or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2177 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Greta D. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Huge apartment style hotel well located

Size, bathrooms
8.3
Bigger than an average one bedroom apartment, with full kitchen, huge bathroom with spa bath, separate shower and modern fittings. Couches in the living area comfortable, and plenty of space to move around. Location is within easy walking of the train station, although a taxi fare into the different shopping areas is not that much more expensive. Great little supermarket opposite the hotel with the best wine collection I've seen in a suburban area. Pool area gets both sun and shade and reasonably quiet. Bed was very hard, but couldn't fault the room otherwise.
Shopping Tip: Look for the "Villa Mart" sign opposite the hotel to find the supermarket.
Dmitry A. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2013
Great Value for Money

Great Value for Money
9
Great Value for Money, 5 star breakfast, big rooms at good prices! Location is good for family but not good for nightlife.
Kim H. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Simple and good value

Spacious room
6
Walking distance to BTS. Convenient location to central area. Restrs around the area. Service is average.
Paul S. Groups United States of America, January 3, 2013
Convenient nice apartment

Location
8.3
This nice property is located on a quiet street between two different skyrrain stows. It's minutes from key business centers and the staff are all very attentive. The property is well maintained and comfortable. The available facilities are welcome and well attended.
Scott S. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Great hotel - good location

Large suites with kitchens, nicely-decorated, large bathroom
8
We enjoyed staying at the Natural Ville Hotel. Nice restaurant on the ground floor with good breakfast and great baked items. We were initially sent to the wrong (uncleaned) room, but after that both quality and service were very good.
Michael A. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
One of the best hotel in bangkok!

Nice room, staffs, and location
9.3
nice rooms, and staffs. the location is very good for those who wants to go shopping and bangkok... the hotel is very near to two bts stations and one of is just a 5 minute away from the hotel... it is also near to a park..., one of the best hotels at one of the best locations in bangkok! a two thumbs up!
Hotel Feature Tip: You can sneak to the roof deck to have a nice view of bangkok...
Douangdala T. Solo travelers France, January 1, 2013
Great location and nice restaurant

Location, Le Notre Cafe, Big rooms
9
I have lived in Langsuan for over 10 years so when i came back i have chosen a hotel there. The location is great, as you are at walking distance from Lumpini Park, the BTS, and you can even walk to Central World. I always loved the street, the restaurants are great on that street. The hotel itself have Le Notre Cafe with its great french bakery. I was upgraded to a one bedroom apartment, huge and nice place. The only thing is that i could feel that the room was not occupied for a while as the tub was not clean enough and i could feel the dust under my feet. That problem was solved after housekeeping on the 2nd day. I was expecting a lot from the Breakfast buffet considering it is at Le Notre but nothing special about it, not much variety. And the place is obviously too small in the morning. The staff is obviously overwhelmed in the morning. But overall, i will stay again there.
Benjamin L. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2013
great location and good value for money

location, helpful service
8.3
the one bedroom apartment is very spacious with a well equipped kitchen which makes up for the slightly old and dated furniture. breakfast is of very good quality, but the hotel was extremely busy over the new year period and the seating space could not accommodate everyone so it was very chaotic around the 9am breakfast rush. overall though we found the hotel to be excellent value for money and in a great location nearby good restaurants, close to the sky train and shopping malls etc.
Siu L. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2013
Nice breakfast, good location

worth for money
8
Location is good, but not many rooms have a good view though.
Graham T. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
Fantastic value for money

unbeatable value, close to main shopping centres and park, great for families
9.7
Nearest BTS is Chit Lom station, just 10 min walk down the street to the hotel, past a handy local 7-11. There is Lumpini park, 10 mins walk from hotel, good for families and you can hire a paddle boat in the lake. We got a one bed with separate living for price of a normal room and the size and quality was amazing, the largest space I have ever stayed in, complete with self contained kitchen and business desk, 2 TVs, lounge, etc. The hotel is located in an upmarket area, with key shopping centres a 15 min walk from the hotel, up past the Chit Lom station. These shopping centres and walkways are enormous, larger than anything seen in Australia! We had a fantastic NYs eve at this hotel, after joining in with 1000s of revellers near the shop centres in the streets.
Restaurant Tip: The only slight negative was overcrowding around 9.30am at breakfast times when most guests sit down to eat, with not enough tables to sit down and eat on. We ended up eating at the bar but the staff were very helpful at all times - so my tip is to eat earlier to avoid any rush for tables.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03