or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Mick T. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Good hotel in good location

Upgrade, size of room and cleanliness
7.7
Christopher H. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
good value for HK

price, clean, near MTR
7
adequate in terms of cleanliness and comfort, but not a 4 star. Nice bar on the top floor.
James T. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Good and Cheap

Convenience, fair price and nice service
8
Overall service are satifactory, clean and tidy.
Kathryn H. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Great Location Great hotel

Location ,english speaking, clean
9
Very good will used this hotel again
Poh C. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Loction, Good room and Clean
7.3
I was get a free upgrade when checked in and everything went smoothly. The hotel with a good location, clean and neat.
Michelle L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Location

Location, airport express, comfort
7.3
Location was superb, near to airport express shuttle station, eateries, mtr.
Michelle Y. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2014
Great Location

Clean, Location, Comfortable
7.7
I stayed 2 nights at room 402 with my family of 5. This is the only hotel in Hong Kong that allow 5 pax in the room. Everything was good, they even prepare a traveller adaptor for you in the room, very thoughtful of them. Staffs was friendly and helpful. Starbucks is just below and there's late night dining just beside the hotel call Tsui Wah that serve nice food. I will sure to be back here again if I travel with my family.
Maria J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2014
Best bang for your buck! A+

Very accommodating with a free upgrade and free 5 hr check in, Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and cleanliness was impeccable.
10
This was my first solo flight to HK and I flew with a lot of apprehensions. But I was quickly put at ease as the receptionists were extremely friend and helpful even providing me with maps and clear directions to places I needed to go for meetings. I flew in quite early and they normally accommodate check ins at 3pm so I was very thankful and impressed that they checked me in almost 5 hours early, which gave me ample time to rest and prepare for the hectic day ahead. I was even upgraded to a Nathan Grand and I must say the cleanliness was impeccable. All the toiletries you'll ever need is provided and mind you they weren't the cheap kind. It was also a pleasant surprise that when I returned later that evening after all my meetings, the bed was prepared and floor sheets with slippers were neatly placed next to the bed. Kudos to all the friendly staff and the great service of housekeeping. My only regret is that I didn't stay longer to fully enjoy the amenities of the hotel. Keep it up Nathan Hotel! You definitely have my vote and I can't wait til my next visit!
Michelle Y. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2014
Back again for another night!

Location, Food and Comfortable
7.3
Stayed another night here at room 403. This room is even better! Better shower facility and cleaner too! Staff at check-in wasn't as pleasant as the first time, he was also reluctant to give us late check out, and extra key card unlike our first 2 nights previously. Overall is a good place to stay. Will come back!
Jacqueline A. Groups United States of America, September 1, 2014
Hk trip

Nice design
8.7
It was good except rooms on the 13th floor have an mold ordor. In fact, 1311 needed an air purifier to decrease the mold smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01