Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2939 reviews

2095 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2939)
Sort by:
Chua W. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
Great location and service

Near 2 MTR stations and food haven
9
This is my second time staying at Nathan Hotel. I booked an Executive room this time round and I was not disappointed. The room is huge for HK standards. The room is clean and is tidied up nicely each morning. Given the hotel's location it is quiet at night. Service at the hotel is very good. The staff are attentive and always ready to help. They front counter staff speak good English too. The hotel is near 2 MTR stations. The bus stops are conveniently located outside the hotel too. The Airport Shuttle Bus K1 stop is just about 30 seconds walk up from the hotel entrance near 7-11 store. Food can easily be found around the hotel.
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2013
Very easy and fast checkin.Clean.

Very fast checkin
8.3
Was so fast checking in and leaving.Spotless room.Bed is perfect and will stay again.Close to shopping and transportation.Very pleased
Hotel Feature Tip: Ca get the bus to hotel but its over a hour.A21
Report this review
Feliciano V. Groups United States of America, February 28, 2013
Close to train stations, bus stops, stores.

Housekeeping is excellent.
6.3
Nice hotel, courteous staff and excellent housekeeping.
Report this review
Wong K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Convenient location suit for Business or Travelling
7.3
Stay 4 nights in this hotel, great location for those people who in business trip or leisure, nearest MTR station will bring you to wherever place you plan to visit, nice local food stall/ restaurant just only few step away. Good
Shopping Tip: Famous night market " Temple Street " just opposite the hotel, local stuffs are cheap at that area!
Report this review
Matthew P. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2013
Great location & very comfortable

location, room amenities, starbucks downstairs, personnel
9.3
My wife and I loved Nathan Hotel for its location, making it accessible to all the must-see spots of HongKong and not to mention the MTR. The ambience of the hotel is very nice. Amenities were more than sufficient and constantly replenished. Airport shuttle bus station is just around the corner. Staff were very helpful and cheery.
Report this review
Stephanie G. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2013
nice hotel with good amenities

rooms are clean and comfortable, gym is nice, staff speak good english and are hospitable
9.3
there's a department store right across with a great asian grocery store at the basement. subway is about a ten-minute walk. nice restaurant called cuihua right on the same block. everything is convenient. also, right near the night market and lots of drugstores all around.
Report this review
Caparuzo B. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2013
Great value, great service!

Spacious rooms; courteous and helpful staff; service oriented, even after you check-out
9.7
we checked-in late and had to check out early the following day, but it did not prevent us from experiencing the best nathan hotel had to offer. our room was upgraded to nathan grand, which lives up to its descriptor. the lounge had free drinks available for guests, and the breakfast was quite impressive—better than what we expected! the staff are always ready to help you out, and even offered a very nice deal if we wish to stay a second night. going out, temple street is just two blocks across, where we had our seafood fix, while kowloon park and the rest of tst is 10 minutes of leisurely walk away. we're really looking forward to our next visit, and although there are lots of hotel choices in hk, it's hard to resist going back to nathan.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kowloon park is just a 10-minute stroll from the hotel. although not amongst top hk attractions, the park offers a great prep for a busy vacation, at no cost! get up early on your first morning at nathan hotel, take a leisurely walk to the park and roam around for an hour or so. there's not much crowd in the morning and the greens will surely invigorate you. return to the hotel in time for breakfast, and start a usual hk day with a recharge body.
Report this review
Siriwat T. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2013
Best for shopping and seight-seeing coz transport.

Good service mind.
10
good location so that very easy to reach anywhere we need to go by every convenience transportation styles , mrt or bus or taxi even though walking. i like that and intent to stay at nathan again and again.
Report this review
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2013
Lovely hotel with excellent service staff

Comfy bed and well equip gym
9.3
This hotel has exceed my expectations. I will stay here in future when I am in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Huang X. Families with young children China, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

convenience
8.3
upgrade to Family room, very considerable. Clean and quiet
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 2095 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05