or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2307 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2307)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2012
Trip to HK

affordable, room quite spacious, clean
6.7
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Great location, nice suite and helpful hotel staff

Spacious suite with cosy living room for family activities; prompt assistance and friendly staff
7.3
We stayed in Nathan Hotel for 5 nights. We find the hotel staff very attentive whenever we are in need for help. The staff on duty at the travel kiosk at ground floor is particularly responsive and patience in giving advice and suggestions on whereabout good restaurants and travel tips. The only setback is the aircond in the living is centralised which is controlled with the remonte in the bedroom. The hotel is located very close to Jordan MRT and many good food nearby.
Nelson J. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2012
Great location, very helpful staff, spacious room.

Location; clean and spacious room.
9
we arrived very late in the night, and although room service is closed for the night, a good restaurant is nearby, also nearby is a convenience store. the staff are so helpful, especially the concierge who goes out of his way to help guests like getting taxis, giving directions, arranging luggage storage, etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask to stay in the newly renovated rooms.Executive rooms are large.
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2012
A great place to stay!!!!!

Good location and excellent caring staff.
9.3
we had never been to hong kong before, but looking at the reviews of the other travelers, we decided that nathan fit our budget and that it would meet our needs. the service provided by the staff was far better than our expectations. our stay fell during the time of my birthdate and the hotel took the iniative to provide a card and fruit for us in our room. it is the attention to the small details that made our stay most pleasant. ariel at the front door was very helpful in directing our steps and give suggestions while in hong kong. hannah, the waitress in the restaurant, greeted us with a sweet spirit every morning during breakfast. the rooms were clean and the location was great because of close access to the metro and temple street market. if we should visit hongkong again, without a doubt we would choose nathan again.
Jia C. Couples Germany, April 4, 2012
Nicely located hotel with good service

Convenient Location, Friendly staff
9.7
the hotel is located close to the subway on nathan street. shasha, zhou da fu and the other popular brands are within 50metres. the staff was very friendly and cooperative. we got a free room upgrading and enjoyed the big room (3 bed rooms) with its free wifi. all in all a very good experience and we will for sure come here again the next time we travel to hong kong.
Sing L. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Clean and good service
10
It was good. Even though it was a short stay, I love every minute of my stay. The service was good- the hotel staff was courteous and lovely. I also like the hotel location. It was near to the market and tourist attraction. I can get good food near to the hotel. I would definitely return to this hotel again.
Mark W. Couples Australia, April 3, 2012
great location friendly staff

location size of rooms friendly staff
7.7
we enjoyed our stay at the nathan hotel, after having stayed in other hotels in hong kong we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms. clean and comfortable the staff were always friendly and helpful. free wifi in rooms was also useful and not found in other hotels. location was good with a short taxi ride to ferry and to ladies market area only costing aus$3. we thought whilst the breakfast was ok it was the same most mornings and would improve with a few more choices
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2012
Excellent Location on Nathan Road

Clean Rooms, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Great Location
9
an extremely comfortable superbly located hotel on nathan road. clean comfortable rooms, friendly helpful staff and overall a perfectly located hotel for the shopper, sightseer make this hotel the perfect kowloon choice.
Shopping Tip: Perfectly positioned on Nathan Road within easy walking to Temple Street Market, Jade Market etc
David A. Couples Panama, April 3, 2012
Great Hotel Where I always stays!!

Very convenient hotel
8
Very good but the wireless conection i was falling and they have to put us a machine that help us to increase the signal but they help a lot!!!
Nightlife Tip: near Temple market !!!
Tok T. Families with older children Singapore, April 3, 2012
Great location, comfortable room

Great service at the counter
8.3
We stayed here for 2 days before proceeding to macau and back to Nathan hotel again. They gave us a free upgrade because they saw that we had 3 people to a room. The initial room was relatively comfortable enough but they still upgraded us to a suite when we came back. It was really thoughtful of them to do so. Service at the counter was fantastic. They were able to tell us how to go to many of the attractions around the area. Hotel location is great too. Relatively near Jordan station. Surrounding area has a lot of eateries as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01