Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2313 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2313)
Sort by:
Enamul K. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 5, 2014
attachment as home

location , surroundings , ambience
9.7
everything nice here, whenever I come to Bangkok always stay here. so it became like another home abroad. only thing they should develop house keeping a better and should change some toilet fittings, specially shower and floor finish of shower area. otherwise definitely it's value for money!
Ramona J. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2014
Great hotel in a great location

spacious suites, great breakfast, nice gym
9.7
This is a very nice hotel in a great location near the Chidlom BTS and Central department store. Quiet street with many good restaurants including Crepes and Co and Starbucks. Across the street from a Villa Market supermarket. Only a few blocks from Lumpini Park and many executive residences. Small pool area but everything else is great.
Li Z. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2014
A place to stay away from home

The room, services and bed
8.7
The room was really worth the money though the hotel is a little far from the shopping area. A really good place for couples and groups of friends who would pretty to stay in the hotel and chill by the bar right in front of the hotel lobby. There is 7-11 nearby for hungry soul in the night, cafe just 5 minutes walk away, coffee bean across the road and many road side food in the morning. The hotel is going through refurbishing and I look forward to the change the next time I visit there.
Li Z. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2014
A couple's retreat

The bathroom, the bed and the bar
8
The executive room is perfect for couples. The room was big, with kitchen, bathtub, the bed and a huge living room. We had most of our breakfast and dinner cooking in the room. We bought food from the restaurant nearby and street food and 7-11 helped fixed our midnight snacking and breakfast. The bar just downstairs was perfect place to have a drink and enjoy the atmosphere with your friends. The swimming pool is rather small and the gym was adequate. Coffee Bean was just across the road and plaza just at the end of street. The famous temple is also just around the corner too. A fabulous place for groups and couples that wants to hang out and not shop the whole trip away.
Bernard H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Naturally at home

Big comfortable rooms, Convenient quiet location, Good food
9
As always, a very pleasant stay. This is like my home away from home whenever I am in Bangkok.
Bibo C. Business travelers China, July 27, 2014
Looks old, despite good location

Near lumpini park and central world; renovation needed; people friendly
7.7
Adrianus D. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 26, 2014
Visit again

Good service, nice room
9.3
I stayed now for the fifth time at this hotel for me it feels as comming home. Good service and nice room , location close to shopping area's
Wai L. Families with older children Myanmar, July 23, 2014
The room are big. You will feel lie a home

Big room, cleanliness and good location
8
It was great
Amanda B. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Clean, comfortable and good value

Convenient location, clean comfortable room, good price
8.7
I have stayed here several times and love the area. The rooms here are really clean and comfortable, there is a great gym, the service is good too. I've stayed in both renovated and unrenovated rooms and they have never been anything except spotless. The only thing I find disappointing is that the hotel will never match the rate offered on Agoda, so I never book with the hotel directly... always buy through Agoda instead.
Andy H. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
Comfortable and quiet

location, seclusion, modern
8
This place is super. The ambiance is quiet and relaxed. Good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08