Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

Kartika Plaza Puspa Ayu Lane #238, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Nathan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Reception Nathan Hotel Bali - Lobby Nathan Hotel Bali - Lobby Nathan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Nathan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Nathan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Nathan Hotel Bali - Exterior Nathan Hotel Bali - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Nathan Hotel Bali - Restaurant Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Bathroom Nathan Hotel Bali - Bathroom Nathan Hotel Bali - Bathroom Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 212 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Edy W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2015
recommended for stay in kuta, bali with less money

good location, value of money, handfull staff
7
Schauer U. Solo travelers Germany, May 10, 2015
Hotel ok. Need more attention

Nice pool. Clean and comfort lobby. Location ok
6.7
Ok. Lil bit feel creapy hotel. In my stay only me there. Room is ok. Need more attention for take care the room. Light not all works. So lil bit dark. Furnature quite old. Not try food there.
Connor P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Nathan Hotel
2
It was terrible everything.
Timothy H. Couples New Zealand, March 19, 2015
Great location & value

Location, access of motorbike across the lane and very comfortable bed
8.3
Great value for money I would recommend this place to anyone we have stayed here 3-4 times and we love it. don't include breakfast in your stay it's just toast. The bed is amazing there is a fridge in the room great water pressure for shower. Hire scooters at the home stay across the lane way makes things easy as walking around kuta can be stressful and annoying. Close to two malls lippo and discovery. Very quiet area gets you away from the hustle and bustle of main streets kuta. I will be back!!
Paul C. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Very average

Nothing
2.3
Room was very average, pool was green & staff presentation and English was very poor
Ahmed A. Families with young children Libya, January 1, 2015
Worst hotel i've ever been in!

some of the staff were nice though.
3.3
Horrible, full of cockroaches and mosquitos. The Manager is so rude, the staff were nice though but i will never forget this hotel though. It has to be the worst hotel i have ever seen in my life.
Saiful I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Friendly and polite service.

Service very good and friendly. Swimming pool quite nice and directly in front of rooms. Peaceful day and night
8
Herbert A. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
I enjoy every single night the way I wanted to be!

The swimming pool , the staff & the room service !
8.3
In general was great ! I'm sure I'll come back next year perhaps ;I did not want to leave ,I like the tranquility ,the size of the room ,specially the staff they made me feel like a family member & not just a guest ! thank u to everybody ! I guess that is what I really needed on my short vacation !
Yohanna S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 1, 2014
toilet was not feasible,wifi only at the pool bar

staff very friendly
4
Nor R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Tranquility
7.3
It was a short but pleasant stay. Will come again and stay at the same hotel next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B07