Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 384 reviews

2228 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (384)
Sort by:
Pijakanit P. Families with older children Thailand, May 18, 2016
Excellent services!
6.7
Nice room and great services. We will go back definitely.
Pau L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2016
Everything is good
3.7
This is my second time to stay at Nathan hotel, staff very friendly & helpful. Location good from airport to hotel by bus is cheaper n easy.
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2016
Great hotel
6.7
Good location, we were treated very well and was given free upgrade which we appreciated very much since we are celebrating our anniversary. Convenient location in Nathan road as the A21 bus from the airport stops infront of the hotel. Helpful and pleasant staff, buffet breakfast is great. Value for money hotel.
Noel C. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2016
FIVE DAYS VACATION
5.3
The location excellent, very near to all transport and restaurant, good housekeeping and friendly staff. The only thing that I've noticed was Iafe an early request for early check in unfortunately we've wait for two hours before we get into the room. More to say about the hotel facilities, you may upgrade your toilet since you are accepting international guest it is better if you could install spray washer closed/near to your toilet for a better hygiene it will also save you from consuming tissue. For general comment I will recommend to stay on this hotel again.
Fatima Y. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2016
Experience
6.3
No airport shuttle bus Aircon wasnt the best very noisy
Sirilak P. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2016
good location
5
Good location. Friendly and helpful staff.
Pannee J. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2016
Hotel in central of Kowloon.
5.7
These hotel has its long history but the room has just renovated. Everything is new & smart. I really enjoy and impressed with the Handy phone provided, with free local and int'l call ( some ctry ). Also there is Apps that you can use so no need to worry about your mobile data charge. All facilities in the room is very ok. Location is best. Recommend.
John K. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, April 3, 2016
Great Location
5.7
Looking for a hotel in a convenient location and with above average facilities then this is your hotel.
Ronara R. Families with older children Cambodia, March 29, 2016
Great stay with big room compare to nearby hotel
6.7
It was a pleasants. Everything is neat. Great lounge.
Ronara R. Families with older children Cambodia, March 29, 2016
Great stay
6.7
Great stay. Big room compare to nearby hotel. Clean. Staffs are great and helpful
1 - 10 of 3155 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4G02