Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3324 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3324 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

POH K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good Location
Good Location with food around
Reviewed June 11, 2016

ngoh W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good service
The service is good The room is nice and aircon is cold enough The cleanliness is also good Location is near to mrt and a lot of eateries
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Kwok K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
First time stayed in Nathan Hotel, great location, very helpful staff and had a very enjoyable stay!
Overall a very good hotel and the locality was very convenient!
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Matthew P. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Decent upgraded hotel
Upgraded hotel has nice modern rooms and very good value for HK. Will stay again.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Intan D. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Would be great if located much nearer to the MTR .
But still, everything was good :)
Reviewed June 05, 2016

lay O. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
Good location, clean and comfortable.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Hwi H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Family suite
Spacious room for family stay. Great location. Although it's along the main road, we dint hear noise from the traffic in the room. There should have more hooks to hang towers, esp in family suite. We had bites on our legs after sleeping in the hotel beds (bed bugs). Although the hotel is not sure whether it's due to bed bugs or insect bites when we visited the parks (unlikely as my niece and my mom had the bites on the first night stay, before we started our outdoor to the theme parks), they said they would look at the issue n apologies for the inconvenient caused.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Kim W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Large and Clean room
Located near to underground and many eateries around
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Chin T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
clean and beautiful rooms
we were upgraded to a newer, bigger room. room was very well maintained daily and the smart phone provided made it really convenient (free idd calls!) breakfast was below par though. overall a great stay!
Reviewed June 02, 2016

NG L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Recommended hotel
First of all the hotel location is good, a short walk to mrt, and some eatery places. Hong Kong is all about walking. A short walk may take 10-15mins. i choose Nathan hotel becoz we are travel in a group of 5 ladies. So I took the family suite. We are very satisfied about the room, new furnished and absolutely big and cozy. The room comes with 2queen size bed and 1single bed. Toilet is separated with wash room and shower room. Good lightning and huge TV set in the room. After all we check out and we book the hotel car to airport, the driver is so kind.
Reviewed June 02, 2016