or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2061 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2061)
Sort by:
Kalene L. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2013
Defnitely value for money!

centrally located, big room, reasonably priced
9
Our check-in process was pretty fast. We booked two rooms thus we requested for them to be on the same level. We given 2 rooms on the same floor, with one complimentary upgrade to a bigger room. Rooms were huge and each was fully- equipped with a kitchenette. It's just a 10min walk to Chidlom station and there are fanstastic hip and cool restaurants around. Only down side is this hotel doesnt provide tuk tuk service, which the hotel just beside it does.
Pornthida T. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2013
fantastic

room, reception, services
10
Yeap T. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
great location , clear to BTS ,

comfort bed , nice staff , nice local food along the road
7.3
Nice staff and dreat location but think twice on hotel tour package offer
Stephen Y. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Brief stay - allamenities available. Great staff.

Staff, standards and amenities/facilities.
8.3
Contemporary, efficient and comfortable accommodation oasis in the city of Bangkok. Only criticisms are (a) cafe/restaurant prices and (b) the ever lurking taxis/tuk tuk/motor scooter taxis parked outside waiting to exploit guests of the hotel.Hotel management has warning signs inside about them - they are a general blight on Bangkok and the tourism industry for Thailand;unfortunately not under the control of the hotel(s).
Nichanant S. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2013
good luxuly hotel

Accommodation is in the business district.
9
We feel the universality of service of the hotel, and near BTS
Thiam S. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2013
a nice service apart-style 4 * hotel..

location, lots of food choices nearby... comfy rooms
8
i m not a fussy person. we chose this hotel because we wanted to try a new area. is near to four face Buddha... about 8 mins walk to BTS station.. many nice restaurants.. n local food... staff friendly. everything was good. except.... the TV was really dated (not that i stayed to watch TV but we all thought is strange that the TV is really REALLY erh... )
Werner G. Couples Austria, August 30, 2013
good location/nice stay

large rooms, breakfast, friendly staff
7
I had a pleasant stay, the staff is very friendly and helpful, great breakfast and bakery, large rooms even a bit old but still in good conditions. TV sets are outdated and need to be changed
Werner G. Couples Austria, August 28, 2013
Pleasant stay

room size, breakfast, friendly and competent staff
7.7
Had a very pleasant stay, it is my favorite hotel in this area, great breakfast, good service, competent and friendly staff, large rooms
Vinchel B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Another easy hotel to pick for business traveler

Clean room, pretty good breakfast, quite friendly staff
7.3
This is one of the easy to pick budget hotels by the Langsuan area that I normally stay for business trips. If other more expensive hotels in the vicinity are not available, I'd just book this one without hesitation as I'm already used to the service and am familiar with the facilities. The price is competitive and the breakfast is as decent as the comparable hotels next doors and around. Hassle-free and good for short-stay vacationer or business traveler. Would reconsider booking for its price.
Michael L. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
Always reliably great

Location, staff and comfort
8.7
This was my sixth stay and it is reliably a great value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07