or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natura Villa Ubud Bali

Banjar Laplapan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Natura Resort
Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Hot Tub Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Interior Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Interior Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Garden Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Guest Room Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Guest Room Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Guest Room Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Candle Light Dinner Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Walk away to Restaurant Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Spa Access Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - View Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Bathroom
Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - View Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Exterior Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Bathroom Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - View Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Renae H. Groups Australia, August 19, 2014
Nice but slightly overpriced

VIew, Infinity Pool, Room Layout
7
This was my first time ever visiting Ubud, it was beautiful. We stayed in a One Bedroom Pool Villa. The pool and the view at the pool were also beautiful. I loved lying by that pool. I loved the layout with upstairs being the bedroom/bathroom and downstairs was the private pool and a day bed. Both levels had an amazing view. My only concern with the room was the bathroom does look outdated. I understand it may possibly be an older hotel however the bathrooms felt like they could do with an extremely good clean as well as the outside bath and shower. It is also very open between the bathroom and bedroom, with no extra privacy separating the toilet which was uncomfortable. We paid nearly $260 per night. I do not believe that the room was worth that much. I have stayed at other gorgeous hotels in Bali that I have felt cleaner in, for a much cheaper price than this. We only had one dinner meal at the hotel. While the food wasn’t bad, it did not stand out. Now my biggest concern with this hotel is quite disturbing. On the first night after being in Bali for a whole day we were exhausted so decided to have dinner at the hotel and have an early night. We went and had dinner and put it on our room bill. That night, while checking social media, I noticed a Balinese had requested to follow me on Instagram. I did not recognise the name of this person so had a look at his photos. It was one of the workers that was sitting behind a desk where we had dinner, that I had no interactions with. That would mean that after we used our room and eat dinner, this man has looked up my name and then searched me on Instagram. I love visiting Bali and think the Balinese are all beautiful people however this creeped me out a little bit. It was just myself and my friend staying at this hotel. We are young girls and this made us both nervous. Unfortunately I do not think I will be staying at this hotel again which is a shame because it had outstanding views to look at while relaxing.
Khim H. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2014
Quiet romantic getaway with great message

Quiet surrounding. Nice place to relax
8.3
Great relaxing getaway. Nice candlelight dinner beside to pool
Katharina S. Couples Germany, April 28, 2014
Beautiful location, romantic hotel

Surrounded by green, boutique hotel with individual villas, shuttle to Ubud
9
We had a wonderfully relaxing time at the Natura and in Ubud. It is calm and quiet at the hotel, the staff is very attentive.
Kevin B. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Very relaxing, quiet in a rainforest setting

Rainforest setting, peaceful and great spa
10
Most enjoyable: the rainforest setting was wonderful, the staff friendly & helpful and the spa & restaurant excellent. Would definitely stay again.
Genevieve A. Couples Belgium, February 15, 2014
Overpriced

Friendly staff, great vieuws, shuttle to Ubud
7
We are already traveling true Bali, Thailand and Malasie for 1 month, normally we book hotels for not more then 40€/ night, because of Valentine we would something special and we booked at Natura, i expected a very luxury hotel for this price. The room was ok, atention perfect but overpriced. We had Indonesian breakfast and it was not that good, you eat a better nasi goreng in a cheap warung. I was a little disapointed. Very simple toiletries. No wifi in our rooms, and very slow at the common areas.
Kwan T. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
A Great place for a Getaway. Just Awesome

The Nature, The environment, The Scenery
10
The place was smacked in the center of a forest, a natural place with awesome scenery, breathtaking view of the nature, fresh forest air, cool natural breeze, everything that one could look forward to for nature lovers. The Rooms are awesome, Its hugh, private pools are clean and awesome. Looking at the sunset from the daybed at your hotel room is nothing but awesome!
Leanne J. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Quiet,Relaxing and Affordable.

Close to Ubud town,Amazing swimming pools,Quiet.
7.7
Very Relaxing,not suitable for small/young children,easy access to ubud by regular Hotel shuttle.Lovely Breakfast cooked to order,Friendly staff,Lots of steps down to swimming pools and spa,clean rooms and drinking water plentiful in rooms.
Cornelius V. Couples Netherlands, February 3, 2014
Nice nature location very freen garden en views

Nature and view
8
Very nice stay room little old but typical Bali style allot of wood nice outside bath (shower and bath) and some room a small privat pool looking into vally, seens some wild monkeys close bye
Zacary P. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
relaxing and quiet

quiet, relaxing and good food
8
our stay was very pleasent. area very quiet, massages were great. Bit more expensive for dining and massages than you could get in town but worth the moeny for the convenience and quality.
Hari S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Splendid villa, if you love nature.

Staff friendly atmosphere, quiet nature surrounding, very clean and large room and superb view of Ubud Rain Forrest
10
Natura Villa Ubud is just the perfect choice in Bali to have a first class vacation. You are surrounded by Natural rain forrest and the chance to see pretty firefly in the night from your cozy outdoor bed outside your villa, very romantic. Everything is perfect. It has the best swimming pool and the one and only swimming surrounded by natural forrest literally. You live in a five star hotel in nature surroundings, and its not expensive. Superb staff, service, cleanliness, privacy. The villa is a bit hard to find so use your gps or ask the hotel to pick you up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natura Villa Ubud Bali BaliNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Hot TubNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - InteriorNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - InteriorNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - GardenNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Guest RoomNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Guest RoomNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Guest RoomNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Swimming PoolNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Candle Light DinnerNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Walk away to RestaurantNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Spa AccessNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ViewNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - BathroomNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ViewNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ExteriorNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - BathroomNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ViewNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03