTR lines
8
we like the service and location, the only thing is the buffet breakfast location i.e 15th floor is a bit small in terms of restaurant size. so you could be waiting for a seat for your breakfast.
Anthony S. Couples March 13, 2012
Pleasant hotel with service with a smile

Staff were so helpful and pleasant. Location was great. Breakfast was more than adequate with plenty of food.
9.3
we found this hotel as described - great location, helpful staff. clean rooms of decent size. enjoyed out stay and even had an email thanking us for our comments which we made as we left. would recommend this hotel well worth the 4 stars.
Travel tip: The MTR is very close and easy to negociate. The night market is just across the road from the hotel and all the other markets are easy to access.
Yew K. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2012
room is reasonable and can add i1 single bed

good location
7.3
Hotel is great if they have option for not having breakfast included.
Travel tip: hoetl is near to all shopping area and resturant
Ho M. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2012
Clean and Big Room

Good Location, Nice Room
8
I would suggest this room. Nice clean room and the size is big. The location is good and near the MTR station. The price is good with the breakfast buffet included. For sure will go back next time.
Ah B. Families with older children Singapore, March 10, 2012
great location and nice ambience

nice ambience
8
good location, near to mtr very convinient. will recommend this hotel to friends
Igor N. Couples Russia, March 10, 2012
Good location, good hotel

Good location in Kowloon
9
We stayed 3 days. This hotel has good location in center of Nathan road and close o ferry terminal. It's vrery good location for shopping.
Anna L. Couples Australia, March 9, 2012
Great location with big room

.good service and friendly staff
10
This hotel has a good location, the staff are very friendly and helpful the room is clean and big also the service is great Very thing is perfect and value for money and the airport bus stop just I fort of the hotel also there is a walking distance to the MRT very thing is so convenient.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel has a good location. There are lots of good restaurants around, the food is great and the price is reasonable also you can find lots of different country food for you to choose and there are lots of different renge of shops around expecially there is a night market not far away from the hotel you can shop and eat the seafood is great and cheap there.
Peter L. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2012
Great location, room is a little small.

Clean room, great location, reasonable price for Hong Kong
4.7
5 minutes from the Jordan MTR. Airport Express bus stops out front. Room was a little small, and needs some updating. I've stayed here about 4 or 5 times over the years. It's worth it if your price is about 70-80% of the nearby 4-stars.
Shopping Tip: close to both mongkok and tst.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08