or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (278)
Sort by:
Sally M. Groups United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
comfortable and in a great location for shops

Friendly staff who spoke English. Comfortable rooms. Central location.
7.7
Very comfortable. Wonderful staff who helped me in any way they could when I had to get home quickly because my father was dying.
Joseph A. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
Great location

Great upgraded our room. Bed bugs are visible in our first room. Breakfast was not that bad. Near mtr and shopping area.
7.7
Rooms are clean and relaxing. Breakfast was good.
Julie O. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
The room was too small although location is good.

Free wifi, clean room n good service staff.
4.3
Disappointed that the room was small so nt value for $.
Kek C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
services and great location and comfy

services and great location and comfy
8.7
Lai P. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Very good and comfortable stay

Proximity to shopping centres and stand alone shops, good dim sum restaurants and very attentive and friendly hotel staff especially the concierge Mr Mak who was very helpful and cheerful.
9.7
My stay at the Nathan Hotel had been very good except for the 1st 2 nites I was given the room at the Old Wing (possibly due to my last minute inclusion on the booking). From the Reception to Concierge/Housekeeping, I find them very friendly, helpful but professional. Aside from that, the Nathan Grand room was very comfortable and cozy. There's a certain kind of warmth, given the friendly environment, that is missing in other better class hotels. Definitely - will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Yin L. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good shopping although weather was hot.

Near to MTR, nite markets and there is airport express shuttle right in front of the hotel.
6.7
Great and it's value for money too! Within walking distance to MTR and Temple Street.
Azlinda B. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Satisfied

Free wifi Near to Subway Easy access from provision shops, shopping mall and restaurants
8
We felt so comfortable and welcomed when we first stepped into Nathan Hotel. It has made our stayed in HongKong a much much better place to be comparing to the hotel we were in the night before. Nathan Hotel was booked a day before we checked in as we were unhappy with the size, location and amenities of the hotel rendered to us by our travel agent upon our arrival in hkg. Well done Nathan Hotel...
Yew L. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Neutral to the overall hotel services.

Near to train station Accessible to shopping and dining areas Comprehensive toiletries for Premium Room guests.
6.3
Fine in general. Though two things can be further improved: 1. Staff could be more friendly. The front desk and lobby staff do not have the culture/habit of greeting their guests. 2. TV network, other than the DTV programmes, has poor reception. This bad network reception includes the 20 HD programmes.
Generie B. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2014
good value for money with good selection of food

cleanliness, accessible from the airport thru airport express and centrally located with restaurants available in the area
8.7
although the hotel room is not that new, the service from the housekeeping and reception made my family stay wonderful. our room got upgraded to suite which is very large for a family of 3 adults. hotel is accessible from the airport thru airport express. jordan station is 3 mins walk and temple market is just across the street.
Tabitha L. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Fun and exciting

Clean, friendly, good location.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01