My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
James M. Business travelers Canada, September 19, 2011
Great value in great location

Best croissants in SE Asia
10
For this price, it is the best hotel in the area. The rooms might be slightly dated (the MD told me they'd be refreshing the rooms shortly) but the location is fantastic, the staff helpful & friendly and it has the best croissants in SE Asia. This was my fifth time staying at the hotel in the past 18 months and that about says it all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not really a sightseeing trip but there are two light-rail stops close by which is very convenient. And opposite the hotel, just down a side street, is a mini super market which is very convenient.
Yeoh M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2011
Hotel in a great location

The street itself has plenty to offer
6.3
i have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. i choose it for the location as the street lang suan has many nice restaurants, cheap noodle and coffee stalls, massage parlor, a supermarket across the street. the price is reasonable but the hotel needs some upgrading. the tv is dated and the water in the shower does not flow out easily. if you like a low key hotel in a relatively quiet area, this would be a good choice.
Shopping Tip: Central departmental store in just 150 meters away. The massage across the street is 250 bht/hour.
Anson W. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2011
Nice and Clean Hotel with kitchenette. Excellent

Good Area
8.7
Would recommend this hotel to friends travelling to Bangkok
Scott D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2011
Once again a fabulous hotel

Close to Lumphini, Patpong, Embassies and Consulates
10
Excellent staff, clean rooms and nice fitness center. The pool is worth a visit too. The area itself is quiet, which is nice. But it's not a far cab ride from Patpong, Khaoson or Sukumvit. The first floor restaurant is tops. Always have a great stay there, and will return again.
Restaurant Tip: Nice, affordable Chinese restaurant down the street just before the 7/11.
Phung T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 8, 2011
Good service apartment ,great location

Well finishes , nice staff
8.3
Very convenient , good location close with sky train and super market .very safe area .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I can walk or take sky train for my trip every where from hotel . I will come back next time.thank you
Duangporn S. Business travelers Thailand, September 5, 2011
The service is the best thing here!

The Reception and all staff are nice and friendly
8.3
i always choose this hotel to stay when i have a chance to go to bkk. it's comfortable in many way such as oppst the supermarket and not far from bts.
Shopping Tip: You can walk to the shopping comlex for food and shopping , brandname or lacal brand like siam square.
Chin F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Good location
9
I'm stay in studio room, but that was few small cockroach inside the room n then some is inside the cabinet n some is in the bedroom, my god, so I ask for change the room, n the staff is helpful, they let me change to another room n lucky the room is no more cockroach, the room is nice n clean, n good location.
Ulrike K. Couples Germany, September 5, 2011
75m² for impeccable price

space, peace of mind and amazingly huge bathroom in excellent condition
9.3
Great hotel in every respect: great location next to Lumpini park and Chitlom sky train station, great rooms, wonderful breakfast, great service. Pool good for swimmers. Highly recommended.
Naomi A. Couples Canada, September 4, 2011
Spacious rooms in great location

Rooms with kitchenette and free wifi
7
the hotel is located in the langsuan area close to 2 bts stations (chitlom and ratchadamri), shopping and restaurants. our room was a studio but it was very spacious, had free wifi, kitchenette (but only microwave no stove). the room rate included free breakfast and the hotel restaurant (lenotre) provided a good buffet of western and asian dishes. the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. the hotel is showing its age - stains and marks, cracked toilet seat. the downside was the shower which made water spill all over the bathroom floor, no matter what we did to avoid it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lumpini park is a short walk down the street.
Thinh Q. Business travelers Vietnam, September 3, 2011
nice and clean

good location, nice and clean room
8.7
i didnt stay much in the hotel but feel good to be back with a nice and clean room. however, the pillow is too high which makes me really uncomfortable to have a good sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01