Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
480 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (480)
Sort by:
Martin L. Business travelers Germany, February 3, 2016
Appartment Style Rooms with limited view

Staff performance, Room size, Location
8.7
A very pleasant stay at this Hotel, great good quality rooms with a fully equipped kitchen. If there are items to complain so there are minor details e.g. very soft sofas, a small crack in the toilet etc. nothing really serious truly a good to high quality stay in Bangkok. To be expected in Bangkok, but there are other Hotels in this category who do this better, the rooms have a view to the next building wall only and in our case there had been construction next door. If you in Bangkok for shopping,sight seeing or nightlife this is a fantastic deal and great place to stay, if you have to work over the day you better wait until the construction is finished next door.
Report this review
Werner G. Business travelers Austria, January 22, 2016
Large rooms

staff, rooms and location
6
It is a nice residence but getting outdated even so it has been partly renovated.Staff is great, friendly and competent as there for a long time. Huge construction project nearby
Report this review
Susan V. Business travelers Netherlands, January 16, 2016
Consistently good

spacious, clean and friendly staff
9.3
The hotel is very nice. Rooms are spacious, and clean. The staff does a great job in making you feel welcome. very professional attitude. Restaurant has good options for food and drinks. Just that the restaurant staff does not speak and understand English very well. The first time I ordered lunch, both sandwich and coffee were misunderstood. But they are so friendly that I did not bother to change it- anyway the food is good, no matter what. I already recommended it to two other colleagues who were in BKK for business trips.
Report this review
Kah J. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2015
Nice, quiet and safe neighbourhood

Spacious room, good neighbourhood and good hotel upkeeping.
2.7
If the price is good we do not mind to stay here every time we are in BKK.
Report this review
Jean F. Business travelers Switzerland, December 17, 2015
Be carefully

Room space, view, location
5.7
Room is confortable. Aery with a good view. The floor was not so clean. Unfortunately a mishap has significantly spoil my stay. My eyes glass (expensive brand) where missing and impossible to find them?!?!? Keep current value in a safe is a rule.
Report this review
Diane L. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2015
Great location clean spacious rooms

Location, food and access to shopping
9.7
I stay at this hotel every time I come to Bangkok - which is about 6-7 times a year. Love the location and the hotel
Report this review
Serene Q. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Langsuan Chidlom

Comfortable stay,Spacious rooms & friendly staffs
9
It's the best choice to choose Natural Ville executive residences if you are looking for a quite and cozy place. It is my 3rd time staying here,they never disappoints me.It is spacious and well equipped amenities with kitchens facilities. Short walk to the nearest BTS Chidlom and Central Chidlom shopping center is around the corner. Will be back again for sure.
Report this review
Hong S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2015
good clean n comfort.

clean. comfortable. cosy. well kept. staff helpful.
7
Enjoying my stay
Report this review
Timothy B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2015
Good quality, well located

Location, room size, modern
8
I have stayed here several times and find it very convenient. The rooms are large and comfortable, it's quite conveniently located (not exactly on top of a BTS, but within a 5-minute walk of two different lines), the staff are helpful, the wifi works. I think breakfast is adequate rather than special, which might perhaps disappoint a holidaymaker fuelling for the day, but it suits me fine. I will be back.
Report this review
Werner G. Business travelers Austria, September 12, 2015
large rooms

large rooms, location, staff
5.3
my stay was pleasant as usual, competent and friendly staff
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2534 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone House Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone HouseNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone HouseNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone HouseNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Stone HouseNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - FacilitiesNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - FacilitiesNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Nearby TransportNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02