Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Panadda K. Business travelers Thailand, November 5, 2011
Good location and comfortable room

small swimming pool
7.7
Good location coz near busineess area and easy for transportation.
Ben A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Nice enough for the money

Rooms, Location, Coffee Shop
6.7
Have stayed here many times in the past, and the rooms are good value for money. On this visit I was asking the man at reception about why there are no parking spaces available, and was told that i can go somewhere else if i don't like it !!!!!!! There is clearly a scam going on with the car park and some staff, as many were taking payment to allow taxis to park there. As a regular i usually get an upgrade, but the guy at check in naturally did not bother this time. My friend who was on his first visit there was upgraded and checked in one hour later than me. One bad member of staff can really make a guest feel bad. Also on day two they forgot to clean my room, I did call reception at 4pm and ask them. When i returned at 1am the room had not been cleaned. So next visit I used Center Point next door which has just had a referb, have to say i was impressed there and now have more choice on Soi Lang Suan.
Shopping Tip: Easy for major shopping malls.
Thomas P. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2011
Great Location, great price for the area.

Price, location. The best Soi in Bangkok!
8.7
Couple days stay during weekend. Room was massive, all facilities in order, staff was friendly and courteous
Kumtorn A. Solo travelers Thailand, October 30, 2011
Calm and good service

good service mind, a bit walk to access bts
7.7
state in the mid of lang suan road. around 5- 10 mins walk from chitlom bts station or ratchadamri bts station. so can go to siam area or downtown very easy. i've stayed in 1 bedroom. very satisfy with the room at this rate which i can just stay in studio type for other in the same area. a bit quite difficult to find something to eat due to there is only le'notre at the ground floor but still have a villa market at the opposite.
Duangporn S. Couples Thailand, October 29, 2011
Lovely and cozy hotel to sty.

This hotel is really lovely and cozy
8
I love this place coz not far from everything , have one lovely restaurant in this area epically the Vietnamese food.
Shopping Tip: Central chidlom is the best place in this area , you can walk to many place from here like the connect place
Kanokwan S. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2011
Nice hotel and good location

location
8
Staff ery helpful and friendly. The hotel not far from Embassy and Shopping mall and near by BTS sky train and only 5 minutes to Siam centre Big shopping mall. Room was clean and quiet
Adrianus D. Couples Netherlands, October 23, 2011
Excellent 4 star Hotel

Nice big rooms and good location
9
The hotel is excellent with a helpfull staff. The rooms are big and nice, clean. One remark the water (warm) regulation in the shower was not very good. The location is near to the Dutch Embassy and the mainshopping centres. Very nice breakfast buffet with good service.
Travel tip: What to say ........SHOPPING !!
Harald F. Business travelers Austria, October 22, 2011
great accomodation

service apartment with the charm of a hotel, great breakfast
10
it is always a highlight to stay at the natural ville hotel in bangkok. central location and enough privacy to feel like home. excellent breakfast with french bread!
Fung M. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 22, 2011
Lovely hotel with good service

a nice gym, a spacious room
8.7
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nites and had a wonderful time. We booked a one-bedroom apartment thru agoda.com. When we checked-in, we were upgraded to a much bigger apartment where there was a spacious dining hall with a well-equipped kitchen (sorry that we didn't use it!), a nice sitting room with comfy sofas, and a bedroom with a king-size bed. We enjoyed our time in the apartment after a day of sightseeing. Apart from the room, we liked the gym room very much. each morning, we played boxing and table-tennis with my 8-yr old son before going out. The staff of the gym room was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was also nice with choices enough for a good morning. The only drawback is that it takes a 10-min walk from the BTS chitlom back to the hotel after an exhuasting outing. Overall, it is a very nice hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There was a hawker outside the 7-11 on the pavement opposite the hotel after a 5-min walk in the direction of the BTS. The hawker made yummy banana pancake for just 25 Baht. A must try!
Sehee L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 22, 2011
the hotel is good, service is great...

location is awesome
8
the place is great, very clean, very convenient... the service is great... i am very satisfy with the place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04