Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2120 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2120)
Sort by:
Siti R. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness and spacious rooms
8
Been staying in Chidlom/Langsuan area each time I visit Bangkok for business trips and this is one of the hotel which makes my tiring journey comfortable. On the down side, room service is rather limited and stops at 10pm.
Patricia D. Couples France, May 26, 2014
Amazing stay and great value for money

The comfort and space with a view of the 1 bedroom apartment , the location, the efficient services from all departments
9.7
The check in was very fast and efficient receptionist. We stayed at a 1 bedroom apartment so spacious and comfortable which was located on the 14 th floor with a great view . The bathroom is also something with all amenities needed and a big shower area as well as a bath tab . The bedroom as well as the living room have both a flat screen TV with a DVD and a great choice of international channels (4 movies channels) wifi is working at a high speed. The king size bed with his quality linen and pillows are also a great asset to the comfort of the stay. A daily attentive housekeeping attends to the cleaning . The location can't be more perfect. As it is located at the very centre of all the best shopping mall in a very posh exclusive area. The Lumpini park few steps away offers the opportunity to an early morning exercise .the swimming pool well maintain has a good size for a few laps in a pleasant outdoor location. Just across there is a villa market supermarket but the best one is at Central Chitlom Mall at the ground floor. The BTS is a 5 minutes walk
Titipol P. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2014
Nice and comfortable.

Location and room size
9
Good
Harold D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Got everything I needed

Room size, inexpensive, everyday facilities
8.7
Trouble free, upgraded to a suite FOC. great location for what I needed.
Kent B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Beautiful hotel.

Great room. Great location. Good deal.
9
A beautiful room! Very large and spacious. Staff was nice and helpful.
Matthew M. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
The biggest hotel room I have ever stayed in!

Great room size, very clean, good location.
9.3
I loved this place, I will stay there again. Beautiful room, close to services, and a huge comfy bed. The hotel was very clean and modern.
Bosko B. Families with young children Australia, May 10, 2014
Great value

Cheap, large apartment, great location, central to shopping areas, great for families.
8.7
My 6th stay there. Been to many many Bangkok hotels in the past, but you can't beat Natural Ville for price/location/room size combination.
Adrianus D. Couples Netherlands, May 9, 2014
Again een very friendly and pleasant stay

Central location, spacious room, excellent service
9.7
Again our stay was very plesant , we stayed 5 times at this hotel, the staf is very attent and friendly. The rooms are getting a renovation now and the new restaurant looks very beautifull. The location is central for shopping in the center and also very close to the Dutch Embassy ( walking distance).
Lim A. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Fast check,in and special requests are full filled

Fast check,in, clean room, cafe,restaurant & local street foods are within walking distance. Lobby have a chill out bar. 7,11 are within 5mins. A few Spa and massage within this stretch of road.
7.7
We have enjoyed our stay at this service apt. Will stay again if have good deal. Recommended.
Terry L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
Good residence hotel

Value for money, access to public transport, central location
8.7
Another good stay at Natural Ville. Lived here for 2 months in 2005 while working in Bangkok. Have stayed here several times since due to familiarity, less than 15 minute walk to 2 BTS lines, and nearby mini mart and restaurants. The facility is showing some signs of age, but a refurbishment program is underway. Electric went out twice in my first room. Got moved to a 2nd, larger room. Toilet seats in both rooms were cracked in the front center. Regardless, it is a good property with a nice pool, spa and fitness center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06