Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2385 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2385)
Sort by:
Eran K. Business travelers Israel, January 2, 2012
Great hotel. Bad internet

Location, rooms, service
9.7
The room was very spacious and well equiped. Makes you feel at home. Biggest dissapointment was the wifi and the Lan that hardly worked. As a business travel, that was crucial. Hotel is located 20 minute walk from Siam square and 5 min. to Lumpini park. Gym has only two treadmills and the swimming pool is rather shallow, but still nice.
Report this review
Nicholas C. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
All round good value

Location, facilities
7.7
this is the second time i've stayed here. one bedroom apt is great, nice space, good facilities. only gripe is the noisy water pipes when toilet or shower is used (and neighbours too). gym and pool are good and good access to bts at ratchadamri via small soi.
Report this review
Yuki N. Business travelers Japan, January 1, 2012
Large room, a bit far from stations

Free internet, good breakfast
7.7
I have stayed here for 1 night. Quite nice location. A bit far from station but residence area makes atmosphere safety. Room was large as this seems to be used as service apartment.
Hotel Feature Tip: Accessible from 2 stations both are just 1station from Siam.
Report this review
Sanpeth A. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Great Breakfast

Nice staff
8
The room we were in was designed for a TUB person, with no Shower room for Studio. We do need a shower room and this studio only offers a TUB with shower head for rinsing after taking a bath but we did get an upgrade room to a bigger room with shower room and a TUB which we didn't use. Overall, great location, great place
Report this review
Lorenz G. Families with young children Germany, December 30, 2011
Great Hotel with very good service

Nice rooms
9.3
staff seems not being able to organize tourist trips, the first day the recommended starting time was too late to visit the palace so we stewed up one day.....
Report this review
Douglas E. Business travelers Canada, December 28, 2011
Nice Place

Location, service, food and room size
9.3
I was staying in a one bedroom. Big size, comfortable, big bed, clean, modern and nice. Great staff service all round, very friendly. Terrific location right between both Skytrain lines. Lots of fun, shopping, food all around. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Sherylene W. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2011
Better than expected!

Fairly good location, minimart just across the street. and several spas and nice restaurnats nearby
8.7
the hotel is in good condition, and the service friendly and efficient. we stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was spacious and very well-appointed.
Report this review
Sherylene W. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2011
Decent rooms and facilities

Well equipped gym and well maintained pool
9
we enjoyed our stay as the hotel room was great. the gym facilities were good, and i visited every day! there were also many restaurants and spas on the same street
Report this review
Tristan D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2011
Amazing room!

Comfort and safety
10
i loved this hotel. the rooms were huge and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. very close to a shopping area and a large park. the only downside was no complimentary breakfast, but there are good street food stalls and a starbucks on the same street. i would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Report this review
Joel B. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2011
The best location, very friendly hotel staff.

very good location. room's perfect. breakfast superb.
8.3
we will definitely book here again in our next trip. what else could you ask for? perfect location, near spas, street food all around the area, park, walking distance to bts and to all the best shopping malls and areas.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03