or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2417 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2417)
Sort by:
Ratchaneeporn K. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2012
Good Location for shopping

Close to convinient store and tour desk inside hotel
7.7
room is quite ok for 3 beds . good and quick service . i wil suggest friends to consider this hotel during visitting hongkong . transportation is very all ( bus, taxi , mtr walk around 5-8 mins ) nearby 7 eleven , wing on mall and small restuarant with reasonalbel price .crossing the road and walk to woosung street can find good resturant for fresh sea food . breakfast at hotel restaurant lots of people .
Shopping Tip: Walking for shopping near by hotel is easy . Convinient to go to shopping centre like Tsim Shashui if party more than 3-4 can take taxi with reasonable price better than take MTR due price average may more cheaper
Sirichai T. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2012
love staying here before agoda were born

best hotel for thai people
10
i stay this hotel over 30 years but make appoint with agoda will get more special deal so why not choose both win win win
Avin S. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2012
following trhe renovation the hotel is excellent

lovely staff and good location
9.3
very nice and professional staff. loved the upgrade given to me. the rooms were spaciuos. bathrooms are still a little old. but not to be a concern.
Abdel J. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2012
True what others have said about this nice hotel

courteous, efficient and very helpful staff, rooms are just perfect for us; the buffet breakfast served had variations everyday and I perosonally liked it very much. It served salads, yogurt, assorted breads, fruits and the main course. Of course, what we liked most was the staff who were just sincerely helpful.
9.3
We tried to check in early as we arrived hongkong around noon. The desk staff immediately entertained me but politely said that the rooms were not yet ready and that we can come back at check-in time but they will safekeep our luggages. And they almost always smile. The location of the hotel was just right since it was very near the Parklane and so many other stores as well as the night markets all around it. What is great also is that being Muslims, the big Kowloon Mosque is just a walking distance from the hotel. The room was just right for us. It had all the amenities we needed and more importantly, it had free internet access in our rooms and everywhere in the hotel. There is even a desktop and a printer in the hotel lobby that hotel guests can use and the staff will gladly assist you if you need to use it. We will definitely stay again at this very nice hotel if we will make a trip back to Hongkong.
Shopping Tip: there are so many stores to choose from, around the area. i was able to buy shoes from a big dep't store wing on, across the hotel that would have cost me 2k more if i bought them in manila.
Goh J. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2012
Excellent location !

Excellent location where I can take bus no A21 from airport to the hotel door step (a bus stop 20 metre away from hotel) at only HK$33. The hotel is newly renovated and all things are clean and good. Plenty of place to shop and dine. MTR train stn is nearby.
10
Hotel staff is very friendly. They even upgrade my executive room to a suit ! Complimentary breakfast on the 15th floor cafe is good too - wide slection of chinese and international dishes. No complain from me !
Eric W. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2012
Great location and good service

I love the location, service, and rooms.
8.7
I think Nathan Hotel should add variety to their breakfast menus.
Annadelle T. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2012
Great hotel, big rooms, accessible

Free wifi
8.3
we booked nathan hotel at the last minute of our hongkong trip. they have lowered their prices a few days before our trip and we decided to book the hotel because of the free wi-fi service plus the breakfast that's included in the package. it was a very good choice indeed! the executive room was large enough for the three of us, the breakfast was good although a few choices and the location is very much accessible to just about anywhere. we will definitely book this hotel when we go back to hongkong.
Vikien T. Couples Australia, April 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and Great Location

Location,Location,Location.!
9.3
great location to shops and restaurants.the room is bigger than expected and very comfortable.very fast wifi and very friendly service.what we love the most is the location,it is within walking distance to shops,restaurants,the ocean terminal and the mrt.love to stay there on our next trip to hong kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: On the 15th floor there is a very cosy Bar .Great place to have a drink and relax after a busy day out of shopping,eating and sightseeing.
Matthew V. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2012
Nice and clean - great service!

Wonderful location - convenient
10
spacious rooms - clean, great breakfast, good food nearby also. highly recommend it and would stay there again in a heartbeat. wonderful value. i received a free upgrade into a sweet with a balcony. if you want to stay in kowloon, this is a wonderful hotel.
Connie L. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Ideal location

spacious and clean
7
the only downside will be the breakfast as it does not have many variety.
Shopping Tip: close to everywhere especially shops and mrt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07