or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2242 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2242)
Sort by:
Pornput S. Solo travelers August 21, 2012
Very nice room

Nice room and good location
9.3
My second visit at Natural Ville. The room is very well decorated and spacious with free wi-fi. Fully equipped kitchennette and utensils. Got upgraded to 1 bedroom unit with a living room. Huge walk-in bathroom. Good location but a bit far (to walk) from BTS Chidlom. Plenty of nice restaurant and massage places nearby. The staffs are very efficient and friendly. The only minor complaint is an old TV set.
Melody K. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2012
Comfortable stay

friendly staff, comfortable bed, big room
7.7
Our room was very big; comes with comfortable big bed, sofa, large bathroom with bathtub and a kitchen area!! Staff were very friendly and could converse very well in English. However, the hotel is veryyyyyyyyy far away from pratunam. It takes about 25 mins to walk to platinum mall. :(
Ross A. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2012
Great value

Location, breakfast
7
Great value spot in one of the best locations in Bangkok. Excellent breakfast at Le Notre cafe. Friendly staff. Love this place although the beds are a bit hard if that's important to you.
Pornput S. Solo travelers August 19, 2012
Very nice spacious room

Spacious room
9.3
The room is very well decorated and spacious with free wi-fi. Fully equipped kitchennette and utensils. Got upgraded to 1 bedroom unit with a living room. Huge walk-in bathroom. Good location but a bit far (to walk) from BTS Chidlom. Plenty of nice restaurant and massage places nearby. The staffs are very efficient and friendly. The only minor complaint is an old TV set.
Henry T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Ideal hotel for short holiday......

Friendly staff
9
Very good location for shopping and sightseeing. Really feeling like home since the staff are very friendly. Sure will come back to this hotel again......
Jian S. Families with young children China, August 18, 2012
Convenient location and room facility

Room facility
8.7
Cooking in the room is really convenient, and near to Central Word and Siam and Big C and sky train all by walk in 10 min. Go west of the Hotel, there is a Public Park with free of charge, really nice environment
Shopping Tip: there very good food in Big C (the biggest supper market), you can buy a lot of local food and recook a little, really cheap and good!
Toshiaki I. Solo travelers Japan, August 17, 2012
Relax

breakfast, clean, near departmentstore
10
Marcin Z. Couples Poland, August 14, 2012
Superb breakfast
9.3
hotel is managed by accor and this guarantees the overall satisfation. location is fantastic, a few minute walk to bts stations: rajdamri (3 min), chitlom (5 min). langsuan is one of the best streets in bkk - direct city center, very close to the biggest shopping centers (10 min to siam paragon, 7 min to central world and geysorn, 5 min to central chidlom). there are a few very good restaurants and great massage places that keep higher standard yet the samelow prices vs. top turisty places such as sukhumvit. we have travelled extensively in asia and thailand specifically and know what to expect with regards to food. the breakfast buffet was a pleasant surprise - not a super wide choice but great variety (fresh bakery, great coffee, good ham and salads just to list a few items). room (we stayed in studio) was good, not fantastic. it is visible that it is a bit old (with used out, greyish towels) but very clean and pleasantly furnished.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: when you get out of the hotel, turn right and keep walking till you pass by the 9th restaurant. there is a small soi. go into it to see 2 fantastic places: 1) @landsuan massage place - we used it a loit during our 3 years stay in bkk, 2) crepes & co. - reputable french-maroccian restaurant. both spots are "musts to go for"
Stephen Y. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

staff is very helpful
9
assistant manager, front desk staff and everyone we had contact with were very nice and helpful. will return to this hotel when i visit bangkok. great selection for breakfast. i had several thai guests. they enjoyed the breakfast (were able to find spicy items on the menu). i enjoyed some of the selections (i do not eat pork or spicy foods) preferring fruits, vegetables, eggs, cereal, and breads for breakfast. plenty of variety and enough to eat.
Sayaka P. Families with older children Japan, August 8, 2012
Looking forward to coming back again!

Natural Ville Hotel at Lang Suan
9.7
my wife, son (11), and i stayed at the natural ville for 10 days this time. the staff was pleasant, friendly, helpful and they speak english as well. we had a wonderful room. it was very spacious, clean and with a great view. my son and i woke early and trained muay thai (kick-boxing) on the 7th floor gym and then used the pool before eating breakfast. great workout! breakfast was nice. the menu changed daily. my wife really loved the croissants, my son enjoyed the fruits and i the omelets. the location is very convenient. close to bts sky train, central department and lumpini park. this is my first time here and my wife's third time. we highly recommend this place to everyone.
Shopping Tip: We all had a great time shopping and getting massages. At the end of the day we would return to our room to recharge for the next day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03