Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2604 reviews

1644 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2604)
Sort by:
Finley P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Great value, close to shopping, attentive staffs

Great value with big rooms, close to shopping mall areas , attentive and helpful staffs
7.7
We were supposed to stay for 4 nights and needed to cancel 2 nights due to current affairs in Thailand. Spoke to the hotel management and agoda staffs and they were very helpful and able to cancel my other 2 nights. The staff who checked us in was polite and attentive. The check in was quick and when we got to the room we were very pleased as it is quite big with a lot of amenities to make you feel like home. It is a very good value compared to any other hotel. The time we stayed there was very pleasant, the hotel is very well maintained and also very close to restaurant strips. Not only that, to top it off, it is probably about 500m away from the shopping areas! We were very happy with the stay, there is no fault at all until we checked out. I will definitely come back here if I am going to Bangkok again.
Report this review
Hide I. Business travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Good Value and location

Value, Great room, Great staff
9.3
It was a very relaxing and convenient location. I only wished I was there for a few more days.
Report this review
Kwun H. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
relax location

good food near by, walk to BTS
9.3
good location, and the room is very big, we have guest come over for drink, good enough
Report this review
Bhasker D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2013
Total value for money

Location, comfort, friendly staff
8.7
Very good. Everything was in order. Just wish there was more lighting in the drawing room.
Report this review
Graeme L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
As comfortable as always which is why I stay there

Rooms, location and staff.
8
Report this review
Roland S. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 29, 2013
Very nice, spacious room - feels like home.

Gym, Size of room, Staff
8.3
It felt like being at home. The staff and the big size rooms made it possible. Not too many restaurants just outside. But with a little walk there are enough choices. Also the Lumpini park is in walk distance to have run. To the BTS it is a 5min walk and opposite the hotel is a Villa market where all the nessecary things can be bought. I would stay this place anytime again, when I am coming to Bangkok.
Report this review
Chen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Nice service apartment

Friendly Staff, Nice location and nice room
9.3
Love the segregated livign room with bedroom. But food was mundane
Report this review
Sanae Y. Families with young children Japan, December 23, 2013
Disappointing breakfast

size, location, and pool
6
This is our third time staying in the Natural Ville. We decided to stay here because we love the location, swimming pool, and breakfast. This time we were very disappointed about Le Notre being closed. Before they served limited variety, but high quality breakfast at Le Notre. We loved their bread, pastries, hot The staff at the breakfast was not very attentive either. Every morning (we were there for four mornings) we had to grab silver wares and napkins from the counter to set our own table. We are not sure about staying here again, but if Le Notre is not coming back, it is not worth spending extra money for the room with breakfast.
Report this review
Norinda K. Couples France, December 22, 2013
Disappointing with downgraded facilities & service

Location
6.7
Accor seems not to be in charge anymore and it shows. The shower tap leaked for the whole stay and no one was aware of it and fixed it. Christmas decoration was cheap. The facilities need to be revamped. Taxis in front of the hotel are lazy and constantly try to rip customers... with the help of some concierges it seems. The hotel is going down the hill and it is disappointing for an old-time guest.
Report this review
Khanison T. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2013
Very tiny for parking

Clean /small bath room
8
Not good for shower because have some water out when used it so,the hotel try to solve the problem by use a large towel to absorb water so not make sense .
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1644 reviews Next page
Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - InteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone House Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone HouseNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone HouseNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone HouseNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone HouseNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - FacilitiesNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - FacilitiesNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Nearby TransportNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04