Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natura Villa Ubud Bali

Banjar Laplapan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
256 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Saya M. Groups Japan, December 29, 2015
Great hotel for relax

Big room, great staff, and nice service
9.3
My friend and I stayed there for three nights. it would be a great hotel if you are looking for somewhere that you can stay away from the crowd. It's very quiet, and beautiful greens in front of the restaurant and swimming pool. Access to the center of ubud was little far, so we used hotel's shuttle bus. It was free and operated almost every hour. service was great, food, and staff were great as well. I would love to come back for next visit.
Report this review
Mayank G. Couples India, December 28, 2015
Awesome

Staff, location of pool villas, peacefull location of pleasure
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Kifi T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2015
As the name suggest -natura

Natura, natural, bird singing
10
Great, back to nature. Been to ubud many times, i will say this is the most natura hotel i try. Will even prefer not to spray many insect killer and let the nature eco system take care of it. I will be back
Report this review
Wendy T. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2015
Our private resort

The pool, size of the rooms, peaceful & quiet
6.7
We love this place, the location is great and away from the busy streets and the setting overlooking the mountainside of this resort is beautiful, but we are sad to see that it appears to deteriorating due to a lack of attention to maintaining it as at least a 4-star resort. The quailty of the fine materials used In building this place and the layout of The resort was certainly thought through in the building process. We've stayed here several times over the years and maybe we've been lucky, but while we were there, it's like our own private resort. Very few other people there, which we love. The staff is great and friendly. The a/c in our first room needs to be replaced, so after sweating two nights we insisted on being moved. We were moved to a nicer villa and the air worked just fine. The inside of the villas do need to be repainted, the showers caulked and sealed, etc. but overall, for the lower budget we had, we were pleased. Had we paid expected resort prices, we would have been disappointed. We give it 4 stars for now, but quickly sliding down to 3 stars if not better maintained.
Report this review
Ying Z. Families with young children China, November 22, 2015
Wonderful

Fantastic view. Nice staff
9.7
Classic forest view. Fantastic. Staff was very nice to my kid.
Report this review
Fiona K. Groups Australia, October 15, 2015
Stay in the Jungle

the staff, location, atmosphere
8.7
Report this review
Mariano S. Couples Mexico, October 3, 2015
Worth Every Penny & More!

Staff, Location, Ease
9.3
Here's our pros and cons list from our stay. Pros: The staff is wonderful and helpful especially Putu and Indra. The location is just out of Ubud downtown and easy to access by scooter (70K Rup) or free hotel shuttle every hour. The staff let us change our room for a better view and very open. The hotel feels far from everything but actually very close to town and everything else you need. The cons: The hotel could use a facelift in parts of the facility but keep in mind that it's half the price of other villas. The value is huge. The staff could be a bit more knowledgable about where to eat and go etc. We decided to stay out late one night and got lost coming back at 2am and tried calling the hotel several times with out luck. Wish there was 24hr service. All in all its a beautiful place. The value is huge and when compared to other places in the same price range it by far is the best. We felt very taken care of by the staff and left after 7 days wanting to come back.
Report this review
Sian M. Couples Ireland, September 24, 2015
Amazing hotel

The location in the jungle, the staff, the beautiful pools
10
This hotel is one of the best i've ever stayed in. The staff are so friendly and welcoming, the hotel is beautiful and the surroundings are astounding. I will definitely be back again!
Report this review
David M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2015
Beautiful

The luxury pool villa, view from the room, infinity pool
9.3
Report this review
Carmencita V. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2015
Paradise found

One with nature - the entire complex is in sync with the peaceful surroundings; staff is always ready to serve with a smile, yet is very respectful of our privacy; villa and facilities are spot on
8.7
I will always treasure the peace and quiet, sounds of nature, yet with the necessary modern comforts. Great planning of the entire hotel. Good food. Such bliss.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
Natura Villa Ubud Bali BaliNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Candle Light DinnerNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Walk away to RestaurantNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Spa AccessNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ViewNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - BathroomNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ViewNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ExteriorNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - BathroomNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - ViewNatura Villa Ubud Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07