Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2666 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2666 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Daniel H.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
Great value for money
Paid a lower price a 75 square meter room here this than a 39 square meter room that was more strategically located in Siam. Really loved the size and the layout of the room. Facilities looked aged, but definitely usable. Buffet spread was quite pathatic, only saving grace was croissant was better than most I have had before. Fluffy yet melts in the mouth Quite a long walk to the bridgeway/train, not advisable during rainy season. There is a huge construction right next to this building. I stayed on the 20th floor where the bedroom was overlooking the construction. Can hear noises but not to the point I can't sleep. Lots of streetfood along this stretch esp during the day, more scarce at night. A mini supermarket is right across the building and plenty of restaurants along the whole street.

Dana V.
United States
June 23, 2016
Nnn
Nnn

Thien T.
Australia
June 14, 2016
good
good location, room is clean and nice.

Erica L.
United States
June 12, 2016
Great room, lovely staff, convenient area
The room was spacious-great for small children to run around. Fantastic bathtub and comfy bed. Staff was very accommodating. Conveniently close to US embassy.

FABRICE B.
France
June 12, 2016
Old hotel
Old and smelly hotel. I had to call several times for asking shave kit, then toothpaste kit. Unfortunately my shirt could not be clean between 6pm to 7am the following day, and cannot obtain polish for my shoes. On the other hand, the staff was prompt to help.

James K.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Need Refurbishment/ Repairs
I have stayed here no less than 3 occasions. The kitchen needs refurbishing. Very worn out. There was a lingering smell which was stale at the kitchen area for the duration of our stay although we did not cook. The fridge had a smell too and is old. The utensils also need to be changed. The chopping board is one of the many examples which is off-putting. The shower top needs to be hand-held during showers. The catch needs to be changed. The shower door does not keep water from flowing out to the bathroom.

batalha L.
Macau
June 05, 2016
holiday
nice room with good price

Shai N.
Israel
June 03, 2016
Good location, nice and friendly staff, Good breakfast and beautiful room
Good location, nice and friendly staff, Good breakfast and beautiful room

Andrew B.
United Kingdom
June 03, 2016
Ok
Good location and cheap, spacious rooms but nothing special. Service and facilities ok but again nothing special.

tay L.
Canada
May 31, 2016
worth the $
place is like condo so big ,clean and lots of massage ,money excahnge and restaurant around .price is good for this place.