Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (312)
Sort by:
Kamolluck P. Groups Thailand, March 17, 2015
Good

Location,Big room,Value of money
9
Genevieve L. Groups Philippines, March 14, 2015
Hotel near nathan road

Location, lots of local resto nearby, near 7-11 and money changer, free use of smart phone during stay
7.3
Good.. We are on company incentive tour. Free use of phone helped coordinate everyone.
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, March 12, 2015
Good hotel good location

Room space, location, clean
3
First two nights we were upgraded in the 13 floor, very nice business hotel room. The folloing 3 nights we were put in the 7th floor, where the rooms are older and not yet renovated as in upper floor ones. First room was really bad smoking smell, finally after asking the reception again & again we got the corner room, which very spacious. Great! Happy with the hotel and statisfied about our stay there
Keng H. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
Handy Phone provided

Handy phone, attentive hotel staff, clean room.
7.7
Hotel provided each room with a handy phone. We could carry the phone with us wherever we went, comp local calls and data access as well as comp IDD calls back to Singapore. Well done!
Yiyin L. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Nice stay in Nathan Hotel

The staffs are nice and friendly, they are very helpful. Breakfast buffet was good. Hotel room is clea and tidy.
7.7
Had a pleasant stay. I'm quite satisfied with the service although the late check in,
Xiao W. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2015
Comfortable stay

1.Free Breakfast 2. Connecting Rooms 3. Comfortable
8
Our stay was comfortable at Nathan Hotel. It is conveniently located with restaurants and cafes around, travelling on cabs or mtr were easy too using Nathan hotel as our base. I'm glad that they attended to our request of locating both of our rooms next to each other with connecting doors. it was a comfortable and great stay there at Nathan hotel
Jacqueline S. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Excellent stay, love the service

location, nice room, complimentary mobile during our stay
9.7
Great staffs services and we were greeted upon arrival. Breakfast was good. Room got upgraded and was surprised when we were given a free android cell phone that we can carry everywhere in Hong Kong during our stay. Free unlimited local call and surfing. That saved us lots of roaming money!
Radhiah M. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2014
Bad service.

1) Hotel condition is nice and clean.
4.7
Danielle C. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2014
great location and big room at reasonable pricing

location
8
very wonderful stay
Yuen P. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good

Spacious room, cleaness and friendly
9.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03