My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2192 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2192)
Sort by:
May T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Comfort & reasonable hotel

Convenience, friendly staff
9.3
Reasonable price, clean, convenience, good location place.
Restaurant Tip: Delicious dim sum beside d hotel...
Melissa N. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2011
Spacious and good

near shopping district
8.3
This is located very near the shopping district. The place is very near the MTR station as well. It is within walkable distance to Mong Kok, woman street and close to many nice restaurants which serve awesome dim sum. They are all v good. This hotel has a starbucks downstairs but it is not 24 hours. Overall it is a great stay in there and the gymnamism is small but then well equipped. I would stay there again if i am going to HK again, but i find it a little pricey.
Shopping Tip: Very close to many shopping streets and its very convenient
Sastrawidjaja D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2011
Great Location and Great room

The location is close to MTR and Restaurant
7.7
I stayed 5 nights with my family. The room is big and comfortable. My family also satisfied with all the service and room.
Chiang C. Families with young children December 25, 2011
Hotel with big room and friendly staff

Spacious Room
7.7
big room and friendly staff but the nearest mtr is about 10mins away not 5mins as stated.
Cuong G. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2011
lovely hotel,great location and best service.

good room size and clean
9.7
the staffs are friendly and helpful,free wifi,locatin close to everything,I would come back again.
Zhonghan L. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2011
great location, accessible to the hotspots

good service & quality of hotel
8
great service as there are regular room service to maintain the room clean & neat. the location is good also where located in between jordan & yau ma tei. restaurants & seven eleven are also all around the area. very near to shopping area like temple street ,ladies street, where basically at the center of the icons.
Tong H. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2011
Nice hotel

Rooms are bigger compared to other hotels
6.3
Hotel is located near Jordan MTR about 5 mins walk from hotel.Also the City flyer bus A21 from airport takes you direct to Nathan Hotel which the bus stop is located 10metres to the hotel.So it's very convenient.Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable.There is free wi-fi access to surf the net if you have iPhone or laptop.Also there is a large tv aro 35 inch for you to view tv n other entertainment programs.Overall I am happy with my stay and would stay there again in my next visit.
Bryan T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2011
Value for money

Biggest Hotel room that I ever stay in HK. Location also quite good but the MTR exit to this hotel is quite a distance to elderly and children
8
the first day when we reach, the front desk staff give us a free upgrade of the room and we really got a big room, which i never see such big room in hk before. in the room got 2 double single bed and 1 single bed. this is really good enough for us that with 2 young children. the only thing that i hope the hotel will consider is the towel of the hotel should change as all the towels in our room is really really old.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel provide a free internet at the lobby and alo free print out. For those who need to do the online check-in for flight, you can approach the front desk staff. Another tip is for those that really hate to walk but yet still on burget, the bus number that will stop near the hotel is number 2, 6 and 9.
Diane C. Couples Australia, December 7, 2011
Great hotel

Great location and excellent staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff would go that extra mile to make our stay enjoyable, for instance we were late arriving for breakfast and although they were busy packing up, one of the staff members went out of her way to make sure we had a fully cooked breakfast. This hotel is also within easy reach of public transport and the central shopping area. We would stay here again.
Li X. Couples China, December 7, 2011
Great location, small room

Very near to Temple Street
6.7
Small room with a smell.... quite old furniture.. but great location. A short stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03