or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Alexander B. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2013
Great spot, well-appointed room

Location & serviced apartment style of room
7.7
i enjoyed my brief stay here. convenient and well appointed room fpr the price
Jacinta B. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
This really is a good place

location and terrific breakfast
10
This is a really good hotel overall. Even though the rooms didn't wow me with the decor (it is quite bland and unimaginative and very beige) the space is good and comfortable. The great location with comfortable walking distance to both the BTS lines makes staying in this area a great plus. But the absolute best thing about Natural Ville is the breakfast. It is quite simply the most wonderful buffet I have ever had, we really enjoyed having a cheese course with breakfast and good coffee. The service is also wonderful.
Shopping Tip: There is a well-stocked Villa supermarket right across the street.
Ng C. Groups Hong Kong, January 14, 2013
very good ,

交通十分方便
10
very happy travel in this time with my best girl friend , i will come again and again
Restaurant Tip: 酒店對面的西餐廳必定要試,一流
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Great Location, but no buffet breakfast.

Location, rooms.
8
Great location for restaurants, shopping and transport. Short walk to Chit Lom opens up all Bangkok.Siam, Silom, Sukhumvit, via interchange even to Chatuchak.No shortage of Taxi's.One drawback is that there was no desk in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use Skytrain, MRT as much as you can. Cuts out all the traffic in BKK.
Lau Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
a very confortable stay

friendly staff, great location, comfortable bed
8
this hotel is convenient and had a big gym only disadvantage is there is no room service, but not a big problem for us.
Richard S. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
stii nice....but

friendly, helpful staff, good restaurant
8.7
Booked a 1 bedroom suite as before. This time placed on the 15th floor. View overlooked next door hotel with balconies. Suite was smaller than previous stay and TV was a 20" analog that was antiquated. That was a "big" negative for us considering the price of the room. If we book again we will ask to see the room first which we shouldn't have to do.
Hotel Feature Tip: check the room first
David H. Families with young children United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great place, very nice service.

Large rooms, excellent buffet breakfast with French pastries and cheese.
9.7
We had a great time, a good location too, 15 minutes walk from the American Embassy, 7 minutes walk from the Ratchadamri BTS. Our children enjoyed it too, especially since they had a TV in the living room too, where they were staying. The conference center was very helpful, printed out some papers from our computer, even scanned in some papers we needed. Wonderful experience!
Gerard G. Couples France, January 9, 2013
nice hotel in the city

location and quiet
9.3
Good hotel for few days:business and shoping. We can have an apartment to stay long time
Marcus O. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
Great rooms.

Lots of space and ameneties in the room
8.3
They had my information from a previous visit and upgraded me to a 1 bedroom suite. Service was efficient and free parking was a bonus. Excellent value for money with the breakfast included in the rate.
David A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2013
perfect location. just the room I needed

free upgrade. breakfast included. central location
7
Met my needs for a hotel near Bumrungrad. Hotel staff could speak better English, especially given the large expat guests. Attention to detail could be improved. Really liked the free upgrade. Would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01