or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (415)
Sort by:
Susan V. Business travelers Netherlands, January 16, 2015
Okay - but not great yet

Large rooms, location, breakfast
5.3
The hotel is renovating the rooms, and I understand why. The sheets had stains, the waterkettle was broken and the shower too. The staff did hardly speak english and were not proactive. I just expected much better.
Vorasead R. Business travelers Thailand, December 15, 2014
Best of accom..

price, location, room size
9.3
Siti R. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Good for Business

Location, Huge Room and clean hotel
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. Would have been better if there was smoking room
Siti R. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean, huge and private
9.7
Was a pleasant stay. Hope to see more varieties in the breakfast
Penelope D. Business travelers Canada, November 15, 2014
Great experience

Efficiency of staff, cleanness of room, Excellent concierge service for taxi request
9.7
It was an oasis for me. I was tired from work travel and hassles often experienced during travel. But there were no hassles at Natural Ville. Staff were competent, polite and helpful. Location is good. On departure, everything was handled efficiently, correctly and I was able to get a meter-taxi to the airport without the usual wrangling. Much appreciated. I will be back and will recommend Natural Ville to my friends and colleagues.
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Convenient

Good, clean and convenient
8
Werner G. Business travelers Austria, October 22, 2014
large rooms

staff performance, size of rooms, location
7.3
My stay was pleasant as usual, the newly renovated rooms are good however if you are unlucky you will get an old room with rather outdated equipment
Werner G. Business travelers Austria, October 19, 2014
large rooms

staff, location, size of rooms
7.3
Pleasant stay in a renovated room, breakfast isn't that great anymore as it was under the old management, food outlet changed, otherwise nothing to complain
Vorasead R. Business travelers Thailand, October 2, 2014
This is my favorite hotel ever

location, value of money, service
10
Vorasead R. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
Good location

1.Location 2.Pricing. 3.Services
8.3
I always stay in this hotel they were friendly. But sometimes the stuff was stupid, i asked for a spair bed with free of charge while last night i required with extra charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02