or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
David K. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2010
Nice one bedroom suite

Location and staff
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at the natural ville. our baby needed surgery and it was a nice home away from home. the location was great for walks into the nearby lumpini park and i often woke early to spend an hour strolling with the baby and taking in all the early morning sights and sounds of the city waking. i cant comment on the food at the hotel restaurant but it was mostly busy and seemed to provide a decent meal. the staff were always helpful and kind. i would recommend the hotel for additional stays.
David K. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2010
Enjoyed the stay

The location and the friendly staff
8
we enjoyd the stay quite well. it is in a very nice area as we enjoy open space and walking. this was provided by the nearby lumpini park. the location provided access to shopping and restaurants as well and is wuite easy to arrange transport to and around.
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2010
Best location in Bangkok for shopping lovers!

Clean, good service and comfortable
9.3
this hotel is located at langsuan - 15-min walk to siam paragon. this street is very lovely and convenient where restaurants, bars and boutiques are all within 5-min walk.
Kaori M. Couples Japan, December 27, 2010
Lovery Hotel

Room, Bath room
7.3
It was my second stay at in this hotel. I liked staying here same as last time. The room is spacious, have everything what we need. (also have Kitchen facilities) I also like the bath room, which has big bathtub. I'm sure to come back to this lovery hotel again soon.
Steven V. Groups United States of America, December 26, 2010
Lumpini service apartment

Comfortable
8.3
The one bedroom apartment provided good light, a well-equipped kitchen and a surround sound DVD/CD player. This service apartment hotel has a 24-hour laundry room, a fitness centre with pool and a quality French restaurant. Lumpini Park and the MTR are a 10 minute walk. Lang Suan Road offers many different choices for eating. Agoda offers great rates on many good hotels.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2010
Hotel nice but staff dissapointing

Rooms and facilities nice
7
generally we enjoyed the stay with the room and facilities very nice. however we found the reception staff were polite but not really helpful. we had a couple of issues where we required assistance but found the staff very slow and either unable or unwilling to help fully.
Pannusa B. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2010
Great service, good location

Nice decoration
9.7
we spent our holiday in this hotel. the hotel is nice decoration and service with a smile. you can find the fabulous bakery from france call "lenotre" the locations is in the heart of bangkok. easy for shopping and clubbing and eating. many nice and variety restaurants including japanese restaurant king kong (buffet), vietnam food calls thonglong, italian food and many more. lots of 5 star restaurant are located in this langsuan road.
Restaurant Tip: Lenotre bakery downstair is the best!
Ayano T. Couples Japan, December 24, 2010
good location for shopping and sightseeing

hotel was very clean and well designed
8
We stayed this hotel for 2nights on honeymoon trip. Very nice fancy hotel in good location for shopping. They got us an upgraded room when checked in .it was very sweet! The room was very clean and new , as well as bathroom . Swimming pool on the roof was nice too but the waterfall and jet bubble buttons weren't working , needs some maintenance . We would love to stay this hotel again .
Romy C. Couples South Africa, December 23, 2010
Fantastic Hotel

Location, location, location (3 min walk to chitlom station and 5 min walk to lumphini park), pool, Le notre, firm comfortable bed, free wi fi, complimentary water and fruit in room every day
10
we loved the natural ville hotel. concierge very helpful, loved the location of the hotel close to station and park, and good restaurants nearby. recommend the ninth restaurant (walk outside hotel turn right 1 min up the road). loved the pool.
Restaurant Tip: recommend the ninth restaurant (walk outside hotel turn right 1 min up the road).
David K. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2010
Good Apartment in decent location

We like having a small kitchen
7.7
We like this area as it is within a moderate walk of things we enjoy such as the park and a few local restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07