Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2415 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2415)
Sort by:
Paul L. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2014
EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATION

The room was spacious, clean and modern. Service was good. Location is convenient.
7
We stayed in a one-bed room suite. The room was great, spacious and modern. About 20 minutes walk from Chidlom BTS, and within 50 metres from a fairly large supermarket, across a small road. The staffs speak English and are generally polite and helpful. The location feels safe and there are road side food pedlers that sell delicious local food. Getting a taxi is fairly easy, especially a metered one. The hotel is located 1 BTS stop from the shopping belt, or walking there will take about another 35 minutes from the hotel. we enjoyed our stay there. On our next trip, we would definitely consider staying there again.
Report this review
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, October 26, 2014
good residence..wanna go again

nice location and large room
8.7
Report this review
Amy S. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2014
Excellent location

The location, staff and price
8.7
The location is great and the rooms are large - the size of a serviced apartment. It's probably one of the best hotels in Bangkok in terms of value-for-money. The neighborhood is also very residential and there are plenty of cafes and restaurants around. Lumpini Park is within walking distance as are the Central department stores.
Report this review
Minseong S. Solo travelers South Korea, October 25, 2014
Good location and clean hotel

Clean, good location
9.3
Hotel located near central of Bangkok. Good value for money
Report this review
Kitty M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Nice serviced apartments, maybe time to renovate?

location, large room, in-room kitchen
8.3
I had stayed at Natural Ville in 2006 for about a month and remembered their serviced apartments as being very luxurious. I know Bangkok is a place where something better comes along every few minutes, but when I stayed here again at the end of 2014, I was rather disappointed. The large corner room was definitely good value for money but it was not anything special. I believe they are staring a renovation program so maybe they do want to regain their upscale image. On the plus side -- it's great not to be forced to eat every meal in a restaurant, and there is a good supermarket across the street. It is also an easy walk to the BTS (Sky Train) and, as most everywhere in Bangkok, the staff is friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Mary O. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
Excellent Room

Huge Room with very comfortable bed
9
I would highly recommend this hotel, definitely value for money. The room is huge, clean, modern with super comfortable bed. It is like a suite! Kitchen is well equipped. It is 15 mins walk (if you stroll instead of speed walking) from Chidlom BTS. Convenient store just across the road, and along the street there are a few great local street stalls. Would surely return to this hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Werner G. Business travelers Austria, October 22, 2014
large rooms

staff performance, size of rooms, location
7.3
My stay was pleasant as usual, the newly renovated rooms are good however if you are unlucky you will get an old room with rather outdated equipment
Report this review
Martin H. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Deluxe one bedroom apartment

Location breakfast deluxe apartment has a large area
8
Clean but in need of an update this hotel renovation has been underway for ages still haven't seen a renovated room and we stay regularly. Great living area in deluxe one bedroom apartment and comfortable bed. Helpful staff and great breakfast. Not a resort style pool much more a business hotel .
Report this review
Serginho V. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Great location between Siam and Sukhumvit.

The rooms are spacious, like an apartment. Chidlom is an nice and green area and not to busy in the streets.
9.7
I come to this hotel often. Because of the great location between Siam and Sukhumvit so I can go anywhere easily. Chidlom is also a great upper class area with apartments and other good quality hotels, so the streets aren not too busy and everything is nice and clean. The only thing that bothered me a little bit this time was a noisy airconditioning system... but I guess that can happen and hopefully they fix it! The hotel is undergoing a renovation soon... what's going to improve the look of the interior of the hotel.
Report this review
John C. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
Great value for money.

Location, Hotel Standard, Friendly Staff
8
We travel to Bangkok regularly and as such have developed a preference for the Ratchadamri/Langsuan area. This may not be one of the top-end hotels in town, but it is a very good quality hotelwith excellent staff, near the BTS and walking distance to the major shopping centres in Bangkok - great value.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07