or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Thiam S. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2013
a nice service apart-style 4 * hotel..

location, lots of food choices nearby... comfy rooms
8
i m not a fussy person. we chose this hotel because we wanted to try a new area. is near to four face Buddha... about 8 mins walk to BTS station.. many nice restaurants.. n local food... staff friendly. everything was good. except.... the TV was really dated (not that i stayed to watch TV but we all thought is strange that the TV is really REALLY erh... )
Werner G. Couples Austria, August 30, 2013
good location/nice stay

large rooms, breakfast, friendly staff
7
I had a pleasant stay, the staff is very friendly and helpful, great breakfast and bakery, large rooms even a bit old but still in good conditions. TV sets are outdated and need to be changed
Werner G. Couples Austria, August 28, 2013
Pleasant stay

room size, breakfast, friendly and competent staff
7.7
Had a very pleasant stay, it is my favorite hotel in this area, great breakfast, good service, competent and friendly staff, large rooms
Vinchel B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Another easy hotel to pick for business traveler

Clean room, pretty good breakfast, quite friendly staff
7.3
This is one of the easy to pick budget hotels by the Langsuan area that I normally stay for business trips. If other more expensive hotels in the vicinity are not available, I'd just book this one without hesitation as I'm already used to the service and am familiar with the facilities. The price is competitive and the breakfast is as decent as the comparable hotels next doors and around. Hassle-free and good for short-stay vacationer or business traveler. Would reconsider booking for its price.
Michael L. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
Always reliably great

Location, staff and comfort
8.7
This was my sixth stay and it is reliably a great value for money
Chong K. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Excellent place for stay

transport, food, shopping
8.3
Excellent place for stay. Near everything you need.
Pornthida T. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2013
fantastic

room, reception, services
10
Quynh C. Families with young children Vietnam, August 24, 2013
good value for money

large studio room, friendly and helpful staff, central location
9
It was very pleasant staying in this hotel. We booked a studio room at the same price as a double room in other hotel but got a nice kitchen, large living room everything else. The kitchen had everything you need : cookware, utensils, washing stuffs (you may not need to do the washing yourself). I highly recommend this type of room for families with small children or the elderly who need special food. The staffs were very helpful. They helped us book metered taxi or bargain for a good deal with the taxi driver (which is quite essential while you're in Bangkok).
Pichet R. Families with young children Thailand, August 22, 2013
good

centrally located, closed to shopping area.
6
Its was a good place to stay but without balcony.
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
A very good place to stay in central Bangkok

Location, quality of service and food
9
I have stayed at the Natural Ville many times and it never disappoints. The location is great in central Bangkok. Ten minute walk to Lumpini Park and to the Skytrain, lots of good restaurants and shopping nearby and since it is managed by Accor, you know they have great coffee and baked goods. The best croissants and pastries in Bangkok by far.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03