or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2061 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2061)
Sort by:
Dinesh V. Solo travelers India, August 1, 2013
Love the rooms.

Quiet Location.
7
Nice. Loved the Rooms. Must change sofas, they are old, and it give backaches.
William T. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
nicest place I know to stay in Bankok under $100

french bakery, studio, luxury bed and bedding
9.3
Coming to Bangkok since 1988, this is still the nicest place I've found in my budget of $100 or less. Everything is perfect, room, upkeep, fitness, swimming, breakfast, room service, best bakery in the *world* no need to go to Paris for freshly baked French Croissants for breakfast. Staff is simply wonderful. Only problem is the food is so good, especially the breakfast, I could see putting on weight staying here long, but they have a beautiful pool and fitness center. The menu is a little limited, strictly French with some Thai basics, but what I had was memorably good.
Nantawan M. Families with young children Thailand, July 28, 2013
feel good

1.good srvice 2. luxury room 3.good food
9.3
My family feel very happy and next time we will absolutely reserve this hotel.
Christine C. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
old and dirty apartment hotel

good location, big room
6.3
really old room, the there's a damp smell when you go out of the elevator, there was a cockroach inside the room
Eric G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
Comfortable hotel, good price

The room size was very good. The staff was courteous. The hotel is not far from Lumphini Park.
7.3
The room size is good, but some things are not well maintained. One of the AC units seemed to not be working, for example, and the furniture is a bit worn out and soiled. But I like the large room - I had a one bedroom apartment - very large. It is a bit of a walk to the BTS station, and the area around this hotel has only expensive (farang) dining. So you have to leave the area access more typical Thai style, and street food.
Manfred L. Business travelers Germany, July 26, 2013
Good for business traveller

Room size, good food, nice bar
7.7
Hans G. Families with young children Netherlands, July 25, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

Space of room, breakfast, close to embassy's
8
We had a good time there, we will come back for sure if we have to visit the embassy.
Guido P. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2013
Good value for the money

Large comfortable rooms; great location; attentive staff;
8.3
Great sty; close to public transportation, parks and the American Embassy. Terrific value for the money.
Nuttawat S. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
City Center with spacious room

service apartment like with good amneities
7.3
It's in city center but a bit far from BTS. Great restaurant in the building, Le Notre
Dexter P. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Good hotel, value for money

breakfast, location, value for money
7.7
Location-wise, the hotel is a good 10-15 minute walk to Chit Lom station, where Central World is nearby and Siam Paragon is a station away. Buffet breakfast is good and they do offer variety for their asian dishes everyday. Read the good reviews for their pastries and indeed they are. My wife and I just love them. The hotel itself is good though not much view from our room since it was facing the hotel next door. Hotel staff are helpful. Overall, I would rate the hotel as good. My only concern is if you are a light sleeper, you would be roused from sleep whenever doors from other rooms would close as you can hear the loud bang from your room. Nevertheless, wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05