or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (330)
Sort by:
Carrick K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Only 2 lifts.

Near to temple street, good staff service and thats it.
8
Carrick K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Just ok.

Near to tourist area.
7.7
Tiaw C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
My request not met

Location near shopping, restaurant n supermarket.
6.3
Request for a king size bed n 1 single bed but stay in a 3 single bed room.
Paweena H. Families with young children Thailand, August 5, 2014
Never come back again

near shopping place
4
Like a nightmare for me to stay here. Staff are too bad no smile at all. Housekeeper throw the stuff. the hotel too dirty. The room too dirty. The bathroom too dirty. It have stain everywhere. Until 5 pm. I still not get the room. This hotel has the worst service. Staff are not friendly.
Albert C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Decent Hotel

Location, Nice Atmosphere for room and Decent Price
7.3
It was nice and decent. Overall we enjoy the stay overthere.
Sally Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2014
good, nice

clean, service is good and local near the shopping area and mrt station
9.3
Yin L. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good shopping although weather was hot.

Near to MTR, nite markets and there is airport express shuttle right in front of the hotel.
6.7
Great and it's value for money too! Within walking distance to MTR and Temple Street.
Azlinda B. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Satisfied

Free wifi Near to Subway Easy access from provision shops, shopping mall and restaurants
8
We felt so comfortable and welcomed when we first stepped into Nathan Hotel. It has made our stayed in HongKong a much much better place to be comparing to the hotel we were in the night before. Nathan Hotel was booked a day before we checked in as we were unhappy with the size, location and amenities of the hotel rendered to us by our travel agent upon our arrival in hkg. Well done Nathan Hotel...
Sum S. Families with young children China, June 19, 2014
Had a great time and breakfast is good.

Accessible location, comfortable and generally good service.
7.7
Double bed is too small as compared to other hotels
Wai K. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
It was great, nice and comfortable!

Centrally located to local food, amenities and transportation.
9.3
the family room is great for my family of 6 including my 2 young child. Strongly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07