Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2939 reviews

2095 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2939)
Sort by:
David J. Couples New Zealand, February 2, 2013
Great location

Best breakfast i have ever had in an Asian hotel in 4 half years of travelling there.
8.3
My first time in Hong Kong and it was an instant love. We stayed 4 nights in a deluxe room on the Nathon floor, and my only dissapointment was that we did not have the big bath that was shown in the photos.This room and the service was great, but we returned 2 days later after a trip to Macau and had booked the executive room for our last night. The bed was against the wall on one side and very little room on the other side, and there was no room to open a cupboard with-out moving a chair. The room would have been better suited with a queen sized bed rather than a king size.
Nightlife Tip: Kowloon is an easy city to wander arround and enjoy the sites but a night trip on the big bus was well worth while. Check out the trips on the big bus and also visit the Ocean Park, but allow a full day. A great city to visit.
Report this review
Camille A. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2013
Great value for money

Great value for money, good location, excellent customer service
9
we reached the hotel by bus and it was not hard to locate as there as there is a starbucks in the ground floor of the hotel. we arrived before the check-in time and our room was not yet ready by then, they kept the luggage for free and asked us to come back sometime after lunch. check-in at the hotel was a breeze though they would require you to give 300hkd deposit even though it's fully paid through agoda. the staff was very accomodating and very helpful even pointing out where is a good money changer. upon check-in, the room was indeed spacious. they replenish the bottled water and clean the room daily. cable has only about 28 channels. bed is very comfortable although the pillow is too soft. bathroom is spacious as well. there is no view in our room. we were given a room next to the elevator, so it can be quite noisy at times with people coming and going. there is a mcdonald's across the street and a 5-minute walk from exit b1 of jordan station. this exit has a lift so big plus if you are already tired from too much walking in hong kong or if you have luggage. i'd probably book this hotel again when i return to hong kong.
Report this review
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Very confortable room and spacious

walking distance to MRT station
9
Very good and clean room. Surrounded by almost everything you need, shops, banks, MRT Station and etc
Report this review
Valerie T. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2013
convenient location, good customer service

nice rooms, convenient location, great access to good food around the area even during late night
7.7
Glad to have chosen this hotel as it is really convenient to get around the area, close to TST, and there are plenty of food around the area even for supper. travel to HK island is just 15 minutes away. Hotel rooms are nice although not very spacious. Overall very satisfied and will recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Josephine W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Good.

The best three things about this hotel are clean, affordable and availability of internet.
5.3
Report this review
Liaw C. Families with young children January 29, 2013
Nice small room

Decent enough
8
The staff there are not so bad. Quite friendly and cater our needs fast. The room is not very big but enough to move around freely.
Report this review
Loong V. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Spacious room with great service

Good Stay
9
really unexpected there was such a spacious room at the rate offered. location wise is good within walking distance to the mrt and nearby departmental and shops. staff is friendly and helpful too. there is free wifi in the room which i liked most! thank you!!
Report this review
Pao L. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
A good value hotel

great location, convenient to subway, good restaurants nearby
7.7
It is a very clean hotel, the room is small, but adequate. The location is very convenient to everything, eating or sight seeing. Walking distance to the HK history museum, we highly recommend visiting there. The staff are helpful and friendly. It is an older hotel, so it is a little out of dated. But the bed is comfortable. The TV program is very limited, but internet is free.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Dim Sum place on the second floor(need to enter it from Nathan Ave) is very good with great price.
Report this review
Cynthia J. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Great Location

Great location with plenty of eateries and shopping
7.7
i booked an executive room and they upgraded our room. spacious room. hotel staffs are friendly. plenty of eateries nearby and is near temple street. there are plenty of shopping to do around the area. getting to other places is convenient too as there is taxis just at the entrance of the hotel. it only takes 5-10 mins to walk to the mtr jordan station. overall, my stay with this hotel is satisfied.
Report this review
Tuck C. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2013
Good Service and Convenient Location

Lcoated in a convenient location and the customer service is good
8
i enjoyed very much during my stay there. check in is very smooth as the staff at the reception is very friendly and helpful. many restaurant and cafes in the neighborhood and thus making is easy to search for food any time of the days. mtr station is only few minutes walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 971 - 980 of 2095 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06