Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2668 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2668)
Sort by:
Owain V. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
Located in a lively part of the City

Proximity to the night market
6.7
My arrival coincided with the arrival of a coach party. The wait to be checked in was far shorter than I had expected. The proximity to the MTR, the shops and the night market made the stay. The room was comfortable and the outside terrace was a pleasant place for breakfast.
Wolfgang N. Business travelers Germany, November 5, 2012
Good Hotel, a bit small rooms, but still ok

have a starbuck cafe in house
8.3
Fast in and out check, Room is clean, Location is perfect
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Location, Service and Pleasant Stay

Happy and helpful Staff, Great Service and Convenient
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights. Like the location and the service provided by the hotel staff, from front office, bell service to housekeeping. The front office staff are always helpful, always provide good advices for our convenient and save time & money.
Restaurant Tip: A nice Hong Kong Cafe a few doors away. The free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station (for Airport Express Rail) is just in front of 7-Eleven located a few doors away.
Phoebe H. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2012
Prompt Service

Attentive and pleasing staff
9
Good service from the hotel staff. They were always ready and attentive to our requests. Our room was cleaned in the morning right after we left so when we returned before lunch, the room is again nice and clean. We only had one problem and it's regarding the plug since the PHL has a different type. They provided only one adaptor in a twin room. However, they immediately provided another one with multiple plugs (like an octopus one) when we requested.
Yoke Y. Couples November 4, 2012
Good Location with Superb Service!

Friendly and helpful staff are the strongest selling point of this hotel
10
The Hotel Location is good. about 5 mins Walking distance to Subway Station. Staffs are friendly and helpful. What i can conclude for Nathan Hotel is "4 Star Hotel but providing beyond 5 Star Service". If i gotta travel to HongKong again, definitely i will choose to stay with Nathan again.
Keith W. Families with older children United States of America, November 3, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly/helpful staff, prime location

Clean hotel with great customer service; free breakfast
8.7
overall very happy with hotel. it's more expensive than places i normally stay in hk, but had to spoil the family. great location: 3 blocks form the jordan mtr. i stayed in a grand room, which is a huge room and has a huge bathroom; by far the largest i've ever seen in hk. however, the shower head was weak and poorly designed; massive shower stall, but it forces you into the corner to shower. furthermore, there's a sliding closet door in the main room which has to be the stupidest thing i've ever seen - the door either provides a privacy wall for the shower/bathroom and the closet light is permanently on because there's no light switch for it, or you can slide the door all the way in the opposite direction to cover the closet and shut the light off, but then you have full view into the shower and bathroom through the clear glass wall.
Theresa O. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Perfect hotel and perfect location!

Hotel is very clean and rooms are big. Even comparable to five star hotels that I've been to in China and Taiwan.
10
Hotel is just a stone throw away from Temple Street Night Market. It's just a walking distance also near the Jordan MRT station. Hotel and rooms are big and very clean, even comparable to five star hotels that I've been to in China and Taiwan.
Richard H. Groups Canada, November 1, 2012
Stayed in Nathan Grand room

Front desk staff were nice and hotel was well located with a short walk from Jordon Mtr station.
6.7
Room looked much bigger in photo, was definitely quite small for my wife and I and 3 year old son.
Polina A. Business travelers Ukraine, October 31, 2012
super hotel

Location wonderful
9.7
in hk i have never seen such amazing hotel! very kind personal, good breakfast, super rooms, everything made for people.europian style.in central street nathan, near jordan station - super! this hotel has everything which need usual europian person! prices sometimes are very good need to catch time good 4stars hotel as i think!
Hotel Feature Tip: location super! clean very clean what is very unsual for hk
Kien H. Families with older children Singapore, October 31, 2012
Good location

close to the MTR
8
The room is small, however is much better now after renovation. It is easy access to food and shopping area.
Shopping Tip: Many shopping is around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01