Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natura Villa Ubud Bali

Banjar Laplapan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Natura Resort
Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Candle Light Dinner Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Walk away to Restaurant Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Spa Access Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - View Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Bathroom Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - View Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Exterior Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Bathroom Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - View Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
249 reviews

157 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Ying Z. Families with young children China, November 22, 2015

Fantastic view. Nice staff
Classic forest view. Fantastic. Staff was very nice to my kid.
Report this review
Fiona K. Groups Australia, October 15, 2015
Stay in the Jungle

the staff, location, atmosphere
Report this review
Mariano S. Couples Mexico, October 3, 2015
Worth Every Penny & More!

Staff, Location, Ease
Here's our pros and cons list from our stay. Pros: The staff is wonderful and helpful especially Putu and Indra. The location is just out of Ubud downtown and easy to access by scooter (70K Rup) or free hotel shuttle every hour. The staff let us change our room for a better view and very open. The hotel feels far from everything but actually very close to town and everything else you need. The cons: The hotel could use a facelift in parts of the facility but keep in mind that it's half the price of other villas. The value is huge. The staff could be a bit more knowledgable about where to eat and go etc. We decided to stay out late one night and got lost coming back at 2am and tried calling the hotel several times with out luck. Wish there was 24hr service. All in all its a beautiful place. The value is huge and when compared to other places in the same price range it by far is the best. We felt very taken care of by the staff and left after 7 days wanting to come back.
Report this review
Sian M. Couples Ireland, September 24, 2015
Amazing hotel

The location in the jungle, the staff, the beautiful pools
This hotel is one of the best i've ever stayed in. The staff are so friendly and welcoming, the hotel is beautiful and the surroundings are astounding. I will definitely be back again!
Report this review
David M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2015

The luxury pool villa, view from the room, infinity pool
Report this review
Carmencita V. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2015
Paradise found

One with nature - the entire complex is in sync with the peaceful surroundings; staff is always ready to serve with a smile, yet is very respectful of our privacy; villa and facilities are spot on
I will always treasure the peace and quiet, sounds of nature, yet with the necessary modern comforts. Great planning of the entire hotel. Good food. Such bliss.
Report this review
Peter Z. Couples Switzerland, September 18, 2015
Floating in the jungle

location, pools, calmness
The resort is situated a little outside of Ubud in a much calmer area. However, the shuttle brings you to Ubud in a few minutes. The resort is basically hanging in the Jungle! Relaxing I the big pool therefore is like floating in the jungle! Next to your privat pool (not all rooms have one) there is a lap pool close to the spa. Ever did your swim laps in the middle of the jungle? It's amazing. The spa offers different kinds of massage and facials and that's it. There is a big, heated jacuzzi for everybody. The food is good and the staff is nice. I would go there again anytime. We had to book twice as our agency made a mistake. The room was still available and was even cheaper! You therefore might consider booking late in off season. Only 50% of the rooms were taken mid of September. Just one thing: you are in the jungle and there are animals. You'll see apes but they are afraid of you. You might see one or two lizards. We had a gecko in the room but it doesn't disturb you. If this is no problem for you, try natura
Report this review
Andrea A. Groups Australia, September 1, 2015
The best place to relax

Friendly staff, great location, amazing views
I stayed 2 nights in a 2 bedroom Villa and requested for the private pool, the view from the Villa was stunning, you definitely feel that you have stepped into the most beautiful rainforest. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable, the only thing I noticed was the bathrooms were a bit rundown, need a new bathtub and probably to re-paint but in the end it didn’t matter because everything else in the room was great. The infinity pool was as stunning as in the photos, however the water was a bit cold so it made it difficult to go as much as we would of liked. The staff were lovely and very helpful. The food was good, the dinner menu probably needs more choices, especially if you stay longer than a couple of days. The location of Natura Resort & Spa was great, 8mins scooter drive to main Ubud, really easy to access as there is only one road that takes you to the main area, the resort is close to rice fields (beautiful to see at sunset) but besides that is nothing close by, just the perfect spot to relax. Overall our experience was good, we would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Rien S. Couples Australia, August 19, 2015

Private Pool, View, Size of Room
We stayed 3 nights in August 2015. Everything was perfect at this place ! the staff, the view, the comfort ! I would highly recommend this place !!!
Report this review
Mandy S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Nice , staf friendly, good spa, good breakfast

Quite , friendly staf, spa is nice
Over all good, just need renovation because the hotel la ready quite old...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 157 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natura Villa Ubud Bali BaliNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Candle Light DinnerNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Walk away to RestaurantNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Spa AccessNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ViewNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - BathroomNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ViewNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ExteriorNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - BathroomNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ViewNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.