or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (319)
Sort by:
Sally Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2014
good, nice

clean, service is good and local near the shopping area and mrt station
9.3
Sum S. Families with young children China, June 19, 2014
Had a great time and breakfast is good.

Accessible location, comfortable and generally good service.
7.7
Double bed is too small as compared to other hotels
Bethelwina N. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
Great stay

centrally located, value for money, very accessible
7.7
It was a great stay at Nathan Hotel, very accessible to public transpo.Just took bus A21 (33HK$)fr the airport to the hotel and vice versa.We stayed at Nathan Grand so we have free breakfast. Our room is just beside the Nathan Lounge where you can drink beverages for free (should be drank inside the lounge), has 2 PC if you want to use the internet.Nice and friendly staff.Within the hotel is a Starbuck's and opposite are Mc Donald's and Wing On Mall.if you love night market, it's just 2 blocks away fr temple st. Near Jordan station.This is our 4th time in HK trying diff hotels and location, but this is my best choice of hotel. Be back again
Yeong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
We have a great stay !!!

Friendly staff,close to temple street, great launch .
8
We are happy we get up grade to grand suite, my little one love and enjoy her cartoon at the hall in the suite room. The staff all are very friendly ,.we like the hotel very much
Au S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Very good. Large, comfortable rooms.

Room size, buffet breakfast, central location.
8.3
I was very pleased with my stay at the Nathan. My room was large and spacious. It was clean and the Wifi speed was good. Beds were firm and comfortable. All in all very satisfactory.
Yeong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel.

Clean, easy access and food haven
7.7
Had a pleasant stay at Nathan, room was clean and comfortable. Easy access to the Jordan MRT although it's a five mins walk to the station. Taxis and mini buses available at the door step of the hotel. Friend English speaking staffs. Easy access to local and Chinese western fusion food around the hotel. For those who wish to feel the traditional Hong Kong, Nathan hotel is a good choice as it is nearby the legendary Temple Street, Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok
Mayuresh A. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Pleasant, Peaceful !

Location, Room Quality, Friendly staff !
7.3
I booked Nathan for 3 nights stay with a request to early check-in in booking. When i queried for check-in at reception, it was not a pleasant welcome experience but understood with the work load the staff to attend many like me. Post check-in, i had wonderful co-operation from hotel staff. Overall experience of the hotel was good though Location : Centrally located, just 5 min to Jordan MTR which is well connected to go for places like The Peak, Disneyland, Airport express, Hong Kong skyline, Shopping areas etc. (Ofcourse you need to change lines as per location of attraction) - 5/5 Food : Breakfast is okay (not great for vegetarian people like me). I could not opt for any lunch or dinner option, as the hotel has mainly chinese non-veg options as overall. For people who likes & can have any non-veg meals, it may be a good option though - 2.5 / 5 Room Ambiance : Excellent. I booked Nathan Grand with Balcony + breakfast included - 4.5 / 5 Room Cleanliness : Excellent. (4.5 /5) Room Facilities : Good ++ (4 / 5) There is a starbuck cafe in hotel & a 24 hr. McDonald option next to hotel. 7/11 are nearby hotel for general requirements. Overall it is good experience with the hotel !
Lim J. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Centrally located hotel. Easy access to everywhere

Good location. Easy to find, just along Nathan road. Breakfast is great, lot of variety.
8.3
The stay is good. Staffs were polite hotel is centrally located at the main road and 5 mins walk to Jordan station. There are many restaurants nearby. Hotel is spacious, and bed are comfortable. Will stay again if visiting Hong Kong next time.
Chin B. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Clean Hotel and Centrally located

The hotel is within walking distance to the Ladies Market, restaurants, and shopping centres. The MTR is also easily accessible from the hotel, from which you can go to other major sightseeing place
8
Rowena N. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2014
a wonderful stay at nathan

good location, very friendly staff, many food choices nearby hotel
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02