or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Christakis K. Couples Cyphrus, February 17, 2012
Great location with a lot of action nearby

It's location and big rooms
7
An overall pleasant stay , the staff was kind and they even allowed us to choose the room ourselves, offering us two options ,of a smaller and bigger room.Excellent room service , providing everything we would need for a stay in a hotel.The night market very close to the hotel , as well as many shops next to the Hotel allow for a lot of shopping therapy.Could improve a bit more on cleanliness.Hair from previous clients in bathroom.
Whee Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2012
fantastic hotel/free wifi/big room

free wifi/big room/great location/helpful staff
7.7
big room, free wifi, full amenties, many eateries nearby, walking distance to mtr. all taxi driver knows where this hotel is. starbucks & 7-11 downstairs. will recommend to friends.
Yupin P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2012
From the Airport -- take the Airport Express

ok
6.7
i checked in late almost 10 pm. first, they put me into a room on the top floor but it was a smoking room. i then asked to change. the staff are helpful making a room change for me. it was about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station.
Warren R. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
Enjoyed 6 nights here

Not far from everything
7.7
we stayed on the 12th floor and the room was large for hong kong (around 31m2)the reception staff were very helpful. the rooms were very clean. the bathroom was small and had no bath tub!! the lounge is very basic. no alcholic beverages!! and small. every room comes with free wifi and is fast. the location of the hotel is close to everything. temple market which is just across the road is a must to eat at. there are many cheap and good restaurants here serving freshly cooked fish of all kinds. jordan mtr is 2 blocks away and the ferry terminals are around a 15 minute walk. be aware of being pestered by indians selling fake watches and offering tayloring. it became a nuisance to us! take the big bus tour. it is well worth it. there are four routes that you can take and you will see everything that hong kong offers. go to the peaks and enjoy the views of hong kong island and kowloon. the breakfast at the hotel is adequate except bacon was not how we liked it. happy hour is from 5pm-8pm on the top floor and you are allowed to smoke here. the hotel was overall an 8/10.
Restaurant Tip: Eat outside there are many good places to dine.
Lim W. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2012
Convenient location

Spacious room
6.3
one of the porters was particularly polite and helpful. however the same cannot be said about the housekeeping staff. when we asked for both wine opener and wine glass at the reception counter, the housekeeping staff only appeared with the wine opener. i can sense his reluctance to make an additional trip when we told him he had missed our wine glasses. his facial expression said it all..
Vui L. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Comfortable and convenient for transport

Cosy room
6
hotel room is very cosy friendl staff at reception
Travel tip: convenient for eating
Kevin B. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2012
Great location in the middle of Nathan Road...

Location, good breakfast buffet
7
Upon checking in with my girlfriend, who was traveling with me for the first time, we were informed that the room i had reserved, an executive with a large bed, was no longer available and we would have to take a room that had 2 single beds! Which needless to say was not too pleasing... THis for a room I was paying $150 a night for! And no effort was made to upgrade us back to what i had reserved, over the next 3 days! So i have a hard time recommending this hotel cause that was horrible service we received...
Vui L. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2012
Great location

Next to eateries
6
convenient transportation services Not far from night market
Yan P. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2012
Great Location and great service
8.7
near mtr and night market. room are spacious and clean. staff are friendly and command of english and mandrain was good.
Yan P. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2012
Great location and room is spacious
8
near to mtr and night market. service staff were friendly and command of english is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03