or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Pichet T. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2011
Great location in Langsuan

Security is great
9
i prefer one-bedroom type more than studio here, make us feel like home. there is everything you want such as microwave, pans, dishes, knife etc. they serve us like a serviced apartment. the room is very clean.
James T. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2011
Great location, friendly and professional staff.

Well-appointed, spotless rooms and great food at the restaurant.
8.7
had a very enjoyable stay and would definitely stay here again. there is a very good supermarket across the road and the guest laundry was very convenient. fantastic staff.
Johannes N. Solo travelers Austria, January 23, 2011
Good value

location, pool
8
niceley located within walking distance from skytrain and central chidlom. rooms are spacious and basic, with a bathroom that is starting to show its age. there is a french restaurant lenotre on the first floor and lots of streetfood along the street with excellent noodles soups.
Travel tip: Soi Ton Son - walk east to the next parallel street with is treelined, very quiet with some nice SPas and restaurants, check out the Tonson gallery for contemporary Thai art.
Justin C. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Free Internet
8
It is a great hotel and service is incredible. The hotel is in the great location and near to the shopping area.
David O. Families with young children Malaysia, January 22, 2011
Natural Ville Hotel Managed by Accor

Located at a posh area in Bkk
6.7
The hotel is nice. This is our 3rd visit. The stay is pleasant as a whole. However, the hotel is running old as the problem in the bathroom will reveal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We used to enjoyed our stay before partly due to Suan Lum night market. But the market has been closed down recently.
Judit B. Couples Australia, January 22, 2011
Great place , excellent service

central location, spacious rooms, excellent custoemr service
10
This was the second time we stayed at Natural Ville and it was like going home. After 3 weeks on the go and staying at all sorts of accommodations , when we arrived to Bangkok we knew Natural Vill be like home away from home, for a very reasonable price compared to the price of accommodations in Europe. The one bedroom suit is very confortable for 2 ppl. Loved the swimming pool. Since we like to make our own breakfast we took advantage of the well equipped kitchen and the nearby supermarket. The service at NV is great, nothing is a problem to organise. The stuff is very curtious, always helpful and never stop smiling. I would recommend this hotel to any one. We'll be coming back. Thank you Natural Ville.
Philippe C. Business travelers France, January 20, 2011
love this location and the quiet area

room size
8.7
being a french , besides the comfort of the room , I specially like "Lenotre " coffee shop downstairs and their great cakes
George H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2011
Great suites

Location
8.7
Propery could use new TV's and new showerheads
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of good restaurants in the area, however the resident LeNotre cafe has the relaxed ambiance we all seek after a hard day in the Bangkok traffic
Yin P. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2011
An average hotel

nice ambience
6.7
1. although located at the main rd. taxi driver cant see it because the name of the hotel was not well displayed. 2. check in was a breeze. the door man was nice. 3. not too far from 7-11 walk bout 5 mins 4. both bts was not very near. if you're not used to walking this is not the hotel you want. you really have to walk and its even worst after a whole day shopping and you need to walk back to the hotel 5. its a peaceful area if you want to have a good rest without much noise.
Richuwee T. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2011
Nice hotel and beautiful services

great location
8.3
hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. nice size for the delux room. overall are wonderful and i will be back.
Shopping Tip: great location for shopping. near by central chidlom and any other shopping centers. easy walk to bts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02