or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2277 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2277)
Sort by:
Gordon B. Couples Ireland, June 20, 2013
Total relaxation

Comfort,good food and great room
10
From the moment both my wife and I arrived the staff were superb and extremely attentive. Our room was superb with a fantastic view of Bangkok, stunning at night.Our rooms were very large with a tv for our bedroom and another one for the lounge, The bathroom was huge with a great bath and a separate massive shower. The bar area was lovely and relaxing with a great food menu. Could not fault this hotel and look forward to staying again when we return to Bangkok.
Terence B. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
Value in Large Room

Location, Room size, Quiet interior
8.3
Location in Soi langsuan gives easy access to Sky Train, Malls, Food courts,Restaurants.One bedroom option with breakfast gives good room size and value for money.
Mouloud K. Couples Canada, June 18, 2013
Great location, easy access downtown

Location, Clean Rooms, Great city view
7.3
Our stay at Natural Ville was ok. We were a bit surprised by the lack of attention of the staff. It was personnaly my second stay (a few years ago) and I remember staff being friendly at the time. It is a good value for money in the area (Chitlom, Lumpini) and easy access to BTS and major shopping center
Keiko K. Business travelers Japan, June 18, 2013
comfortable

Location, Internet access, close to restaurants
7.7
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Terrific modern clean friendly

Modern design clean
10
Beautiful hotel in a great area. Best price for value in Bangkok. Modern clean design.
Eric D. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2013
poor staff performance and rude

location and location
5
i am used to stay at this hotel since they open and were managed by accor , which they are , apparently for not too long anymore . the staff was rude , unwelcome and unfriendly . fortunetely some bell people recognize me and treat me well . i ask , non smoking they give me smoking , then change room , then next room was stinking toilet pipe , then had to hear we can change room only at TEN PM , as i did arrive at 4 pm .. WHAT A CHANGE ON THAT HOTEL ...
Anusit M. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2013
Lovely cozy with a park view

Room, view, service
8.3
Love the hotel and staff. The room is big with great view of the park and Bangkok skyline.
Xin J. Couples China, June 15, 2013
great stay

friendly staff, room, location
9.3
it was a really great stay here, especially thanks to khun Big the guest relation man speaking fleunt English and always care about you, help us to book everything we want and plan our trip, very friendly, the C/I and C/O didnt bother us too much time, we had a huge room with fantastic city view, thanks for the arrangement. the only thing is the draining in the shower room did not go down very well, but it really not a matter for us to choose this hotel again.
Narumol S. Families with young children Thailand, June 15, 2013
Love it

comfertable.
8.3
Sleep well and people so nice and service very good on breakfast .
Sreekanth G. Business travelers India, June 13, 2013
Good value for money for business travellers

Close to city, near to station and many food courts
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05