Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2705 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2705)
Sort by:
Hodo A. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2015
Good location

Location is in the middle of everything walking distance to mongkok and tsim. Easy transport into Central with the mtr. Staff are friendly and the airport shuttle (a21) stops just outside the hotel.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. We booked a superior room but got upgraded to a king that was newly renovated. The only bad thing about this hotel is that the breakfast is basic and not the best quality of what they do have available so we skipped breakfast after day2. Overall a good hotel and experience
Report this review
Wai H. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2015
Clean Good Location

Location is very good. Less than 300m to the MTR station
8.7
Pleasant, staff are friendly and attentive. Room is clean and breakfast is decent.
Report this review
Jimmy L. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2015
Nice, good location

Location
8.3
Comfort
Report this review
Jeanette D. Couples Australia, August 28, 2015
August 2015

Friendly and helpful staff, close proximity to transport and shops, Breakfast
8.7
Reasonable value for money, but I do think 4 star rating is a bit overrated. Personally, I would rate it 3 to 3.5 star as there is no pool, views are only into other buildings and the restaurant, which is very 'tired' is only open for breakfast. Rooms and linen were clean and very comfortable although carpets could do with a good clean (but this seems to be a trend with many hotels in HK and China). Bathroom was very small and, even though we had a suite, we had no bath. Staff were all very helpful and courteous. Airport/MTR shuttle bus and other buses stop right outside the hotel. I would recommend this hotel, but compare tariff with other 3 - 3.5 star hotels.
Report this review
Ukrit K. Families with young children Thailand, August 26, 2015
Very good

Location, price and staff
8.3
Report this review
Sarah G. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2015
Nice spot at Nathan

The room was spacious, good variety for breakfast. Great access to transport.
9
Relaxing, my favourite part was the bath. The gym is a bit primitive but ok.
Report this review
Cheewanan R. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2015
Great hotel in town

Convenience of location, Comfortable and, clean
10
I was so impress with this stay.
Report this review
Yong L. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Good

Big room friendly staff love the handy phone
8.7
great experience ..definitely will come back
Report this review
Carlos A. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2015
Great 4 nights

The room (we upgraded to a Nathan Suite because our room wasn't ready when we got there). The location. The helpful staff.
8
Everything was excellent except for the way the maids cleaned the room everytime we were out for the day. I specially like the helpful people at the tour center and the reception.
Report this review
Chaiyaboon P. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2015
Nice hotel

Good location
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04