Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2268 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2268)
Sort by:
Chandnibha S. Families with young children Thailand, March 28, 2012
Very convenient. Great location. Service helpful .

Nice rooms . Great free wi if.
8
Wether breakfast room does not have enough ventilation at fry egg station, not nix smell for the morning. Should not charge for the Watson Water. Two small complement bottles nor enough for two persons. Otherwise great service and clean.
Yin Z. Families with older children Singapore, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Friendly and flexible staff
10
overall the stay was satisfactory. the staffs over there were friendly and even flexible in handling our request of transferring some breakfast coupon to our friend who do not have one. they even upgraded our room since they are lack of the room type that we booked which was a pleasant surprise for us. their breakfast though simple have almost everything a breafast could have. rooms are big and spacious. location were great too which require 10 mins or so to reach the nearest mtr location at jordan. opposite the hotel one could find a departmental store call wingon, a 24 hour mcdonalds and lots of street store selling food or fashion items. if you crave for a cup of warm coffee on a cold day in hongkong, at the hotel ground level there is a starbucks cafe. a 7 eleven is also nearby if you have any additional needs. how convenient it is. overall nice stay!
Choy L. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2012
Good location and free wifi

Free and fast wifi, room was spacious, hotel was at a good location near the mtr
6.7
Had a free upgrade to a family room with two queen size bed and one single bed.. The breakfast buffet had a very limited spread and only 2 items were changed on a daily basis. The rest of the spread remained the same. Other than that, the hotel is abt 10mins away from the Mtr exit b2 and easy to find. The room was very spacious and rather clean.. The plus point was its free and fast wifi
Phi L. Couples Vietnam, March 26, 2012
Good hotel

Breakfast included
6
hotel overall is good. near the jordan mtr but i prefer stay at tsim sha sui area ( more shop more funs). don't really like the services and the cleaness of the hotel but overall it's ok. the price is quite expensive
Shopping Tip: Going to Tsim sha Sui is a must .
Julio I. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2012
Nice hotel and good service of the staff

big rooms, good service.
7.7
our stay in this hotel is very comfortable...when you come back in your room after strolling around the city,you can relax and sleep immediately because your room is already cleaned by the staff..and the rooms are cozy and modern interior...and if you want to eat,you can go at the penthouse, the food in the restaurant there are good.and the staff are very accomodating.
Yew S. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2012
Busy hotel

Many restaurants around the hotel
7
I booked three days at Nathan hotel after my Macau trip. Overall is a pleasant hotel but a bit costly for traveller like me as I only go back to hotel at night for a sleep and leave the hotel in the early morning for shopping and sight seeing trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many things to shop around the area. Convenient and easy to travel around the area. Nice food can be found there also
Yew S. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2012
Limited space but with maximum facilities

Best bell boy services
7
One night stay at Nathan hotel before I depart to go Macau. Reach the entrance of Nathan hotel and was warmly welcome by the bell boy. Headed to check in the hotel and the process was fast and efficient. I requested for the double bed room and was given without any problem. Overall stay there was good, the only cons is the price of the hotel rate.
Sami A. Couples Kuwait, March 17, 2012
Best location in Town

location, close to shopping anf night market
8.7
I realy like my stay 3 night's in this hotel the stafe are realy nice and the food of the preakfast was realy good.the hotel is close to shopping malls and night market and the subway, I realy injoy sttaying there and I will stay there in my next visit.
Yuen H. Groups United States of America, March 16, 2012
nice hotel , large rooms in great location

large rooms and location
8.3
the hotel is nicely located in the busy yaumati jordan area. walking distance to temple street. the rooms are very nice , the hotel has been recently renovated. love it, will stay gain if the price can be little lower.
Su Y. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2012
Great service from the staff

Location is great
9
my parents had a wonderful time over in hongkong, they had very good and cheap dimsum right next door to the hotel, which is highly recommended by my mom. hotel is clean and as it is refurbished, is modern looking. not a bad choice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03