or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Richard H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 29, 2014
Good value at a well managed hotel

Upgraded room, excellent staff and great location
9
I arrived early and they made a real effort to get a room ready as soon as possible and gave me an upgrade. The hotel reception was really helpful and the Tour Centre was also excellent in arranging a day trip to China. The room represented very good value for money. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast selection wasn't the most exciting I've ever had.
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Improvement needed

Location, Ambience & Cleanliness
6.7
The room looks clean & new, unfortunately the carpet was very old & a big contrast. The towel looks clean & white but was very smelly. The Air-con was super powerful, I can control only the fan speeds but not the temperature, even I set the temperature at high, it still comes out with super cold air, so I have to OFF the air-con whenever I felt cold, very tiring. The breakfast so so. I order a ham & mushroom omelet, hahah, it become pan fried ham mushroom with eggs... Serving staffs at the breakfast area talk too much & too loud.... the hotel staffs was getting the same food that hotel guests eat. No i don't mean that they can't eat the food, but my advise is try to educate the hotel staffs to get the food only when there was no hotel guests around.
Vera G. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, staff friendliness and value for money
8.3
Pleasant stay
小鸣 胡. Couples China, September 25, 2014
The WiFi signal is bad

The hotel is in a good position.Hotel service is very good.
7
The WiFi signal is bad.I cannot surf the Internet
Karen Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
unpleasant stay
3.7
frankly speaking this is the worst hotel experience i stayed so far. i booked 2 nights at nathan during sept month. 1st night, the aircon was not cold, i called the reception and this gentleman from housekeeping came up and switch on and off the main switch. air con was slightly better. 2nd day was a nightmare, we came back after a hot afternoon to find that our room was like oven.. again we called the reception and this time another guy from housekeeping came, tune the aircon up and down telling me to just press the up and down temperature and it will be fine. after 10mins, it was slightly better so my girlfriend and i didn't really bother. middle of night, the aircon turn into hot air blowing and thru out the whole night, all i did was press up and down the aircon controlling as per instructed by the housekeeper. thru out the entire night, we didn't sleep a wink at all!! the next morning, i called the reception and this time, they sent a lady cleaner up telling me that you are checking out later, we will ask the technician to fix it!!??? honestly, the corridor was even colder than my room which the lady cleaner admitted herself but there was nothing she can do about it. i believe this will be my last stay with nathan hotel.
Nahed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 23, 2014
My stay at Nathan hotel- Hong Kong

The staff were very helpful. The location is very good. The room was really good for three people to share..
8.7
What I didn't like is that the room was smelly when we first checked in but I think they took care of that later on. Overall, it's a nice hotel to stay at.
Chia A. Families with young children Singapore, September 22, 2014
book nathan grand room,spacious,gd loc,10/10

spacious/ good location/friendly staffs/good hoise keeping..nice deco in room/clean...nothing to complain abt..everything is just perfect...great hotel!
9.3
Great....near to temple street and local delicacy...near to jordan mtr station for east accessibility....free compliment mobile phone for calling spore....good wifi speed....it was great!
Marline S. Families with older children Norway, September 22, 2014
Nice hotel with good location

Location, comfortable and clean, friendly staff
7.7
Marline S. Families with older children Norway, September 20, 2014
Comfortable with good location on Nathan Road

Good location in the Kowloon area, friendly staff, clean rooms.
7.3
Easy to get there, hospitable English-speaking staff, breakfast at the roof top and Starbucks on the ground floor. No room service available after 10pm, but great staff recommendation for local Chinese next door. Plus for pillow menue and efficient check-in.
Minn B. Couples Myanmar, September 20, 2014
Decent hotel, Good Location

Location, ConvenientS
6.7
A decent stay although the room size is quite small, may be it is the same for all hotels in land scarced Hong Kong. Their internet connectivity in the room is not as good and you have to keep on keying in the password again and again. Their check in time is 3 PM. You can leave to airport by shuttle bus from Hotel to Kow Loon MTR and go to airport by airport express.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06