or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Harry I. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2012
A Nice Surprise in Hongkong

Location, Room Size, Interior
8.3
after completing my business and moved from a 5 star hotel in hk island, i was ready to see a much more modest hotel with smaller room in nathan. but what a nice surprise. although from outside, the hotel looks old, it is really different inside. the receptionist upgraded my to an executive room. when inside the room, it was really a surprise. the room is big, and even bigger than my 5 star hotel in hk island. it is totally renovated. interior is nice and well decorated,and modern, big flat tv with dvd player, and bathroom is also nice. my room has a view to nathan road. but of course like most hotels in hk, you will also face other buildings. location is great; in the middle of everything. walking like 5-10 minutes, you already reach jordan mtr station. if you wanna catch airport express train to airport, taxi can be easily found in front of hotel, and cost around hkd 25 to get to kowloon station. breakfast is ok. the high floor where we have breakfast also have an outdoor place where we can hang out. it was small, but quite nice. overall, its a value for money for staying in nathan hotel. i would certainly recommend this hotel when you stay in hk.
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Nice and well situated hotel

good location, nice room, courteous and helpful staff
7.7
When we checked in at Nathan Hotel we were pleasantly greeted and was given an upgrade to a very nice and spacious room. The hotel was well situated and close to many eateries, shops, department stores, wet market and night market. Jordan MRT station and Tsim Sha Tsui were very nearby, within walking distance. We had a great time walking around and seeing other parts of Hong Kong via the MRT connections. Hunting down the nice local delights like wonton mee, ngau yoke hor, milk tea, tan tart, tong shui, etc. were a breeze. We had an enjoyable time as the nice hotel room helped us rest well every night to re-charge after all the daily gallivanting.
Jacqueline S. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Located at town with mtr nearby
8.3
The room is small with signs of age,small toilet and bed eventhough we requested gor large bed during booking. Location is good, just right in the centre with loads of shops and restaurants around. Breakfast in the hotel has not many choices but food was good and delicious. Mtr just few minutes walk away from the hotel. Very convenient. The hotel is showing signs of aging, time to refurbish though. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Will stay here again definitely.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a tourist centre where you could choose where to go around with reasonable prices. Staff is friendly.
Choo M. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
Great location and adequately sized room

Location and decoration
8.3
I have been to Hong Kong a few times and this hotel has one of the better location although the MTR is not found beside or below the hotel. I found the decoration lovely and the attiude of the staff generally friendly. The only problem is the room size. I found the room size to be much smaller than expected compared to what is shown on the webpage, the picture is misleading. However, I still find the size to okay given the good location.
Magdalene M. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2012
Good Location and nice hotel

Good Location and nice hotel
7
My stay was pleasant and the hotel staff are friendly. Hotel is located near Jordan MRT & very short distance to Temple Street Market & nearby restaurants. Breadfast spread is quite good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel can be reached via Airport Express
Joo T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Convenient & Good Service

Location
7.3
The hotel location is superb with good guest service from the hotel staff. This hotel also comes with free wifi which i think is very covenient to business travellers.The basic facilities of this hotel are also quite nice and i feel very comfortable.
Ratchawan P. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2012
Good location and having every facility we need.

Best location, near to all public transporation
8.7
awesome room facility and location. very convenient area to reach out every type of restaurants. we really really like the place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Awesome room facility and location
Yutthana C. Groups Thailand, February 23, 2012
Great Hotel for families and couples

Clean, new, no smoking, free wifi, breakfast buffet included, close to MTR , great staff
8
Gene E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2012
great hotel and great location

very friendly helpful staff
8.7
2nd time i stayed here. my 1st stay last year was very pleasant so i booked this hotel again for this trip. rooms are very clean and comfortable. desk staff very friendly and helpful. one of the desk persons went out of his way to help me scan and email a document in the business center. my only problem was with an older staff person in the breakfast room on the 15th floor; i am an asian who speaks very little chinese, so this guy had a bit of an attitude towards me probably because he thought i was being rude to him when he asked me for my breakfast voucher in chinese, i really didn't understand what he was saying or wanted (the breakfast voucher) till he asked me a second or third time in english. the next 2 mornings he avoided me, funny situation. but overall, a very pleasant stay.
Chua W. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2012
Great location at Nathan Road

location, along free airport shuttle bus k1 route, room size adequate
8.3
the location is great- bus-stops are outside, mtr jordan is 400m away. and it is along the free airport shuttle bus k1 route. it is the 2nd last stop- eaton hotel. the executive room is fairly spacious for a hk hotel. i understand that the hotel underwent a renovation so the room looks new. however i did not appreciate the complimentary wifi. although connection wasn't a problem, it seems that the hotel wants to control bandwidth and remaining connected is an issue!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02