My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Manfred L. Business travelers Germany, July 26, 2013
Good for business traveller

Room size, good food, nice bar
7.7
Hans G. Families with young children Netherlands, July 25, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

Space of room, breakfast, close to embassy's
8
We had a good time there, we will come back for sure if we have to visit the embassy.
Guido P. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2013
Good value for the money

Large comfortable rooms; great location; attentive staff;
8.3
Great sty; close to public transportation, parks and the American Embassy. Terrific value for the money.
Nuttawat S. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
City Center with spacious room

service apartment like with good amneities
7.3
It's in city center but a bit far from BTS. Great restaurant in the building, Le Notre
Dexter P. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Good hotel, value for money

breakfast, location, value for money
7.7
Location-wise, the hotel is a good 10-15 minute walk to Chit Lom station, where Central World is nearby and Siam Paragon is a station away. Buffet breakfast is good and they do offer variety for their asian dishes everyday. Read the good reviews for their pastries and indeed they are. My wife and I just love them. The hotel itself is good though not much view from our room since it was facing the hotel next door. Hotel staff are helpful. Overall, I would rate the hotel as good. My only concern is if you are a light sleeper, you would be roused from sleep whenever doors from other rooms would close as you can hear the loud bang from your room. Nevertheless, wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
Aimon R. Families with young children Thailand, July 21, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Food at restaurant/ cake shop, location to restaurants and shopping, comfortable rooms
8.7
If booking treat yourself and book a 1bed with breakfast included (the small amount extra will be worth it)
Aimon R. Families with young children Thailand, July 20, 2013
Good all round hotel

Breakfast, close to shopping and close to international restaurants
8.7
Excellent stay, no faults. Cake shop is a must for late night snacks or keeping the kids quiet. Croissants and baguettes are delicious. Very close to Central Chitlom and only a short walk on the skytrain walkway to CentralWorld etc.
Olivier G. Business travelers France, July 15, 2013
Fast stay, but not memorable at all

Nothing really to recommend but to forget
4.3
The lobby looks neat and attractive, but the rooms are really a bad experience not even something I experienced before. I stayed the a fast night having a meetinginthe next door tower the following day.
Gilbert T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
Great Value & Location

Good B'fast, Location & Value
9
Great! It's our 1st time staying in this serviced apartment, we enjoyed it. Great location with easy accessibility to everywhere in Bangkok. We will recommend it to our friends and we will return for more (home away from home)!!
Loida D. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Great and comfy.

Size,location,nice food
8
Great hotel experienced.Foods were ok too.location is perfect fir shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08