Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2642 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2642)
Sort by:
Chuah C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Good hotel with great service and clearn rooms

Great service and perfect location
9
This hotel is in a good location along Nathan Road. Just 20 minutes walk to Mongkok or to Tsim Tsa Tsui. Very convenient with lots of eateries around hotel. Good dim sum restaurant on the 3rd floor of a building opposite the hotel. Rooms and bedding are exceptionally clean. Service of the staff is top notch and friendly making this a complete hotel.
Shaji A. Families with older children India, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel, service with a smile but small rooms

Location,
8.7
Really enjoied the stay. Great location. Wonderful and fast service. VEry helpfull and always smiling staff.
Shopping Tip: Location is bang opposite the night market...
Aik P. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2012
Excellent Location

Newly renovated rooms
7.3
Enjoyed my stay in the newly renovated Nathan Hotel. Some renovation work was still ongoing but as i was out in the daytime, it didnt really affect me much. Not worth it to get the breakfast though. Poor selection and just wasnt very nice. Better off eating at any of the restaurants in the neighbourhood e.g. Tsui Wah is just a few steps away, along the same street
Somsak T. Families with older children Thailand, October 22, 2012
Very nice and relax

Clean, big room, good attentive staffs
7.3
Good as usual. It located right on Nathan Road and easy access to subway and shopping areas.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
Great Location

great helpful staff
8
Great location, good size rooms, good food, nice Bali room to relax in. Close to trains, and shops, wonderful shower. Would recommend to a couple or single person. close to airport link.
Sally Y. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2012
Great location

Easy transportation
7
Originally the room I got was very small, it was not like the photo I saw on internet. So I complained to the front desk. They were not able to provide me a larger room until my second day stayed at the hotel.
Monthien S. Families with older children Thailand, October 18, 2012
Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Great location but small rooms
7
Great location but small rooms, near to sub-way and many good restaurant and also a night market
Shopping Tip: try the night market
Ma E. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean room, free wifi with hi-speed internet connection, free brewed coffee and pastries at Nathan lounge, cozy bed and floppy pillows and nice breakfast
8
We enjoyed our stay at Nathan Hotel. Our check in and check out was quick. Gonna stay in this hotel again.
Anna N. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Nice Hotel, Close to shops and public transport

Staff were very helpful
7.3
We stayed two nights at Nathan Hotel and overall were very happy with our stay. The rooms were clean and tidy and only 5 minutes walk to Jordon Station. The hotel offered free wifi which was very useful. My only complaint would be the one staff member who worked at the tour service desk was very rude to us when we were asking about first class ferry tickets to macau. We wanted the get first class because we had a lot of luggage and wanted to be able to have a storage area for the luggage. She basically rolled her eyes and said "its only for an hour, you don't need it" and left it at that! We felt very offended. However when we picked up our luggage from storage, the porter was much more useful. He gave us all the information we needed about the ferries and told us which port to go to etc. Over all it was a good and comfortable stay.
Shopping Tip: Quite a few shops along Nathan Ro ad, they open til very late (10pm or even later for some) but its still worth a trip to Mongkok for the night markets or Causeway bay for more luxury shopping.
Paul C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff and Check In is a breeze
9.7
It was a pleasant stay and i love the location. There is a starbucks inside the hotel and its great. Spacious room and nice decor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07