or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2230 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2230)
Sort by:
Josie T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Convenient, centrally located and friendly staff

Clean room. Near shopping belts and eateries. Walking distance to temple street night market. Have been staying at Nathan hotel whenever we were in hong kong.
9.7
Nathan hotel is always our choice hotel whenever we were in Hong Kong. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly and helpful. We enjoy their breakfast especially their tuna sandwiches, one of the best that we ever have. Hotel is near shops and eateries.
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
walking distant to mtr

big junior suite, long check in, unfriendly staffs
7.7
Checking in was slow, reach hotel around 11.30am and had informed of early arrival and checkin early. We were told to wait for an hour and then an hour and then half an hour due packing of rooms. Staffs were unfriendly. Location is not near. Have to walk about 10-15 mins from Jordan MRT. But there is a bus stop outside the hotel easy access to TST n Mongkok.
Tiaw C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
My request not met

Location near shopping, restaurant n supermarket.
6.3
Request for a king size bed n 1 single bed but stay in a 3 single bed room.
Adeline S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2014
terrible breakfast

aircon is always a saviour.
7
The spread for the breakfast was really terrible and limited. Most, if not all, value our breakfast as the most important meal of the day, and as a frequent traveler the international buffet is always one of my most important consideration. However it had barely less than 10 dishes by the side and a simple array of bread on the other. With a corner dedicated to salads and fruits, that was all they offered. I even had to ask twice in 20 minutes before the staff refilled the milk. Service was not prompt and I was ushered to a dirty table as they merely replace the paper upon the table and not the table cloth. After asking if I was expecting someone else (I was alone), I was told to just sit at the other end which was in the corner and I had to get other people to move their chairs before entering. Other than the utter disappointment of the breakfast, it was overall a pretty pleasant stay. If you guys are looking to have breakfast elsewhere in the city, this wouldn't be my first choice but it's recommended.
Paweena H. Families with young children Thailand, August 5, 2014
Never come back again

near shopping place
4
Like a nightmare for me to stay here. Staff are too bad no smile at all. Housekeeper throw the stuff. the hotel too dirty. The room too dirty. The bathroom too dirty. It have stain everywhere. Until 5 pm. I still not get the room. This hotel has the worst service. Staff are not friendly.
Shi L. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
Spacious & easy access to MTR

5 min to MTR, Close to local food, Spacious
7.7
I was placed on level 9 and the room was LARGE! I wouldnt dare use that word if not scientifically justified as we know how miserable space are constrained in HK. Level 9 has its own lounge which serves complimentary beverages & pastries. It also has 2 computer station which allowed me to work on my stuff without having to worry about bringing my laptop. Nathan Hotel is 5 min walk to Jordan MTR, it is also about 10 min taxi ride to IFC if you were to take West Tunnel (HKD50). Beware however the taxi driver will scream at you because they hate to be caught in the tunnel jam. Otherwise, I suggest skipping the breakfast and head 2 units beside the hotel to eat local Cha Chang Teng (Tsueh wah) as the hotel breakfast was really not even worth my time to attend (Small selection and massively crowded). Everything was great except i am still surprised there isnt a bath tub in such a big room.
Lawrence M. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2014
Good value hotel along Nathan Road

The airport bus stops a few steps from the hotel, the Wingon mall across the street and room sizes are bigger than other Hk hotels.
8.7
Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights with my wife, booked the nathan room w/c has 40 led tv and a dvd player. My wife absolutely loves shopping at The Wingon mall across the hotel. I love that it's very near the airport bus service w/c saves me a lot of money. A taxi normally costs hk$300 each way but the airport bus costs just hk$33 each person. Rooms are also much bigger than other rooms i have tried before in Hk. The Mtr is about 5mins walk. Will definitely consider this hotel again.
Kor H. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Free Wifi

free wifi, connecting room with twin bed is big, clean
8
is good to know that the hotel is offering free wifi to their guest and manage to arrange a connecting room for us upon requested. We booked 2 double bedroom and 2 twin bedroom, twin bedroom is a connecting room and is bigger than the double bedroom. Room is clean.
Yeoh K. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Friendly Staff & Good Location

Friendly Staff & Good Location
10
Helpful staff for arrangement & local information.
Marlin S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Best place for family holidays

The room was big enough for a family of 5. Very spacious and everyone had space. There was even 2 tv in the room.
8
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06