or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
Duangporn S. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2011
This Hotel is in the good location and comfortable

Serice and easy go out
7.7
This Hotel is located in the middle of the city. Easy to go out and visit many place, not bad for the food and service
Shopping Tip: Near Siam Center and also can walk to the Central Chidlom
Leonard F. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2011
Good hotel lacking common sense

Centrally located
6
First glance everything seemed great. The rooms were fairly renovated, however, there were some major issues that I find most hotelliers including this are not doing is to focus on the experience..... The hallways from the lift to the rooms were warm and stuffy most of the time because the air-con was not turned on. The hot water in the bathrooms took a long time to get hot enough for a bath. The basic amenities were not placed. Missing shower caps. Check out time, the hotel was pissy on giving me a late check out at 3pm. THis is bad policy and turns one off as these are little perks a traveller would calculate Will I stay here again? Maybe..... Late checkouts, Deposits, Hot water issues (plumbing) are all not in place to give me a satisfying experience. I may consider this place again if it has the quality services mentioned above.
Davy D. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2011
Good location and also good service

The service apartment concept is great. Feels like home.
7
so far have stayed there over ten times the past year. no major complaints. sometimes getting a taxi can be a little difficult.
Travel tip: Good place if you want a home feeling.
Raymond B. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2011
Perfect stay

location, staff friendliness, good sized room
8.7
I stayed here for a week in June 2011. It was a most comfortable stay in a newish and modern hotel.. The hotel is perfectly located, being only a 10 minute walk to Limphini Park for all that it has to offer in the way of relaxation and exercise activities away from the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. It is also only a 5 minute walk to Chitlom Central depatment store and the nearest Sky Train station. The standard of dining was excellent. I have stayed in Bangkok several times, this hotel probably represents excellent value for money, in fact in this price range I doubt if you will do better.
Restaurant Tip: There a several very good restaurants close to the hotel worth exploring.
Nevine S. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 14, 2011
Nice hotel and great location

Location, pastry shop, value for money.
7
nice hotel in a great location. the pastry shop was great! rooms could be a little cleaner, bathroom was clean. the laundry room was appalling!! the oldest and dirtiest machines i have ever seen!
Denis O. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2011
Comfortable hotel and great location

service
9.3
this was my first stay in naturalville. i would stay again. it's located well, the service is good and it has all the facilities i need.
Werner G. Couples Austria, June 10, 2011
friendly place

location
4.3
great location, near major shopping mall, not too far to Silom business district, plenty of restaurants nearby, access to BTS rather good. Improvements of rooms are done now, Flat TV's. The staff is very friendly and competent, breakfast and the in house restaurant are satisfying, nothing to complain about
Duangporn S. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2011
Nice place to stay and lovely service

in the city
10
this hotel is in the middle of the city , not far from people and also easy to go in and out not waste of time to drop and work,
Shopping Tip: Thi Hotel is opst. the Villa Supermarket and easy to walk to central chidlom and siam square
Richard B. Couples Australia, May 24, 2011
Average rooms for an above average price

Decent sized apartment with expected amenities for price paid
5.7
The service at the hotel was okay. Not as approachable and friendly as other hotels we've stayed at in Thailand. The room size was decent for a 1bdr Apartment however for the price we paid, we received a better deal down the road a more "Rad" hotel. The internet connection kept dropping out and would not download altogether which was disappointing considering the modem was located in the room. Re-entering the password over and over again was quite frustrating. The rooms were otherwise okay. Location is a bit of a walk down from the main road. It was actually quite annoying having overly pesky cab drivers waiting out the front and almost forcing you to go with them. The hotel staff did nothing to stop them. At the "Rad" hotel we stayed at, the concierge would always offer a contact card and take down the cab driver's details each time we go into a cab. The staff here found it amusing. Wouldn't recommend this place.
Shopping Tip: Avoid the dodgy tailors on the road of the hotel. Drivers will take you there for a commission. You're better off investing in a proper Super 180's suit over with Victor Rajawongse's Clothier.
Richard O. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2011
Outstanding property

Size of the rooms and general facilities
9.3
this is an outstanding property, i have stayed there for at least a week three times in the last three years. prices are very reasonable rooms are very comfortable service is excellent. the restaurant is predictably expensive for what you get but it's okay. many things are within walking distance and the major hospitals are nearby. accor does a very good job of managing their properties. natural ville has led me to other accor properties. i highly recommend this place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01