or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Imelda A. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2011
In the center of it all

location
8.7
I am impressed with the cleanliness of the place and the fragrant smell. I also commend the staff for being friendly and accomodating.
Fan Z. Groups China, November 15, 2011
Reasonable in HK

Good location
8.3
The hotel is in a great location for shuttle bus to airport in mainland China. That is the reason I chose this hotel.I enjoyed my short stay there. The only problem is that there is only two lifts for the whole hotel, we had to wait for a long time sometimes.The attitude of the reception could use some improvement too.
Ratna C. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2011
NIcely renovated hotel

near to MTR (ard 10 min walk)
7
the hotel is nice, clean but the waiter and waitress mostly cant speak english
Bernadette G. Business travelers Philippines, November 12, 2011
Value for money, spacious rooms.

Hugo room, very accommodating staff and superb services. Free wifi, too!
9.7
i'm a frequent visitor in hk and i must say, nathan hotel is by far the best value for money hotel i've stayed in. staff (11/10): very accommodating and they are all smiles! room size (10/10): the nathan grand had 2 double beds and was waayyy spacious compared to previous hotels i've stayed in (holiday inn, kowloon hotel, etc.) the room could comfortably accommodate 2 adults + 2 children as well. location (8/10): along nathan road; shopping centers nearby and restaurants. 3-4 blocks away from jordan station. if you're with an elderly or attending a convention at the hkcec, it's advisable to stay at a hotel nearer jordan station instead. breakfast (8/10): very limited choices. better to get breakfast outside. you're in hk, you can find good food everywhere.
Hotel Feature Tip: To get here from Kowloon Station, take the Airport Express to Eaton Hotel.
Chai C. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2011
Clean and Comfort

Spacious and clean
7.7
As compared to our previous Hong Kong trip, this hotel provides very spacious and clean room. Location is good as it's just about 5-10mins walk to Jordon MTR station.The staff is very helpful as well. There is a tourist information counter at the lobby which is very helpful.
Lena Q. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Convenient location with restaurants around the corner
6
easy access by k1 shuttle from kowloon station. the hotel room is rather spacious and clean. hotel staffs were friendly, housekeeping ladies are very polite and greeted us every morning. good location for people who loves starbucks which is at the lobby. a little far from jordan mtr station, around 8-10min walk. a21 from airport stops directly in front of the hotel which is very convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take R11 from Disneyland and alight along Gascoigne Road, cross the road to Nathan Hotel.
Lam K. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2011
Nathan Hotel

Proximity to shopping area and good service
5.7
Room is too small and not comfortable. Decor and fixtures are of low quality. For the amount paid, I wont stay at this hotel anymore.
Cohen N. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2011
Great hotel

Good size room, friendly and knowledgable staff and good location.
8.3
Comfortable room with generous space. The staff are very courteous, helpful and attentive. Good experience overall.
Pendi P. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2011
Great location & helpful hotel staff.

Friendly & approachable staff. Comfortable bed and clean air.
8.3
the hotel manager was helpful and understanding enough to change into a bigger room for us, as we are staying for a week, as with all the shopping, a small room would be too cramp. preferablly, if it comes with a hand-held shower for the executive rooms. overall, we had a pleasant stay at nathan hotel. i visit hk yearly, for more than ten years and natahn hotel is my first choice. with agoda, reservation was hassle free and check-in was prompt and smooth.
Francis G. Couples Spain, November 2, 2011
Clean and comfortable hotel room.

Near subway.
8
Small and crowded lobby, not much service but the room is very comfortable, clean and functional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05