Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natura Villa Ubud Bali

Banjar Laplapan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Natura Resort
Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Candle Light Dinner Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Walk away to Restaurant Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Spa Access Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - View Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Bathroom Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - View Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Exterior Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Bathroom Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - View Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 237 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Rien S. Couples Australia, August 19, 2015
PERFECT !

Private Pool, View, Size of Room
10
We stayed 3 nights in August 2015. Everything was perfect at this place ! the staff, the view, the comfort ! I would highly recommend this place !!!
Report this review
Supinya R. Families with young children Thailand, August 11, 2015
An amazing resort in nature

The location, the bedroom and the staff's kindness.
8.7
The location is incredible with lots of swimming pools in total nature. The pool is a bit cold to swim its nice to enjoy the view. The food was average but the servers were so kind and helpful. I love the bedroom with 2 floors, and with a private pool.
Report this review
Greg A. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Nice stay in jungle paradise

helpful staff, peaceful, great outdoor sceanery
7
Overall a nice stay, however the safety deposit box was not bolted to anything so we carried our valuables at all times which was inconvenient, on a positive the staff looked after our transportation requests above and beyond normal requirements also organizing a sensation cooking class near by . Perfect for the travelers seeking a good escape
Report this review
Richard L. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2015
Relaxed stay

The staff are friendly,placed very quiet and room has a good panorama view
8.3
Stayed this villa for 2 nights.The villa is very inside,best to have a vehicle for transport.stayed at the 2 bedroom villa,had a quiet room and the room comes with a forest view.Room is traditional Balinese style.villa staff are very friendly.Tried the villa spa,its located down the hill,with a river view.doing spa with river and nature sound,its awesome.
Report this review
Stephen D. Couples Australia, April 3, 2015
RELAXATION AT NATURA

POSITION, QUIETNESS, FANTASTIC ROOMS
9.7
Our stay was fantastic!!! A very peaceful place with amazaing views of the forest where couples can go and chill out and enjoy their privacy. But still only 10 minutes from Ubud central where you can enjoy nightlife, shopping and restaurants.
Report this review
Venny V. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2015
overall its good

the pool and view
7
overall its good, staff's friendly, the view and ambiance was great, only the private pool smells not good and so many ants on its side.
Report this review
Cameron F. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2015
Amazing

Service, view
9.7
The service at Natura is fantastic and the views are unbelievable. A few of the villas are out of this world. I also recommend heading down to the spa, which is right next to a river and that's all you hear as you're getting a message. Only sad thing is that there is a bunch of construction a few miles away that tarnishes the view a bit, but not enough to not stay here.
Report this review
Lien N. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
In the midst of a jungle setting

The Surroundings, Room Comfort, 2 Infinity Pools
7
The surroundings of the hotel is very pleasant and we truly feel we are staying in the midst of the jungle. There are 2 infinity pools in the hotel which is great and also a jacuzzi for all guests to enjoy. Room is spacious and clean and the only thing which we felt is a little disappointing is that there isn't any garden view at all.
Report this review
Sophie B. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
AMAZING Villa in Ubud

Villa 11, Location, The total experience
9.7
MY partner and I visited Natura in January 2015. We requested Villa 11, due to reviews we had read. It certainly did not disappoint. We were in total awe of our accommodation. We struggled to leave our villa, the private plunge pool overlooking the river and jungle, the day bed, the sun lounges, the amazingly comfortable bed. Due to the low season, we pretty much had the resort to ourselves. The spa experience was sensational - both having the Balinese and herbal massage package, approx $85AU (2hours - a unique treatment we'd never experienced before). The climb down and back up the stairs to the spa was completely worth it. We got to see monkeys along the way which were adorable. We felt the spa was a little pricey, but I've never felt so relaxed after a treatment in all my life. I highly recommend staying here. The only downside to our stay is that we weren't there long enough. We could have easily stayed for a week, next time we will. We paid $225AU per night, if the rate was slightly less, I guarantee we would have cancelled the rest of our trip and stayed on. Do yourself a favour, stay at this resort!
Report this review
Anita T. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Relaxing Stay in Mountains

Total Relaxing Stay in villa, Surrounded in all greens with fresh air & view, Good customer service
8.3
The stay was total a relaxing stay with good retreat to get away from City & crowds. The villa are clean & has good view. Food at Cafe was good, very bali experience. The only set back was its a natural environment so there are insects around everywhere. We were well prepared with the repellents so it wasn't a great issue for my family. We had a good stay & really enjoyed the pool in the total green woods / river side.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natura Villa Ubud Bali BaliNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Candle Light DinnerNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Walk away to RestaurantNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Spa AccessNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ViewNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - BathroomNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ViewNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ExteriorNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - BathroomNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ViewNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03