My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Entrance Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2007 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2007)
Sort by:
Chek P. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2012
good location

good location at affordable price
8
Great hotel in good location at affordable price. Walking distance to major shopping malls. Rooms are clean and spacious.
Daniel M. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
Good Hotel

Comfortable
6.3
Very Comfortable stay at the Natural Ville had everything that is required while on a holiday. Although there was no mini bar but just over the road was a small shop which sold every thing that was needed on my stay. Great location which is away from the real busy trafic.Its about a 10min to 15min drive in a Taxi to the major shops like Platinum etc,depending on traffic and peak hour times.Breakfast is very good also have very helpfull and freidly staff otherwise it was a great stay and look forward to staying again.
Shopping Tip: if you are traveling or shoping around Bangkok take a taxi as it is cheaper and safer within the Natural ville area.
Rachael T. Families with young children New Zealand, September 26, 2012
Fantastic location and great breakfast

Amazing breakfast
8
We stayed here for three nights and we impressed with the location, helpful service and quality of food. The daily breakfast was amazing and room service/cafe bakery fabulous. Our room was on the 21th floor and although looking a little tired, was clean and comfortable. Having a fully equip kitchen and nearby supermarket was good with a small child. The swimming pool was also great. I would throughly recommend staying here.
Johan V. Families with young children Netherlands, September 24, 2012
great rooms

close to many things
8
Because we neede to stay nearby the Dutch Embassy, we choosed for this Hotel. We were travelling with a baby, so this Hotel was the best choice for us at the moment. We are very satisfied about the Hotel and the staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: no comment
Pornthida T. Groups Thailand, September 23, 2012
nice view, quiet

good location
10
good service, very nice room with comfy bed.very big bathroom.. love it
Amrita B. Business travelers India, September 9, 2012
Great location but dirty rooms

The location is excellent,service is good too and very friendly staff.
6
The down side is dirty rooms and shabby linen.The room needs a fresh coat of paint.The room is overall very average.It was my 2nd stay,but I'm avoiding in future.
Restaurant Tip: The Soi Langsuan boasts of some world class restaurants,but the downside is all shut at 10:30 pm. So must reserve a table in time.
Kai R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Room design and room comfort
8.3
I have a wonderful stay with my family here. The room is comfortable, spacious and the designs are great! The staff is warm and friendly and we are glad to be upgraded to a larger room, much to our surprise! Our two-year-old toddler love the room too and was happily and excitedly running about in the room. It is a great location with easy access to BTS, and markets and shopping mall.
John M. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2012
Nice hotel

Great Location
6.7
Hotel staff pleasant overall and helpful with directions etc. Breakfast Good. Rooms are nice. Think pricing.a bit too high for this hotel. Honestly it is more ideal for people on long stay business as the rooms have Kitchens.
Nunzio D. Couples Italy, August 30, 2012
Lovely Location with fairly sized rooms

Location and External Bar
8.7
Nice Hotel but if you are a smoker be advised that there is no smoking floors at all The location is superb, centrally located to serve most of the main attractions in Bangkok. Two of the Best Italian restaurants are in the proximity at walking distance.
Remko V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 29, 2012
Wonderfull Appartment

Location, size
8.3
clean spacious apartments with a king-size bathroom. we had the one bedroom corner room. excellent staff, very helpful. pool is nothing fancy bur good enough for quick dip. the gym is very nice. breakfast was excellent with real french bread and pastries. negative points: the upholstery of the couches need changing and some flat screens would definitely be an improvement. would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - EntranceNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03