My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Entrance Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2004 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2004)
Sort by:
Dmitry A. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2013
Did i mention breakfast. 6 star breakfast!

Food, location, room size.price
9.3
Great value for money. Will use it again and again and again
Steve M. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Great value Hotel

One bedroom suites are superb, comfortable bed.
9.3
Just a quality hotel, we had a one bedroom suite which is great value and I would strongly reccomend, good Gym, good Breakfast, great location
Werner G. Couples Austria, June 23, 2013
Large rooms/great breakfast

rooms, breakfast, location
8.3
we had a pleasant stay, friendly and competent staff, the breakfast is excellent and the location is rather good
Ming L. Families with young children China, June 23, 2013
family trip

people, food and location
8
Yutthaphong M. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2013
Great

Well, great, old furniture
5.7
Gordon B. Couples Ireland, June 20, 2013
Total relaxation

Comfort,good food and great room
10
From the moment both my wife and I arrived the staff were superb and extremely attentive. Our room was superb with a fantastic view of Bangkok, stunning at night.Our rooms were very large with a tv for our bedroom and another one for the lounge, The bathroom was huge with a great bath and a separate massive shower. The bar area was lovely and relaxing with a great food menu. Could not fault this hotel and look forward to staying again when we return to Bangkok.
Terence B. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
Value in Large Room

Location, Room size, Quiet interior
8.3
Location in Soi langsuan gives easy access to Sky Train, Malls, Food courts,Restaurants.One bedroom option with breakfast gives good room size and value for money.
Mouloud K. Couples Canada, June 18, 2013
Great location, easy access downtown

Location, Clean Rooms, Great city view
7.3
Our stay at Natural Ville was ok. We were a bit surprised by the lack of attention of the staff. It was personnaly my second stay (a few years ago) and I remember staff being friendly at the time. It is a good value for money in the area (Chitlom, Lumpini) and easy access to BTS and major shopping center
Keiko K. Business travelers Japan, June 18, 2013
comfortable

Location, Internet access, close to restaurants
7.7
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Terrific modern clean friendly

Modern design clean
10
Beautiful hotel in a great area. Best price for value in Bangkok. Modern clean design.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - EntranceNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07