Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 261 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (261)
Sort by:
Kwok W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 3, 2015
So far so good

Big space
7.7
Breakfast not bad and room is big
Report this review
Jason C. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2015
Get it right

Comfortable and good sized rooms in a great location.
8
Great.
Report this review
Ronny I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2015
It was OK

Spacious room, near Mall Central Embassy, Good Breakfast.
8.7
I booked for 3 rooms for me and family. When I booked for my family (2 rooms for Ms. Lela) I have noted that I request connecting rooms, because Ms. Lela has a small child. But when she checked in, she did not get connecting rooms. The hotel is nice, it has spacious room and good breakfast. But the location is far from BTS Station. It needs to walk around 20 min.
Report this review
Ronny I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2015
It is OK

Spacious room, good breakfast and Good Service
8.7
First, I did not get connecting rooms as requested when I was booking via Agoda. Two, the shuttle van for pick us up at the airport is too expensive (Baht 2,500 per trip per van). But the hotel is nice. It has spacious rooms, good service and nice breakfast. It also near Mall Central Embassy, but a little bit far from BTS Station (20 min walking).
Report this review
Thuy D. Families with young children Vietnam, July 4, 2015
A pleasant stay

The hotel is located in a very great palace where market, sky train station and shopping centers are nearby. The breakfast is good and i like the condition of the room
9.7
Report this review
Khanh C. Families with young children Vietnam, June 25, 2015
Really nice apartment with excellent location

Great location, good price and good service
9.3
It locates in Lang Suan street, a beautiful and not very noisy street in Bangkok. There are a lot of nice restaurants and shopping centers along the street. residences is also in downtown Bangkok where you can walk to center world plaza or just 1 bts station away from siam center. It is close to the bts stations as well. In addition, the room is spacious and clean. Will definitely book this hotel again when coming back to Bangkok
Report this review
Linh T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 4, 2015
Good location, big room, good price

Good location, big room, good price
9
The hotel is 10min walk to Central world/central embassy. About 3min taxi to Siam Paragon. There is a family supermarket near there. Easy to catch a meter taxi (there are some taxi park in front of hotel but you have to deal the price) Big room, good for group or family with children. I love all staff at Natural ville. I have to say, i cant find any other hotel near shopping area which have big rooms and $100/night. Pool is small but okay. I often swim in the morning and there was only our family members They have thin wall so i can hear someone talking or other room's tv noise. Air conditioner is noisy and some lights cant turn on, some outlet not works (happened both rooms we booked). Hotel needs to take care more those little things
Report this review
Lena B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Gem in the heart of Siam

Room Restaurant Ambience
8.7
Its my first stay away from Pratunam. Location is great and the room is spacious and comfy. Wifi is excellent and have a great pub at lobby with good Singha Draft. Its my regular accommodation from now onwards at Bangkok.
Report this review
Somsanith N. Families with young children Laos, May 3, 2015
kids friendly apartment

Good location, staff friendly and room is comfy
7.7
We have checked into the hotel with two young kids, the staff are friendly and the hotel is kids friendly also. Breakfast is nice and walking distance to shops.
Report this review
Bryan C. Families with young children Taiwan, March 29, 2015
Nice hotel

Pool, room size
10
Nice hotel which I will come again,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08