My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Ekrem S. Solo travelers Germany, January 6, 2014
Good Hotel center of Bangkok

Room, central location, price
7.7
I woulod recument
Vinka P. Families with older children Croatia, January 5, 2014
Great restaurants and Good Shopping

Centrally Located and close to Main Shopping centers and BTS Chidlom
7.3
The room was big. Since i booked 2 separate rooms, the hotel staff offered us a 2 bedroom apartment so we got a 100 sqm apartment instead of 2 studios. The apartment has a kitchen with all utensils. The master bedroom has a big bathroom as well as the second room. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable, and thr room was quiet. No noise at all.
Vinka P. Solo travelers Croatia, January 5, 2014
Centrally Located and close to Shopping malls

Location, Price and Comfort
8
The stay was very pleasant. I would stay again. The breakfst is not anything special. The room is big and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is clean. It has nice city view, very close to Lumpini park. The internet is free and fast.
Finley P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Great value, close to shopping, attentive staffs

Great value with big rooms, close to shopping mall areas , attentive and helpful staffs
7.7
We were supposed to stay for 4 nights and needed to cancel 2 nights due to current affairs in Thailand. Spoke to the hotel management and agoda staffs and they were very helpful and able to cancel my other 2 nights. The staff who checked us in was polite and attentive. The check in was quick and when we got to the room we were very pleased as it is quite big with a lot of amenities to make you feel like home. It is a very good value compared to any other hotel. The time we stayed there was very pleasant, the hotel is very well maintained and also very close to restaurant strips. Not only that, to top it off, it is probably about 500m away from the shopping areas! We were very happy with the stay, there is no fault at all until we checked out. I will definitely come back here if I am going to Bangkok again.
Hide I. Business travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Good Value and location

Value, Great room, Great staff
9.3
It was a very relaxing and convenient location. I only wished I was there for a few more days.
Kwun H. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
relax location

good food near by, walk to BTS
9.3
good location, and the room is very big, we have guest come over for drink, good enough
Bhasker D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2013
Total value for money

Location, comfort, friendly staff
8.7
Very good. Everything was in order. Just wish there was more lighting in the drawing room.
Graeme L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
As comfortable as always which is why I stay there

Rooms, location and staff.
8
Roland S. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 29, 2013
Very nice, spacious room - feels like home.

Gym, Size of room, Staff
8.3
It felt like being at home. The staff and the big size rooms made it possible. Not too many restaurants just outside. But with a little walk there are enough choices. Also the Lumpini park is in walk distance to have run. To the BTS it is a 5min walk and opposite the hotel is a Villa market where all the nessecary things can be bought. I would stay this place anytime again, when I am coming to Bangkok.
Sanae Y. Families with young children Japan, December 23, 2013
Disappointing breakfast

size, location, and pool
6
This is our third time staying in the Natural Ville. We decided to stay here because we love the location, swimming pool, and breakfast. This time we were very disappointed about Le Notre being closed. Before they served limited variety, but high quality breakfast at Le Notre. We loved their bread, pastries, hot The staff at the breakfast was not very attentive either. Every morning (we were there for four mornings) we had to grab silver wares and napkins from the counter to set our own table. We are not sure about staying here again, but if Le Notre is not coming back, it is not worth spending extra money for the room with breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07