or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Boon C. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Happy customer

Convenience, spacious, good staffs
9.3
Pleasently enjoyed my stay with ample space for kids and location is convenient to food shop train....recommend!!! Staff is very helpful.
Gin L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
The hotel have bed bugs

Reasonably room size, with access to club floor. Free usage of handset, with unlimited local and overseas call.
5.7
Stayed in many different hotels before, and this is the first time I came across bed bugs. What else can I say about it? Apparently the hotel have cleanliness problems. The hotel lobby and lift hv some kind of unpleasant smell. Other than the bedbugs and the unpleasant smell. Overall, the hotel room is reasonably spacious. My husband says we will not choose to stay in this hotel anymore. Given that hotel have so many other choices.
Prajnasari K. Families with older children Indonesia, November 18, 2014
Pleasant experience

location, location, location
8
It was pleasant... The staff is very friendly, they always try to help us with our question, what I don't like is they always suggest us to use taxi, I don't know why... The nathan grand room is not newly renovated, but it's quite spacious and enough for 3 of us, but the bedding is too soft for our preference... The breakfast is delicious and the try to give different varieties everyday (the same menu will appear every 2 days)
Joao J. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2014
Not bad but not the best

Near the night market, near shopping areas, near MTR
8.7
It was alright, comfy room but the breakfast wasn't so special. I'd expect them to serve more Chinese food since it is a hotel in HK but they mostly serve an American breakfast so it's not special. The Nathan Cellar was decent. Not all staff are courteous but there are those who are very courteous.
Daniel G. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
2 nights at Nathan

5 mins walk to MTR, Starbucks linked to the lobby, favorite jewellery stall just round the corner
8
The bed was a tad too small for couples. Bathtub was also small. And toilet had a smell.
Yuen P. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good

Spacious room, cleaness and friendly
9.3
Good
Ng T. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Also good wfif

Clean, lcation, free wifi
8
The hotel is in a good location. The hotel also provided free wifi and make our stay a wonderful one
Thunkamon T. Groups Thailand, November 8, 2014
Good location and staff are friendly.

The hotel a little old but good location with the professional service.
9
I felt impressed to stay over night at hotel and enjoys shopping around there. It quoted easier to connect to shopping area
Wilson C. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2014
Value for money

Location was near the bus to the airport
7.3
Thunkamon T. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2014
Good hotel and staff also nice.

Staff performance, large room and good location
8.7
When I arrived the hotel. I felt relax with warm welcome from good staff and professional to check in. We booked 5 rooms together and they upgrade for us 2 rooms for free. The location quite good in center area. I can walk around to shopping and enjoys breakfast just by walk behind the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03