or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (376)
Sort by:
Frances L. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Great hotel..

First, the staff are friendly. Second, comfortable and great ambiance. Third, we are satisfied of your services especially the celphone with free call and wifi..
8.7
Very much satisfied i would love to go back to hongkong and stay at Nathan Hotel next time...
Pipat B. Families with young children Thailand, January 19, 2015
Exellent hotel

Closed to everythings
9
What can I say , loved it
Pui L. Families with young children Singapore, January 18, 2015
spacious room. friendky staff and clean room

big room available. clean hotel. friendly staff
8.7
Uwe Z. Families with young children Germany, January 4, 2015
City hotel

Room, Location , breakfast
8
Nice Hotel very ner to Nathan Road , clean and good service , very friendly staff !
Daniel W. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Good Location

Location, Free Mobile Phone service and size of room
7.3
The Handy mobile phone service was really useful as a tourist. definitely a value added service I intend to inquire for all hotels moving forward. For HK, I was pleasantly surprised that it was larger.
Kim L. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2015
Room is big

Room, staff and location
10
James C. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2014
Nathan hotel has great location and services.

Location - on top of Jordan MTR and center of Kowloon. Room was clean. It's staff was friendly.
10
We liked our stay so much we would stay at the hotel again when we visit HongKong again.
Kim L. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Room is big and spacious. Good location

Room size, location and friendly staff
10
Very satisfy
Omar A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 30, 2014
food is very bad .. brekfast

staff .. room service .. shopping
6
Good
Emily W. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Satisfaction!!!

Friendly staffs. Good location. Free mobile phone service. Very clean. Large room.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03