Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3108 reviews

2200 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3108)
Sort by:
Chek C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2016
We made the correct choice.
5.7
What I like: Getting to the hotel from the airport is a breeze via the airport express bus which stops almost at its doorstep. It is only a few mins walk to Jordan MTR and surrounding places of interest. Eating and shopping places are also aplenty nearby. Our room is clean and equipped with a huge flat screen TV and a smart phone for our use. Good water pressure and reliable hot water shower also a big plus. The hotel staff (fr counter service, housekeeping, waitresses, etc) are friendly and responsive to our requests. The breakfast buffet spread was adequate, I especially liked the choice of bacons which were cooked to the way I enjoyed What I dislike: Our room's wifi signal was not reliable at first but it was improved after the staff installed a booster. The soundproofing of the room needs some improvement as we could hear quite audibly voices from the corridor outside the room. We had requested for a king bed but was provided a queen bed which we were not used to. TV picture quality was not all clear, not sure if it was reception or tv issue.
Report this review
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2016
Big new room accommodates 5 comfortably!
6.7
We are travelling in a group of 5 and were fascinated first when Nathan Hotel upgraded us to the newly renovated room free of charge. All exclaimed and never felt that good upon seeing a BIG, CLEAN & FRESH room! There were 2 queen size beds and 1 single bed to accommodate all 5 of us comfortably. The digital flat screen TV was SUPER BIG (about 1.3m by length x 1m by breadth) and we were like sleeping in a theatre! The design of the bathroom facilities was excellent. All 5 of us didn't have problem using the bathroom because it's so well designed. Separate shower room, central double wash basins with brightly lit vanity tops made it so convenient for groups rushing to doll up to start every exciting day. Eateries are nearby, dim sum restaurants are easily available, what can we ask for? I will stay in Nathan Hotel again for sure.
Report this review
Soffina B. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2016
The price is very expensive
6
staf of cleaning service is not polite
Report this review
Noel C. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2016
FIVE DAYS VACATION
5.3
The location excellent, very near to all transport and restaurant, good housekeeping and friendly staff. The only thing that I've noticed was Iafe an early request for early check in unfortunately we've wait for two hours before we get into the room. More to say about the hotel facilities, you may upgrade your toilet since you are accepting international guest it is better if you could install spray washer closed/near to your toilet for a better hygiene it will also save you from consuming tissue. For general comment I will recommend to stay on this hotel again.
Report this review
Jithendranath R. Business travelers India, April 29, 2016
Not worth for Money. Awful Breakfast and Very poor
4
Not worth for Money. Awful Breakfast and Very poor WIFI reception. Rooms are big but the hotel is not so clean and not upscale type. Its just for Tourists not certainly for business travelers.
Report this review
Tzuhua C. Couples Taiwan, April 26, 2016
Good service!
6.3
We stayed one night there and enjoyed the service there. Furthermore, all the staff there are trained very well and very efficient.
Report this review
Siek L. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Location & Room Size is good
5
Room is big space for 4 of us. 2 Queen Beds & 1 Super Single Bed. Handy Smartphone is useful, but cannot hotspot sharing. WIFI hotel is good speed. Bathtub too old, look like dirty, but the toilet is ok. Staffs is friendly, location very near MRT Jordan.
Report this review
Roi L. Couples Israel, April 25, 2016
Good location
6.3
Good location, helpful staff, poor breakfast
Report this review
Fatima Y. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2016
Experience
6.3
No airport shuttle bus Aircon wasnt the best very noisy
Report this review
Warsono S. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2016
good location
5.3
generaly all its ok,
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2200 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04