Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2353 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2353)
Sort by:
Scott S. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Great hotel - good location

Large suites with kitchens, nicely-decorated, large bathroom
8
We enjoyed staying at the Natural Ville Hotel. Nice restaurant on the ground floor with good breakfast and great baked items. We were initially sent to the wrong (uncleaned) room, but after that both quality and service were very good.
Michael A. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
One of the best hotel in bangkok!

Nice room, staffs, and location
9.3
nice rooms, and staffs. the location is very good for those who wants to go shopping and bangkok... the hotel is very near to two bts stations and one of is just a 5 minute away from the hotel... it is also near to a park..., one of the best hotels at one of the best locations in bangkok! a two thumbs up!
Hotel Feature Tip: You can sneak to the roof deck to have a nice view of bangkok...
Douangdala T. Solo travelers France, January 1, 2013
Great location and nice restaurant

Location, Le Notre Cafe, Big rooms
9
I have lived in Langsuan for over 10 years so when i came back i have chosen a hotel there. The location is great, as you are at walking distance from Lumpini Park, the BTS, and you can even walk to Central World. I always loved the street, the restaurants are great on that street. The hotel itself have Le Notre Cafe with its great french bakery. I was upgraded to a one bedroom apartment, huge and nice place. The only thing is that i could feel that the room was not occupied for a while as the tub was not clean enough and i could feel the dust under my feet. That problem was solved after housekeeping on the 2nd day. I was expecting a lot from the Breakfast buffet considering it is at Le Notre but nothing special about it, not much variety. And the place is obviously too small in the morning. The staff is obviously overwhelmed in the morning. But overall, i will stay again there.
Benjamin L. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2013
great location and good value for money

location, helpful service
8.3
the one bedroom apartment is very spacious with a well equipped kitchen which makes up for the slightly old and dated furniture. breakfast is of very good quality, but the hotel was extremely busy over the new year period and the seating space could not accommodate everyone so it was very chaotic around the 9am breakfast rush. overall though we found the hotel to be excellent value for money and in a great location nearby good restaurants, close to the sky train and shopping malls etc.
Siu L. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2013
Nice breakfast, good location

worth for money
8
Location is good, but not many rooms have a good view though.
Graham T. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
Fantastic value for money

unbeatable value, close to main shopping centres and park, great for families
9.7
Nearest BTS is Chit Lom station, just 10 min walk down the street to the hotel, past a handy local 7-11. There is Lumpini park, 10 mins walk from hotel, good for families and you can hire a paddle boat in the lake. We got a one bed with separate living for price of a normal room and the size and quality was amazing, the largest space I have ever stayed in, complete with self contained kitchen and business desk, 2 TVs, lounge, etc. The hotel is located in an upmarket area, with key shopping centres a 15 min walk from the hotel, up past the Chit Lom station. These shopping centres and walkways are enormous, larger than anything seen in Australia! We had a fantastic NYs eve at this hotel, after joining in with 1000s of revellers near the shop centres in the streets.
Restaurant Tip: The only slight negative was overcrowding around 9.30am at breakfast times when most guests sit down to eat, with not enough tables to sit down and eat on. We ended up eating at the bar but the staff were very helpful at all times - so my tip is to eat earlier to avoid any rush for tables.
Pia J. Families with young children Denmark, December 30, 2012
Great location and nice room for family with kids

Nice room, good breakfast buffet, good location close to shopping area
9.7
we stayed at natural ville hotel in december 2012, which was a pleasant experience. the room was nice with a living room and a separate bedroom - convenient when traveling with children. the hotel is within walking distance to great shopping area and close to bts station. we will return to this hotel again next time we travel to bangkok.
Denise R. Groups Canada, December 30, 2012
Book a deluxe one bedroom

Great location, spotlessly clean
9
This was my second time at the hotel. I have to say there is a big difference in the one bedroom and the deluxe one bedroom. Both are clean and efficient but the deluxe one bedroom is just that much nicer, more comfortable with a more homey feeling. Only complaint was the pool does not have enough loungers.....I think I counted nine and when I asked for one I was told there were not any more.
Alissa K. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2012
Excellent Breakfast, Pool But Slow Service

Swimming Pool, Breakfast, Bathtubs
8
The hotel was in excellent condition and the rooms were very spacious, however when we checked in one of our rooms was still not ready (even though check in is at 2pm and it was 4pm) and we had to wait an additional hour before we could check in.
Troels F. Solo travelers Denmark, December 29, 2012
Big and very clean rooms

The breakfast is fantastic
8.7
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel, which is placed in a area of Bangkok with fresh air. I have been staying in a lot of hotels in Bangkok. This hotel has the best breakfast, I have ever got through the last 40. years in the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lumpini Park is only a few minutes walk from the hotel. It is special to vist the park in the morning between 7. am and 8. am with a lot of things happening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04