or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2274 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2274)
Sort by:
Douglas E. Business travelers Canada, January 29, 2012
Location location location

Location!
9.3
If you are looking for a place that's close to the Skytrain (both lines), to Ratchaprasong, Ploenchit, Central World, Siam, Lumpini Park, Sukhumvit, Silom, this is it. Big rooms, great staff, good food, okay kitchenettes (you can ask for knives!), clean and bright.
Mohamed E. Groups Norway, January 29, 2012
lovely room. it had everything I needed

combo of shower and bathtub
7.7
unfortunately i got sick duringy my stay there. i didn't eat my breakfast and i never saw the facilities they had. but natural ville hotel is situated perfect. few min walk to sky train. 1-2 to stop away from all the shopping area such as siam paragon and mbk. walking distance to lumpini park. a nice park to relax from the busy city sometimes. hotel service was also excellent. staff from doorman, receptions to housekeeping was always there for u. and the service was there right away. loved it
Shopping Tip: close distance to all shopping malls
Rachel N. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2012
great location

in room wifi
10
we have stayed here 5 times now - excellent!!don't bother with the breakfast. treat yourself to the one bed - the rain shower is great!!! the studio room only have crt tv's, and ask for a mattress topper if you like a soft bed, the house keeping are very friendly.
Restaurant Tip: food loft at the end of the road
Diane L. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2012
great location and great resturant

gym and location and resturant
9.7
i love this hotel. the breakfast is great and the location is even better. yes it is a bit of a hike to the bts but really it might take all of 10 minutes so it is not that bad. the spa next door is wonderful and villa market is across the street. this hotel has everything one is looking for in terms of room lay out and gym and location. i will stay here again and again.
Restaurant Tip: the resturant at the hotel is fabulous
Rachel N. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
Great Place to Stay

Location
8.3
The best road in Bangkok, and the best hotel. Friendly staff, great rooms, free wifi and cakes delivered to your door.
David P. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2012
good location, nice rooms and good service

great location, excellent service, good food, fast elevators
9.3
The staff were excellent: Helpful and pleasant and all of them had outstanding English abilities. There was a mixup on our room (our assigned room was occupied by other guests) and in less than a minute they gave us a new room and delivered us there with luggage less than two minutes later and brought us new room keys breakfast coupons in another three minutes. Fully equipped kitchen (four burner stovetop, cooking utensils as well as plates, glasses etc) with full size fridge and freezer. Excellent breakfast buffet included. Eight minute walk to sky train. Only downside was the shower temperature was not consistent and tended to vary wildly from one minute to the next. It is also hard to find the hotel as there is no big sign out front and the address on Agoda is incomplete as it does not give the soi (alley) number which is critical to locating the hotel. I suggest calling the hotel directly for directions.
Stephen Y. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2012
Nice hotel

It has a swimming pool
7
the hotel has a nice breakfast if you get there early. get to breakfast after 9:15 and frequently you will find items gone and not replaced. you can request the staff to replace items and sometimes you will get the item sometimes, not. when the item is replaced sometimes it can take more than 15 minutes. i had one really bad experience at breakfast, i ordered a cheese and mushroom omelet and in the middle of the omelet i bit into a snail shell. when i attempted to show the shell to the hotel manager he walked away. when i showed it to the restaurant manager the only thing he did was say, "i will speak with the chef".
Kishan K. Business travelers India, January 25, 2012
good

comfortable stay
8
since on business trip hence less time in hotel. Good property & always wish to stay at Natural Ville whenever in Bangkok
Rachel N. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
Brilliant Hotel

Location
8.7
We love the "Ville" and have stayed here many times.
Supachart P. Couples Thailand, January 22, 2012
Natural Ville Hotel Managed by Accor

great location in bangkok cbd.
8
New and big room and very convenience. Easy to travel to shopping center. Lots of restaurant nearby and very close to the big park. Nice service from reception. Breakfast was ok and served in nice outlet in the hotel. Nice city view from the high floor both day and night. Fitness center can be used during the stay. We will come back to stay more. :)
Travel tip: A bit far from BTS by walk. Can take taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03