or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2199 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2199)
Sort by:
Bada E. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2011
You are paying for location only

The only thing we liked about this hotel is the location, other than that it was below average for what you can get in Bangkok for the same price.
6.3
the location of the hotel was great but the hotel itself i would not recommend. you can find many other hotels in the area within the same price range that offer a lot more. the gym smelled terrible, you have to go up spairel staris from the gym to get to the pool and if you need to use the bathroom while you are at the pool side you have to go back to the gym area to do so. the breakfast was below average, it was more lunch than breakfast, fried rich and curry chicken is not breakfast in our eyes. the staff in the restaurant was not very friendly. the security staff up front where friendly and verry helpfull in assisting with taxis.
Travel tip: We loved the new mall Termainal 21, it is really nicely done and unique. For Italian food lovers we would highly recommend Via Vai on Sukumvit Soi 8, great food and life band every night.
Moi F. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2011
Nice Hotel with spacious room

Great Location and yet exclusive
9.3
we arrived bangkok in the evening and check into the hotel within 5 minutes. my children were overjoyed when entering the one bedroom suite. it is spacious and comes with a kitchenette with complete utensils. the receptionist and housekeeping staff were friendly and helpful in attending to our request promply. on the second day,when we returned to the hotel after our shopping, we were amazed that the housekeeping staff had cleared also the dishes and utensils in the basin which we used the night before. excellent. the hotel served simple french breakfast which is slightly below my expectation. this hotel is within walking distance to the bts station and the shopping district. and yet it is quiet and exclusive. we enjoyed the walk from the main road leading to the hotel. overall it was an enjoyable stay and will definitely go back again.
Anthony M. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2011
nice place in central location

location, quality for price
9.7
I extended my stay here and will definitely stay at the Natural Ville again when business brings me to Bangkok. The location is perfect, right in the middle of the city with easy access to/from the airport, shopping at Siam Sq and easy to get to either Sukhumvhit or Silom business districts. Nice, polite service, good breakfast, nice pool. The hotel even goes to the trouble of posting a sign instructing guests not to take the taxis that are always waiting in front of the hotel, since they won't use the meter and are looking for every opportunity to cheat you. The hotel staff will flag a metered taxi for you on the street if you don't want to do it yourself. nice touch.
Danijela B. Couples Croatia, December 19, 2011
Great location

Very good breakfast
8
Hotel is located on a great location. Very close to all the shopping malls and sky train. Rooms are ok, beds are not so comfortable. They serve very good breakfast.
Anthony M. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2011
good rooms, good location

location, quality for the price
9
Lang Suan is one of my favorite locations to stay in Bangkok, and the Natural Ville is my new favorite hotel/serviced apartment to stay at there. Nice rooms, wood floors, comfortable bed, desk, free wifi with a good connection, bathtub, small but comfortable pool, decent breakfast buffet, polite but not overly obtrusive service. The studio rooms are a little on the small size, and since the property is in between two other tall buildings you are likely to have a view of another high rise, but all things considered this is a fine place to stay.
Richard S. Families with young children United States of America, December 19, 2011
Big rooms and excellent service

location to US Embassy
9.7
rooms were big with a great view of the city from the living room. staff was professional and courteous. security and the lobby staff were outstanding and offered to help every time we entered or exited the hotel. they weren't pushy or overbearing, just very helpful and extremely courteous.
David F. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2011
Great Hotel Home away from home

Large Roooms Comfortable beds, Great pool, very good breakfast
9.3
I have all praises for this hotel. The 1br corner suite is huge and the bed and linens are first class. Hotel is quiet staff is excellent. The only criticism is that while the hotel has a laundry machine they do not work very well and it is better to have clothes done else where.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is about a ten minute walk to the Childom BTS station and the central mall which has an excellent food court
David W. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2011
Very nice hotel

Nice rooms
8.3
As always, we like this hotel a lot to! But location is not next to much but other hotels! The hotel is clean and the pool on the roof is nice but a little cold, still relaxing. The bar and restaurant down starers is also very nice with a great staff! We will always come back to this hotel! The hotel is worth the money!
Noparath R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 18, 2011
Nice place to stay at convenient location

Great breakfast!
9
not much of a view but the room is nice (one bedroom suites) and suitable for both business and pleasure trip. ac is working well, curtain can block the light if you are not morning person, the floor is not suitable to walk with shoes off and there is no slipper available.
Ann T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2011
Loved every second here

Fantastic rooms, delicious breakfast, lovely staff, great location.
10
there is nothing negative to say about this place, its all excellent. the only complaint i have is their gym is too hot to work out in, it needs to be cooler, other than that, the place is perfect. the staff is so helpful, there is nothing they won't do to make you happy. the location is fabulous, the food delicious, two big screen tv's with hbo, etc., huge bathtub, great walk-in shower. you will never regret staying here. seriously.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is a short walking distance to the Central Chitlom Department Store where there is a fabulous grocery store on the first floor. They have delicious prepared food in addition to everything else you need including a pharmacy. There is another grocery store right across the street from the hotel, down a driveway on the left. Absolutely take the Sky Train everyplace, its so much faster than taking a taxi in the Bangkok traffic. Much more efficient. Get a permanent fare card for use while you're there, its easier than buying a ticket every time you want to use the Sky Train.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07