or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2201 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2201)
Sort by:
Sally M. Groups United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
comfortable and in a great location for shops

Friendly staff who spoke English. Comfortable rooms. Central location.
7.7
Very comfortable. Wonderful staff who helped me in any way they could when I had to get home quickly because my father was dying.
Shea L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Pleasant stay

Easy access to public transport, big and spacious hotel room, close to shopping area
8
Joseph A. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
Great location

Great upgraded our room. Bed bugs are visible in our first room. Breakfast was not that bad. Near mtr and shopping area.
7.7
Rooms are clean and relaxing. Breakfast was good.
Elizabeth D. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Well designed modern hotel

We were given an upgrade so had a very comfortable and spacious suite. It was close to where we wanted to go in Kowloon. very good English spoken.
9.7
Only there two nights but we were very favourably impressed by the standard in all aspects of the hotel. good international breakfast menu. basement bar quiet but good food & drinks. Bedroom large, especially for Hong Kong. Beds comfortable. Only downside was having to walk up a floor to the main dining room or down one floor to the bar. No problem for most people but not so good for the failing knees & hips of the older generation.
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Good Location hotel

clean room, comfort bed, good location
6.3
clean room, comfort bed, good location
Ming C. Couples Taiwan, July 1, 2014
Great and comfort

comfort, great location, convenience
7.7
Pretty good and nice location to everywhere
Sally Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2014
good, nice

clean, service is good and local near the shopping area and mrt station
9.3
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Overall pleasant and clean

Fast room service, attentive staff, excellent location.
6.3
I received a free upgrade which made my stay pretty pleasant. However, one point to improve would be the air-conditioning temperature in the room. It is too cold, despite adjusting it a couple of times.
Saad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 24, 2014
Less than nomlly

Freindly staff ... Good location in Kolwoon ... Shopping area
6.7
I will not stay in Nathan again ... Cheap gym ... Old furnituhy ... Hotel Photos much better
Julie O. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
The room was too small although location is good.

Free wifi, clean room n good service staff.
4.3
Disappointed that the room was small so nt value for $.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02