Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2380 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2380)
Sort by:
Richard S. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
Super nice staff and a fantastic stay.

Staff and Buffet breakfast.
10
Sir's...My wife and I had a two day stay at the Natural Villa and had a lovely stay. I read the reviews for the Hotel and was not quite sure of how are stay would be since some of the reviews were negative. The room was perfect for us along with the staff at the desk were very polite and very helpful in every way, wonderful buffet breakfast that could not be beat. Super nice stay at the Hotel in Bangkok. We would stay again for sure. We live in Chiang Mai and wish that we would have traveled sooner.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't let the reviews scare you away. All the way from staff, room and complimentery buffet breakfast were wonderful.
Mark K. Business travelers Japan, March 9, 2012
most comfortable place in town

security, clean, hospitality
9.3
i would say this is the most comfortable service apartment hotel in town with this price range. they are located in the prime area where there are many service apartments available. i've stayed all sa there, but this is the best. its hard to get the taxi in the evening on weekday, except this location, 7-10 mins from bts train station.
Jose L. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2012
Great place to stay and well equipted in the room

Room is nice, with good space and well equipted
9.3
the location is good and easy acess, many eating place around. the room come with good space and well equipted with simply kicthen equipments. staffs are well trained and they provide you with very good servce. internet access in the hotel is very good and stable. i am very happy with my saty and value for money.
Douglas M. Groups United States of America, March 6, 2012
hotel excellent location, privacy

large bedroom, excellent facilities, pool and excersize area, quiet
9
prompt service; because it's small, no ongoing buzz all the time;within walking distance of skytrain; informative concierge
Travel tip: take metered taxies; look for Sirocco's at State Towers; visit Bumrungrad for the best medical service anywhere
Peder K. Couples Denmark, March 5, 2012
Location is good

Baked goods are just amazing.
6.7
the baked goods are just amazing and makes breakfast to something special. the suite we stayed in was okay in size, but the sofa and bed was worn out. the hotel is probably the most smoker-friendly hotel we've stayed at. if you want to sit outside in a smoke-free area, i would recommend another hotel. the hotel could easily have shared outdoor area into smoking and non smoking.
Ralph A. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2012
Nice apartment, great breakfast - expensive drink!

Location, staff, accommodation, pool and gymnasium
8.7
We booked the Natural Ville a few days before our stay; the rate for this level of accommodation in Bangkok was very good. Lovely hotel in the middle of town, we had an apartment / suite on the 24th floor with great views over Limpani Park. Breakfast was good, service was great but you'll need polenta of cash if your planning on a few nights drinking in the bar - crazy expensive, especially wine. We found plenty of good restaurants within ten minutes walk, all very reasonably priced. We had a good time here and would certainly recommend it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room on a high floor for some great views.
Pingping C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 5, 2012
Great Location but need to improve the Hygience

Great Location , 5 min from BTS ,and the room is big
6
5 min from BTS ,and the room is big. However there was a lot of Ants in the kitchen area and the living room . Need to imporve the hygience.
Horng D. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2012
stii nice but getting old

nice area
7.3
away from the buzz of traffic....feel of a second home.
Graeme L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
Well located, comfortable serviced apartments

Location, comfort of apartment, good wifi connection and excellent restaurant
9
i selected this property as the location i know and the photos on the website appealed. it was a good choice.
Shopping Tip: Villa Supermarket is just across the road. Wide choice of just about everything you could want for food and wine.
Jef T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Lovely room they got !

good services and clean room
8.3
find it very funny and angry when searching for this Hotel , both me and the taxi driver been rounding the same path again and again for 4 times but couldn't find this hotel . their signboard was cover by a big tree .... ( i forgot to get the number from them )but anyway , check in time is fast and i am happy with the room cos it look the same as in the photo. it is clean and aircon is cold, hot water is working well ( water pressure is strong and s comfortable ) . about 10 mins walk to BTS once you get out of the hotel ( turn right and walk straight to BTS ) lots os spa and restaraunt nearby .. good place to relax .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07