Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 512 reviews

2192 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (512)
Sort by:
Ying Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 24, 2016
Location & Cleanliness
5
Location wasn't fantastic if u like late night shopping & supper. Cleanliness is okay, probably is also our fault that we did not tell them to change our sheets daily as well had 3 babies with us, having clean sheets daily would definitely be a plus!
Report this review
Jing Z. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2016
Nice locariin
6.3
The staff were friendly n helpful. We were on floor 13, nice n quiet. Great location! Shops, restaurant n mtr are at stone throw distance. Will return with my family.
Report this review
Yada S. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2016
Good location & service & room decoration
5.3
The location is not too far from MTR Jordan station, we have our 4 years old kid with us and she can easily walk to MTR with us. We book superior room with breakfast but when check in the reception saw our kid so she upgrade us to smart room which is better in decoration & furniture. The bed is comfy the water supply is very good. The only thing is, the room we got has a little smoking smell even it is non-smoking room, we can feel this smell for the whole 6th floor.
Report this review
Lay M. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2016
Good hotel

Smart phone , location and clean
8.3
Very pleasant and wonderful stay. The smart phone is very handy when i can turn on youtube or apps for my son when he is cranky... The location is convenience too.
Report this review
Samuel N. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2016
Smoking in non smoking room

Cleaness, staff
7.3
Disappointing all because of a certain population that do not respect the no smoking rules. I will not come back to this hotel and it is a shame because othe than that the service and accommodation are great.
Report this review
Baorong L. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2016
it was very wet in the room, for the raining seaso
5
Location is very good. easy to shopping, but try to avoid March live in
Report this review
Chayodom A. Families with young children Thailand, March 21, 2016
Good location
6.7
Easy access by airport express's shuttle bus. Starbucks at ground floor. Breakfast room is small comparing to the amount of customers. Egg station took 30 minutes to refill the egg. Less variety of foods. The rests are great.
Report this review
Xiao W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2016
Good

good service , room is clean and comfort , room is big
8.7
Family trip, total 9 of us. Include parents and 2 kids. Room is clean and comfort. The bell boy named Leo is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast choices limited and almost the same everyday.
Report this review
Xiao W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2016
Good
6
Good service, room is big and comfort. the staff named Leo is very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Jessica T. Families with young children Australia, March 14, 2016
definitely will come back again !!!
6.7
Service, room, people are all brilliant !! Love it!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3098 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03