or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Karan B. Couples India, December 10, 2012
Love it!

Metro station is 5 mins away, the heart of the hustle bustle is 7 mins.. both by foot. The hotel though is on a relatively quiet road.
8.7
We are currently staying with this hotel (me and my wife) but couldn't wait to write the review. Right from the point of location, which is right off the metro line to the hotel reception where we got upgraded suite, this place has been great. The apartments are in excellent conditions, the hotel staff is very very helpful and the hustle bustle of the city which is only a short walk away is not at all disturbing within the confines of the hotel. The quaint little French cafe downstairs is quite relaxing as well. We asked the hotel for a late check out for 1600 hours but the hotel could only accommodate us till 1400 hrs... which really isn't all that bad. And believe me, this is the only point of concern at all we have had. I will definitely like to stay here again whenever I am here next
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2012
Wonderful value in central Bangkok

Location, service and quality
10
I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last two years and keep coming back. The location is great, the staff provide great service and the overall value for money is as good as it gets. I'll be there again the next time I'm in Bangkok.
Ryan N. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2012
Big comfy room

Great service and nice comfy room
7.7
The hotel is about 15 to 20 min walk from BTS. It is about 500 meters from the main chidlom road. The traffic around the hotel is ok and the hotel is centrally situated in town. The hotel has a supermarket across the road with a good variety of merchandise. There's a laundry room in the hotel and the kitchenette in the 1bedroom apartment is well equipped.
Kiet T. Business travelers United States of America, December 8, 2012
Spacioius room with good gym

1. Clean room, 2. Nice gym, 3.good loaction
7.7
Natural ville is an excellent managed serviced apartment. the room is quite big with fully equipped kitchen and utensils. the fitness center is quite nice for a serviced apartment with a punching bag. the swimming pool is very nice and can do laps. the hotel is located only 7 minutes walk from Lumpini park, which is beautiful, especially before sunset and you can see many activities including people doing aerobics. the breakfast is very good.
Cheng M. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
clean hotel with excellent service

clean and safe hotel.
10
I love the ambience especially the Lentore Paris cafe where i have my morning breakfast. Walking distance to Chit Lom BTS and also to Erwan Shrine. I love the stretched of eatery such as starbuck, italian restoran, thai food along the Luang Suan Road. Nearby the hotel, there is a coffee shop selling cheap and good seafood. Not to miss the stall just outside the coffe shop selling roasted chestnuts. It is very delicious..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking out from Natural Ville towards the Chit Lom BTS, there is a shopping Mall (Central) at the junction. Turning left and walking towards the Erwan Shine, you could use the skywalk and go towards the centralworld shopping mall or MBK.. (all by foot) cheap and good.
Li K. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2012
New, Clean, Well-Equipped and Friendly Hotel

Clean hotel, nice decor, fully-equipped kitchen, cosy and comfortable stay. Very helpful and friendly staff.
9
Hotel is about 5-min walk from Ratchadamri (S1) station and we got to know through the helpful staff. This station is two stations away from MBK centre (alight at National Stadium, W1). Opposite the hotel is a Market Villa supermarket where one will find a wide variety of groceries (bread, fruits, vegetables, cereal, etc.) Along Lang Suan road there are a 7-11 outlets, an organic food eatery (Lemon Farm), Starbucks, spas and banks. Easy to get taxis to places like Platinum Fashion mall. Stay is comfortable and great value of money. Managed to even catch some in-room movies with the DVD player and the discs we bought. The only regret is that breakfast could offer one or two vegetarian cooked dishes instead of being completely non-vegetarian. Vegetarians could only help themselves to salad, fruits and some bread items.
Elena S. Business travelers Russia, December 5, 2012
service needs to be improved badly!!!!

good croissants
6.3
Room is nice and big, a bit old but convenient location. Has kitchen, appliences, 2 TVs and nice working area. BUT service is pretty bad. I always need to ask for smth, like towels, bathrobes, shower amenities, water. Everyy day, no exception for more than a week. Cleaning is pretty bad - has a lot of dust in the corners, sheets have stains. Room key cards - not working at list once a day, so always need to go and recharge it front desk. Breakfast is not very big and is the same from day to day. So if you stay long as me - not many varieties to choose from. L"enotre cafe have croissants fro breakfsat buffet though - they are very nice. All pastry for breakfast is freshly bakes and is delicious. Gym is nice, Pool is not bad, not much sun though. Sauna is ok. Gym have classes of some fitness everyday morning and evening. Not bad. I would not stay here again. Im sure there are more places in Bangkok where management will be more professional.
Shopping Tip: good for tourists - all main shopping malls are around. also bts is 5-7 min walking distance. very nice restaurnats around and few massage places for different prices. be careful when you take tuk tuk - there was an attempt of stelling a bag while we were riding one. my friend got to have quick reaction and caought her bag while 2 guys on the motorbike were trying to override us and steel her bag. so keep your things very close and tight.
Tay K. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2012
Great hotel with a service apartment feel

Room is big with reasonable rate
8.7
It was only a night stay but the experience of the hotel and its room is pleasant. Service is very good and friendly.
Seow-Ping L. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2012
Modest centrally located hotel

Clean, central location easy accessibility to BTS , safe location
7.3
Was rather upsetting initially when checked into the studio with bathroom showers poorly designed that water overflowed outside of bathtub so easily & quickly wet the whole floor within seconds threatening to flood the bathroom. Hotel management apologized & upgraded us to a 1 bedroom which did not have the problem.bellhops were very friendly & helpful with the sightseeing recommendations. Reception staff could improve in their intitative to sort out bathroom problems, we had to insist on speaking to the manager who was very prompt & apologetic.
Eric D. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2012
great service

clean environment
8.3
this is a great hotel where i have been staying for the past ... as a matter of fact since they open .. i do recommend it for his location and the level of service you can have , some rooms looks to have been also revamp therefore comfort is even better and you are right in the center of the city . breakfast is very western and this is a great deal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05