or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2244 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2244)
Sort by:
Ian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
peaceful location, close to the centre.

quiet, comfortable, clean and calm.
9
very helpful staff, the hotel is a short walk from transport(chit lom station). my room was at the side of the hotel, so no great view, but away from the road so quiet.other rooms must have had great views but the location was only a 20 minute walk to siam square, or 5 mins by taxi. lumpini park, 10 mins walk or so was a good place for a morning stroll or jog. starbucks 5 mins up the road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxi from Airport to Hotel 350 baht + 70 baht for Tolls. MBK at Siam square sells almost everything, but no shortage of places to shop.
Robert J. Couples Australia, January 17, 2012
Great hotel with many facilities.

Quieter street but still close to transport & shops. Best hotel gym I've seen in a long time.
9.3
really appreciated a break from the bustle of noisier parts of bangkok. sure, it's a 10 min walk from the skytrain, but worth it. staff were attentive and friendly, very good buffet breakfast. only minus: the shower head is too far from the bath and awkward to stand under it, and water pressure was low with alternating hot-cold. i'm pretty fussy when it comes to needing a great shower, so if they fix that, i'd consider staying again.
Duangporn S. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2012
Lovely and comfy hotel

Not far from travel and business spot
8
Ilike this hotel coz very easy to go out and shopping not far from the biz area
Restaurant Tip: Have one nietnamese restaurant name Thanglong , very yummy and good price
Rachel N. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2012
Love the Ville

Location
9
We the Love the Ville! Great location - Food loft at the the end of the road.
Karen K. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2012
Great Location and spacious accommodation

Size of rooms and friendliness of the staff
9.7
We have been staying at the Natural Ville for over 5 years now and every time we come to Bangkok we always choose the Natural Ville. The staff are very friendly and efficient and being located on Lang Suan Road you are close to all the amenities. This hotel represents excellent value and the breakfast is a delight.
Douglas E. Business travelers Canada, January 15, 2012
Boring Breakfast but Nice Place to Stay

Big rooms
8.7
it's a perfectly fine hotel. big bright modern rooms, great location, really great staff. and great deals on agoda. drawbacks are the swimming pool--rooftop but closed in so no view; very shallow and small; business centre is often not staffed (it's not really a business hotel; main clientele seems to be golfers) and now that i have stayed here a few times, i am really bored with the breakfasts. absolutely the same food every single day. and the same bossa nova rendition of beatles hits on the jukebox, too. shake it up, boys and girls!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't pay extra for the breakfasts if you are staying in a room with a kitchenette; there's a market across the street where you can get everything you need for a better breakfast than you get downstairs.
Duangporn S. Business travelers Thailand, January 10, 2012
Good service and atmosphere

Comfortable and friendly staffs
7.3
I like this hotel coz very convenient , comfortable and charm
Shopping Tip: Not far from Siam square and central chidlom , not bad if can walk in the morning or later afternoon
Anne H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2012
A place to truely relax

Staff are wonderful, will do their utmost to please you
8
I stay at Natural Ville, usually for business. This time it was for time out, to get over some grief. I could not have wished for a better place to recover. My thanks to all that work there.
Rachel N. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2012
Brilliant location, clean, modern, friendly staff

Clean, modern, well run
8.7
We stayed here in November 2010 and came back this year because the location is great, it's a safe up market neighbourhood, the beds are comfy and the Food Loft is at the end of the road - heaven.
Andrea R. Couples Italy, January 9, 2012
great location and great quality

Great room and service
8.3
It is not the first time i am staying in this hotel, location , room quality, service and and price are uncomparable in town .. location is perfect for shopping close to central , paragon and all the main malls . great place!!
Shopping Tip: Wonderful area and very residential and secure..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02