Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2380 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2380)
Sort by:
Siti R. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean, huge and private
9.7
Was a pleasant stay. Hope to see more varieties in the breakfast
Report this review
Don H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
OUTSTANDING!

Room size, breakfast, quietness of the area
7.7
I love this hotel. This hotel is outstanding. Nice size rooms. Feels more like home than a hotel. So comfortable. Great buffet breakfast and conveniently located. What more can you ask for?
Report this review
Don H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
OUTSTANDING!

Room size, quietness of the area, conveniently located.
8
I love this hotel. It is my "Go To" hotel in BKK. One of the most roomy, comfortable hotels I have stayed in. Great sized rooms, nice buffet breakfast, friendly staff and conveniently located. GREAT!!!
Report this review
Dong D. Families with young children Switzerland, November 21, 2014
Very large room for a reasonable price

75sqm room, kitchen in the room, central location in Sukhumvit
8.3
We were overwhelmed about the size of the room (1 bedroom with 1 living). The staff were friendly and the location is very central (near to Chitlom BTS station). The view out of the 17th floor was great, gym is good equipped. Only the water of the pool was a bit cold to swim with the kids. All in all, the stay was very pleasant and will book this hotal again
Report this review
Marjorie V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 21, 2014
Great place for a short visit

Comfy bed, staff very helpful, supermarket across the road
9
Report this review
Chanikarn C. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2014
spacious room great location

location spcious room staff
9
we have great time staying there
Report this review
Ong D. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2014
Best Family Trip

Location, Cleaniess and Friendly Hotel Staffs
7
Excellent stay with my family and friends. Free up-grade to suite for my family and we enjoy the additional living room space bonding together. Thank you for the free upgrade Natural Ville
Report this review
John C. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Good value

Location, modern room, good restaurant
8
We always stay in the Ratchaprasong/Langsuan area because of its proximity to shops, BTS and lumpini park and regularly stay at Natural Ville due to its value for money. Excellent hotel in best part of town. Our room was recently renovated, however unfortunately it was next to the construction of a new building, working till about 9pm.
Report this review
Satapanik R. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2014
Nice location

Good location shopping
10
Report this review
Ong D. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly staffs, clean room and quiet atmosphere
7.3
My 5 days 4 night stay was a excellent. Thanks to all the thoughtful and friendly hotel staffs. You make my family trip a beautiful and memorable one. Keep it up. Khob kun Khrup!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05