or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2111 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2111)
Sort by:
Bhuvan K. Solo travelers India, February 4, 2013
Lovely Hotel Serviced Apartment

Good Location on a Quiet Street
7
The hotel is located on Soi Langsuan, a quiet and clean street compared to most of the other streets in Bangkok and yet very close to the Central and Siam Paragon Mall. Just opp the hotel they have a super market to buy fruits and vegetable if you want to cook, and down the street a 3 to 4 min walk is a 7 /11 store. Next to the hotel is a nice Italian Restaurant but a little expensive. As I had reached early at 7.30 am, the hotel charged me extra THB 1500 for early check in, which was a little upsetting. I also requested them to adjust my breakfast from the day of check out to day i checked in but they refused to do so.The hotel staff is not very accomodating. The breakfast is very good and has a vide variety and choice for all tastes. I would rate the overall experience as 6 on 10.
Travel tip: If you are checking in early please ask if there are additional costs.
Sang W. Couples South Korea, February 3, 2013
relax hotel

near bts, silence location
9.7
very realax bcz apartment style.not hotel style. delicious breakfest good coffee n bread. nice gym (hv a sandbag) neat bts sitlom (work 5min) ,many street lunch thai food n many nice restaurant n cafe
Duangporn S. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2013
Lovely place where i used to stay

Love all the facilities here
8.3
Nice place to live nice area to walk and not far from the shopping complex also able to walk to BTS
Shopping Tip: Should go to the Central Chidlom , able to walk from hotel and nice area to eat
Ee L. Families with young children January 29, 2013
Nice place

They were very generous by upgrading us to a big corner unit. My daughter of 2 yrs old loves the big room. We booked another studio room for our friend and he also got upgraded to a one bedroom.
8
Housekeeping services is so so only. The wooden floor in the room are not so clean. The kitchen is almost perfect. But the following basic amenities are not available; kitchen knife, dish washing liquid and sponge. However, you can shop conveniently opposite a mini market that has a wide varieties of household and groceries. The restaurant, Lenotre, serves the best croissant during breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel to family with children.
Ee L. Solo travelers January 29, 2013
Got upgraded!!!

Booked a studio room & I got upgraded to a one bedroom. We made a few separate bookings for few rooms and most of us got upgraded by the generosity of the hotel.
8
Anusit M. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2013
Great value of money

Cozy and great view of the city
8
This is my second time staying in this hotel. The service is great and got a room with a nice view of Bangkok skylines. The breakfast is also great with a good service. The location is very center but quiet. The room is also big and well equipped. Recommend for a family as well.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located in the center of downtown as well as near the central park. You take a walk about 10 mins to the sky train or Central Chidlom. Then you can connect to anywhere in the city by the sky train or sky walk to Gay sorn plaza, Central world or even Siam.
Alexander B. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2013
Great spot, well-appointed room

Location & serviced apartment style of room
7.7
i enjoyed my brief stay here. convenient and well appointed room fpr the price
Jacinta B. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
This really is a good place

location and terrific breakfast
10
This is a really good hotel overall. Even though the rooms didn't wow me with the decor (it is quite bland and unimaginative and very beige) the space is good and comfortable. The great location with comfortable walking distance to both the BTS lines makes staying in this area a great plus. But the absolute best thing about Natural Ville is the breakfast. It is quite simply the most wonderful buffet I have ever had, we really enjoyed having a cheese course with breakfast and good coffee. The service is also wonderful.
Shopping Tip: There is a well-stocked Villa supermarket right across the street.
Ng C. Groups Hong Kong, January 14, 2013
very good ,

交通十分方便
10
very happy travel in this time with my best girl friend , i will come again and again
Restaurant Tip: 酒店對面的西餐廳必定要試,一流
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Great Location, but no buffet breakfast.

Location, rooms.
8
Great location for restaurants, shopping and transport. Short walk to Chit Lom opens up all Bangkok.Siam, Silom, Sukhumvit, via interchange even to Chatuchak.No shortage of Taxi's.One drawback is that there was no desk in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use Skytrain, MRT as much as you can. Cuts out all the traffic in BKK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06