or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2058 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Great hotel with excellent breakfast pastries!

Located nearby to major shopping malls / districts (within walking distances to BTS), Internationally equipped food mart just right across the street, clean, spacious & quiet rooms
10
I traveled to Bangkok with my family (wife, mother in law and 9 month old son). The place is surprisingly pleasant while the location of the hotel is near to the central areas. The breakfast pastries were excellent while the hotel staffs have been pleasantly accommodating on all of the requests that was made. The kitchen & living room was spacious while the floors are wooden instead of being carpeted which is much cleaner for my baby boy to be crawling around. Would highly recommend the hotel to families that are travelling to Bangkok.
Bas V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 6, 2013
Great if you need to be close to Embassy

Location embassy, easy walk to BTS and shopping is just 1 - 2 stops away.
8.3
Great place to stay, attentive staff. Beds are in desperate need for refurbishment, as well as the sofa. Shower, hard to control the temperature. Overall pleasant stay. Tip book the larger room when traveling with kids.
Roger B. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
Comfortable escape

Great room, Fantastic Breakfast and a good location
9.3
Very relaxing stay in a great room.
Philip B. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Fantastic quality plus

Quality,cleanliness,service.
9
Really enjoyed our stay, they upgraded us to a one bedroom apartment. Huge apartment with nice views large separate bedroom and lovely bathroom,all the staff very helpful. Nice place to stay with good location and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.
Penelope K. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
Location

Location, big room and clean
7
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2013
Comfortable room in a quite location

quite location, near park, comfortable room
8.7
Large rooms with good light and comfortable design. Service apartments include kitchen, DVD/CD player, 24-hour laundry room, fitness centre with pool and a nice French restaurant. Lumpini Park and BTS are within walking distance. Lang Suan Road is centrally located and offers a quite oasis for dining.
Chau N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 4, 2013
Comfortable. Quiet. Worth money.

Apartment design with kitchen & living room. Big bed and bathroom. Quiet surroundings.
9.3
The area is 10-min walk away from Chit Lom BTS, which is 1 station away Siam Center. If you don't mind walking, then the hotel is fantastic and to me, worth money. However, it's a bit of inconvenient when there is rain. I booked it at rate 70$ and breakfast is included, which is very hard to find in my experience with Bangkok so far. Room is fairly spacious, quipped with 2 TVs yet not plasma, kitchen, living room with sofa and big comfortable bed. The area is very quiet, it suits me because I want some peaceful rest away nightlife and noise. , Breakfast combine of Asean and Western food, you can either choose to enjoy breakfast in air-conditioned room or outside with sun and wind in the morning.
Dinesh V. Business travelers India, August 1, 2013
Great Hotel. Value for money. Very clean.

Great Location, Value for money, Amazing size of the room.
8.7
I did not like the sofa, they are old, and they sink in, gives back pain all the time. The spring are loose. Please change the sofas, i booked room 2208 and 1505, and 1505 room was great, but the owner has to look at the conditions of the sofa.
Dinesh V. Solo travelers India, August 1, 2013
Love the rooms.

Quiet Location.
7
Nice. Loved the Rooms. Must change sofas, they are old, and it give backaches.
William T. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
nicest place I know to stay in Bankok under $100

french bakery, studio, luxury bed and bedding
9.3
Coming to Bangkok since 1988, this is still the nicest place I've found in my budget of $100 or less. Everything is perfect, room, upkeep, fitness, swimming, breakfast, room service, best bakery in the *world* no need to go to Paris for freshly baked French Croissants for breakfast. Staff is simply wonderful. Only problem is the food is so good, especially the breakfast, I could see putting on weight staying here long, but they have a beautiful pool and fitness center. The menu is a little limited, strictly French with some Thai basics, but what I had was memorably good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02