or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2476 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2476)
Sort by:
Fiona F. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2014
Affordable with free wifi

Free in-room wifi, close proximity to Jordan MTR and night markets, good room size
8
My stay with my family was a pleasant one. The room was clean and it is located very near to Jordan MTR. The breakfast was acceptable. Best, there's a Starbucks just downstairs.
Kok C. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2014
Good stay

hotel staff
8.3
Erhan K. Business travelers Turkey, October 30, 2014
nathan hotel so so this time

very central , near good places and so so breakfast
6.3
this time room was old , maybe higher floors are better
Derick H. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
Good Staff performace

Rooms is spacious and staff very friendly
7.3
Erhan K. Business travelers Turkey, October 29, 2014
central to electronics

central to electronic market , easy to get metro , I like starrbucks under this hotel
5.3
I enjoyed and I know before and during my stay there was no nad things, breakfast was not enough
Erhan K. Business travelers Turkey, October 29, 2014
close to electronic centers

centre to electronic market , easy metro , under starbucks
5.3
I enjoyed and I know before and during my stay there was no nad things, breakfast was not enough
Erhan K. Business travelers Turkey, October 29, 2014
close to electronic markets

it was close to center , metro , and starbucks was under this building
5.3
I enjoyed and I know before and during my stay there was no nad things, breakfast was not enough starbucks was under this building.
Erhan K. Business travelers Turkey, October 29, 2014
central location , our rooms was dnot so clean

central location , upper floors suit rroms good , and breafast ok
6
I stayed old and a little not clean room , I like location of this hotel , it is close to important locations
Makeneth D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2014
Best Hotel

Cleanliness
6
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
best experience

mattress, bathroom and service.
7
Best location in Jordon, located in between yao ma tei mtr and jordon mtr. The room environment also best, very comfortable. Staff are very nice also. Overall is very good to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01