My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2182 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2182)
Sort by:
Lena Q. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Convenient location with restaurants around the corner
6
easy access by k1 shuttle from kowloon station. the hotel room is rather spacious and clean. hotel staffs were friendly, housekeeping ladies are very polite and greeted us every morning. good location for people who loves starbucks which is at the lobby. a little far from jordan mtr station, around 8-10min walk. a21 from airport stops directly in front of the hotel which is very convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take R11 from Disneyland and alight along Gascoigne Road, cross the road to Nathan Hotel.
Lam K. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2011
Nathan Hotel

Proximity to shopping area and good service
5.7
Room is too small and not comfortable. Decor and fixtures are of low quality. For the amount paid, I wont stay at this hotel anymore.
Cohen N. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2011
Great hotel

Good size room, friendly and knowledgable staff and good location.
8.3
Comfortable room with generous space. The staff are very courteous, helpful and attentive. Good experience overall.
Pendi P. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2011
Great location & helpful hotel staff.

Friendly & approachable staff. Comfortable bed and clean air.
8.3
the hotel manager was helpful and understanding enough to change into a bigger room for us, as we are staying for a week, as with all the shopping, a small room would be too cramp. preferablly, if it comes with a hand-held shower for the executive rooms. overall, we had a pleasant stay at nathan hotel. i visit hk yearly, for more than ten years and natahn hotel is my first choice. with agoda, reservation was hassle free and check-in was prompt and smooth.
Francis G. Couples Spain, November 2, 2011
Clean and comfortable hotel room.

Near subway.
8
Small and crowded lobby, not much service but the room is very comfortable, clean and functional.
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2011
Great Location, The Nathan never fails to please

Check in was very friendly and efficient
9.3
I have stayed regularly at The Nathan and have never been disappointed. Often I have been upgraded, and this visit received two complimentary Breakfast vouchers. Would I reccommend the Nathan Hotel? I certainly would. Excellent all round service Thank you again Nathan
Ong S. Families with young children Singapore, October 29, 2011
Great location, nice room and good service

Airport transfer, sense of security & day tour services
9.7
It was my 4th stay in Nathan Hotel over last 4 years. I would say great service still. Rooms were very clean, spacious and comfy. Our request for early check in and babycot was attended to very quickly. Staffs were friendly and helpful. This time round, our stay included breakfast which was very good! I will choose to stay in this hotel again in forthcoming trip. The only con is that our room do not have bath tub which makes bathing baby diff.
Andrew S. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2011
Lovely Hotel and staff are helpful

good staging of room
8.3
actually this is my second stay on nathan hotel. never been better.... always end up satisfied. be it to service, facilities or food they are all thumbs up for us. except one thing we notice that their bed is covered with powder like dust, but that is only the first day but after we forward the concern to their housekeeping it is gone on the following days.
Elizabeth R. Couples Australia, October 26, 2011
Old and tired hotel

Helpful and attentive staff; free wi-fi
5
We are generally very easily pleased but the Nathan Hotel was a disappointment. The reception area is new and small and the hotel has two lifts which can be slow during peak times. While our room was large enough it had “had its day” and was now looking tired and in need of major renovation. The carpet was old and needed replacing. The walls and ceiling, some of which had been water affected, needed a good paint and the bathroom was small, outdated and mouldy. I guess it was the sort of mould that comes over time and that which they couldn’t get rid of. The staff were helpful and attentive and when we explained that we weren’t happy with the quality of the room they held another room for us to inspect upon our return from sightseeing the second day. While the alternative room’s bathroom was a lot newer and nicer, on the whole the room was smaller and just the same so we decided to stay in the first room. I also must comment that I received good responses to email from the property’s staff prior to arrival. I had booked on line and couldn’t request a non-smoking room option. So I emailed the hotel directly to request this and was assured that we would get a non-smoking room, which was the case. The location of the hotel is reasonable in the Jordan area with a bus stop right at the front door which takes you to the Star Ferry. The nearest MTR train station was 2 blocks away and the Temple Street Night Markets are right at your door. However, we found the restaurants and shopping better in the Tsim Sha Tsui area. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms (at least the one we had) is in major need of renovation and we prefer the Tsim Sha Tsui area.
Restaurant Tip: Tsim Sha Tsui area has better restaurants and shopping.
Sandra S. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2011
great room size, great value, nice staff

free wi-fi. large room
8
hotel room size is large compared to other hotels we stayed in hong kong. even little bit far from mtr, but very comfortable hotel room, with free wi-fi, it is a great value.
Shopping Tip: close to Mong Kwok and Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area. Easy check-in and very nice staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02