Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2601 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2601)
Sort by:
Hui J. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Awesome hotel with good location!

Location
9.7
Would definitely come again! Perfect for everyone! Located 5 minutes from jordan mtr station. Starbucks coffee inside hotel. A good dimsum restaurant, money changer beside hotel! Good service by hotel staff! I was impressed by the hotel room in Nathan. The room size was much bigger than other hotels. Enjoyed my stay alot! :)))
Peow H. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2015
Good Hotel to stay in

Good location being 5 minutes from Jordan MTR. Nathan room is spacious and comfortable, the Handy phone is indeed a plus point. Service staff at reception and dining hall were pleasant and helpful.
9.7
Our stay was very pleasant. Though renovations were ongoing, we were least affected by it. Room was very spacious. Still plenty of room despite opening our 2 luggages. Clean and tidy makes our stay very comfortable. Breakfast was good despite not b big variety. The location is also a plus point, being only 5 mins walk to Jordan MTR. Will definite stay there again on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Angela N. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Great service, comfortable rooms

Service, convenience, value-for-money
8.7
We arrived in the early morning and expected to wait for our room (official check-in, I believe is 2pm). What we did not expect was the consideration of the staff as they took in our bedraggled and tired states. Over-hearing our plans to chill at the Starbucks, the staff took the initiative to give us access to the Platinum lounge so that we could better relax in comfort. And when our room was a little slow to come, were given a free upgrade to a Platinum suite. Let's just say we were happy campers.
Dondi O. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2015
Convenient and good location

Smartphone, stafff
9
Royce M. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2015
The hotel was under maintenance.

Big beds
6.7
The room was big and we had comfortable bed, tv was great.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Very Satisfied

Convenient, Clean, Satisfied
8.3
My stay was very satisfied. First night aircond not cold enough and requested for a change of room. Was being upgraded to another room. A pleasant surprised though. Breakfast at top floor and serve decent breakfast. About few minutes walk to Jordan MTR station which was a plus point. Staff are helpful and very efficient. The smartphone provided by the hotel was superb and very helpful where we can bring it out from the hotel to use. Will definitely recommend my friends to stay here.
Peng P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Good location, comfort

Location, comfort and clean
7.3
Only shortfall : the handy phone was not work well. It can't share hotspot .
Jin N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Good location

Good location, transport convenience, shopping area
5.7
Room small, shower water flow not good
Qing F. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2015
Clean, value for money and good service

Clean, value for money and good service
8.7
Clean, value for money and good service
Cholnapat S. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2015
Good

Transportation and comfortable room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4E04