My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

Kartika Plaza Puspa Ayu Lane #238, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Bali - Car Park Nathan Hotel Bali - Reception Nathan Hotel Bali - Lobby Nathan Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Exterior Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nathan Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Ayu P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2014
Calm and quiet ambient with balinese touch

Balinese room, beautiful swimming pool, cozy bed
8.7
At first, I read most of the negative review made me doubtful to book the room. But then I look at the offered price which was very competitive and the photo looks good. I booked for 4 night and found this hotel very comfortable. Even though this hotel looks modern, but they still have balinese touch. I thought this hotel is located at crowded area since it is nearby the beach. I was surprised that this hotel is situated around Balinese people's traditional housing area that you must take a little lane into it. The swimming pool was great and the bed was clean and cozy. The minus thing was that they don't serve electric jug which is usually available in 3 star hotel. The towel also looks old, better you bring your own.
Weng C. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Quiet, 3 mins motor ride to restaurants & pubs

good shower, quiet, comfortable bed
8.7
IT was good, you may rent a bike at 60,000 opposite the hotel, we get 2 bikes for 100k, it is near to food area, with bike you can go anywhere in kuta & legian.
Weng C. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Good bed, good shower easily access with bike

good bed, good shower, have swimming pool
8.3
Had great stay here, just that breakfast have not much choice and drinks are a bit sweet
Lynette C. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Very relaxing, great staff

Friendly staff, clean room, great location
7.7
We came back to the hotel as the other one we stayed in was not very good. They could not do enough for us when we came back. Room was ready to go into even though it was only 10.30am in the morning. Air condition and fridge was on. Really helpful staff. We will go back here again and again. Would recommend this hotel.
Lynette C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Friendly staff, good location.

Friendly staff, good location, excellent aircoditioner in room
7.7
Very good, great staff, clean room, close to shops, restaurants, and beach would go back and stay there again .
Jessie J. Couples Canada, February 22, 2014
Quiet relaxing and centering. A nice hotel

Good location. Easy to get to airport. Close to the action.
8
Our stay at the Nathan was rather tranquil. I love the structure itself grandiose. Beautiful pool and fountain. What you have to worry about is the price of services in the gang where it is located. Do not do laundry in the gang as they charge 10 times the price it should be. But other than that is a lovely hotel. Please come and enjoy and slow down.
Paul S. Solo travelers Germany, January 2, 2014
Worst hotel in Bali

Can't find anything good, except its central location
3
Old, nothing in good working order, breakfast wold be the worst I have ever experienced , staff is not interested and not skilled or trained.
Michel M. Families with older children Netherlands, January 1, 2014
Staff didn't seem to care at all.

Noisy, bad staff
3.3
Yuhui G. Couples China, January 1, 2014
good servers

food location swiming pool
8.7
Hajime K. Groups Japan, November 30, 2013
nomal

pool, beach, breakfast
2
Highest and beach side resort. I slowly relax pool and sea clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel BaliNathan Hotel Bali - Car ParkNathan Hotel Bali - ReceptionNathan Hotel Bali - LobbyNathan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - ExteriorNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07