Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Koong C.
Singapore
November 25, 2013
Ordinary hotel stay
Nothing impressive
An ordinary hotel with considerable pricy rate. Hotel staff are friendly and trying much to help especially on nearby food venue locations, unfortunately, information given are not up to date nor not well knowledge.

Emily S.
Philippines
November 24, 2013
My Stay at Nathan was an enjoyable one & comfy!
Nice room, attentive staff & fast internet.
My stay at Nathan Hotel was enjoyable & comfortable. Would recommend this to my friends & relative, even near to my favorite restaurant - Tsui Wah Restaurant!

una K.
Singapore
November 24, 2013
rude staff but very nice renovated roo
no nono
terrible rude staff......no more words to describe

Maria M.
Philippines
November 24, 2013
amazing!
great staff, good room and near to the shopping areas of hk
It was great!!!!! The staff of the hotel was amazing and were very friendly. They will simply give you what you exactly need. Great room and facilities.

Jesreal C.
British Virgin Islands
November 22, 2013
Pleasure
Location,staffs performance and cleanliness

Tan H.
Malaysia
November 22, 2013
nice and confortbale hotel
reasoable price, located exactly in the central of hot spot. and very near to MRT
good and nice. nothing to complaint. i will recommend to my friend for this hotel.

Syed F.
Malaysia
November 21, 2013
Great time in HK!
Clean, large room and easy access to the shopping and dining areas.
Stay was good, the Nathan floors are quite and room with modern facilities. Breakfast is so so only, could have been better...

Ngai P.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
shopping n foods paradise
comfortable n clean room, attentive staff, vy near to jordan mtr less than 5min.
comfortable n enjoyable. lots of shopping n eatery along nathan rd. temple street just a street away. walking distance to ladies street too.

Cynthia J.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
centrally located
good location, near temple street, near some good eatery
easy access to public transport like buses and mtr. near temple street, just 5 mins walk. plenty of good food around that area. large room for hong kong standard and price is decent.

Arsenio S.
Philippines
November 20, 2013
Great and comfortable
Location, newly renovated, right next to Cityflyer bus stop.
Was a pleasant and comfortable stay. Room was large and beautifully designed. We were upgraded to the Platinum floor on the 13th floor. Large windows and large beds. Only thing to note was that there was no bathtub but a glass shower instead.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: