or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2579 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2579)
Sort by:
Adrian M. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2012
Great location

Good size, free wifi
8.3
Great location, 5 min walk to metro station. Shop around the hotel. Chinese dim sum just next to hotel. Free wifi.
Ai S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2012
great location, big rooms, excellent service

very helpful staff, reasonable price for a big room
9.3
Our stay at Nathan Hotel was satisfying. The staff was very willing and enthusiastic, offering their service all the time. We had no bad experience during our stay and would be choosing Nathan Hotel again for our next trip. For users, like me, requiring Internet access, both LAN and wifi connection are available as well.
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2012
great location n nice room

near mrt, near temple street
8.7
Overall we r hape wt what we get. Well trained staff. Check in was fast despite there are a few of us checking in..bell boy was knowledgable abt d good eateries ard hotel area. Room was big. There was a starbuck cafe inside d hotel. Walking distance to.jordan mrt station.
Charles T. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Good Location with Big Room

Big Room
8
it is quite hard to find such a big size of room in hong kong.
Diana Z. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, clean and comfortable but affordable
7.7
i enjoyed my stay there at nathan hotel. i think ill be staying there again when i go back to Hk.
Boonchana N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 10, 2012
Good location

Service
8.7
nice hotel for location and service. clean and safe.
Shopping Tip: Near mtr easy to go and near tsim sha tsui.
Vasana T. Families with older children Thailand, September 9, 2012
Comfy hotel which is located center to everything

Near underground train station
10
everything there was perfect, service was beyond good, food was nice and location is convenient.
Shopping Tip: tsim tsa tsui station is best
Jenny Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile

friendly and helpful staff
10
My stay was comfortable, the staff were accommodating, and friendly, the room was clean, and tidy, and i got a free upgrade. I would strongly recommend this hotel to any traveller travellling to hong kong. the location is superb, as it is on nathan road, so everywhere is just a short walk away.
Aloysius C. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2012
Good location, but old and awkward-shaped washroom

Location and large room
7
Location is very accessible; Jordan or Austin MTR station within walking distance and the complimentary airport shuttle bus stops at the door step. Room is also big. However the air is quite stale. And the washroom door is awkwardly located, which make going to the toilet a bit inconvenient. In addition, the bath is quite old. Limited choice with restaurants too; Eaton Smart opposite the street offer greater variety for business lunch.
Hugh S. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2012
Great location & friendly English speaking staff

Great location bath nice size and yummy breakfast
6.7
Enjoyed the stay only wish I had time for the gym, I liked the cocktail lounge and the 2 for 1 drinks :) nice mostly clean found a clump of hair on the floor, and there was strange gargling noise from the vent next to the bath at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to everything all the markets 15 minutes and Salisbury road 20 minutes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06