or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

National Hotel Jerusalem

Al Zahra Street, East Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel 55060 (Show on map)

Book now!

National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Double Room National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Restaurant National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Lobby National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Balcony/Terrace National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Meeting Room National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Meeting Room National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Restaurant National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Food and Beverages National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Business Center National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Fitness Room National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Lobby National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Meeting Room National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Fitness Room National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - View National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - View National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - View
National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - View National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Executive Lounge National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Food and Beverages National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Balcony/Terrace National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Bathroom National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Facilities National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Buffet National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Buffet National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Executive Lounge National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Food and Beverages National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Guest Room National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Reception
Area: East Jerusalem Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Helen H. Families with older children New Zealand, February 17, 2015
Fantastic staff

The staff were amazing extremely attentive. The location was great a short stroll to Herod Gate and good resturants.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay and found the front desk,housekeeping and resturant staff fantastic. The breakfast had a range of choices and the coffee was good. The hotel is looking a bit tired but all an all a great experience.
Saeed N. Groups United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
A great welcoming hotel

Great location, clean, fantastic cheerful staff
10
We extended our stay at the national hotel because we were extremely pleased with the hotel,all it's staff such as Nirvanna at the desk, Ibrahim and Mohammad at the diner who were very cheerful with a great sense of humour and catered to all our needs, infact all the staff are great. The rooms were cleaned everyday without fail, the bathroom was spotlessly clean. Nirvanna the desk girl has extremely good memory, very helpful and perfect character.10 out of 10 guys, keep it up and will definitely be recommending the hotel to others.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Saeed N. Groups United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Excellent, value for money, clean, very friendly

Staff, very clean , top power shower
9.7
We really enjoyed the stay at the national, the staff Are extremely helpful and will go out of their way to help meet your need, very clean rooms everyday without fail, breakfast buffet had a good range of items, our thanks and gratitude to all the staff from the receptionist Mustafa to Khalid, Hammad at the diner to the cleaning staff. All made our stay very welcoming indeed, we will definitely be using the National hotel again.
Petur H. Couples Denmark, February 12, 2015
Good hotel worth yours money

Location clean professionalisme staff very good coffee
9.7
Pleasant suprise large good rooms. Top professionalisme staff. Good location near Herod Gate. Nearby trak service
Anthony K. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Our stay

Breakfast friendliness location
10
Without fault. An enjoyable stay with friendly and helpful staff and a brilliant breakfast.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Best hotel team in Israel

Speed and very efficient lady at reception. All the staff are very friendly. Location of hotel. 5 min walk to He rods gate
9.3
As per previews reviews. All the so staff are so friendly and helpful, just like being with your family. The young lady at reception is just amazing aranging any thing for you. I would say book this hotel. Please be aware there is no alcohol served.
Ho S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2014
Location, helpful and friendly, nice room and bed.

convenient, comfy, warmth from staff
9.3
My stay was really great at National! It was my first time in Israel, Nirvana was very warmth and helpful to make my stay and trip an really enjoyable one! She's just amazing and very thoughtful & caring, helped in every way: arrange trip, where to exchange money, different ways to go different places, etc... Room has balcony and could open window for the fresh air to come in! it's roomy and comfy! Breakfast has a nice view but not many choices, but good enough to get you going for the next few hours, peppers and veggies are really fresh! It's located in Arab side which is fantastic! Close to sightseeing and people are friendly! If going Jerusalem again would definitely go back to this hotel!
Siow H. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
excellent staff, friendly service, great job.

Excellent staff, friendly service and relatively good location
8
No series problem; just the water flow in the room's wash basin is not strong.
Ee V. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Superb

Location, Comfortable, Staff
10
I enjoyed my stay at the National Hotel Jerusalem very much. The Staff were warm and helpful, especially Nirvana, who helped us to sort out a problem with our day tour and also with general enquiries. The breakfast spread was wide and wonderful. We also had dinner at the restaurant and it was far better than the neighbouring restaurants in the area. The bedroom and bathroom were spacious and clean. The hotel is a short walk to Damascus Gate and Flower Gate. I would certainly stay here again.
Elizabeth K. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
rxcellent support from desk staff

room accommodations, wide breakfast selection and excellent support from desk staff.....very accommodating hotel
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

National Hotel Jerusalem JerusalemNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Double RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - RestaurantNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - LobbyNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Balcony/TerraceNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Meeting RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Meeting RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - RestaurantNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Food and BeveragesNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Business CenterNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Fitness RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - LobbyNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Meeting RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Fitness RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - ViewNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - ViewNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - ViewNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - ViewNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Executive LoungeNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Food and BeveragesNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Balcony/TerraceNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - BathroomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - FacilitiesNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - BuffetNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - BuffetNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Executive LoungeNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Food and BeveragesNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Guest RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - ReceptionNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - LobbyNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Guest RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - RestaurantNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Guest RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Guest RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06