My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natural Ville Executive Residences

61 Lang Suan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Studio Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Bathroom Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room
Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Exterior Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness Room Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool Natural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (214)
Sort by:
Zeeshan S. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2014
Great hotel and good service

Big rooms, friendly staff
8.3
I stayed here with my family for 2 nights, had a good time, rooms are big, bright and cosy. Hotel even provided free extra bed for my 4 year old which was a plus
Paul S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Huge room

Huge room, comfortable bed, centrally located
9.7
Check in was efficient. Room was huge, plenty room for our 2 young kids with a cot and ready bed. Well equipped for self catering. Villa supermarket over the road. Creeps and Co near by. Short walk to the BTS. Near Lumpini park for walks or fun in the adventure playground.
Tove N. Families with young children Norway, February 27, 2014
A great hotel.

Location, staff, great room
10
We had a very nice stay at the hotel . The staff was great and helpful. The room was great and the hotel was very clean all over. The location was perfect and the staff could speak very good english.
Kanlaya K. Families with young children Thailand, February 11, 2014
Big space, luxary and comfort.

clean, big and modern.
10
Perfect for singles or small family. Short or long stays! Everything was top class.
Alberto I. Families with young children Italy, February 9, 2014
Fast ageing hotel in formerly quiet Soi Langsuan

Location, agoda price, size of the room
5.7
Natural Ville used to be managed by Accor (if I am not wrong) and had a pretty nice Cafe and Spa. Now it seems run by an indipendent firm and hotel has lost its appeal compared to the (many) neighbors offering same (or better) prices. Its location (equally distant from Chitlom and Rachadamri BTS station, both approx. 350 meters away) and the close availability of Shopping complex, coffee shops and convenient stores is the major attractive to this place. Agoda often offers quite good deals. Don't pay more than 2.5 thousand baht for this one though. During demonstrations a couple of weeks ago, the hotel seems pretty empty during our stay. At check in we were alledgely offered an "upgrade" to a bigger room (which I am not sure about it honestly). We asked for late check out but we were denied and settle for a 2 pm. Alternatively we were asked an astronomical 3500 baht for "half a day" (until 6 pm). An additional bed for my child was priced at almost 1000 baht. All in all the staff attitudes was not impolite but it was kind of irritating to me. I guess they were not authorized to grant further facilitation to clients. The morning breakfast is kind of mediocre and expensive. We opted for a coffee shop chain just in front of the hotel.
Sanae Y. Families with young children Japan, December 23, 2013
Disappointing breakfast

size, location, and pool
6
This is our third time staying in the Natural Ville. We decided to stay here because we love the location, swimming pool, and breakfast. This time we were very disappointed about Le Notre being closed. Before they served limited variety, but high quality breakfast at Le Notre. We loved their bread, pastries, hot The staff at the breakfast was not very attentive either. Every morning (we were there for four mornings) we had to grab silver wares and napkins from the counter to set our own table. We are not sure about staying here again, but if Le Notre is not coming back, it is not worth spending extra money for the room with breakfast.
Erja K. Families with young children Finland, December 5, 2013
Adoption trip to Thailand

Large room (apartment), swimming pool, close to Lumpini Park
7.3
The well equipped apartment was suitable for our family with a small child. The nearby construction site was noisy, however.
Paul W. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Weekend break with family

Location, good value, room size
8
One of the best value/ quality serviced apartments we found.
Quynh C. Families with young children Vietnam, August 24, 2013
good value for money

large studio room, friendly and helpful staff, central location
9
It was very pleasant staying in this hotel. We booked a studio room at the same price as a double room in other hotel but got a nice kitchen, large living room everything else. The kitchen had everything you need : cookware, utensils, washing stuffs (you may not need to do the washing yourself). I highly recommend this type of room for families with small children or the elderly who need special food. The staffs were very helpful. They helped us book metered taxi or bargain for a good deal with the taxi driver (which is quite essential while you're in Bangkok).
Pichet R. Families with young children Thailand, August 22, 2013
good

centrally located, closed to shopping area.
6
Its was a good place to stay but without balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natural Ville Executive Residences BangkokNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - StudioNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - BathroomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Meeting RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Guest RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - ExteriorNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Fitness RoomNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming PoolNatural Ville Executive Residences Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Natural Ville Executive Residences, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05