or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2303 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2303)
Sort by:
Teckj K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2011
Very nice hotel

good location
9.3
the hotel is very nice, location wise very convinient 5 mins walk to ratchardamri station and chitlom. central chitlom dept store is just there with a 5 mins walk. the one bedroom apartment is nice and spacious with large bathroom for the corne units. breakfast is nice and simple at the terrace downstairs. staff very friendly and helpful. will definate stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Central Chitlom Dept store
Dominic E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
Great value for roomy apartment

Big one bedroom apartment with sitting room, kitchenette and separate bedroom
8.3
i booked this room for my sister last minute. at only baht including breakfast, it was great value. the room was cheaper than many hotels in the area but was in effect a suite. the breakfast was also better than i expected with a good selection of pastries, meats and cheeses. the hot food was perhaps not as good as some others but for the price was still more than acceptable. i would stay there again.
Nicholas E. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2011
Good central location with clean rooms

convenient location
8
i had a meeting around Lumpini Park and this was a very nice centrally located hotel with easy access to my meeting as well as with in walking distance to both the mrt and bts stations. rooms we're well taken care of. they upgraded me because i asked for a room on a high floor, but they were full so they upgraded me to a larger room. they have a very nice fitness room which i wasn't able to use due to time constraints. what a shame:-(. the hotel was a reasonable price for the area, but if you don't have to stay in that area you can find an equal room for a lower price.
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2011
Good location but rooms a little dated

Lang Suan is one of the better situations in Bangkok.
6.7
rooms need updating. water from shower leaked all over bathroom floor. when i complained i was told that it could not be repaired and it happened in all of the studio rooms.
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2011
Lovely hotel with friendly service, clean

Clean and non-dusty
9.3
we were arrived late on the first night and the hotel staffs seemed to be waiting for us,and they gave us a very good impression. the room was very clean and no dust at all (as i am very afraid of dust)and the housekeeping girl is kind and polite. the road down to skytrain was peaceful with quite lots of grean plants and elegants cafe and small shops. but one weak point is the taxi driver would hardly find this hotel at night because there were no sharp light at the front of hotel, you have to tell them its just next to central point or opposite to mayfair marriot hotel (as these hotels easy to catch your eyes at nite).
Restaurant Tip: You can try the western cafes, grill bar nearby the hotel, and one Chinese restaurant on the other end of road are quite good places of eating.
Siong C. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2011
good location among 2 bts station

Spacious room with good value for money
7.3
good location with reasonable price. 5-10 min walking either to chit lom or ratchadamiri. spacious room with dvd and sound system just nice, but the 32 lcd tv screen is a bit too small for that. the floor of shower may be too flat and the water cant be drained away easily. the price that i paid is included breakfast, but the hotel refused of it.
Lloyd M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2011
outstanding hotel will stay again

The location..location
9
very friendly staff from the front desk to the security police.
Vincent P. Families with young children United States of America, November 17, 2011
Great hotel and location !

Location - location - location !
10
The stay was excellent - staff very accomodating in providing us with a similar room since our last stay ! Good breakfast included in room rate ! I would recommend this place for location in BKK central - to anyone !
Shopping Tip: Central location in BKK.
Jantry L. Couples November 14, 2011
Good Location

Spacious Room
5.7
good location with reasonable price. just 5-10 min walk to the bts station chit lom. spacious room, so the tv screen is too small for that. the floor of shower may be too flat and the water cant be drained away easily. really dun like the feeling of stepping in a shallow pool after showered. breakfast is so so with very few varieties. bell boy is dishonest (see the "tip" below). probably wont stay here again.
Travel tip: we wanted to call a taxi when we depart to the airport, the bell boy just called one parking by the hotel. he said that he wanted to save more money for us so we should travel by that taxi for baht since there’s traffic jam (it’s about 1330 and should not be peak hours). i regret once when i got on as i recalled last time we didn’t pay 300 baht for even traveling from nana including toll fee!!!! and dun forget, the toll fee is waived for this critical moment of flooding! what’s more, i saw another guest staying at grande centre point (another hotel nearby) only used 240 baht to travel to the airport. doubt that the bell boy got some arrangement with those taxi drivers. so, dun trust the bell boy and do trust the meter only!!!!
Supawadee S. Business travelers November 14, 2011
Great, clean room; great service; great location!

very nice room and convenient location -- very good deal indeed!
10
my friend and i stayed at the natural ville langsuan for 2 weeks for business reasons. the staff were always helpful. the rooms we got were great with good views. kitchen (pantry) is great with appliances such as a microwave oven, a fridge, stovetops, pots & pans, an electric water boiler,and a toaster! not that we need much use of those coz the breakfast line was soooo great, delicious! there's a fitness center, and a swimming pool as well, but we didn't use any of them coz we didn't have much time staying in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04