or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Terence R. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

home from home
9.7
Good hotel more like an apartment ,breakfst very goog lived sitting outside on the terrace,not child frendly as steps no ramps for the pram at the main entrance,the swimming pool is only acessable by a spiril staircase not good for young children
Kazuko I. Families with young children Japan, December 18, 2012
great hotel with everything you need

kitchenette
9.3
I used the hotel for business travel, but also with a young child. It was convenient for work, and accommodating my baby.
Bradley S. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
Oh! Glourious breakfast!!

Breakfast, the room, the staff.
9.7
This hotel was well worth the money we spent and we will return. The breakfast was out of this world and the room was fantastic. The only negative is that it is a bit far from the BTS, but this issue is not a deal breaker by far.
Lito M. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
The room was huge. Hotel was located near shops

clean, huge, great amenities
8.7
David D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2012
Service residence

Near Lumphini
6.7
nice location but a long walk to the chitlom mrt station. on the other end though is lumphini park. pretty basic service apartment. breakfast selection limited and almost the same daily.
Yap P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Totally Beyond Expecation

Room size of 59 square meter, elegant design, awesome breakfast, business centre
9
Located at Lang Suan road, 15-20 mins walking distance to erawan shine, central world and MBK. Indeed, not to forget to have a meal in Nara @ Erawan Bangkok. For traffic hour, it's better to take BTS to Chit Lom station, about 10 mins walking distance to hotel
Graeme L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
My "home" in Bangkok

Conveniently located with comfortable apartments and a great breakfast.
8
This is possibly my sixth stay at Natural Ville and I will certainly stay there again. The property is well located on Langsuan Road, a reasonable walk to the Skytrain and to shopping malls. The apartments are comfortable and have free Wi-fi available. The gym is also very well equipped.
Shopping Tip: Go to Central Chitlom, one of the best department stores in Asia where you can find just about anything you are seeking.
Choon W. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Not good enough

Big room, that's about all
4
Been to Bangkok many times and this is probably the lousiest hotel I've stayed in. It's about a 300m walk to Ratchadamri BTS( just cross the road and walk straight) and 600m walk to Chidlom BTS (just turn right when you exit hotel and walk straight). Though the walk to Chidlom BTS is longer but there're restaurants and spas aplenty, including a 7-11. The shorter walk to Ratchadamri BTS has nothing but office buildings. Concierge: 1/5 (not friendly) Housekeeping: 5/5 (fast and friendly) Room: 4/5 (good sized room) Cleanliness of room: 2/5 Shower room: 0/5 (water ponding in shower area due to bad design; water is either too hot or too cold) TV: 4/5 (2 flat screens. The one in the living room has a dvd player with soundbar) Restaurant: 3/5 (very limited selection for breakfast, but pastries are good and the capuccino's good) I would not choose to stay here again given that there're better hotels & serviced apartments in better locations.
Vajira W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 13, 2012
Very good hotel with good service

not there to tax you
10
The stay at this hotel with my two kids (3 yrs & 4 yrs) had been quite enjoyable. Hotel is not going to charge you if you can manage with existing bedding. Also, they didn't charge for breakfast for the little kids. Gym and pool was easily accessible and kids enjoyed the pool. We took 75sqm single bedroom apartment and that was wonderful. Very spacious and it was cleaned everyday. Wifi and wired internet was available and the stay had been memorable.
James M. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2012
Centrally located, easy access, great amenities

Central location, easily accessible, terrific breakfast buffet, good fitness club/swimming pool, helpful friendly staff
9.7
We very much enjoyed our two week stay at Natural Ville, and were especially impressed with the sumptuous breakfast buffet. The room was large and comfortable, with two flat-screen TV's, and the kitchenette was particularly useful. The only negative impression we had was that the living room furniture (the couch and the armchair) were a bit too soft to be truly comfortable. We definitely plan to stay at Natural Ville on our next trip to Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06