or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Umesh P. Couples India, May 8, 2012
Nice hotel

Swimming Pool & Rooms
8.3
It was very pleasant stay, very comfortable stay, recommend others to choose this hotel.
Mary M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2012
quiet spacious rooms not luxurious but nice

Good location, friendly, great restaurant in lobby. real wood floors in rooms!
9
quiet, good shopping in the area. If Sukhumvit is too crowded and noisy, you might like this hotel. Taxi drivers didn't know it, but with the address they found it easily.
Restaurant Tip: French restaurant in the lobby. Had a lovely breakfast outside. Starbucks nearby.
Krittika T. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Large bathroom
10
The hotel is on Langsuan rd. It closed to BTS station "Chidlom". The room is large and nice. The price is valuable.
Nightlife Tip: Close to MUSE where it has a rooftop bar
Duangporn S. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2012
This hotel never make you dissappointed

Best Area good location and fine dinner
7.7
i stay only a night but always stay here, good place to hang out and not far from public transportation like bts or the mrt, also close to shopping mall
Shopping Tip: Central Chidlom best place to hang out or hang around, can walk to this place
James D. Couples Ireland, May 5, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Apartment style and excellent breakfast
8.3
booked initially for 3 nights but stayed for another 4. the apartment style room was huge and the breakfast was great.
Werner G. Couples Austria, May 5, 2012
Perfect Hotel

Location
8.3
This hotel can be recommended to anybody, good service, competent staff, great breakfast; large rooms even a bit older but still in good conditions, easy access to BTS and shopping malls near by.
Shopping Tip: Central World Trade, Siam Paragon, Indra market
Chan C. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2012
Spacious room

Nice staff, spacious room
8
Stayed at Natural Ville a couple of times, with welcoming greeting, friendly staffs & good location that make me come back again. Always staying at 75 sq.mt with huge living room & a nice view. Breakfast with good selection & staffs are attentive. Hotel is nearby Chit Lom bts & lots of nice restaurants along the road. Central World, Big C, Gaysong are 15 mins away. Overall, it's a good value for this hotel.
Edward K. Families with young children United States of America, May 2, 2012
A Fabulous stay

Great service, good price, nicely appointed rooms, good location
9.3
The staff were very professional and extremely helpful, telling me the place is well-managed. Breakfast was included and was quite good: top end pastries, eggs cooked to order, fresh coffee, plus the usal fresh fruits, cheeses, and more substantial hot dishes like stir-fried vegetables and meat dishes. Buy a dessert from the French cafe on the lobby level--outstanding. Loved our view from the 19th floor, and our Deluxe one bedroom suite was huge and super comfortable; a terrific bargain for about $100 US a night. Free parking for our car in the hotel garage, free wi-fi, and a free crib for our 7 month old baby. The pool doesn't have a shallow end for kids, but that's okay, it was too hot to use the pool, anyway. Keep in mind this is not some high dollar luxury hotel. Large and very nice bathroom. Some of the furniture is showing its age, but not to the point that the room felt shabby. I lifted a sofa cushion looking for something I'd misplaced, and was disappointed to see how dirty it was beneath the cushion...but I did find a 20 baht note! That was really the only negative. The kitchen was spotless and had just about everything we needed. Would absolutely stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Really good Korean restaurant just up the street; the Chinese place almost next door to the hotel features shark's fin soup, but it took a long time to get our takeout order.
Jasmeet S. Couples India, May 1, 2012
Decent Location and Staff

Comfortable rooms
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights. The room was ok. They provide fruits in the room. The chitlom mrt is a longer walk than the second mrt (starting with 'R'). The staff and the facilities are there for a 4 star. In Breakfast the choice is limited.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bangkok experienced one of the hottest days when we were there (~40C). It was difficult to see any attractions during the day. 400THB per person for the grand palace to see the emerald buddha is not worth it.
Graeme L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
Convenient location and comfortable property

Large apartment, large bed, great breakfast
8.3
This is my fifth stay at this property and I shall return as it is convenient, good value for money and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05