Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

Kartika Plaza Puspa Ayu Lane #238, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Above average

6.0

based on 228 reviews

118 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Reza A. Groups Indonesia, February 25, 2016
not bad
4.3
so.. so.. not to good and also not to bad either... hard to find indonesian /asian food around..
Report this review
Anna N. Couples Poland, December 1, 2015
Old and dirty

Swimming pool
3.3
The Hotel Looks completely different then in pictures. Rooms were old / broken bed / dirty bathroom / insects coming inside/ no proper lock from iside of the room. Staff instead of cleaning is swimming in the pool all days.
Report this review
Lynette C. Couples Australia, November 18, 2015
Never stay at this Hotel
3
Never ever again will we stay at this hotel. There is no restaurant, or poolside bar as you state. Room was dirty. Breakfast was non existent. So don't pay extra for it. We could not use pool as it was supposed to be under repair. Saw no one repairing it. Staff sat around the only two lounges so we couldn't even sit by the pool. Over rated. Other small hotels nearby that we will go to next time.
Report this review
Tanto W. Groups Indonesia, November 16, 2015
Standard

location, staff perpormance & value money
5.7
The Hotel is standard, location strategic, cheaper but the breakfast is not good.
Report this review
Lynette C. Couples Australia, November 4, 2015
Room ok. Breakfast non existent.

Location. Bed was good.
5
Have stayed at this Hotel 4 times. Has been good. This time first morning woken up at 7.00am to be served breakfast that we did not order. Made them take it back after a lot of insistence that it was not ours. Second morning to be woken up early by phone to be asked if we want breakfast. (Was told on checking in breakfast was between 7.00am till 10.00am) said no. When we did go for breakfast given a cup of coffee no milk was available when we asked then given 1small sausage, fried egg on a piece of dry bread no butter and some watermelon. The other times we have been we were given a menu with choices to pick from. We paid extra to have breakfast. Wrong thing to do. If you are going to stay here DONT Pay extra for breakfast. There is a restaurant down the lane way which is so much better.
Report this review
Walter R. Couples New Zealand, October 23, 2015
Quiet/good location

Location
5.3
The room wasnt as big or clean as the photos and not much light inside. There was a bad musty smell in the room, but the toilet smelt clean so maybe the floor was cleaned with a dirty mop. Pool wasnt clean to swim in. The aircon was very good, location is easy to walk to main st. All though the lane way seems unsafe, it wasnt at all as there is security 24/7 at the hotel next door so always someone in lane way. Local warung 3mins walk down lane way. The breakfast is very small so you will have to get breakfast somewhere else.
Report this review
Julian D. Couples Australia, September 4, 2015
bob

staff friendliness
10
awesome, good hotel, no hot water, not much english but cheap and close to discoverey centre
Report this review
Chris G. Solo travelers France, August 4, 2015
A good staff performance !

Staff performance, the swimming pool, the breakfast in our room !!!
7.7
Report this review
Edy W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2015
recommended for stay in kuta, bali with less money

good location, value of money, handfull staff
7
Report this review
Schauer U. Solo travelers Germany, May 10, 2015
Hotel ok. Need more attention

Nice pool. Clean and comfort lobby. Location ok
6.7
Ok. Lil bit feel creapy hotel. In my stay only me there. Room is ok. Need more attention for take care the room. Light not all works. So lil bit dark. Furnature quite old. Not try food there.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 118 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel BaliNathan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNathan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - ReceptionNathan Hotel Bali - LobbyNathan Hotel Bali - LobbyNathan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNathan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNathan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNathan Hotel Bali - ExteriorNathan Hotel Bali - RestaurantNathan Hotel Bali - RestaurantNathan Hotel Bali - RestaurantNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - BathroomNathan Hotel Bali - BathroomNathan Hotel Bali - BathroomNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNathan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNathan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNathan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNathan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNathan Hotel Bali - LobbyNathan Hotel Bali - LobbyNathan Hotel Bali - LobbyNathan Hotel Bali - LobbyNathan Hotel Bali - LobbyNathan Hotel Bali - LobbyNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - LobbyNathan Hotel Bali - ReceptionNathan Hotel Bali - LobbyNathan Hotel Bali - ReceptionNathan Hotel Bali - LobbyNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNathan Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNathan Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03