Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2534 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2534)
Sort by:
Wai L. Couples Myanmar, February 28, 2015
Overall location is good close to the mall.

Location, value for money and staffs attentiveness
7.7
Overall we're very please. We book the one bedroom so quite a spacious for two people. Some area in room need to upgrade and more lighting in the room will be good. Other than that this hotel near to the central world and Siam.
Report this review
Zhong X. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Location, clean & good design

Location. Location & location
9.3
Very easy go to shopping. High class hotels. Bed set very good for sleep,
Report this review
Satapanik R. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2015
Very convenience

Shoping town convenience
7.7
Report this review
Satapanik R. Business travelers Thailand, February 22, 2015
Good place

Location town convenience
10
Report this review
Chan M. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Value for money

Fast check-in/out. Walking distance to Chitlom BTS. Near convenient stall
7.7
Stay there with my husband for 4 nights. Request for better room as it's our honeymoon but end up having a room that face the construction site! No room slippers provided for 1st night. I had to remind hotel staff about it. Overall we had a pleasant stay as the location is just 15mins away BTS station. 7-11, Starbucks, many restaurants and massage place can be found around hotel area.
Report this review
Yi Q. Families with young children China, February 21, 2015
worthwile

price and location
7.7
rooms are big. convenient location.
Report this review
Andrea W. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 16, 2015
perfect location with good comfort

location, size of appartment, comfort
2.7
We have stayed at this place many many times. Before for work, on corporate rates, later privately, still enjoying. Small things make your experience, so I missed getting a newspaper (answer was, that it was included only in corporate rate), but I do not think many tourists request newspaper…, no umbrellas when raining, and housekeeping basically ok, however under the beds, dust is always there… and some surfaces not very tidy looking.
Report this review
Claudine H. Business travelers Switzerland, February 15, 2015
value for money?

Location, room size, amenities
7.3
Check-in staff in the evening not helpful; construction site next to the hotel is a major impediment to quiet relaxation or working in the hotel room during the day unless one can get a room facing the other way. Policy of selling smoker rooms cheaper than non-smoking rooms should be prohibited.
Report this review
Guy C. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
Luxury and space

The size of the apartment was very impressive, the ambience was very luxurious, we had panoramic views of the city from the 16th floor and the staff were impeccable.
9
Perfect ... really very impressive.
Report this review
Wayne C. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2015
An oasis in a mad city

The ambience at breakfast, the room size and the staff
9
I have stayed there twice now and each time i prefer the quiteness of the area and the distinctive attraction of the hotel. Sometimes travellers tenb to think you mudt pay high prices for good quality but this hotel offers quality at an affordable price. Would i go back again and again......most definitely.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1605 reviews Next page
Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - InteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone House Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone HouseNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone HouseNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone HouseNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone HouseNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - FacilitiesNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - FacilitiesNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Nearby TransportNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01