or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

Kartika Plaza Puspa Ayu Lane #238, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Bali - Car Park Nathan Hotel Bali - Reception Nathan Hotel Bali - Lobby Nathan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Exterior Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Families with young children Libya, January 1, 2015
Worst hotel i've ever been in!

some of the staff were nice though.
3.3
Horrible, full of cockroaches and mosquitos. The Manager is so rude, the staff were nice though but i will never forget this hotel though. It has to be the worst hotel i have ever seen in my life.
Saiful I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Friendly and polite service.

Service very good and friendly. Swimming pool quite nice and directly in front of rooms. Peaceful day and night
8
Herbert A. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
I enjoy every single night the way I wanted to be!

The swimming pool , the staff & the room service !
8.3
In general was great ! I'm sure I'll come back next year perhaps ;I did not want to leave ,I like the tranquility ,the size of the room ,specially the staff they made me feel like a family member & not just a guest ! thank u to everybody ! I guess that is what I really needed on my short vacation !
Yohanna S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 1, 2014
toilet was not feasible,wifi only at the pool bar

staff very friendly
4
Nor R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Tranquility
7.3
It was a short but pleasant stay. Will come again and stay at the same hotel next time.
Noor Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
superb budget hotel

good location
9
worth it,..nearby mall,in walking distance to city
Ayu P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2014
Calm and quiet ambient with balinese touch

Balinese room, beautiful swimming pool, cozy bed
8.7
At first, I read most of the negative review made me doubtful to book the room. But then I look at the offered price which was very competitive and the photo looks good. I booked for 4 night and found this hotel very comfortable. Even though this hotel looks modern, but they still have balinese touch. I thought this hotel is located at crowded area since it is nearby the beach. I was surprised that this hotel is situated around Balinese people's traditional housing area that you must take a little lane into it. The swimming pool was great and the bed was clean and cozy. The minus thing was that they don't serve electric jug which is usually available in 3 star hotel. The towel also looks old, better you bring your own.
Weng C. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Quiet, 3 mins motor ride to restaurants & pubs

good shower, quiet, comfortable bed
8.7
IT was good, you may rent a bike at 60,000 opposite the hotel, we get 2 bikes for 100k, it is near to food area, with bike you can go anywhere in kuta & legian.
Weng C. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Good bed, good shower easily access with bike

good bed, good shower, have swimming pool
8.3
Had great stay here, just that breakfast have not much choice and drinks are a bit sweet
Lynette C. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Very relaxing, great staff

Friendly staff, clean room, great location
7.7
We came back to the hotel as the other one we stayed in was not very good. They could not do enough for us when we came back. Room was ready to go into even though it was only 10.30am in the morning. Air condition and fridge was on. Really helpful staff. We will go back here again and again. Would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel BaliNathan Hotel Bali - Car ParkNathan Hotel Bali - ReceptionNathan Hotel Bali - LobbyNathan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - ExteriorNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06