Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

National Hotel Jerusalem

Al Zahra Street, East Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel 55060 (Show on map)

Book now!

National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Double Room National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Restaurant National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Lobby National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Balcony/Terrace National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Meeting Room National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Meeting Room National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Restaurant National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Food and Beverages National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Business Center National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Fitness Room National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Lobby National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Meeting Room National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Fitness Room National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - View National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - View National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - View
National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - View National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Executive Lounge National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Food and Beverages National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Balcony/Terrace National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Bathroom National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Facilities National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Buffet National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Buffet National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Executive Lounge National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Food and Beverages National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Guest Room National Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Reception
Area: East Jerusalem Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 84 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Erik R. Groups United States of America, July 11, 2015
Wonderful stay...

location, room, and staff
9.7
Made a quick overnight trip to Jerusalem from Amman with a small group and needed a hotel that was comfortable, clean, and quiet. Well, I got two out of three, as it was during Ramadan, the street out front gets pretty rowdy after 10pm and the celebrations continue past 1am. I had asked the desk clerk that the room be on the quiet side of the building. He assured me it was. We were so tired after a long and busy day of walking and seeing all we could see in a day of walking around Jerusalem, that didn't bother with changing rooms. Other than that, it is a wonderful hotel. The rooms are fairly spacious, clean, and modern. I found the bed pretty comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. Looking back, I probably should've had them switch rooms to the side of the building not facing the street. So be warned, if it's during Ramadan, prepare for a street party on the street out front.
Ksenia S. Solo travelers Russia, March 23, 2015
Good location & service, but old & untidy room

Service, location, food
7
Seng P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
modest but pleasant

breakfast, proximity to the Old City
7
Taxi driver from Airport at Tel-aviv could not locate this hotel. Other than that, the stay was relatively pleasant. Breakfast is also good with a fairly wide selection. This hotel provides a water kettle but no drinking cup nor coffee and tea. will consider to use again in future.
Helen H. Families with older children New Zealand, February 17, 2015
Fantastic staff

The staff were amazing extremely attentive. The location was great a short stroll to Herod Gate and good resturants.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay and found the front desk,housekeeping and resturant staff fantastic. The breakfast had a range of choices and the coffee was good. The hotel is looking a bit tired but all an all a great experience.
Saeed N. Groups United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
A great welcoming hotel

Great location, clean, fantastic cheerful staff
10
We extended our stay at the national hotel because we were extremely pleased with the hotel,all it's staff such as Nirvanna at the desk, Ibrahim and Mohammad at the diner who were very cheerful with a great sense of humour and catered to all our needs, infact all the staff are great. The rooms were cleaned everyday without fail, the bathroom was spotlessly clean. Nirvanna the desk girl has extremely good memory, very helpful and perfect character.10 out of 10 guys, keep it up and will definitely be recommending the hotel to others.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Saeed N. Groups United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Excellent, value for money, clean, very friendly

Staff, very clean , top power shower
9.7
We really enjoyed the stay at the national, the staff Are extremely helpful and will go out of their way to help meet your need, very clean rooms everyday without fail, breakfast buffet had a good range of items, our thanks and gratitude to all the staff from the receptionist Mustafa to Khalid, Hammad at the diner to the cleaning staff. All made our stay very welcoming indeed, we will definitely be using the National hotel again.
Petur H. Couples Denmark, February 12, 2015
Good hotel worth yours money

Location clean professionalisme staff very good coffee
9.7
Pleasant suprise large good rooms. Top professionalisme staff. Good location near Herod Gate. Nearby trak service
Anthony K. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Our stay

Breakfast friendliness location
10
Without fault. An enjoyable stay with friendly and helpful staff and a brilliant breakfast.
Walter S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Good for value

Location, Nice Staff, good breakfast
8
Walter S. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2015
Nice Hotel

location, food, staff
8
Great place. Staff are very nice. Close to old city I would stay again next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

National Hotel Jerusalem JerusalemNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Double RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - RestaurantNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - LobbyNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Balcony/TerraceNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Meeting RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Meeting RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - RestaurantNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Food and BeveragesNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Business CenterNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Fitness RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - LobbyNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Meeting RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Fitness RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - ViewNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - ViewNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - ViewNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - ViewNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Executive LoungeNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Food and BeveragesNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Balcony/TerraceNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - BathroomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - FacilitiesNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - BuffetNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - BuffetNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Executive LoungeNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Food and BeveragesNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Guest RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - ReceptionNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - LobbyNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Guest RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - RestaurantNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Guest RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Guest RoomNational Hotel Jerusalem Jerusalem - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04