or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (243)
Sort by:
Maria J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2014
Best bang for your buck! A+

Very accommodating with a free upgrade and free 5 hr check in, Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and cleanliness was impeccable.
10
This was my first solo flight to HK and I flew with a lot of apprehensions. But I was quickly put at ease as the receptionists were extremely friend and helpful even providing me with maps and clear directions to places I needed to go for meetings. I flew in quite early and they normally accommodate check ins at 3pm so I was very thankful and impressed that they checked me in almost 5 hours early, which gave me ample time to rest and prepare for the hectic day ahead. I was even upgraded to a Nathan Grand and I must say the cleanliness was impeccable. All the toiletries you'll ever need is provided and mind you they weren't the cheap kind. It was also a pleasant surprise that when I returned later that evening after all my meetings, the bed was prepared and floor sheets with slippers were neatly placed next to the bed. Kudos to all the friendly staff and the great service of housekeeping. My only regret is that I didn't stay longer to fully enjoy the amenities of the hotel. Keep it up Nathan Hotel! You definitely have my vote and I can't wait til my next visit!
Blane W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Location

Location, shopping mall near by, restaurant are also close by.
8.3
Good and will stay here again. Shopping, eating, and location are the big plus!!
Adeline S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2014
terrible breakfast

aircon is always a saviour.
7
The spread for the breakfast was really terrible and limited. Most, if not all, value our breakfast as the most important meal of the day, and as a frequent traveler the international buffet is always one of my most important consideration. However it had barely less than 10 dishes by the side and a simple array of bread on the other. With a corner dedicated to salads and fruits, that was all they offered. I even had to ask twice in 20 minutes before the staff refilled the milk. Service was not prompt and I was ushered to a dirty table as they merely replace the paper upon the table and not the table cloth. After asking if I was expecting someone else (I was alone), I was told to just sit at the other end which was in the corner and I had to get other people to move their chairs before entering. Other than the utter disappointment of the breakfast, it was overall a pretty pleasant stay. If you guys are looking to have breakfast elsewhere in the city, this wouldn't be my first choice but it's recommended.
Sally M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
comfortable and in a great location for shops

Friendly staff who spoke English. Comfortable rooms. Central location.
7.7
Very comfortable. Wonderful staff who helped me in any way they could when I had to get home quickly because my father was dying.
Saad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 24, 2014
Less than nomlly

Freindly staff ... Good location in Kolwoon ... Shopping area
6.7
I will not stay in Nathan again ... Cheap gym ... Old furnituhy ... Hotel Photos much better
Wanting A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Friendly Staff, Comfy rooms

Proximity to bus stop, friendly staff, large rooms
8
We were given a superior suite when the room we booked was unavailable. Room was spacious and comfy. Staff was friendly and did a good job of tidying up the room every day. It was a nice stay.
Josphyne K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Conducive location

Free airport transfer, near mtr station and variety of food choice within walking distance
7.3
pleasant
Kyosti L. Solo travelers Finland, May 4, 2014
Just a few steps from Temple Street

Central location, easy access to public transport, helpful staff.
8.7
This was my fourth or fifth time in Nathan Hotel. I use to spend a day or two in HK before traveling further to China, partially to kill jet lag. I consider Nathan Hotel worth money. The hotel staff speak good English and they are really helpful.
Pietra R. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Great hotel for the price.

Large room, large tv, great breakfast
8
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
excellent could not fault the service and location

Location,Breakfast and staff to help out and could speak good english
9.3
The stay was perfect close to the main shopping area/wharfs and public transport at the hotels doorstep,room was neat and tidy and made up every day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07