Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2351 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2351)
Sort by:
Andrea W. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 16, 2015
perfect location with good comfort

location, size of appartment, comfort
2.7
We have stayed at this place many many times. Before for work, on corporate rates, later privately, still enjoying. Small things make your experience, so I missed getting a newspaper (answer was, that it was included only in corporate rate), but I do not think many tourists request newspaper…, no umbrellas when raining, and housekeeping basically ok, however under the beds, dust is always there… and some surfaces not very tidy looking.
Claudine H. Business travelers Switzerland, February 15, 2015
value for money?

Location, room size, amenities
7.3
Check-in staff in the evening not helpful; construction site next to the hotel is a major impediment to quiet relaxation or working in the hotel room during the day unless one can get a room facing the other way. Policy of selling smoker rooms cheaper than non-smoking rooms should be prohibited.
Guy C. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
Luxury and space

The size of the apartment was very impressive, the ambience was very luxurious, we had panoramic views of the city from the 16th floor and the staff were impeccable.
9
Perfect ... really very impressive.
Wayne C. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2015
An oasis in a mad city

The ambience at breakfast, the room size and the staff
9
I have stayed there twice now and each time i prefer the quiteness of the area and the distinctive attraction of the hotel. Sometimes travellers tenb to think you mudt pay high prices for good quality but this hotel offers quality at an affordable price. Would i go back again and again......most definitely.
Ganesh S. Families with young children United States of America, February 4, 2015
Amazing location, clean and friendly staff

Breakfast, room size and staff
10
Very good
Edmund C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Great sized rooms

Room size, Value, Location
8.7
Enjoyed the great space for the price (room + living room + kitchen) walking distance to BTS, Central Dept Store and the new Central Embassy Mall Pool gets the sun in the afternoon
Douangdala T. Business travelers France, January 25, 2015
Good location

Location, Internet
7
Good stay, I felt that the hotel was a little run down but they apparently planning a renovation.
Ang S. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
fantastic

great ocation, friednly staff
10
I love every minute of my stay. There are many restaurants and massage/spa nearby and the nearest BTS station is only about 10minutes walk. I will be back!
Alex P. Couples Switzerland, January 24, 2015
Great Value, Location, Staff

Large Rooms, Good Location, Helpful Staff
8.3
It was the 3rd time I stayed at the hotel and can only recommend it. The only complain I had this time is the construction going on next to the hotel. The noise started at 9am till about 6-7pm. For this reason only I would avoid it for the next year or so.
Steven L. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
Nice hotel for a few days stay in Bangkok

Proximity to Lumpini Park; proximity to good restaurants; relatively quiet neighborhood
9
My wife and I stayed several days and found Naturalville quite a comfortable place to stay. The staff were nice. Food pretty good. Location close to quite a few good restaurants, shopping and Lumpini Park is a big plus. Only a short walk to the Skytrain as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04