or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (278)
Sort by:
Janice P. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2015
A Great Night's Sleep

Registration Staff customer service, Wine Cellar staff, Location
8.3
Better than I expected! The staff were excellent , helpful and professional-hats off the the night manager who moved our room as we were near the banquet room where a wedding party was in full swing . He quickly and efficiently moved us without question.
Ei L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
Good location

handycam, location, near to shopping and MTR
7.3
ok
Pote S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 30, 2014
Great locatin. Breakfast is not good

Location. Shopping and shopping.
8
Bongkoch B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 24, 2014
Nathan Hotel

Handy smart phone
9.3
Good
Jesreal C. Solo travelers Virgin Islands (British), November 27, 2014
Favorite Hotel

Location, cleanliness and friendly sttaff
10
Value for money hotel with friendly staffs. My all time favorite hotel!
Jesreal C. Solo travelers Virgin Islands (British), November 27, 2014
Favorite hotel

Location, friendly staff and value for money
10
My all time favorite hotel! Highly recommended! Good hotel, comfy room, friendly staff, good location, what else can you expect? Thumb up!
Kit T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
they upgraded my room

comfy,location,staff
7.3
Its great at its price. My room was being upgraded to premier room it was fantastic. Location is good, staff are friendly, room are comfy but one this need to be mention is the cleanliness has to be improve, not so clean.
Markus C. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2014
Good value great location

The ease by which I was able to transfer from the airport to the Hotel and vis versa, the central location of the hotel (connected to a Starbucks), the "at-your-fingers room control at your bedside.
8
Overall I would recommend this hotel to anybody and would stay there again!
Jacqueline M. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
A brief and pleasant sty at the Narhan Hotel.

Location, WIFi in every room, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
My stay was brief and enjoyable. I would stay there again.
Hiu F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
Pretty good stay

Free mobile phone & location
7.7
They provide free mobile smartphone including internet data so I can make local phone calls and look up google map while I am traveling around the city without the hassle of buying a new local sim card. I am a local HongKonger so I didn't use their phone but I like this awesome idea for tourists. I'd recommend my business guests from oversea to stay in this hotel because of this service. One very minor thing that kinda disappoint me is that they are limited to provide max 2 bottles of water for free in a day. Even though it is basically very cheap and convenient to buy bottled waters in HK, you know, sometimes you'd be just too lazy to go out. Another thing is that the reason I stayed one night in this hotel is because I wanted to prepare myself one night before my wedding so I'd like to have a larger room and so I made an upgrade to Nathan Grand room. However it is smaller than my expectation. It is just like the size of a standard room of hotels in other countries. There are many great restaurants serving diff varieties of food in the Jordan area. And it is about 10-15 min walk to Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping. Location is great and pretty convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02