Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2420 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2420)
Sort by:
Karen K. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2012
Great Location and spacious accommodation

Size of rooms and friendliness of the staff
9.7
We have been staying at the Natural Ville for over 5 years now and every time we come to Bangkok we always choose the Natural Ville. The staff are very friendly and efficient and being located on Lang Suan Road you are close to all the amenities. This hotel represents excellent value and the breakfast is a delight.
Report this review
Douglas E. Business travelers Canada, January 15, 2012
Boring Breakfast but Nice Place to Stay

Big rooms
8.7
it's a perfectly fine hotel. big bright modern rooms, great location, really great staff. and great deals on agoda. drawbacks are the swimming pool--rooftop but closed in so no view; very shallow and small; business centre is often not staffed (it's not really a business hotel; main clientele seems to be golfers) and now that i have stayed here a few times, i am really bored with the breakfasts. absolutely the same food every single day. and the same bossa nova rendition of beatles hits on the jukebox, too. shake it up, boys and girls!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't pay extra for the breakfasts if you are staying in a room with a kitchenette; there's a market across the street where you can get everything you need for a better breakfast than you get downstairs.
Report this review
Duangporn S. Business travelers Thailand, January 10, 2012
Good service and atmosphere

Comfortable and friendly staffs
7.3
I like this hotel coz very convenient , comfortable and charm
Shopping Tip: Not far from Siam square and central chidlom , not bad if can walk in the morning or later afternoon
Report this review
Anne H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2012
A place to truely relax

Staff are wonderful, will do their utmost to please you
8
I stay at Natural Ville, usually for business. This time it was for time out, to get over some grief. I could not have wished for a better place to recover. My thanks to all that work there.
Report this review
Rachel N. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2012
Brilliant location, clean, modern, friendly staff

Clean, modern, well run
8.7
We stayed here in November 2010 and came back this year because the location is great, it's a safe up market neighbourhood, the beds are comfy and the Food Loft is at the end of the road - heaven.
Report this review
Andrea R. Couples Italy, January 9, 2012
great location and great quality

Great room and service
8.3
It is not the first time i am staying in this hotel, location , room quality, service and and price are uncomparable in town .. location is perfect for shopping close to central , paragon and all the main malls . great place!!
Shopping Tip: Wonderful area and very residential and secure..
Report this review
Anthony M. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2012
good value hotel in the right place

location
9.3
Another satisfactory stay at the Natural Ville Hotel on Lang Suan. I'm very happy with this property, especially when they offer a very good rate on Agoda. As a business traveller, it has everything I need: excellent wireless, a desk to work at, perfect location in the center of the city. A gym and small pool. The hotel has a nice breakfast buffet, which I didn't have this time but have taken in the past. The service is fine. It isn't the newest property on the block, but I have nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Diane L. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2012
Super great hotel and great location

open space and a great view
9.3
this is a wonderful hotel. the staff are super friendly and nice. the breakfast is wonderful 0- the best crossiants ever. the rooms are big and open. i loved everything about the facilities. the gym was great and the pool was very nice and private. i would stay here again and again. the food at the resturant is excellent
Restaurant Tip: you ust eat at the resturant it is wonderful
Report this review
Diane L. Families with older children United States of America, January 7, 2012
Great hotel, great staff, great location

I really like the layout of the room, very functional
9.7
this is a great hotel/serviced apartments. the rooms are good size and extrememly comfortable. the gym was great. the resturant was excellent,which made the breakfast in the morning wonderful. the staff were very friendly and the elevators were fast, so even on the 17th floor it took no time at all. the one down side is the hike to the bts, nice it is a nice walk and goes by a starbucks, but it is a solid 8-10 nminutes.
Hotel Feature Tip: good breakfast -different but good
Report this review
Duangporn S. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2012
Lovely place to the shopping complex

Good and cozy place to live
8.3
i love to stay here coz very comfy , not far from starbucks and many shopping , also the business spot,
Shopping Tip: central chidlom,just one spot u can get everything from here, not far from hotel can walk and transit to many place like central world or erawan
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone House Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone HouseNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone HouseNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone HouseNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone House

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03