Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3106 reviews

2197 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Iris W. Families with older children Australia, February 16, 2016
Our stay was present but there was a big cockro

Location, reasonable rate for the extra bed, good breakfast.
4
We had a present stay. Convenient to public transport to and from airport. The room we had could have pest comtrol inspected every now and then. Will go back to the hotel again in our next visit to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Mei S. Groups Indonesia, February 14, 2016
excellent staff and/or location

staff, cleanliness, room comfort
9.7
It was such a GREAT PLEASURE stay in Nathan Hotel. We were very please with the guidance and help from one of their porter (Marco Lee). Definitely will come back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Families with young children China, February 11, 2016
Average hotel

Location
6.3
The damp smell and not very clean
Report this review
Ahmed A. Families with young children China, February 11, 2016
Average hotel

Handy phone-location
6.7
Old hotel - damp smell
Report this review
Ahmed A. Families with young children China, February 11, 2016
Average hotel

Handy phone-location
6.7
Old hotel - damp smell
Report this review
Kean Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Very good service rendered
5.7
A special thanks to the hotel for being considerate and providing great service even after we checked out. We want to thank the team on our check out day for providing us the gym room to shower and change before we leave for the airport in the evening. Thank you again for your overall service and advice for our pleasant and wonderful Chinese New Year experience in HK this year.
Report this review
Jeffrey R. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2016
Great Staff, Location, very good deal!
6.7
We got upgraded to the suite room for free, with free smart fone to use during our stay and lastly we got to check out late. They really look after their clients! Breakfast buffet was great too...our room got cleaned everyday and staff were very kind and helpful. Will recommend to friends and would book again on our next trip to hk
Report this review
Virginia V. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2016
A Nice Hotel

The room is clean and comfortable.. Staff are friendly and accomodating. Accessible to many places.
9.7
It was good. We enjoyed a lot and satisfied. We will stay again at the Nathan Hotel.
Report this review
Ai B. Families with older children Singapore, January 29, 2016
Overall room was ok but air condition was too cold
5.7
Breakfast provided should be improve with more local HK delights.
Report this review
Ho C. Couples Taiwan, January 26, 2016
Convenient location

Location, location, location
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 2197 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01