Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 321 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (321)
Sort by:
Sim L. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2015
good

nixe
8
Vernicia L. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2015
polite staff and good location

location, staff, food
8
Requested to change my room to a non-smoking room on the first day and the hotel staff gave me a corner room which was very big on my 2nd night. Hotel is located at a convenient location, near to the MTR station and its just a few stops away from Central MTR if you wish to do in-town check in. Very satisfied with my stay at Nathan hotel and will definitely come back!
Ah S. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Comfortable but without Reno noise will be better

Good upgraded spacious room; spacious bathroom; comfortable beds
8
Generally good. But the air ventilation could be better at entrance of room 09-01. The hair dryer could be better power too.
Hui J. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Awesome hotel with good location!

Location
9.7
Would definitely come again! Perfect for everyone! Located 5 minutes from jordan mtr station. Starbucks coffee inside hotel. A good dimsum restaurant, money changer beside hotel! Good service by hotel staff! I was impressed by the hotel room in Nathan. The room size was much bigger than other hotels. Enjoyed my stay alot! :)))
Olivia H. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2015
The free smartphone provided came in very useful

Comfort of beds, cleanliness of room. Service of receptionist
9
Excellent
Kamolluck P. Groups Thailand, March 17, 2015
Good

Location,Big room,Value of money
9
Genevieve L. Groups Philippines, March 14, 2015
Hotel near nathan road

Location, lots of local resto nearby, near 7-11 and money changer, free use of smart phone during stay
7.3
Good.. We are on company incentive tour. Free use of phone helped coordinate everyone.
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, March 12, 2015
Good hotel good location

Room space, location, clean
3
First two nights we were upgraded in the 13 floor, very nice business hotel room. The folloing 3 nights we were put in the 7th floor, where the rooms are older and not yet renovated as in upper floor ones. First room was really bad smoking smell, finally after asking the reception again & again we got the corner room, which very spacious. Great! Happy with the hotel and statisfied about our stay there
Keng H. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
Handy Phone provided

Handy phone, attentive hotel staff, clean room.
7.7
Hotel provided each room with a handy phone. We could carry the phone with us wherever we went, comp local calls and data access as well as comp IDD calls back to Singapore. Well done!
Yiyin L. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Nice stay in Nathan Hotel

The staffs are nice and friendly, they are very helpful. Breakfast buffet was good. Hotel room is clea and tidy.
7.7
Had a pleasant stay. I'm quite satisfied with the service although the late check in,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04