My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Sok T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2012
Clean and conveniently located hotel

Easily accessible with nearby amenities, good size room
7.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay with a good breakfast spread. Room was nice and big. We had a problem with the door lock on first night and the staff fixed it the next day when we were out.
Shopping Tip: Within walking distance to Central World and Platinum Mall, and hotel is located along a nice quiet street.
Nikhil P. Groups India, March 26, 2012
pretty good hotel..feeling like staying @ home

Splendid bakery "Le Nôtre" at the entrance of the hotel
9.3
My girlfriend and I spent a night here before going to Krabi. It was a very good of us! The receptionist provided us a warm welcome while checking in. Then, we went to our room and it was absolutely awesome place to stay! The room is very wide and well decorated with full option of cooking utensils!! You can even bake a cake there! Unfortunately, we stayed only a night there and we missed breakfast as we arrived so late at night. Anyway, it will be our choice for the next BKK visit for sure;)
Travel tip: It is not so far from Chidlom BTS Station
Adelino A. Solo travelers Portugal, March 22, 2012
Good as usual

Perfect for longer stays
9.7
Gym and swimming pool awesome if you want to relax and be in peace. The rooms are spacious and well maintained.
Restaurant Tip: On the same street, out of the hotel to the right, walk for a minute or two and you'all find excellent food. Try "Juize etc". 5 stars food for the price of a pizza, or Japanese barbecue, Italian and organic. Walk a little bit more and the international food court at the Shopping Mall (last floor) is excellent.
Pimjai A. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2012
Great location and good condition

Good location, peaceful in the middle of the city
8.3
I find the stay very pleasant and service is great.
Shopping Tip: 10-minute walk to the sky train. Central Chidlom is just right there. Other shopping malls are just one station away!
Arvind S. Business travelers India, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Value for money
6.7
value for money and good to stay, but the market is little bit far... i think hotel at sukhumvit road is still better..
Doug S. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly service

Clean hotel in a centralized location of Bangkok
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean, well furnished and full of light. Outdoor breakfasts were available and it was fun to watch the sidewalk traffic. Happy hour and meals were wonderful.
Hotel Feature Tip: The fitness center and swimming pool were very well maintained. Sports shoes must be worn in the fitness center - be certain to pack these if you wish to utilize the facility.
Richard S. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
Super nice staff and a fantastic stay.

Staff and Buffet breakfast.
10
Sir's...My wife and I had a two day stay at the Natural Villa and had a lovely stay. I read the reviews for the Hotel and was not quite sure of how are stay would be since some of the reviews were negative. The room was perfect for us along with the staff at the desk were very polite and very helpful in every way, wonderful buffet breakfast that could not be beat. Super nice stay at the Hotel in Bangkok. We would stay again for sure. We live in Chiang Mai and wish that we would have traveled sooner.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't let the reviews scare you away. All the way from staff, room and complimentery buffet breakfast were wonderful.
Mark K. Business travelers Japan, March 9, 2012
most comfortable place in town

security, clean, hospitality
9.3
i would say this is the most comfortable service apartment hotel in town with this price range. they are located in the prime area where there are many service apartments available. i've stayed all sa there, but this is the best. its hard to get the taxi in the evening on weekday, except this location, 7-10 mins from bts train station.
Jose L. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2012
Great place to stay and well equipted in the room

Room is nice, with good space and well equipted
9.3
the location is good and easy acess, many eating place around. the room come with good space and well equipted with simply kicthen equipments. staffs are well trained and they provide you with very good servce. internet access in the hotel is very good and stable. i am very happy with my saty and value for money.
Douglas M. Groups United States of America, March 6, 2012
hotel excellent location, privacy

large bedroom, excellent facilities, pool and excersize area, quiet
9
prompt service; because it's small, no ongoing buzz all the time;within walking distance of skytrain; informative concierge
Travel tip: take metered taxies; look for Sirocco's at State Towers; visit Bumrungrad for the best medical service anywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02