or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2313 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2313)
Sort by:
Yew S. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2012
Limited space but with maximum facilities

Best bell boy services
7
One night stay at Nathan hotel before I depart to go Macau. Reach the entrance of Nathan hotel and was warmly welcome by the bell boy. Headed to check in the hotel and the process was fast and efficient. I requested for the double bed room and was given without any problem. Overall stay there was good, the only cons is the price of the hotel rate.
Sami A. Couples Kuwait, March 17, 2012
Best location in Town

location, close to shopping anf night market
8.7
I realy like my stay 3 night's in this hotel the stafe are realy nice and the food of the preakfast was realy good.the hotel is close to shopping malls and night market and the subway, I realy injoy sttaying there and I will stay there in my next visit.
Yuen H. Groups United States of America, March 16, 2012
nice hotel , large rooms in great location

large rooms and location
8.3
the hotel is nicely located in the busy yaumati jordan area. walking distance to temple street. the rooms are very nice , the hotel has been recently renovated. love it, will stay gain if the price can be little lower.
Su Y. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2012
Great service from the staff

Location is great
9
my parents had a wonderful time over in hongkong, they had very good and cheap dimsum right next door to the hotel, which is highly recommended by my mom. hotel is clean and as it is refurbished, is modern looking. not a bad choice!
Jane W. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, service excellent

best customer service
8.7
as usual, the staff service is excellent. i got a free upgrade to a family suite room. whihc have a living room, 2 tv. the staff is always ready to help you. they greet you every morning and provided all information that you ask for. they even go extra mile to change money for me. great service!will sure stay there again. location very convenient. nearby 7-11, cafe and shops and resturants.
Hotel Feature Tip: i got a free upgrade to a family suite room. whihc have a living room, 2 tv. the staff is always ready to help you. they greet you every morning and provided all information that you ask for. they even go extra mile to change money for me. great service!will sure stay there again. location very convenient. nearby 7-11, cafe and shops and resturants.
Doddy K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2012
Nice location with complimentary in-room wifi

In room wifi
7.3
Check in/out was fast, good location, lots of shops along Nathan Road. The complimentary in-room wifi is a definite plus especially when away on business travel. Complimentary Airport Express Shuttle stops at Eaton Hotel which is conveniently located next to Nathan Hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Complimentary Airport Express Shuttle stops at Eaton Hotel which is conveniently located next to Nathan Hotel.
Charles L. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2012
Great location

Near to everything
7.3
Great location with easy access to public transport and subway. Taxi take about 30 minutes to reach, but free airport express from Kowloon station stop right next to the hotel entrance. You can practically walk to a variety of shops, night markets, local, Werstern and Japanese resturants. This hotel are for people looking value and convenience especially for the first time visitor to Hong Kong who want a favour of Hong Kong living.
Lai C. Business travelers March 13, 2012
Nicely refurbished hotel, great location

Well appointed rooms, reasonable size and good value. The free wifi was a real plus for business travellers
8.3
the one night was pleasant, the staff was courteous and the free wifi in the romm was a real plus, especially in hong kong
Anthony S. Couples March 13, 2012
Pleasant hotel with service with a smile

Staff were so helpful and pleasant. Location was great. Breakfast was more than adequate with plenty of food.
9.3
we found this hotel as described - great location, helpful staff. clean rooms of decent size. enjoyed out stay and even had an email thanking us for our comments which we made as we left. would recommend this hotel well worth the 4 stars.
Travel tip: The MTR is very close and easy to negociate. The night market is just across the road from the hotel and all the other markets are easy to access.
Joel P. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2012
Great service and excellent location

The location is great near Jordan MTR lines
8
we like the service and location, the only thing is the buffet breakfast location i.e 15th floor is a bit small in terms of restaurant size. so you could be waiting for a seat for your breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02