or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2412 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2412)
Sort by:
Chun S. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Comfortable stay

Connecting rooms, accommodating staff, helpful info
9.3
Comfortable and nice. The breakfast could do with more variety... Rooms were clean and spacious Hotel was within walking distance to mtr
Jacqueline S. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Excellent stay, love the service

location, nice room, complimentary mobile during our stay
9.7
Great staffs services and we were greeted upon arrival. Breakfast was good. Room got upgraded and was surprised when we were given a free android cell phone that we can carry everywhere in Hong Kong during our stay. Free unlimited local call and surfing. That saved us lots of roaming money!
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
my experience with Nathan hotel

location, reception staff attitude
7.3
i am happy with my choice staying with Nathan Hotel
Valentine H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Fantastic Service!

Service, Service & Location
10
Nothing short of fantastic! Had a great stay as usual (being my regular hotel when in HK) especially with Mr David Chan, the Front Office Manager rearrangement of one of our rooms. Made sure we (booked 3 rooms) were all comfortable and happy. All staff at this hotel were genuinely helpful and always happy to assist; from the front desk to the restaurant staff...very highly recommended to stay here. Other advantage of staying here is the location which is on Nathan Road, a main street with shopping and food outlets all along the street. Opposite the hotel is Temple Street , another famous street to visit. Great location...
Radhiah M. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2014
Bad service.

1) Hotel condition is nice and clean.
4.7
Jacqueline W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
location good

location good, comfort room and clean
7
Chong W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
nice and clean hotel

friendly staff, good location, clean and big room
9
overall have a pleasant stay. hotel staff are friendly, near to MRT Station, room is clean and nice, near to shopping area
Kok F. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Convenience, Service
7
Convenient stay at Nathan Hotel with easy access to MTR and shopping centers...
Khoo C. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Room Clean and good location

Nice Room, Good location
7.7
Good, friendly staff and nice room. :)
Suwendy H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2014
Good hotel

Nice room, average breakfast, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02