Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2320 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2320)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
The best breakfast buffet on Langsuan road

The food
9
i stay at the naturallvill all the time. i like the staff and the location. it's pretty close to central world and the mrt (300 meters or so). there is a villa market right across the street and a bunch of good inexpensive massage studios nearby. the breakfast buffet is off the hook (good) and the lenotre restaurant is great. there is even a happy hour and good drink specials. you must definitely try the croissants.
Shopping Tip: Centre World nearby has good shopping and there is a free shuttle to the elevated walkway right to the shopping center.
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2012
Good Hotel, as good as they get for the price

Restaurant!
8.3
I stay at the Naturallvill all the time. I like the staff and the location. It's pretty close to Central World and the MRT (300 meters or so). There is a villa market right across the street and a bunch of good inexpensive massage studios nearby. The breakfast buffet is off the hook (good) and the Lenotre restaurant is great. There is even a happy hour and good drink specials. You must definitely try the croissants. Local massage shops nearby are a must try!
Shopping Tip: free shuttle to the BTS
Daniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2012
Relaxed place to stay with polite staff

uncrowded nice pool on enclosed patio
8
neighborhood quiet at night but very convenient to skytrain and in middle of town, the area has a nice mix of locals and sophisticated travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby Lumpini park very nice for walks and exercise.
Vinchel B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2012
Nice hotel for business traveler

Clean, good looking and spacious hotel
9
I like Langsuan area for business travel. Along this stretch, there are a number of good hotels/serviced apartments for budget conscious tourist and business traveler alike who like spacious clean room, good service, and reasonably good eats as well as gym/pool combination that are workable. The nice thing about it is that Natural ville is a value-for-money serviced apartment that is really comfortable. Stick with this hotel (and the neighbouring Cape House) and don't bother again for convenience and peace of mind. I always return to this hotel as a repeat customer. And no regret.
Restaurant Tip: Good eats and drink in this Langsuan residential area within reach to Chidlom BTS skytrain station.
Samson L. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Price
9
This is already the second time I have stayed in this hotel. I like it because it is near all the major shopping malls (about 5 minutes walk from the chitlom BTS station) but it is still quite a quiet area. There are nice restaurants (Italian, Thai, Chinese, Vietnames, etc) and several spas nearby. I would definitely stay here again during my next visit to Bangkok.
Kiet T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Nice serviced apartment in good location

nice facilities, good service, good breakfast
9
this service apartment has very nice interior decoration and the room size is quite big. the room is equiped with a functional kitchen and all necessary utensils. Internet is very fast. the facilities are very nice. the gym is one of best hotel gyms i've seen and the rooftop swimming pool is nice too. the hotel is conveniently located across the street from Villa market and one block away from 7-Eleven. there are many good restaurants closed by.
Zoya K. Business travelers Russia, November 17, 2012
not bad

extremly big rooms
7.7
this hotel shocked me with really huge rooms - of course only 2 people can check in, but seems like 10 people can live there. the room is clean and new, but if you need smth additional - like slippers or hairdrier - you need to call to housekeeping and ask for that. it is free, but you can not find it in the room. the wifi is ok. the brearfast is rather simple, but still ok. they definetly have some problems with the space in breakfast hall. 8 to 9 a.m. there is no free space at all, you need to wait to be seated.
Renato S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2012
Great Location, apartments, good breakfast

would stay again
9
walk to Siam, Chit Lom, Ratchadamri, and Phloen Chit. Super convenient. Unit had kitchen and there are food stores and restaurants adjacent. Always have taxis and staff is great. I like the breakfast a lot and breakfast area is very nice. Price is not the best but I think it is good value nonetheless.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This accommodation is central to everything. There are four BTS stations nearby and you can walk to Central World and Siam Square. Highly recommend if you want best location.
Hitesh A. Couples India, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and reception staff ok

Good price with good ambience
7
Nicely done up interiors, with no standing shower, having only bathtub to bath in studio. Uncomfortable.
Nancy H. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
Nice serviced apartments in wonderful part of town

Good pool, large rooms, nice shower, delicious breakfast, comfortable bed, easy access to BTS, Central and other shopping areas
8.7
The staff was friendly and the clientele seems low key, which I like. The building is secure and feels safe. I enjoyed the pool which I have had to myself in the evenings. The food is really good at the restaurant downstairs and there is a two for one happy hour as well. I usually stay at the Cape House up the street but since they are often full and since I like this place as well, will consider coming here instead.
Shopping Tip: Be careful of boys/men on motorcycles as they are trying to snatch handbags from women's (foreigners) shoulders. It happened to 4 women near Central two days ago. It is potentially very dangerous as can cause injury. Don't stand too close to the curb, be alert when on the street and don't carry a lot with you in your purse.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05