or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
2059 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2059)
Sort by:
Kang C. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2011
big lovely rooms, excellent location

large rooms
8.3
this is by far the best hotel room in downtown hongkong.. their rooms are big and nice! everything is exceeding my expectation.. only 2 small pt to note.. my room doesn't have a bathtub.. and also rem to tip to porter who take ur bags up to the room... he provide excellent service when tipped.. if not... u know......
Kristof R. Business travelers Belgium, August 14, 2011
Still one of the best value for money hotels!

LOcation - price - good rooms!
9
excellent hotel that stills gives good value for money in a top location in hong kong / kowloon! rooms are rather big, all renewed and the location is excellent (in the mid of the action!). still my favorite after so many visits to hong kong....
Patricia D. Groups United States of America, August 13, 2011
Great Service and location!

Big and very nice room, great customer service and nice roof top lounge...
10
I loved my stay at the Nathan's Hotel. The staff was very friendly and helped me out with any questions I had. The room was really big which was surprising since I've stayed at other hotels in Hong Kong and the rooms had been very small. Not this one. We had friends staying accross the street at the Eaton Hotel and they were amazed on how nice and big our room was and how much less we had paid for it. The markets are really close by and the subway is about a block away. Overall, I would definatelly recommend this hotel to anyone and will be staying here in the future.
Shopping Tip: The Jade Market is a couple of blocks away and the Lady's Market is maybe 8 blocks away which you can get there by a 3 minute cab ride or a 15 minute walk... Very nice places to check out...
Rajabhorn O. Families with older children Thailand, August 13, 2011
nice room and good servicje

The room is big and clean.
7
Well organized and good service. Staff is friendly. I did checked in for 2 rooms and 2 nights, they allowed me late check out for 1 room. The room is big and clean. The hotel's entrance is good, not connect to the major street directly so it is not busy. But the hotel is located almost in the middle of the 2 subway stations i.e.long walk to the station.
Nancy L. Families with young children August 10, 2011
great business hotel

spacious room and nathan lounge was a nice treat
9.7
room size was great for two small kids, however, no bathtub. otherwise, a great stay, lovely service and good location...two minute walk to the mtr
Hotel Feature Tip: Nathan Lounge felt like your own living room, with wireless access and good coffee
Victor T. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2011
Great location,service, clean and great price!

central location to mtr, shopping and food!
8
check-in was a breeze, agoda code was instantly recognized and it was great!
Swee S. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2011
great locations, ok room size but a little old
6.7
this hotel is located near the temple street which is less then 5 mins walk. you will get lots of shopping & food at temple street. a short walk to the jordan - mtr where is very convinient to move about.
Alan N. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2011
Great Location

Free upgrade to the Nathan room
7.7
Upon checkin, i did not get a non-smoking room per my request and the hotel manager went the extra mile by reassign me to a smaller non-smoking room first and upgrade me to Nathan room the next day free of charge as a compensation.
Wuttichai N. Groups Thailand, August 8, 2011
Spacious, easy to reach from airport

Rooms were spacious, compared to HK standard. Airport Express shuttle bus stop is just in front of the hotel.
8
Though our rooms are spacious, I feel they are little outdated. Shower room was not clean enough for 4 stars hotel standard, but acceptable. When we were there, only one elevator was operated, so we had to wait quite a bit to going up or down.
Joan T. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2011
Great location with free wifi and LAN!

Convenient location and free wifi!
9.7
great location, along nathan road, walkable distance to tst and mongkok ladies street, many stores and food available along the way. hotel lobby is small but cosy and clean, receptionists are polite and services are good. room rather small but cosy and clean. aircon is powerful and it's great especially the summer weather is at 34degree celsius! lcd tv is big and accompanied with dvd player. washroom is very small, only a shower area, toilet bowl and a small basin, it would be good if bathtub is available. free wifi and lan available in any part of the hotel, including the room. sure to re-visit nathan hotel!
Shopping Tip: Bring reusable bag along as many shops don't provide free plastic bags for your purchase. Wear a nice pair of walking shoes for shopping in HongKong! Many streets to explore and walking is a must in order to see these interesting places!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05