or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2146 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2146)
Sort by:
Leung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2011
Great room

Very nice hotel
7.7
I think this is a very nice hotel with clean room and facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location
Karl H. Couples Sweden, May 6, 2011
Good location

Location v good close chit lom
7
Nice room, good pool on roof, gym poor and may have been sold fake water in the gym.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check there s a protective seal on water in gym is not broken.
June M. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2011
Huge room!

Huge room, easy to get around,
8.3
For what I paid, the room was massive. There was a lounge and a bedroom and a little kitchen. I was on my one, but it would have been fabulous for the whole family. I was close to shopping and the sky train. I would be happy to stay at this hotel next time I am in Bangkok
Shopping Tip: Loved Chattachuk! It's huge so plan your time accordingly.
Steven L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2011
Reliably good

Fitness room and swimming pool, prompt provision of some things I had forgot to bring, like razor and shaving cream
8.7
Felt like I needed some physical activity between long flights, so went down to the fitness room, which is quite well outfitted. The attendant was friendly, asking if I needed anything. I only stayed a short while, but was able to get a good rest. Suite room is nicely appointed, with comfortable beds.
Nightlife Tip: Walk out the front door of Naturalville, turn left and walk down to the street which runs along Lumpini Park. Turn right and walk a couple of blocks to a string of jazz and other music bar/restaurants for an interesting Bangkok scene, with good food and music.
Souly P. Business travelers Laos, April 25, 2011
Good location and spacious rooms

Spacious rooms and good service
8.7
The check in went very smooth, what I needed to do was just to sign a form, everything else was already prepared. The receptionist was very friendly and caring. The concierge attendants were also very efficient and fast. The room and teh bath tub, shower room were spacious and comfortable, equipped with kitchenette and dining table. The Internet was complementary up to 30 days! 2 TV sets, one in the 'living room' and the other one in the bed room. Very clean and well maintained hotel.
Tubtim P. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2011
Nice room but needs improvement on bathroom

Great location, good sized rooms
7
The bathroom could use a few adjustments. And the beds could be more comfy. Staff were very friendly and helpful
Catherine C. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2011
Always look forward to my stay!

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, across the street from a market.
9.7
I always look forward to my visit to Natural Ville. The staff is friendly and the rooms are beautiful. I love the huge bathtub! The location is close to everything I need.
William G. Couples France, April 7, 2011
great location

the best room service in bangkok and at affordable prices
10
the naturalville hotel is conveniently located as it is within walking distance from the bts chidlom and it s shopping mall. it is also convenient for anyone who drives around bangkok as it is close to rama4 road which enables you to catch the tollway out of town. the room service is operated by lenotre, so the quality of the food is amazing and at reasonable prices.
Hotel Feature Tip: this was the second time we stayed at natural ville and it was like going home. after 3 weeks on the go and staying at all sorts of accommodations , when we arrived to bangkok we knew natural vill be like home away from home, for a very reasonable price compared to the price of accommodations in europe. the one bedroom suit is very confortable for 2 ppl. the staff is very curtious, always helpful and never stop smiling. i would recommend this hotel to any one. we'll be coming back. thank you natural ville.
Duangporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 7, 2011
Good Location but service upto staff

Location is in the good place and the price is resonable
7
i stay in this hotel everythime when i went to bkk . the location is easy to go to many place like shopping and eating out
Shopping Tip: Paragon - Central - Polo club are in that area but u have to go by Taxi and that road is one way.
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2011
Convenient, and stylish

Beautiful room and view
8.7
upon check-in (a breeze)i was treated like a vip. was upgraded to a one bedroom suit - wow! very nice, clean and the staff was very courteous, and friendly. everyone was eager to make sure i was enjoying my stay. i had no complaints, as the hotel was centrally located. tuktuk and taxis were abundant.
Travel tip: Get a high floor for the view. And shopping was within walking distance. Street noise may be a concern on a lower floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08