or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
John C. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Good value

Location, modern room, good restaurant
8
We always stay in the Ratchaprasong/Langsuan area because of its proximity to shops, BTS and lumpini park and regularly stay at Natural Ville due to its value for money. Excellent hotel in best part of town. Our room was recently renovated, however unfortunately it was next to the construction of a new building, working till about 9pm.
Penelope D. Business travelers Canada, November 15, 2014
Great experience

Efficiency of staff, cleanness of room, Excellent concierge service for taxi request
9.7
It was an oasis for me. I was tired from work travel and hassles often experienced during travel. But there were no hassles at Natural Ville. Staff were competent, polite and helpful. Location is good. On departure, everything was handled efficiently, correctly and I was able to get a meter-taxi to the airport without the usual wrangling. Much appreciated. I will be back and will recommend Natural Ville to my friends and colleagues.
Chih C. Couples Taiwan, November 10, 2014
Very Nice

Friendly staff, clean room and reasonable price
9
This is my first time staying at apartment hotel. The room is very big and equipped with kitchenette. That makes our stay comfortably. Staff is very friendly and can speak English very well. Food is delicious, too. The laundry machine is located on 7th floor and you can use it with 80 bath. The only problem is walking to BTS station takes 10 mins. There is no shuttle service so you have to walk to the station and it's very hot.
Zhong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Excellent location, good value for money

Location, Facilities, Room Space
8
The location is near BTS Chid Lom, just 5 min away by foot. If you are keen to walk about 10 min, you can also reach Central World which is a shopping paradise for branded outlets. The hotel facilities are good and clean. Just be wary of the taxi drivers stationed outside the hotel, they will not go by the taxi meter and would not take you on short journeys in Bangkok (unless it's to tailors or jewellers where they get a commission). Nonetheless, just speak to the bell boy or security guard and they'll gladly help you wave down a meter taxi.
Pui V. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Can be better

Big Rooms, comfortable, clean
6.7
the room is big and comfortable. Location walking distance to siam paragon about 20 mins.. overall ok.
Paul L. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2014
EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATION

The room was spacious, clean and modern. Service was good. Location is convenient.
7
We stayed in a one-bed room suite. The room was great, spacious and modern. About 20 minutes walk from Chidlom BTS, and within 50 metres from a fairly large supermarket, across a small road. The staffs speak English and are generally polite and helpful. The location feels safe and there are road side food pedlers that sell delicious local food. Getting a taxi is fairly easy, especially a metered one. The hotel is located 1 BTS stop from the shopping belt, or walking there will take about another 35 minutes from the hotel. we enjoyed our stay there. On our next trip, we would definitely consider staying there again.
Amy S. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2014
Excellent location

The location, staff and price
8.7
The location is great and the rooms are large - the size of a serviced apartment. It's probably one of the best hotels in Bangkok in terms of value-for-money. The neighborhood is also very residential and there are plenty of cafes and restaurants around. Lumpini Park is within walking distance as are the Central department stores.
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, October 26, 2014
good residence..wanna go again

nice location and large room
8.7
Minseong S. Solo travelers South Korea, October 25, 2014
Good location and clean hotel

Clean, good location
9.3
Hotel located near central of Bangkok. Good value for money
Serginho V. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Great location between Siam and Sukhumvit.

The rooms are spacious, like an apartment. Chidlom is an nice and green area and not to busy in the streets.
9.7
I come to this hotel often. Because of the great location between Siam and Sukhumvit so I can go anywhere easily. Chidlom is also a great upper class area with apartments and other good quality hotels, so the streets aren not too busy and everything is nice and clean. The only thing that bothered me a little bit this time was a noisy airconditioning system... but I guess that can happen and hopefully they fix it! The hotel is undergoing a renovation soon... what's going to improve the look of the interior of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03