My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Ee L. Families with young children January 29, 2013
Nice place

They were very generous by upgrading us to a big corner unit. My daughter of 2 yrs old loves the big room. We booked another studio room for our friend and he also got upgraded to a one bedroom.
8
Housekeeping services is so so only. The wooden floor in the room are not so clean. The kitchen is almost perfect. But the following basic amenities are not available; kitchen knife, dish washing liquid and sponge. However, you can shop conveniently opposite a mini market that has a wide varieties of household and groceries. The restaurant, Lenotre, serves the best croissant during breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel to family with children.
Ee L. Solo travelers January 29, 2013
Got upgraded!!!

Booked a studio room & I got upgraded to a one bedroom. We made a few separate bookings for few rooms and most of us got upgraded by the generosity of the hotel.
8
Anusit M. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2013
Great value of money

Cozy and great view of the city
8
This is my second time staying in this hotel. The service is great and got a room with a nice view of Bangkok skylines. The breakfast is also great with a good service. The location is very center but quiet. The room is also big and well equipped. Recommend for a family as well.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located in the center of downtown as well as near the central park. You take a walk about 10 mins to the sky train or Central Chidlom. Then you can connect to anywhere in the city by the sky train or sky walk to Gay sorn plaza, Central world or even Siam.
Alexander B. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2013
Great spot, well-appointed room

Location & serviced apartment style of room
7.7
i enjoyed my brief stay here. convenient and well appointed room fpr the price
Jacinta B. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
This really is a good place

location and terrific breakfast
10
This is a really good hotel overall. Even though the rooms didn't wow me with the decor (it is quite bland and unimaginative and very beige) the space is good and comfortable. The great location with comfortable walking distance to both the BTS lines makes staying in this area a great plus. But the absolute best thing about Natural Ville is the breakfast. It is quite simply the most wonderful buffet I have ever had, we really enjoyed having a cheese course with breakfast and good coffee. The service is also wonderful.
Shopping Tip: There is a well-stocked Villa supermarket right across the street.
Ng C. Groups Hong Kong, January 14, 2013
very good ,

交通十分方便
10
very happy travel in this time with my best girl friend , i will come again and again
Restaurant Tip: 酒店對面的西餐廳必定要試,一流
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Great Location, but no buffet breakfast.

Location, rooms.
8
Great location for restaurants, shopping and transport. Short walk to Chit Lom opens up all Bangkok.Siam, Silom, Sukhumvit, via interchange even to Chatuchak.No shortage of Taxi's.One drawback is that there was no desk in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use Skytrain, MRT as much as you can. Cuts out all the traffic in BKK.
Lau Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
a very confortable stay

friendly staff, great location, comfortable bed
8
this hotel is convenient and had a big gym only disadvantage is there is no room service, but not a big problem for us.
Richard S. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
stii nice....but

friendly, helpful staff, good restaurant
8.7
Booked a 1 bedroom suite as before. This time placed on the 15th floor. View overlooked next door hotel with balconies. Suite was smaller than previous stay and TV was a 20" analog that was antiquated. That was a "big" negative for us considering the price of the room. If we book again we will ask to see the room first which we shouldn't have to do.
Hotel Feature Tip: check the room first
David H. Families with young children United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great place, very nice service.

Large rooms, excellent buffet breakfast with French pastries and cheese.
9.7
We had a great time, a good location too, 15 minutes walk from the American Embassy, 7 minutes walk from the Ratchadamri BTS. Our children enjoyed it too, especially since they had a TV in the living room too, where they were staying. The conference center was very helpful, printed out some papers from our computer, even scanned in some papers we needed. Wonderful experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05