Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (289)
Sort by:
Michelle Y. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2014
Great Location

Clean, Location, Comfortable
7.7
I stayed 2 nights at room 402 with my family of 5. This is the only hotel in Hong Kong that allow 5 pax in the room. Everything was good, they even prepare a traveller adaptor for you in the room, very thoughtful of them. Staffs was friendly and helpful. Starbucks is just below and there's late night dining just beside the hotel call Tsui Wah that serve nice food. I will sure to be back here again if I travel with my family.
Michelle Y. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2014
Back again for another night!

Location, Food and Comfortable
7.3
Stayed another night here at room 403. This room is even better! Better shower facility and cleaner too! Staff at check-in wasn't as pleasant as the first time, he was also reluctant to give us late check out, and extra key card unlike our first 2 nights previously. Overall is a good place to stay. Will come back!
Jacqueline A. Groups United States of America, September 1, 2014
Hk trip

Nice design
8.7
It was good except rooms on the 13th floor have an mold ordor. In fact, 1311 needed an air purifier to decrease the mold smell.
Kor H. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Free Wifi

free wifi, connecting room with twin bed is big, clean
8
is good to know that the hotel is offering free wifi to their guest and manage to arrange a connecting room for us upon requested. We booked 2 double bedroom and 2 twin bedroom, twin bedroom is a connecting room and is bigger than the double bedroom. Room is clean.
Wattanapong P. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2014
Great Staff, Good Location, Free Wifi

Great Staff, Comfortable Room, Good Location
9.7
Great staff helped me everthing they can do
Wattanapong P. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2014
Great Staff, Good Location, Free Wifi

Great Staff, Comfortable Room, Good Location
9.7
Great Staff helped me everything they can do, one room of our group has upgraded
Siun Y. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Good hotel with good service

Comfortable stay, friendly staff, good location
9
The staffs are friendly, polite and helpful. We have ask for help like planning the trip routine. The staff there even help us talk to the taxi driver which have solve our problem like miscommunication. There are some café nearby, and also 7-11 which is quite convenience. We have a good rest every night. The bed is comfortable. We love the bathroom, the shower and bath tub did help us to relax after whole day walking. The only thing we don't like is there is some walking distance to reach the hotel. Althought it is not consider far, but after whole day travelling, was very exhausted for us to walk back to hotel from mart station. Don't forget to try the dimsum beside the hotel, the name of the restaurant is "Dao Xiang". Lastly, I recommend that you shall try this hotel if you plan to stay at Jordan, yau ma tei, tsim sha tsui area.
Kek C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
services and great location and comfy

services and great location and comfy
8.7
Lai P. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Very good and comfortable stay

Proximity to shopping centres and stand alone shops, good dim sum restaurants and very attentive and friendly hotel staff especially the concierge Mr Mak who was very helpful and cheerful.
9.7
My stay at the Nathan Hotel had been very good except for the 1st 2 nites I was given the room at the Old Wing (possibly due to my last minute inclusion on the booking). From the Reception to Concierge/Housekeeping, I find them very friendly, helpful but professional. Aside from that, the Nathan Grand room was very comfortable and cozy. There's a certain kind of warmth, given the friendly environment, that is missing in other better class hotels. Definitely - will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Tabitha L. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Fun and exciting

Clean, friendly, good location.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01