or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natura Villa Ubud Bali

Banjar Laplapan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Natura Resort
Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Candle Light Dinner Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Walk away to Restaurant Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Spa Access Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - View Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Bathroom Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - View Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Exterior Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Bathroom Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - View Natura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Venny V. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2015
overall its good

the pool and view
7
overall its good, staff's friendly, the view and ambiance was great, only the private pool smells not good and so many ants on its side.
Cameron F. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2015
Amazing

Service, view
9.7
The service at Natura is fantastic and the views are unbelievable. A few of the villas are out of this world. I also recommend heading down to the spa, which is right next to a river and that's all you hear as you're getting a message. Only sad thing is that there is a bunch of construction a few miles away that tarnishes the view a bit, but not enough to not stay here.
Lien N. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
In the midst of a jungle setting

The Surroundings, Room Comfort, 2 Infinity Pools
7
The surroundings of the hotel is very pleasant and we truly feel we are staying in the midst of the jungle. There are 2 infinity pools in the hotel which is great and also a jacuzzi for all guests to enjoy. Room is spacious and clean and the only thing which we felt is a little disappointing is that there isn't any garden view at all.
Sophie B. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
AMAZING Villa in Ubud

Villa 11, Location, The total experience
9.7
MY partner and I visited Natura in January 2015. We requested Villa 11, due to reviews we had read. It certainly did not disappoint. We were in total awe of our accommodation. We struggled to leave our villa, the private plunge pool overlooking the river and jungle, the day bed, the sun lounges, the amazingly comfortable bed. Due to the low season, we pretty much had the resort to ourselves. The spa experience was sensational - both having the Balinese and herbal massage package, approx $85AU (2hours - a unique treatment we'd never experienced before). The climb down and back up the stairs to the spa was completely worth it. We got to see monkeys along the way which were adorable. We felt the spa was a little pricey, but I've never felt so relaxed after a treatment in all my life. I highly recommend staying here. The only downside to our stay is that we weren't there long enough. We could have easily stayed for a week, next time we will. We paid $225AU per night, if the rate was slightly less, I guarantee we would have cancelled the rest of our trip and stayed on. Do yourself a favour, stay at this resort!
Anita T. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Relaxing Stay in Mountains

Total Relaxing Stay in villa, Surrounded in all greens with fresh air & view, Good customer service
8.3
The stay was total a relaxing stay with good retreat to get away from City & crowds. The villa are clean & has good view. Food at Cafe was good, very bali experience. The only set back was its a natural environment so there are insects around everywhere. We were well prepared with the repellents so it wasn't a great issue for my family. We had a good stay & really enjoyed the pool in the total green woods / river side.
Renae H. Groups Australia, August 19, 2014
Nice but slightly overpriced

VIew, Infinity Pool, Room Layout
7
This was my first time ever visiting Ubud, it was beautiful. We stayed in a One Bedroom Pool Villa. The pool and the view at the pool were also beautiful. I loved lying by that pool. I loved the layout with upstairs being the bedroom/bathroom and downstairs was the private pool and a day bed. Both levels had an amazing view. My only concern with the room was the bathroom does look outdated. I understand it may possibly be an older hotel however the bathrooms felt like they could do with an extremely good clean as well as the outside bath and shower. It is also very open between the bathroom and bedroom, with no extra privacy separating the toilet which was uncomfortable. We paid nearly $260 per night. I do not believe that the room was worth that much. I have stayed at other gorgeous hotels in Bali that I have felt cleaner in, for a much cheaper price than this. We only had one dinner meal at the hotel. While the food wasn’t bad, it did not stand out. Now my biggest concern with this hotel is quite disturbing. On the first night after being in Bali for a whole day we were exhausted so decided to have dinner at the hotel and have an early night. We went and had dinner and put it on our room bill. That night, while checking social media, I noticed a Balinese had requested to follow me on Instagram. I did not recognise the name of this person so had a look at his photos. It was one of the workers that was sitting behind a desk where we had dinner, that I had no interactions with. That would mean that after we used our room and eat dinner, this man has looked up my name and then searched me on Instagram. I love visiting Bali and think the Balinese are all beautiful people however this creeped me out a little bit. It was just myself and my friend staying at this hotel. We are young girls and this made us both nervous. Unfortunately I do not think I will be staying at this hotel again which is a shame because it had outstanding views to look at while relaxing.
Khim H. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2014
Quiet romantic getaway with great message

Quiet surrounding. Nice place to relax
8.3
Great relaxing getaway. Nice candlelight dinner beside to pool
Katharina S. Couples Germany, April 28, 2014
Beautiful location, romantic hotel

Surrounded by green, boutique hotel with individual villas, shuttle to Ubud
9
We had a wonderfully relaxing time at the Natura and in Ubud. It is calm and quiet at the hotel, the staff is very attentive.
Kevin B. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Very relaxing, quiet in a rainforest setting

Rainforest setting, peaceful and great spa
10
Most enjoyable: the rainforest setting was wonderful, the staff friendly & helpful and the spa & restaurant excellent. Would definitely stay again.
Genevieve A. Couples Belgium, February 15, 2014
Overpriced

Friendly staff, great vieuws, shuttle to Ubud
7
We are already traveling true Bali, Thailand and Malasie for 1 month, normally we book hotels for not more then 40€/ night, because of Valentine we would something special and we booked at Natura, i expected a very luxury hotel for this price. The room was ok, atention perfect but overpriced. We had Indonesian breakfast and it was not that good, you eat a better nasi goreng in a cheap warung. I was a little disapointed. Very simple toiletries. No wifi in our rooms, and very slow at the common areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natura Villa Ubud Bali BaliNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Candle Light DinnerNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Walk away to RestaurantNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Spa AccessNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ViewNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - BathroomNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ViewNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ExteriorNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - BathroomNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ViewNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07