or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2179 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2179)
Sort by:
Yodying S. Families with young children Thailand, July 19, 2012
Surprising fantastic hotel

location. ibterior
9.3
nice hot spacious rooms in very good location. nice cjeck inn area. great rooms, big breakfast. our view was not so nice but pool and service is 1a. nice gym, cool pool. we will come back and stay longer next time.
Elizabeth W. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel.

bedroom had apartment facilities wich was useful.
8
Very pleasant in every aspect. Friendly staff. Delicious breakfast. Good size quiet comfortable bedroom. Would definitely stay here again, especially if they run the ' special deal ' again.
Michael L. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2012
Great hotel, great location and great service

Large rooms, excellent pool and gym and a fantastic breakfast buffet
9.7
The hotel is on Soi Langsuan in the heart of Bangkok and is only a 10 minute walk to Lumpini Park. There is a supermarket directly across the street and lots of restaurants within walking distance with Thai, Korean, Japanese and European foods.
Win S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Nice modern hotel

Modern, big rooms
8
Good value and price which had big rooms. Pretty good location which is very central, short taxi ride will get you everywhere.
Chang E. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Location, Breakfast, Clean room
9
My friends recommended many hotels in Bangkok but I finally booked a choice of my own, which was Natural Ville. Main reason was the location as it was situated away from the crowded town area and walking distance to BTS station. We arrived late in the evening and had quite a difficult time locating the service apartment as the service apt signage was very dim. The room was up to expectation. Only set back was the toilet. Water heater not consistent and due to the poor design of the bath tub area, water will always flow out from the edge of the bath tub during shower. It would be great if Natural Ville can provide disposable bedroom slippers,toothbrush & shaver.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chao9 Massage, a small and cosy place for foot/body massage is situated near Natural Ville. Good service and reasonable price.
Sarabjit S. Families with older children India, July 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

gr8
10
the location is v good everything is v good and the place is very central , amazing coffeee shop and v good service . the staff is v smiling
Shopping Tip: hotel is v centerally located
Vera L. Families with young children Slovakia, July 17, 2012
Spacious rooms, good location

Spacious room and good quiet but safe location
7
the street the hotel is on has a row of upmarket serviced apartments and embassies close by so i felt safe although it was quiet. there was a mini market opposite the street where jw marriott apartments were. handy for stocking up the kitchenette.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are a non-smoker, be sure to ask for a non-smoking room. My first assigned room had a very strong after smoke smell and I had to request for a change.
Daniel T. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2012
Conveniently located clean hotel

Convenient location, friendly service, clean rooms
9.3
You could not ask for a more affordable hotel in central Bangkok. For the amount I paid, Natural Ville exceeded all my expectations.
Anthony T. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Good location and spacious room

Service with a smile, spacious room with very well equip kitchen
9
Requested for high floor non smoking room with big bed. I got all 3 request fulfill when i check in. Reception always serve with a smile. We had lunch in the Lenotre reataurant and it was one of the best meal we had. the food was grest, service good and the pastry was fantastic. It is a great restaurant. We stay in 1 bedroom. The room is very spacious. Kithen was very well equip. Living room was cosy. Bedroom feel very comfortable. We will definitely come back to this hotel again
Shopping Tip: 2 shopping malls just 10 minutes walk away.Luan Suan night market also not far away.
Nyuk Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 14, 2012
Great Location, comfort hotel and friendly staff

Quite and clean room with free internet. Breakfast was great.
9.7
this hotel is value for money. the nearest sky train is chit lom...very convenient to travel around. the hotel staff are friendly. the room is big, clean and comfort with free internet/wifi in the room. breakfast was great. it is close to four face buddha as well as shopping centre like central chit lom, central world plaze, platinum fashion mall etc. i would definite come back to this hotel for my next visit.
Shopping Tip: Close to Central world plaze, Plantinum fashion mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08