or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Ikasari W. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2014
great location

great location as it is close to chidlom sky station, easy to find food around the area and clean and comfortable room.
7.7
It was good. The room was big and clean and the staff was informative.
Phuong D. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2014
good location, remodel room large & clean

good location, remodel room large & clean
10
We love this hotel very much, worth for the value ($60/day) very large and comfortable room, quiet out door pool. We definitely will come back here again
Sathalatchanan M. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2014
nice hotel in town

good service conveniece big room
9.7
It's very nice hotel. All staffs are so kind and smiley. It's near shopping mall and conveniece. Yummy food and chic bar. Provide good facility. The room is clean and big.
Patricia D. Couples France, August 15, 2014
Repeat guest

The location, the spaceful 1 bedroom de luxe, the view
9.7
Another marvelllous stay at Natural Ville. Great efficient service, the one bedroom de luxe offers everything to make your stay very comfortable with a great view of the surrounding landmark building . We love our early morning exercise at Lumpini park with the locals. The central Chitlom has a fantastic supermarket but just across the Natural ville , Villa Market is a very convenient one . All the best shopping mall are just a short walking distance as well as Pratunam market. We felt sorry to leave but will back as we are frequent visitors in Bangkok.
Pongsvas S. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2014
Great location hotel

The hotel location, large room, and prompt service
9
I was there for the Bangkok mini marathon which was held nearby the premise. The front counter was very attentive and helpful. The room is clean and large. This is an apartment type room with kitchen equipped but couldn t find any single plate, however, I didnt have a chance to cook. Breakfast is on average and the service is good.
Ramona J. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2014
Great hotel in a great location

spacious suites, great breakfast, nice gym
9.7
This is a very nice hotel in a great location near the Chidlom BTS and Central department store. Quiet street with many good restaurants including Crepes and Co and Starbucks. Across the street from a Villa Market supermarket. Only a few blocks from Lumpini Park and many executive residences. Small pool area but everything else is great.
Li Z. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2014
A place to stay away from home

The room, services and bed
8.7
The room was really worth the money though the hotel is a little far from the shopping area. A really good place for couples and groups of friends who would pretty to stay in the hotel and chill by the bar right in front of the hotel lobby. There is 7-11 nearby for hungry soul in the night, cafe just 5 minutes walk away, coffee bean across the road and many road side food in the morning. The hotel is going through refurbishing and I look forward to the change the next time I visit there.
Li Z. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2014
A couple's retreat

The bathroom, the bed and the bar
8
The executive room is perfect for couples. The room was big, with kitchen, bathtub, the bed and a huge living room. We had most of our breakfast and dinner cooking in the room. We bought food from the restaurant nearby and street food and 7-11 helped fixed our midnight snacking and breakfast. The bar just downstairs was perfect place to have a drink and enjoy the atmosphere with your friends. The swimming pool is rather small and the gym was adequate. Coffee Bean was just across the road and plaza just at the end of street. The famous temple is also just around the corner too. A fabulous place for groups and couples that wants to hang out and not shop the whole trip away.
Bernard H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Naturally at home

Big comfortable rooms, Convenient quiet location, Good food
9
As always, a very pleasant stay. This is like my home away from home whenever I am in Bangkok.
Bibo C. Business travelers China, July 27, 2014
Looks old, despite good location

Near lumpini park and central world; renovation needed; people friendly
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03