or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2201 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2201)
Sort by:
Yoram Y. Couples Israel, December 6, 2011
Great location but small rooms

service with a smile
8.7
the room was spotless. the staff was very friendly and helpfull. we will be back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel's location is great: right on the main shopping street of Kowloon and just a few minutes walk from the water front.
Annie P. Groups Australia, December 5, 2011
lovely hotel excellent staff

central location close to everything
7.7
staff were very helpful. Lots of hotel facilities. Central location close to all shops and public transport.
Christopher Y. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2011
Excellent location but rooms were a little small

public transport very convenient. bus stop right in front of hotel. friendly staff. free wifi
7.3
hotel was satisfactory. location is excellent. subway is 5 min walk away. bus stop is right in front of the hotel. airport bus also stops in front of hotel. main shopping districts of tsim sha tsui and mong kok are just 3 bus stops away and 1 subway station away. free wifi is a great service for this hotel.
Shopping Tip: mong kok area which is one of the best shopping destinations in the city is just 3 bus stops away from the hotel
Thai F. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2011
Great location but hotel rate quite pricey

The size of hotel room is quite decent as compared to other Kowloon hotels. It has a selection of pillows to make your dream sweet.
8
the hotel breakfast is nothing to crow about, just simple american food. temple street is just across the road and there is this congee stall that sells great and cheap cantonese porridge.
Shui K. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2011
Great location and safe hotel

Loved the free wireless Internet, good speed and my sons are happy :)
7.3
I am pleasantly surprised that the room is rather big with a comfortable king size bed for my 2 sons and me to cuddle in. Great location near Temple Street and walking distance to both Jordon and Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Hotel environment is cozy and staff are friendly, we feel safe moving around that area. The only thing is the room is a little pricy but we did get the value.
Restaurant Tip: Australian Milk Company which serves great scramble egg, toast and macroni is just 5 mins walk from Jordon MTR Exit A, which is very near from the hotel.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2011
7.3
2 different type of rooms is marvelous.
Zhen Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2011
Great value for classy hotel, but small rooms

Good service,clean
8
Every good and value for money, 5 mins walk to Jordan MTR...but rooms can be bigger
Shopping Tip: Right beside Temple street market
Stephanie T. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2011
Old but renovated hotel with good service

in between jordan and yau ma tei mtr station where there are night markets and eateries everywhere, clean and spacious club room, strong wifi signal within the hotel, many international tv channels
7
was unable to check in when we arrived at 11.30am on a sunday so we left our bags at the lobby. when we got back to the hotel at 9pm to check in, they upgraded us to a club room on the 7th floor. the room was nice and spacious with an extremely large plasma tv. they even provided a colgate toothpaste and mouthwash for our use. the hotel was a 8-10 min walk from jordan mtr exit b, not exactly near the station as you would perceive from reading the map. you can walk to yau ma tei.
Shopping Tip: Across the road from the hotel and you will get to Temple Street, where there are night markets and eateries all along the street that opens till late.
Dej N. Business travelers Thailand, November 30, 2011
Good location

Bright light in the room
7
the location is good, the room is a little bit small but ok for hong kong hotel. the light in the room is good as it's very bright
Bracha S. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2011
Great location, very good service and big room.

Location, free internet, comfortable room and excellent service.
7.7
I enjoyed staying in this hotel for his excellent service, very comfortable room and free internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06