or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2495 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2495)
Sort by:
Alf F. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Simply Awesome

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Very comfortable room
9.3
Very impressed with room - was upgraded on check-in by very welcoming staff members. The room contained a separate shower and full sized bathtub (usually only found in 5-star hotels) The buffet was quite good. This hotels location is awesome - 5 mins walk to Temple Street night markets, MTR stations very close by. Will definately stay here again.
Nuchanart H. Business travelers Thailand, February 11, 2015
Good location, Great space and service

Location, Facilities, Service
9.3
Yiu W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2015
nil

not bad, excellent location.
7.7
Sugiharto T. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2015
upgrade room

location clean small
9
it's my first time stay at kowloon and pick this hotel just of recommend from my friends, and yes they are have a great location. so, when we checking in, the receptions give us deluxe room since we book for superior. thank you for the kinds, and this is absolutely made our days. the hotel little bit small as it is HONG KONG and the room spacious enough for two of us.
Fonie C. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 2, 2015
Quite good!

Location, services and cleanliness
8
Overall I had a good stayed at the hotel!
Fonie C. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 2, 2015
Good

Location, services and cleanliness
8
I had booked 2 rooms at this hotel. One room was ok but the air condition in the other room was bad. Besides noisy, it was not cold at all.
Irwin I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2015
Just Average

Clean room
5.7
Not to close to MTR station, must walk 10 minutes to nearest station, nice rooms, clean rooms, but expensive
Frances L. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Great hotel..

First, the staff are friendly. Second, comfortable and great ambiance. Third, we are satisfied of your services especially the celphone with free call and wifi..
8.7
Very much satisfied i would love to go back to hongkong and stay at Nathan Hotel next time...
Nassir A. Business travelers Oman, January 23, 2015
Best hotel best location

clean room best location best service
9.3
i hope to return back to this hotel , very good service,location and value of money
Pipat B. Families with young children Thailand, January 19, 2015
Exellent hotel

Closed to everythings
9
What can I say , loved it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06