Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 145 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Frank F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great location
Location, clean, quiet
Cons- no elevators
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Otto S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
great place
location, nice rooms, friendly staff
I've stayed here many times over last 4 years and will continue to do so, excellent location, 20m from the ocean, close to anywhere you want to go in Pattaya and reasonable price for accommodation. there is no dining so I can not rate it but those idiots from Agoda insist on filling this so, I put 5
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Harry P. from Bermuda
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Beachfront location at budget rate
Location, room size, quietness.
Good stay. Clean rooms, pleasant housekeeping staff.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

William R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in December 2015
Fantastic
Location staff friendly clean and tidy
No problems every good 2 min,s from beach,bars and restaurants staff very friendly would highly recommend to everybody only one problem they do not have lift so if you are on the 4 floor not suitable for people who can not climb stairs,but for me no problem,I will stay here again anytime I am in pattaya,
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Roy P. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nothing to comment bladdy useless place
Worst travel mistake done through agoda select this filthy place
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Andreas M. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Never again
Noisy because rebuilding room next to us Not very friendly staff Old rooms and old inventar
Reviewed October 19, 2015

steven P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location
Location,cleanliness,pool
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel it is in a great location right near the beach very central, staff are helpful and friendly ,the hotel also has a nice deep pool for cooling off and my stay was good and hassle free I would stay here again.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

james M. from Mexico
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good clean budget hotel
Location and price
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Liam C. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Perfect Location
Location, Location, Location
Again, our 5th time at this hotel. Cant fault if 'for the price we paid'. Great staff, good massage and a deep pool! Wish they opened the pool till 9pm though
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Bernhard O. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
A short break
Location and convenience
This was a quick break with friends, the hotel was ok, nothing special nothing terrible . Nicky close to the beach ok for a cheap break with friends
Reviewed August 17, 2015