or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2154 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2154)
Sort by:
Donald S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
Nice city location and can get to every where

City location, confortable, very good staff
10
Borja C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Great location, great price.

Location, price & price.
7.7
It was a great stay. Great location, pleasant staff and centrally located.
Yiu C. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
It was a pleasant stay. However, the air conditioner was not working properly during our stay for the first 2 nights. It was being tried to fix for 2 times which was still not working properly. We got an upgrade to another room just next door however the front desk staff requested us to pack all belongings before they opened the door of the next room. I was totally not satisfied and complained to her as why not open the door first so that we could move our belongings easier instead to do the packing and unpacking. She finally agreed to open the door after my serious complaint. This is not a good handling for a dissatisfied customer as we were being forced to change the room. I cannot believe this is a good training from Accor group. Generally speaking, it was still a pleasant stay except this incident.
Phijarana R. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2013
Quick getaway for Songkran, not bad place

Decent location, great breakfast
8.3
I like the breakfast in Le Notre restaurant. The french bakery was really good. It's also close to 2 bts stations (chidlom, ratchdamri) so going to silom for water play was really convenient.
Ronald B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
very comfortable and friendly

comfortable, roomy and self catering as well as excellent restaurant on ground floor. excellent for family.
9.7
We live in London but we stay for 2-3 nights every year on arrival in Bangkok before going on to our house 3 hours drive away. Perfect for acclimatising and getting shopping done. Many staff always remember us and ever so friendly.
Sarah M. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2013
Very pleasant

Location, breakfast , size of room
9.3
I enjoyed my stay was good value for money. Dose need a soft refurb in some areas as some furnishings looking a little tired.
Abhish S. Business travelers India, April 10, 2013
will come back again if better deal available

breakfast,location,staff
7.3
Judy L. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2013
rerasonable pricing

close to mrt, shopping area, quiet in the night
6.3
overall was a pleasant stay. except the breakfast could be improved. my living room air con broke down and they could not fix it. thus it was pretty uncomfortable in bkk heat. the lounge prices are on the high side. i have stayed in urban frasers and centerpoint apartments just next to natural ville. almost same concept. worth trying
James L. Couples Canada, April 7, 2013
first choice for Bangkok

good service, big room, nice view
9.7
I often stay at this hotel when I come to Bangkok. I like the location, and the very modern style room. It feels like home here. It is difficult to find many faults with this hotel. I think you will like it.
Werner G. Couples Austria, April 6, 2013
Large rooms, good location

Breakfast, Friendly staff, large rooms, great location for shopping
8
pleasant stay, large rooms, very competent and helpful staff, great breakfast; even it is an older hotel it is still in good conditions, only the TV's need to be changed as they are very outdated and don't work properly anymore, otherwise nothing to complain about it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06